Page 191 of 196

Re: Internal Security Watch

Posted: 28 Apr 2026 18:47
by uddu
NIA Raids In Bengal’s Kasba: Explosives Seized Day Before Phase‑2 Voting | Watch This Ground Report
Just a day before phase‑2 polling, NIA and Kolkata Police conduct late‑night raids in West Bengal’s Kasba, recovering crude bombs, smoke‑generating explosives, hockey sticks and lathis allegedly stocked to disrupt voting. Narrow lanes, marked houses and a large minority population make the area highly sensitive. Questions now swirl over plans to intimidate voters and rig polls, with TMC supporters and local candidates under the scanner.

Posted: 28 Apr 2026 18:51
by uddu
ECI Masterstroke - IPS Ajay Pal Sharma vs Biggest Gunda of TMC | TMC Goes to High Court Against IPS

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:35
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049090747656441936
@MeghUpdates
Shocking video of TMC’s Kamarhati candidate, a sitting MLA and former minister openly threatening WB police officials has gone viral

"If police do not act as per TMC’s orders, he will “uproot” the police station after May 5."

CC: @ECISVEEP

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:36
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049154706417856774
@eOrganiser
#BREAKING | Major NIA Crackdown Ahead of Phase 2 West Bengal Polls!

Teams are conducting intensive raids across Kolkata, targeting Gulshan Colony (notorious for criminal activities) and Bondel Gate.

The focus is on recovering illegal arms and explosives, and ensuring peaceful polling on April 29.

https://x.com/i/status/2049185854607052805
@UnSubtleDesi
NIA is raiding GULSHAN COLONY in Kolkata? Anyone from Kolkata knows how notorious Gulshan Colony is. Murders, rapes, widespread encroachment - a hub for Bengal’s worst criminals. In the recent years, it has been increasingly taken over by illegal Bangladeshis and Jihadis.

I don’t think people realise how serious this is. Local police simply refused to take any action because they’re petrified.

NIA isn’t messing around.

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:36
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049189790449557794
@MeghUpdates
West Bengal: Live visuals of CAPF (central forces) troppers catching Sikander, accused of jagatdal TMC-BJP violence.

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:37
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049048235218698711
@abhijitmajumder
“Last time we lost in Arambagh, Goghat, Khanakul, Pursura…but we spared you out of magnanimity. This time, I personally take responsibility. After May 4, I'll see whose father from Delhi comes to save them.”
~ Abhishek Banerjee’s open threat to voters.

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:37
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049075096598307022
@RShivshankar
"STABBING WAS A FIRST STEP".
SELF-RADICALIZED ZUBAIR WEAPONIZED HIS FAITH. ISLAMIST TERROR IS REAL. HERE'S THE VICTIM'S STATEMENT: On 27/04/2026, at around 03:00 AM, an unknown person came to me and asked, “Is there a mosque ahead?” I told him, “Yes, there is a mosque on the right side ahead.” After that, he asked me, “What is the name of the mosque?” I replied, “I don’t know the name.” Then he asked me, “Are you a Hindu?” I answered, “Yes.” After this, he left, but I saw him roaming on the road.

At around 04:00 AM, I went to have tea at an Iranian tea stall near Rasaj Cinema. At that time, I saw the same person there as well. After having tea, I returned to my duty location at around 04:30 AM. During that time, the same person again came to me and, saying “You are Hindu, right?”, grabbed my right hand and attacked me with a knife he was holding. I tried to बचने (avoid) the attack, but the knife hit my back.

Somehow, I managed to escape from his grip and ran towards the supervisor’s cabin. I went inside the main iron entrance gate and reached the supervisor’s cabin. The person who attacked me also reached there. He said to Supervisor Mishra, “You are also Hindu, right? If not, then recite the Kalma.” When Mishra ji could not recite the Kalma, the person attacked him with a knife as well.

Out of fear, I ran away from there and hid behind the building. After about 5 to 7 minutes, when I did not notice any movement, I called Mishra sir. At that time, he was crying and saying, “I will die, I will die.” After that, I again went near the supervisor’s cabin, where Hari Singh and two other persons were present. Then Hari Singh told me that the same person who attacked me had also asked Mishra sir about his religion and attacked him. He was then taken to the hospital for treatment."

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:47
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049196002528346342
@treeni
Freedom Of Speech — A Myth In India!

