The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Lilo wrote:More prroof that Baki Army has mast'ered the secret art oph Phliying

bakistani jhumping ghost soldiers. No shadows.

member_23658

Post by member_23658 »

http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-88192 ... n-Karachi-

World's tallest fairest and tightest building to be constructed in karachi by Arap fourfathers
These projects also include the construction of tallest building of the world (taller than Burj Khalifa, Dubai) in Karachi. Moreover, the project encompasses Sports city, Educational & Medical city, International city & Media city. The project also includes the construction of miniatures of Seven Wonders of the World.

abhijitm wrote:bakistani jhumping ghost soldiers. No shadows.
Kufr!! There are shadoj. Djinn Shadoj. Bacauj they all jumped out of the same ishmall truck at the shame time by leaping towardj jannat. Aljo in pakiland, shadoj habe a mind of their own. They go in all direckshun (dekho carefooly) at the shame time. There are shadoj of flying pigj. All ij pojjible in the land of the pure (bull).

After carefooly anal-ysing the flying sibahi pictures, I'm soch that Bakistan has more than one sun and each momeen has his own for brivate uje onlee. .
Shadows of sibahis on extreme right and left are in different directions.

bye the waye, why are fauj ujing regular mujahid ijjue toyota pick up terruck?
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Amol.D wrote:http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-88192 ... n-Karachi-

World's tallest fairest and tightest building to be constructed in karachi by Arap fourfathers
These projects also include the construction of tallest building of the world (taller than Burj Khalifa, Dubai) in Karachi. Moreover, the project encompasses Sports city, Educational & Medical city, International city & Media city. The project also includes the construction of miniatures of Seven Wonders of the World.
AoA!

Will we uje Djinn takneeki phor elektrichity, hain ji? 8)
These projects will employee more than 2.5 million people and will boost more than 55 industries like cement, bricks, iron, steel and glass..
Bhyphor the fertilijer industry lept behind, hain? :evil: Bliss not to pharget: inkclude a espechial barking spaat for soosai trucks...

Salam

Lalmohan wrote:bye the waye, why are fauj ujing regular mujahid ijjue toyota pick up terruck?
Tell that to kuffar Anup-al-mixer mullah labling it ajj Ismaili truck - i say 10 stribes for thijj Plasbhemy!
anupmisra wrote:Bacauj they all jumped out of the same ishmall truck at the shame time by leaping towardj jannat.
RCase

Post by RCase »

More Bakisms from the people of the land of Al-Bakistan about the new metro bus in LaWhore:
best transport means a airplane, a BMW car or roles rice but are you not buy a small car ,a motorcycle or even a cycle according to your available finance not only according to your needs.
Queshun for maulaners: Bhat roles does rice play? Is it like 'Mice Schidt'? :rotfl:

abhijitm wrote:
Lilo wrote:More prroof that Baki Army has mast'ered the secret art oph Phliying
bakistani jhumping ghost soldiers. No shadows.
Seriously, someone should check how many teeth these abduls have left. Not one has their rifle stock braced securely. For instance, look at the brave abdul on the extreme right and notice the rifle stock is outside his arm at the elbow. Next two on the right don't have it secure on the shoulder either. One pull of the trigger and the abdul will receive a nasty smack on the jaw.

Did maulaners hear of the meteor that hit russia? It should be called "Apdul Bakistani". Going to some other country without vija and doing soosai exploshun.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Can we see the emergence of a new excuse whenever pieces of Hatf XXX land in areas of Al Bakistan or its neighbors :oops: - Meteor Crash?

(We already know of high vacuum bulb blasts, sunroof levers etc.).
kenop

Post by kenop »

I waj told that there ij some ghapla. There ij haorse meat in the packing. It ij so shocking I tell ju ebhen phar me who bhorks at the phaktory. I am suar people in jurope from Baikstan do not mind the camel meat in the packingj aj theje are phrom the land of phor phatherj. In phakt it ij good. But horje is naat hallal at all.

My esteamed juropean colleage in the beeph phaktory tell me that camel ij a horje dejined by a cumatee. I waj trying him to listen to some audio clips I had copied phor him aj he lookj lyke a sopht hearted kaffir who can be tried. Now, he ij trying to make me listen to some audio clips he haj copied phor me.

Thij is bhery tough lyphe in the phaktory now aj I cannot phrom my haeart push the kart bith horje meat, fail in my audio campaign, go home to sleep happy. In phakt I do not need a jaab really aj the gormint haj giben me a kard that getj me and my 8 coujinj some money ebhery bheek (I mean thij ij naat bheek aj in bheek).
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

eej that pakistani reality dance show called "nacch gadhiyen"?
member_23858

Post by member_23858 »

Lalmohan wrote:eej that pakistani reality dance show called "nacch gadhiyen"?
No mian Lal mohan....tha baki bersion oph "nacch gadhiyen" is strictly NSFW...tha abhov bedeo ijh of kayanis 4-fathers celebrating hijh birth onlee :lol: :lol:

eye think ju are raight - they seem to be playing kuri da ghuran but habh misphortunately mis-laid the miss...

Wailing and Pangs of Khusboo when Mujahid go SevenTwo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ppccpgln ... r_embedded

Anujan wrote:I pesh karo new wiper designed in Bakistan with Bakistani technawlaji.

