Re: Understanding the US - Again
Posted: 04 Jan 2025 11:40
Consortium of Indian Defence Websites
https://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/
Trump's first day at the Oval Office after being elected President
First briefing to the President by CIA, Pentagon, FBI:
Trump: We must destroy ISIS immediately. No delays.
CIA: We cannot do that, sir. We created them along with Turkey, Iran, Qatar and others.
Trump: The Democrats created them.
CIA: We created ISIS, sir. You need them or else you would lose funding from the natural gas lobby.
Trump: Stop funding Pakistan. Let India deal with them.
CIA: We can't do that.
Trump: Why is that?
CIA: India will cut Balochistan out of Pak.
Trump: I don't care.
CIA: India will have peace in Kashmir. They will stop buying our weapons. They will become a superpower. We have to fund Pakistan to keep India busy in Kashmir.
Trump: But you have to destroy the Taliban.
CIA: Sir, we can't do that. We created the Taliban to keep Russia in check during the 80s. Now they are keeping Pakistan busy and away from their nukes.
Trump: We have to destroy terror sponsoring regimes in the Middle East. Let us start with the Saudis.
Pentagon: Sir, we can't do that. We created those regimes because we wanted their oil. We can't have democracy there, otherwise their people will get that oil - and we cannot let their people own it.
Trump: Then, let us invade Iran.
Pentagon: We cannot do that either, sir.
Trump: Why not?
CIA: We are talking to them, sir.
Trump: What? Why?
CIA: We want our stealth drone back. If we attack them, Russia will obliterate us as they did to our buddy ISIS in Syria. Besides we need Iran to keep Israel in check.
Trump: Then let us invade Iraq again.
CIA: Sir, our friends (ISIS) are already occupying 1/3rd of Iraq.
Trump: Why not the whole of Iraq?
CIA: We need the Shi'ite gov't of Iraq to keep ISIS in check.
Trump: I am banning Muslims from entering US.
FBI: We can't do that.
FBI: Then our own population will become fearless.
Trump: I am deporting all illegal immigrants to south of the border.
Border patrol: You can't do that, sir.
Border patrol: If they're gone, who will build the wall?
Trump: I am banning H1B visas.
USCIS: You cannot do that.
Trump: Why?
Chief of staff: If you do so we'll have to outsource White House operations to Bangalore. Which is in India.
Trump (sweating profusely by now): What the hell should I do as President?
CIA: Enjoy the White House, sir! We will take care of the rest!
Soros has donated more than $200 million to the Democratic Party in the last few years. The medal is in appreciation of that. These are typical announcements/honors given out during the lame-duck phase of a US presidency.
What a mind broken response, here you are conflating a currently occurring, factually recorded event with something that may or may not eventuate in the future, some may say that you are indulging in intellectual premature ejaculation, but that's ok, it happens to most men.KL Dubey wrote: ↑08 Jan 2025 03:22
Soros has donated more than $200 million to the Democratic Party in the last few years. The medal is in appreciation of that. These are typical announcements/honors given out during the lame-duck phase of a US presidency.
The links between the US "deep state" and Soros (Open Society Foundation) are very well known, its not a huge revelation.
Similarly, Musk has spent nearly $300 million on the Republican Party (specifically Trump) over the last 1 year. Like Soros, he will expect large returns, such as influencing (or making by proxy) the key decisions of the US government.
The "fighting" between USA and other countries, EU etc, would be "good for India" (basically makes us look good relative to the drama queens).
^^^ In principle, yes. In practice, honestly we aren't yet fully there in terms of military, economic or cultural might.Integrating akhand bharat and at the same time opposing western expension are not at all contradictory. Again you are falling into the trap of "follower" thinking. Kanadda and Greenland were never part of america....Nepal and Bhutan are part of bharat. We do not need any external precedent or excuse.
Best to read previous posts and understand things first. Akhand bharat will not come together all at once, it has to be done slowly and has multiple dimensions.A Deshmukh wrote: ↑09 Jan 2025 18:38 Akhand Bharat is not good for Bharat. with large radical populations on both sides, its a net negative. I am not suggesting this.
I have to say the entire line of argument presented here is weak. Just a few observations in reply.Cyrano wrote: ↑09 Jan 2025 18:48^^^ In principle, yes. In practice, honestly we aren't yet fully there in terms of military, economic or cultural might.Integrating akhand bharat and at the same time opposing western expension are not at all contradictory. Again you are falling into the trap of "follower" thinking. Kanadda and Greenland were never part of america....Nepal and Bhutan are part of bharat. We do not need any external precedent or excuse.
Besides, why spend too much energy ploughing your own way in every matter when we can take advantage of favourable geo political conditions and follow paths already traced. No hurry for realising Akhand Bharat, we are in a grow and consolidate phase right now, its time to (learn to) weaken and neutralise threats before they become real menaces. Which means its not just a few leaders in Govt, few generals and babus or some forex reserves who will pull the nation forward. A whole generation needs to be grown which thinks differently, which is confident, ambitious, driven and willing to take risks, make some sacrifies, doesnt worry about "log kya kahenge" and remains cohesive and loyal to Bharat.