Journalist Ashish Sav was savagely and ruthlessly beaten by supporters of Congress Health Minister Irfan Ansari — right in front of him — until he was nearly lifeless, simply for asking a question in Hazaribagh, Jharkhand.

No action. No arrests. Government completely silent.

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:48
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2048825691324731847
@MeghUpdates
TMC spox openly threatens IPS officer Ajay Pal Sharma from UP deployed as election observer in Diamond Harbour, WB:

"We have our eye on you, and after May 4th, even BJP leaders won't be able to save you, we will bring you from UP to Bengal, and take strict action against you. No body will be able to save you."

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:53
by uddu
NIA to move high court seeking enhanced sentence for convict Mohammed Shariq
https://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDis ... ID=1313125

Bengaluru, Apr 28: National Investigation Agency (NIA) officials are preparing to approach the High Court to challenge the 10-year rigorous imprisonment sentence awarded to Mohammed Shariq, the prime convict in the Mangaluru cooker blast case, seeking a more stringent penalty.

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:55
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2048705703737545120
@RashtraJyoti
A Class 5 boy was beaten with an iron rod by teacher Ayesha Khatun "for wearing tilak"

Video recorded by his parents showed bruises on the body

We
@rashtrajyoti
have moved National Human Rights Commission, seeking intervention

Recently, we pursued a case in the Commission where a Nursery Class girl student was beaten at a Missionary-run school for saying Radhe Radhe. Commission ordered the school tp pay Rs 50000 compensation to the child

We will similarly pursue this case till conclusion as well. Incident from Materiya village under Tejwapur Block in Bahraich, UP.

Know more: https://rashtrajyoti.com/bahraich-stude ... oves-nhrc/

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 08:58
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049118432046858364
@OpIndia_com
Two criminals accused of terrorism and organised crime win from jail in the Jamnagar civic polls

AAP and Congress gave tickets to Aslam Khilji and Altaf Khafi

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 09:32
by uddu
Illegality can be done by Politicians in power and nothing happens to them.
https://x.com/i/status/2048622951394881903
@Mahaveer_VJ
Former Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav had illegally transferred 12 acres of Banke Bihari Temple land in Mathura overnight to a Muslim trust for a graveyard.

The Honorable Court stated that this case was unique in the world, where land belonging to a Hindu temple was suddenly transferred to another group without any valid reason.

Imagine what would happen if such a leader came to power again, and how many more injustices would occur?

Now, justice has prevailed, and the Allahabad High Court has delivered a historic verdict.

The land of Banke Bihari Temple has been rightfully returned by the court..!!

Posted: 29 Apr 2026 18:36
by chetak
A salute to the 7 women cops who went undercover since Feb 2026, observed all & got data from 40 CCTVs to unearth Corporate G!HAD in one of biggest companies in India - TCS BPO

Hats off to them

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 03:37
by S_Madhukar
I hope they are given a national award… rarely hear police getting awards from the hands of the President

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 03:40
by S_Madhukar
Sabir Ali poultry farmer from UP claims loud DJ music from nearby wedding procession was responsible for the death of his 140 chickens…

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/fowl-pl ... itorial_10

Should he not be happy and celebrate Eid early ? Could have fed Biryani to the village ! Where do these chaps come from! :lol:

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 07:15
by Kakkaji
In that picture of Nashik policewomen posted above, it seems to me it is the picture of the same woman in different poses. Am I right?

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 08:39
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049044936545259906
@subhi_karma
UPDATE on Mira Bhayander stabbing of Hindu Guards by Ansari case:

Yesterday Zain Zubair Ansari stabbed Rajkumar Mishra and Subroto Ramesh Sen after asking their religion and asking them to recite kalma thrice.

After his arrest, police searched his house only to find:

A Tahrir letter from ISIS, what does the letter have?

1. Material containing references to ISIS, lone wolf, Jihad, and Gaza.

2. More chilling statements in the note, read: “LONE WOLVES WILL POUNCE ON YOU, You mushrikeen will see real jihad in bilad Hind from now!”

3. It was also written that, "May Allah guide them. Gaza will only be free by...”

4. Establishment of Khilafat as per Allah.

PAHALGAM 2.0 in Maharashtra? A shocking Reality Exposed I Aadi Pathikrit Show

https://x.com/i/status/2049437207459455140
@MeghUpdates
The terrorist Zubair Ansari of Pahalgam-like horrific incident from Mumbai was highly educated Science graduate and even used to take online classes.