Al Jeehad!
Purn that peeg Hasan Nisaar.
He ij saying that Bakistanij could naat enen give a wiper to man kind
Here ij Brooph.

Bakistaan ij teck-naa-laagy cantar oph teh worrrld
kenop

Post by kenop »

Ju know that dance sekvense waj man-e-pulated by the ajintjs oph yyy.
Iph u look, there are many jerks in the bhideo. They inserted jerks

oh! ju are raight - narmally mujahids are exerting jerks

Bakistan Bolis investigating BB's murder...
http://youtu.be/vUPdxrnyL5g

bhy bolis chacha holding hij fly? and bhy laangbeard abdul bhaag away when chacha grab danda?

When chacha holding hij fly, all abduls thinking that he wants to phyrr hose the area to cleen the evidence
Eye think abdul run away to Phetch hij phyrr hose

@anjemchoudhary: Correlation between watching #***** & disasters in Gaza has been discovered by #Muslim scientists. #IslamicScience
https://t.co/aMelCHWU!

RCase

Post by RCase »

"Bakistan wants more Chainese Klinics in Baluchistan"

Pretty soon we can see Pakistanis with last names like Wing, Wong, Wen, Ting, Tong, Ding, Dong, Deng etc. In a couple of generations, they will be claiming their founding fathers came from China riding on horses and created Al Baxhistan!

On the bright side, more Bakis can experience the tender loving care of Chinese aunties running 'medical clinics' assuring them of happy endings. Chinese aunties no longer need to worry about being harassed to show passports to obnoxious TV reporters as it will be Chinese territory.

New armed personnel carrier developed by Sitara Industries.

Amol.D wrote:http://www.thenews.com.pk/article-88192 ... n-Karachi-

Moreover, the project encompasses Sports city, Educational & Medical city, International city & Media city
Our momeen know to kill only based on ethni-city, bhat is this media city and international city? YYY kaanspiracy only.

Gagan wrote:Bakistan Bolis investigating BB's murder...
http://youtu.be/vUPdxrnyL5g

Total kaanspiracy onleee....

lets see that shtep again,

1..2..3..4..repeat 1...2...3....4...staap, apple juice, repeat 1...2...3

Wait! Kafirs copied these steps from us many years ago, only kaafir hero took all hair from his beard and pasted on head onleee...clojely to observe onleee...

Theej eej the m-eggs-i-mum I can aupher! Cant take more GUBO than theej!

^^^ "that waj saije oph bilawal's musharraf after kiyani finished with him... why he didn't come for me i don't know!"

Lalmohan wrote:^^^ "that waj saije oph bilawal's musharraf after kiyani finished with him... why he didn't come for me i don't know!"
May be kiyani likes feminine!
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

Yesterdin Lalbrof stambed me a Canadian Vijja right at the gym....... and ladies, it was mmmmmmmmmmm!

Gross bosting phrom kuffar Bakistan dhaga:
sudhan wrote:Dus percenti approves election symbols of Bakistan

The newly approved election symbols are: baby cot, balloons, bangles, cannon, crocodile, dish antenna, fort, hud hud (bird), hukkah, human eye, human hand, jeep, kangaroo :shock: , key, keychain, key with lock, kite, knife, Khyber Pass, pressure cooker, school bag, stapler, sun, swing, top, toothbrush :eek: and tortoise.
Maulaners, I would like to have one panana yand do apples aj my symbol.

Bhyar can I get one panana and do apples?

Whoj panana and whoj apples are available?

Anand K wrote:^^
Yesterdin Lalbrof stambed me a Canadian Vijja right at the gym....... and ladies, it was mmmmmmmmmmm!
Shumthing haaz habbenned. O cums framm MO.
Eye shuspect , All Poizition Conquering, Maithun Chakaravarti Samrat Mortorullah of In-dhia been smoking Piece pipe bith BeeB.

Aadh Khule Honth, Chanchal Aankhe,
O Sign bith Right Hasstt
Batto Birkin Babe
Kisko Kiya Tuune Mastt!!
Narad

Post by Narad »

Moorjahids bliss to spaat the saffron bandit.

Maulaneres, bhat is habening to the TFTAness of our Qaum?? I could not phind a single gora chitta mard among the momeens in the upar bicchar.
RCase

Post by RCase »

^^^ This pichar can naat be of Bakistanese. Their shackals don't look Bakistanese. This is probably taken in SDRE lands like kuffar Yindia or Bangal. Bakistanese are descendants of Araps, Turks, Persians, Central Asians and are taal and phair. This is kanspiracee to dephame Al Bakistan.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Deer IEDtaar janaab,

Look at the broplems the Bakistanese phamily habe to endyour in LaWhore :(( .

I request the gobermint of Panjab to take into considerashun the tipikal Bakistanese phamily ujing the LaWhore Bus Rapeid Transbort Shitsum. Although our mai baap were the Turks, bakistanese being purer and phollowing seventh centchoori hadees need a localijashun to Turkic solushun.
“Think for a moment of an old man accompanied by a pregnant woman and four children struggling to climb down the stairs. Do you really think it will be easy for them?”
clicky