Just like every American is proud of the American Dream (no matter how realistic it is nor not) Bharat needs to find, define and drill into itself its own narrative and believe in its own Manifest Destiny. Vikasit Bharat is a step in that very direction. But its not enough. But in the next few years we will start on the next narrative and we'll get there. If you see American history, they too followed a similar path over decades and centuries from American revolution to WW 1 & 2, with many advantages and none of independent India's handicaps.
Expansion will happen in due course of time IMO. In fact why stop at Nepal and Bhutan? Pakistan, BD, Tibet, Burma, SL, parts of Afghanistan, even SE-Asian countries are part of Indosphere and can constitute our version of Monroe Doctrine, n'est ce pas ?![]()
Just imagine how much this Jihadi scum infected filthy racist dog Dumbocrats and Blinken/Obama yelled at Meta/Google to screw Modi in 2024 electionNEW: Mark Zuckerberg says the Biden administration would call META to scream and curse at them to censor *true* information on their platforms.
Holy sh*t.
Zuckerberg said the administration would call them and tell them to censor true information including a Leonardo DiCaprio meme about vaccine side effects.
"They pushed us super hard to take down the things that were honestly true... Anything that says that vaccines might have side effects, you basically need to take down."
Criminals.
In 2016, President Barack Obama told his staff that Donald Trump’s election victory was “not the apocalypse”. By any definition, he was correct. But understood in the original sense of the Greek word apokálypsis, meaning “unveiling”, Obama could not give the same reassurance in 2025. Trump’s return to the White House augurs the apokálypsis of the ancien regime’s secrets. The new administration’s revelations need not justify vengeance — reconstruction can go hand in hand with reconciliation. But for reconciliation to take place, there must first be truth.
https://www.ft.com/content/a46cb128-1f7 ... 2a76583105The internet will not allow us to forget those sins — but with the truth, it will not prevent us from forgiving.
vijayk wrote: ↑11 Jan 2025 06:37 https://x.com/CollinRugg/status/1877787144711967126
Just imagine how much this Jihadi scum infected filthy racist dog Dumbocrats and Blinken/Obama yelled at Meta/Google to screw Modi in 2024 electionNEW: Mark Zuckerberg says the Biden administration would call META to scream and curse at them to censor *true* information on their platforms.
Holy sh*t.
Zuckerberg said the administration would call them and tell them to censor true information including a Leonardo DiCaprio meme about vaccine side effects.
"They pushed us super hard to take down the things that were honestly true... Anything that says that vaccines might have side effects, you basically need to take down."
Criminals.
Totally clear on that, Chetak sirchetak wrote: ↑11 Jan 2025 17:30
I see where you are coming from but we must learn to temper historical and cultural hope (even fantasy) with a very healthy dose of geopolitical reality. Without exception, jihadi "migration" is only into non jihadi lands. No jihadi country (52 at last count) accepts or encourages or allows jihadi refugees, and if at all, in very rare cases, it is on a very temporary basis only before they are necked out
Starmer did this quite openly, actually brazenly, bcoz they were too confident that the 2024 election was gamed and that Trump will lose. There were articles in the European media at that time about a huge contingent from UK going to US to support KH campaign.With undeniable proof surfacing that UK Labour leader Keir Starmer allegedly orchestrated a covert operation involving 100 staffers to support Donald Trump's rival, Kamala Harris, the political landscape has been shaken to its core.
Cyrano wrote: ↑12 Jan 2025 09:56With undeniable proof surfacing that UK Labour leader Keir Starmer allegedly orchestrated a covert operation involving 100 staffers to support Donald Trump's rival, Kamala Harris, the political landscape has been shaken to its core.
Starmer did this quite openly, actually brazenly, bcoz they were too confident that the 2024 election was gamed and that Trump will lose. There were articles in the European media at that time about a huge contingent from UK going to US to support KH campaign.
Just desserts onlee!
SRajesh wrote: ↑12 Jan 2025 14:15 Chetakji
Starmer is and always was just a 'Mukhota'![]()
Deep Left in the labour realised the dangers of letting go of the party decisions to leaders.
Remember 'Teflon' Tony was purportedly hobbled by a Deep Left Deputy PM John Prescott but he could do nothing.
All decisions by were Tony and Gordon.
Eyeraq really screwed them with the Jihadi votes.
With Hindus going all conservative, Jihadi Left vote returned full circle back to them, but with a caveat that there will be a veto power on certain issues.
They could not go with Jeremy C as he was perceived too dangerously jihadi even for the working class white, so they had find a moderate face : who better than a man who led prosecution team supposedly against the jihadi grooming gangs!!