Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
IEDtor janaab,
bhaat ij thij our special kamandoos wearing?

http://pakcommandos.blogspot.com/2009/1 ... p-ssg.html
ij the dejine borrowed phrom takneek used with horses and goats?
Horse manure catcher: http://www.bunbag.com/257296.html

bhaat ij thij our special kamandoos wearing?

http://pakcommandos.blogspot.com/2009/1 ... p-ssg.html
ij the dejine borrowed phrom takneek used with horses and goats?
Horse manure catcher: http://www.bunbag.com/257296.html

Deeyar Parthanull-a-technikmullah
Eet eej a bhery bhel kaypt sickret dat bheneber the Pa'apistunee meeliterry see yindoo soljhur thay nead a bhun bag. So thay have ujed jinn teknawlagee two adept bhun bag.
Bhat dey hab poot awn deyaar nojes ij two stap dem phrom phainting phrom bhun bag gaj.
Uarj phaith-foolee.
Eet eej a bhery bhel kaypt sickret dat bheneber the Pa'apistunee meeliterry see yindoo soljhur thay nead a bhun bag. So thay have ujed jinn teknawlagee two adept bhun bag.
Bhat dey hab poot awn deyaar nojes ij two stap dem phrom phainting phrom bhun bag gaj.
Uarj phaith-foolee.
Bakis crying about Sunny Deol..

New map of Bakistan

LaWhore waale gande naale ki pedaish hain!Narad wrote:Bakis crying about Sunny Deol..![]()
![]()
![]()

I love Sunny!
Let No Baki Deen-IED it.RajeshA wrote:LaWhore waale gande naale ki pedaish hain!Narad wrote:Bakis crying about Sunny Deol..![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
I love Sunny!
Gande Naale ki Pedaish= Paki GNP. May allah inkreeze Paki GNP bi ebery Diin yand Raat.
MahaAss Bhatts love phor land of pure can only be compared to deepest ocean and tallest mountains, Bhy, He even deputes hij onlee son to service Paki talented artishts coming to India??Narad wrote:Bakis crying about Sunny Deol..![]()
![]()
![]()
and who ijh that other mongrel Talkin bhad about Sunny Paajee hainjee??
^^ Benis Cammit
Kuufa Klaimed an Abble a day , Keeb Da Hakim awayjoygoswami wrote:^^ Benis Cammit
Baki: NO, An Onion A Day, Keeb Da whole Kuffar Away !!
Onion broduce LPG= Lahori Pyaz Gas
Feb 2013 Lawhore : Pee TV News Reports
Occassion :Handover of Birkin Babe to China
Birkin Babe (Thinking ) : Boy, am I gonna get a real mouthful !!!

Dus Percenti (Thinking) : 10% belong to me. 5% for my son and 5% phor me

Standing Cheeni Deeplomat : We can make 100s of clones and sell in Indian Market

Ogling Fauji Afsar : Guess who tried, tasted and recommended her

strateggkally blaced hands tels dhat itsjoygoswami wrote:Baption Time
Linglack Lingcutt Noball Niqahnama Qabooli.
Like a true green Baki, Ms. Mr. Khar cobering her his testimonials to prebent misphyr of stickier than honey for sweeter than haney fliend.
RCase saab!! you got it!!! 