Serious questions are now being raised:

Is asking religion and than killing hindus after asking them to recite Kalma becoming - a pattern?

Myth of terrorism has inverse relation with education now getting busted?

Is Online Radicalisation replacing old method of creating J!hadis?

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 08:42
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049681236390801447
@MeghUpdates
Three US nationals on tourist visas have been detained in Pune after they were caught distributing Bible pamphlets in English, Hindi and Marathi and attempting to preach Christianity; Ordered to leave India.

A local taxi driver alerted police after the trio tried to influence him. Pamphlets were seized and the trio issued "Leave India" notices, asked to depart by May 10.

Foreigners on tourist visas are prohibited from religious propagation.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 08:53
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049540083926384784
@OpIndia_com
The Great Nicobar Project is something China would never want. Why are Rahul Gandhi and his mother opposing it?

Malacca Dilemma has worried China for decades, but India finally using its geographical gift is a problem for Congress?
Full article:https://www.opindia.com/2026/04/great-n ... -strongly/

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:08
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049862003460895190
@swati_gs
Orchestra Industry Horror and the Push to Lower Age of Consent:

A @DainikBhaskar investigation has exposed a horrifying racket of prostitution+ impregnation of minor girls+baby-selling operating inside Bihar’s “orchestra entertainment” industry

Minor girls are brought into orchestra either after paying their parents or lured through love traps. They are drugged, given hormone injections for fuller body, raped, impregnated, forced to deliver babies, and those babies are then sold for as much as Rs 5 lakh each

The racket thrives mainly because girls are unmarried and under-18. Shame, fear and social stigma make it easy for traffickers

This is the reality behind many entertainment industries, small and big - fake love traps+drugs+prostitution+
trafficking+sexual exploitation of minors. The glamour is meant to lure girls and boys in

Now understand the bigger game - LOWER AGE OF CONSENT!

A cabal wants to lower age of consent and dilute POCSO that would make it so easy to exploit girls above Class 6 (have explained earlier how bone tests are misused for declaring 13-year-old girls as 16)

Who benefits? Predators, traffickers, prostitution rackets, groomers, exploiters and such shady entertainment industries

Having worked in the field of fighting child trafficking for years, we knew these ground realities too well
This is exactly why we - @sewanyaya and @networkforjus began a serious legal and public battle against any attempt to lower age of sexual consent under mentorship of @KanoongoPriyank and support of @SanjeevSanskrit and @satyanveshan

Supreme Court was supposed to hear the matter linked to Indira Jaising’s petition in November, but it has still not come up for hearing even as we enabled a dozen intervention petitions

The Bihar orchestra investigation shows exactly why this fight is crucial. Every Indian must understand what’s at stake. Lowering age of consent will not “protect teen love”; it will protect predators.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:08
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049825914121527786
@SaffronSwamyy
Forget about closing "Madarsa" Even Investigation not allowed

Not a single "Madarsa" disclosed the data how many Hindu Students getting "Madarsa Education" -

Though 99% Madarsa are Govt Funded

Now even court stayed NHRC probe into 588 Madrasa of UP

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:11
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049802509536112743
@dibakardutta_
There is one news story that I will never forget in this lifetime. It is about a man named Avijit Sarkar.

He was the first person to be killed by the TMC after winning the 2021 West Bengal Vidhan Sabha election.

Minutes before his gruesome murder, Avijit Sarkar took to Facebook to narrate that he had been surrounded by a mob of TMC workers.

He did not know what was written in his destiny on that fateful night. Look at the date - 2nd May 2021.

This was the last time Avijit posted on Facebook.

In the following weeks, TMC workers killed a dozen more people as part of a coordinated wave of political violence.

But the story of Avijit Sarkar never left my mind.

Avijit was holding a puppy in his hand and narrating his ordeal. At that point, he did not know that he would be killed.

I was tasked to translate his dying testimony from Bangla to English so that non-Bengalis can know his story.

Bangla is my mother tongue, and every word he spoke captivated the anxiety that a man experiences when his life is in danger.

While writing the news report, I broke down several times because I knew what happened after the video ended. It was a traumatic experience.

Death has always been a triggering subject for me. The fact that I was new to this industry and that I was already suffering from mental health issues made it worse.