From Beers to Berverts.
Who ij thij Beer Poy?
I was 13 when I was molested by my uncle. He was a doctor. That was the last time I complained of any sickness to my parents.
I was 22 when I went on my first internship at a foreign bank in Karachi. My first work experience in the corporate world was of a pervert boss who would pass sexual remarks at me in front of the entire floor. He did get some giggles.
Working for Blue Noodles Communications as a Creative Director was a choice I made based on my recently divorced status and my wish to gain some experience in the development sector. This organization had a good CV with a portfolio of work on multiple gender based issues in Pakistan. Better yet, they 'allowed' me to bring my 6 year old daughter to office after school. Seemed like a good start.
After I joined, I was introduced to the entire team except one person. That person was always around, had no title and no business in the studio. Yet he was always around, shouting incomprehensible orders and taunts at whoever he wishes. With me, however, he was being very sweet. After all, I was the only female employee. On probing I found out from the team that this was the boss's (owner/ceo) 'peer bhai' (brother, not by blood but by a spiritual guide's directive). I was clearly told not to mess with him.![]()
![]()
I used to reach the office early, two hours before anybody else so I could leave by 5pm. The office would be empty, except for the peer bhai, who lived there. The guy would sit around me and chat for hours whether or not he was getting a response. I ignored him. One day he asked me if I mind that he wears shorts in the mornings. When I said it was none of my business, he turned and bent saying 'No my underwear shows when I bend, I hope you don't mind that'. I was speechless. My lunch box started getting surprise additions to my bland and boring meals. One day, I opened my lunch box and found a beautifully cooked kebab on top of my daal. I thanked the peer bhai in the presence of others and told him to be so kind to others as well, not just me. 'Are you doing this because I am a woman?' I asked him. He did not answer. Later he called me on the office phone and screamed at me for making such 'inappropriate' remarks in front of others. From that day, I was the target of his tantrums, taunts and occasional passing angry bumps in the doorways.
Until the day I finally confronted him and told him that I have no patience for his tantrums. The peer bhai in shorts got up from his chair, ready to attack me shouting and cursing in utter rage, frothing at the mouth. One of the guys intervened to stop him from attacking me.
I was asked to work from home from the next day. I insisted on resolving the issue. I discovered that a similar incident had happened between the peer bhai and another female employee in the past. It was beyond apology now. It was time for the boss to take notice and action. That is the least you can expect from an organization that works so passionately on gender issues and harassment at the workplace. With a clientele comprising of many local and foreign NGOs, the organization failed to take any action, except getting me a lame apology and asking me to apologize for instigating this incident. The previous inappropriate actions on the part of the peer bhai were ignored.
I do not handle fools very well. I resigned. As of today, I have been asked to serve my notice period working from home so that the matter can stay hushed and no one finds out about it. I am being portrayed as the culprit while the peer bhai roams the office like a twisted godfather in shorts and exposing underwear.
Fauck Digris and Illictions
if when the Talipan gets to paawer, will madrassa sirteefeecates kwalify as original degrees or will there even be the need to habe sirteefeecates?
This Atta ur Rajma Khan ij insisting on the bious faithfools to satisfy the HEC. Doej he naat know that the Talipan were the mai baap of HEC (High Eggsblosive Car pomps).
Maulaners, I habe a questshun. The Gobermint ij negotiating with the Talipan to get them to share paawer. So,There is a row gathering strength regarding a large number of allegedly fake degree-holders in parliament, who wish to contest the next elections.
This Atta ur Rajma Khan ij insisting on the bious faithfools to satisfy the HEC. Doej he naat know that the Talipan were the mai baap of HEC (High Eggsblosive Car pomps).
Please excuse me but could some kind soul explain the meaning of the underlined word in the above phrase?L**nd pay charay
venug-ullah, ju hab bhery kanningly asked phar the least signiphikant bit. It meanj that joo are an enlitened moojahid but are pojing kwerij to nanhaj to teach them indirectly. I say masha'allah to that. Jour knalege ij naat chara-ed on jour head and joo are a humble talib phor lyphe.
So, to anjwer jour kweshchun and pobhide the phull meaning of the phrajet:
Ride on my **** phor all I kare.
So, charay = rides but a simple tranjlashun doej naat conbhey the phull pheeling aj ju can understand.
I hope ju know bhere to send the prije phar the kwij.
So, to anjwer jour kweshchun and pobhide the phull meaning of the phrajet:
Ride on my **** phor all I kare.
So, charay = rides but a simple tranjlashun doej naat conbhey the phull pheeling aj ju can understand.
I hope ju know bhere to send the prije phar the kwij.
Kenopullah, ju habe naat realijed the trick questshun. Ju have to aljo look at it from an Angrej POV:
Pay Char-hAy : Like to Pay rejpects to Phour phathers.
Pay Char-Aye!: By the pook, ju can habe four legal ones! Butt, ju have to pay for it!
Pey Chara-Hai: The squeals that emnate when Unkil squeezes the testimonials
Pay Char-hAy : Like to Pay rejpects to Phour phathers.
Pay Char-Aye!: By the pook, ju can habe four legal ones! Butt, ju have to pay for it!
Pey Chara-Hai: The squeals that emnate when Unkil squeezes the testimonials
Pakistan=shitland the country
ka =
matlab=means
kya=what
Lund = Penis
pe=
charay = Ride
hamara =ours
kya = nothing
We will not enjoy/entertain/support/agree/etc Pakistan even when it takes a/the ride on our penises!!
ka =
matlab=means
kya=what
Lund = Penis
pe=
charay = Ride
hamara =ours
kya = nothing
We will not enjoy/entertain/support/agree/etc Pakistan even when it takes a/the ride on our penises!!
All thij Kolaveri just pecause the peer poy offered the motorma Kepaps instead of her daal...James B wrote:From Beers to Berverts.
Who ij thij Beer Poy?
One day he asked me if I mind that he wears shorts in the mornings. When I said it was none of my business, he turned and bent saying 'No my underwear shows when I bend, I hope you don't mind that'. I was speechless. My lunch box started getting surprise additions to my bland and boring meals. One day, I opened my lunch box and found a beautifully cooked kebab on top of my daal.I thanked the peer bhai in the presence of others and told him to be so kind to others as well, not just me. 'Are you doing this because I am a woman?' I asked him. He did not answer. Later he called me on the office phone and screamed at me for making such 'inappropriate' remarks in front of others. From that day, I was the target of his tantrums, taunts and occasional passing angry bumps in the doorways.
Until the day I finally confronted him and told him that I have no patience for his tantrums. The peer bhai in shorts got up from his chair, ready to attack me shouting and cursing in utter rage, frothing at the mouth. One of the guys intervened to stop him from attacking me.
Iam now suar that the motorma ijj either showing a tendecy to pecome a crypto yindu bania dal khor and ijj targetting the peerpoy pecause afh hijj biousness and peard or more simbly pecause thij motorma gaat tempted py the short wearing peerpoy
Eye say send thij MILF immediately to my LMU cape far religious instruction and education while taking care to keep har far away phrom the prying eyes of Lalmullah .
Juars PeardandPall Scrachingly ,
Lilo-bin-Oil Mullah.
So bhat izz bakistan kalled nou a daiz?
Faukland or Fauk-aap? Hurd 97% bersent bakistan izz Shuunya Mow-Slime .
!!
Faukland or Fauk-aap? Hurd 97% bersent bakistan izz Shuunya Mow-Slime .
!!
Diphicult to tranjlate "lund pe chaday". Lund means "penis". "pe chaday" means to climb or to ride.venug wrote:Please excuse me but could some kind soul explain the meaning of the underlined word in the above phrase?L**nd pay charay
I think the general meaning of
"Pakistan ka matlab kya
Lund pe chaday to hamara kya?
is
"What does Pakistan mean?
Who da fuk gives a damn"