It has been 5 years since that incident. Tears have dried up, but not the rage that continues to stir inside me.

This is why I have taken a pledge. As long as I am alive, I will make sure that the story of Avijit lives on.

I will leave you with something I wrote in my diary back then -

"Ek din bichar hobe. Ek din sasti hobe, adalat e na hole rastai" ( One day, there will be justice. One day, the perpetrators will be punished, either in court or on the road).

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:13
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049784076668735559
@Republic_Bharat
#WATCH | Moradabad में बुर्का पहनी महिला से छेड़छाड़ के बाद आरोपी फरार, पुलिस ने केस दर्ज कर जांच शुरू की
मुरादाबाद में बुर्का पहनी महिला से एक शख्स ने छेड़छाड़ की और मौके से फरार हो गया। घटना के बाद पुलिस ने केस दर्ज कर आरोपी की तलाश शुरू कर दी है।

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:19
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049782232978747828
@MeghUpdates
Kolhapur case shocks Maharashtra.

Shahid Sanadi, has been arrested for allegedly exploiting over 15 girls, recording videos, and using them for blackmail.

The case surfaced after someone close to him exposed it.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:44
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049363774470303814
@ProfKapilKumar
This Clown is concerned about Nicobar ?
Do you know that nehru had ordered to raise to ground the Andamans jail- the great heritage of our freedom fighters ?
Secondly Great Nicobar is a strategic are in geo-politics of the region , its proximity to Burma & Thailand where the Chinese navy has been operating !
Our government is taking care of these defence needs and the developers are not fools who won't take care of the environmental conservation aspects !
For defence reasons the plans can't be made public but these foreign agent has to shout !
Do remember when the Missile testing range was being made in Orissa all leftists and America supported NGO's had made a hue and cry !
And today even our Brahmos was tested there and all environment conservation concerns are taken care of !
Will this man answer that his such concern for environment why his sister @priyankagandhi constructed her house in Shimla in protected area and why
@INCIndia government waved all rules for her ?
Why was deforestation done during Congress regimes in many tribal areas in the country ?
@RahulGandhi can you answer?

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:44
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049709190550302931
@MeghUpdates
After the Patiala railway track blast, a major terror module has been busted in Tarn Taran.

Explosives & weapons recovered include RDX, an RPG, IEDs, detonators, grenades & multiple high-end pistols.

Police say the module had links abroad and possible connections to earlier attac

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:45
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049758094599840075
@RashtraJyoti
First, they mock Hindu symbols and deities as powerless. Then, they present their own deity as source of “miracles”

The propaganda video is by The Timothy Initiative - the same global evangelist organisation now under ED scanner for illegally bringing Rs 95 crore into India in just 6 months for conversion of Hindus and land grab, despite not having FCRA clearance

This is exactly what @RashtraJyoti aims to expose, educate against and counter.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:46
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049755410714988606
@MeghUpdates
Dehradun, Uttarakhand: Abu Bakar allegedly forged documents within days of arrival to pose as a local resident.

Accused of taking ration meant for 14 fake beneficiaries and drawing MGNREGA money without working.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:47
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049689805089612102
@MeghUpdates
Delhi Police Major Bust

Special Cell dismantles ISI-linked international arms smuggling network. 9 smugglers arrested from Delhi & UP.

Seized: 18 advanced pistols, 2 desi shotguns, 3 kattas, 92 cartridges + magazines.

Gang supplied via Punjab/Nepal borders & drones to N. Indian criminals; handlers in Dubai/Bangladesh.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:47
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049718784630653330
MeghUpdates
BIG ACTION by Yogi Adityanath’s administration

Main accused Jitu Saini in the Bulandshahr triple murder case has been KILLED in a police ENCOUNTER.

=> The victims were relatives of a BJP councillor, shot dead during an incident at a gym on April 25.

Posted: 30 Apr 2026 21:50
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049375081026257342
@sreemoytalukdar
This is how @FT frames Bengal elections. Neither the narrative, nor the 'reporters' deployed to peddle the agenda. No surprises anywhere.

I have long struggled to understand what is it that motivates these foreign media outlets, in this case a British newspaper, to indulge in relentless anti-BJP propaganda going against facts and popular sentiment.

Modi remains, comfortably, the most popular head of state even after 12 years in power. By any math or logic, these foreign outlets should try to better understand why Indian voters repose their faith in the prime minister in a democracy where polls are largely free and fair barring a state or two.
Instead, all we get, all we have been getting since Modi's rise to power from the Gujarat CM days, are relentless agenda-driven reportage.

Posted: 01 May 2026 08:24
by sanjaykumar
No idea what this Timothy initiative is.

You Hindus are not even fighting this losing battle.

I hear Christians routinely call your gods demons. But I have NEVER heard a Hindu call out ‘the demon Jesus’. That includes atheist type Hindus.

Yes you are very noble.

Thomas Payne wrote that he thought the bible was not the word of god but rather the word of a demon.

But Hindus are very noble indeed.

Posted: 01 May 2026 08:36
by uddu
Karnataka govt clears Rs 600 crore plan for minority colonies
https://telanganatoday.com/karnataka-go ... y-colonies

The Karnataka Cabinet, led by the Congress government, has cleared a Rs 600 crore plan for development works in minority colonies over two years, alongside additional allocations for infrastructure, education, and transport projects.

The move is seen as an attempt to assuage the outrage within the minority community against the Congress, which intensified after the party rejected demands to field a Muslim candidate in the Davanagere South bypoll.​

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:13
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2050287206582141340
@MeghUpdates
BIG BREAKING: NCB cracks major international drug ring in Mumbai, seizing 349 kg of high-grade cocaine worth ₹1,745 crore.

Home Minister Amit Shah hailed the bust as a "trailblazing" success and vowed "ruthless" action to dismantle narcotics cartels. Key figure Mohammed Salim Dola arrested

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:13
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2050251704181178778
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKER from SRM University, Guntur

Ubaid Mushtaq, former HoD (Economics), is accused of sexually harassing a woman faculty member by sending vulgar messages and demanding sexual favours.

Removed from the HoD post; FIR registered.

=> This comes amid the TCS Nashik case.

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:15
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2049732371684171873
@Namami_Bharatam
Christians from Benaulim, Goa, are asking to ban Sanatan and Sanatani through out the Goa. Demanding a ban on "Sanatan" in the very land reclaimed from the sea by Bhagwan Parashuram?

For centuries, Goan Hindus endured the brutality of the Inquisition and forced conversions. Yet, the "interloper" label is being weaponized against the indigenous faith of the soil. This isn't just about Benaulim, it’s a systematic attempt to erase the pre-colonial Hindu identity of Goa.

The government must stop playing the dangerous game of appeasement politics. Protecting Hindu rights isn't optional, it’s a debt to history. Goa is, and will always be, the land of Sanatan.

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:16
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2050245266826211782
@mayukhrghosh
Listen to what Hindus from Falta Assembly in Diamond Harbour are openly saying.

Jahangir Gang openly threats:
“We want to throw you out of your homes. Leave this place now and come back after 5 years.”

Many Hindus have already left their houses. They only return occasionally to light incense and dhuno at their own homes (too scared to stay)

“They are issuing direct threats of rape against Hindu women.”

“Hindu boys are being picked up, taken away, and forced to fall at the feet of Jihadis and beg for forgiveness.”

“Boys from the local party office are regularly harassing and passing lewd comments at Hindu girls.”

“Hindus are being stopped from voting. They are not allowed to cast their votes.
If someone is identified as Hindu, they are beaten up.”

For the last 15 years, Hindus in this area have systematically been prevented from voting. If anyone supports or works for BJP, their shops and businesses are forcibly shut down.

This is the ground reality being reported from Falta, Diamond Harbour.

Hindus are living in fear in their own area, unable to live peacefully in their homes, unable to vote, unable to run their businesses freely, and facing constant threats, humiliation and violence.

This cannot continue. @narendramodi @AmitShah and @ECISVEEP must take immediate notice.

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:17
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2050277465663353208
@MeghUpdates
He was expecting support in a narrative against the BJP, but instead was confronted with a horrific account of a brother’s brutal murder, allegedly at the hands of TMC goons.

The pain and resolve of sisters like her reveal a shocking story of the horrors that West Bengal has endured.

Posted: 02 May 2026 13:18
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2050087329550024737
@OpIndia_com
No more hooliganism by TMC?

700 companies of central forces to remain in West Bengal after Vidhan Sabha election to prevent post-poll violence, confirms ECI