Nice to see shiv ji contribute to BENIS with an academic point of view 

http://www.thefridaytimes.com/beta3/tft ... 01&page=14
errorist mistakes nurses for Hoors
Nawa-e-Waqt reports that a young suicide bomber blew himself up at the shrine of Hazrat Sakhi Sarwar. He was admitted to Nishtar Hospital Multan in critical condition. When he came to his senses, he saw nurses around him and shouted: ‘I got the hoors, I got the hoors
liluddin - eye yam lalmullah the thousand ankh
how then bhill ju escape my wrath?
(ans - plij to send affronted motorham first to my cave kamplex for debriefing)
how then bhill ju escape my wrath?
(ans - plij to send affronted motorham first to my cave kamplex for debriefing)
eye dont understand bhat ij so fannie?Terrorist mistakes nurses for Hoors
Nawa-e-Waqt reports that a young suicide bomber blew himself up at the shrine of Hazrat Sakhi Sarwar. He was admitted to Nishtar Hospital Multan in critical condition. When he came to his senses, he saw nurses around him and shouted: ‘I got the hoors, I got the hoors!’
Actually the real slogan is
Leading person says "Pakistan ka Matlab kya" What does pakistan means
Crowd replies "La ila e llaaah" There is no God but Allah.
in this case leader says "Pakistan ka matlab kya"
Crowd replies "Land pe chare hamara kya"
Leading person says "Pakistan ka Matlab kya" What does pakistan means
Crowd replies "La ila e llaaah" There is no God but Allah.
in this case leader says "Pakistan ka matlab kya"
Crowd replies "Land pe chare hamara kya"
I request all mullahs to rate the article as trustworthy.sameer_shelavale wrote:^^^ +72

"lund" means "pakistan"venug wrote:Please excuse me but could some kind soul explain the meaning of the underlined word in the above phrase?L**nd pay charay
"pe chaday" means "is fcuked"
"to hamara kya" mean "So why should we bother?"

Ju are bery bery bolite mullah. Juar tranzlation is rong.
Bakeestaan can neyber bee "lund"! Phor GUBO joo dont need "lund"!abhijitm wrote:L**nd pay charay"lund" means "pakistan"venug wrote:Please excuse me but could some kind soul explain the meaning of the underlined word in the above phrase?
"pe chaday" means "is fcuked"
"to hamara kya" mean "So why should we bother?"
Looks like our jingos are doing overtime
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zaid_Hamid
A number of noted Pakistani journalists, writers and Islamic scholars[5] have criticized Hamid as Lal Topi and have described his views on politics and security as conspiracy theories.[6][7][8][9]