Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Oct 4 2012
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Oct 4 2012
Im-the-dim, gets his dumbass questioned... Video link below..
Imran Khan on CBC
Starts with downhill skiing ends as usual with Pakistan has lost 100 billion, lost 3000000 lives and starts more downhill skiing on the drones.. and dodging.. and more downhill skiing..
Imran Khan on CBC
Starts with downhill skiing ends as usual with Pakistan has lost 100 billion, lost 3000000 lives and starts more downhill skiing on the drones.. and dodging.. and more downhill skiing..
Why should unkil have issues with IK if they don't have any with Pasha n Keyanahi who are actively killing Americans?
Pasha and Kiyani don't criticize drones so much!Suppiah wrote:Why should unkil have issues with IK if they don't have any with Pasha n Keyanahi who are actively killing Americans?
On the other hand, I bet the tip about the bundles of money being carried by Imran Khan came from the MI6. They want to build up Imran Khan as a martyr, as someone who has faced down Americans!
Guys, I may have missed any discussion if it took place, but I see that MMSJi hs replaced SMK as foreign minister with Salman Kurshid (whatever happened to the corruption allegations against him?). Wasn't SMK pliant enough to bring about his dream with TSP that he replace him? Whats going on here? Any insights?
From WikiCRamS wrote:Guys, I may have missed any discussion if it took place, but I see that MMSJi hs replaced SMK as foreign minister with Salman Kurshid (whatever happened to the corruption allegations against him?). Wasn't SMK pliant enough to bring about his dream with TSP that he replace him? Whats going on here? Any insights?
Looks like he is better qualified to take MMS pakistan policy forward.Salman Khurshid appeared for SIMI, a group banned in India and frequently charged by Indian authorities with terrorist activities, as its defence lawyer, appealing the 2002 ban; in June 2006 the Supreme Court of India rejected the appeal noting "the appeal against the ban should be first argued before the tribunal established for the purposes". Asked about his appearance, Khurshid said :"I would refuse a client only when I am personally satisfied that taking up the case would go against the ethics of the profession. A lawyer has to appear for an accused. It is my constitutional duty. A party and the government too cannot pre-judge an organisation."
You are so much of an idealist that you think these changes are being made for international/national interest reasons.CRamS wrote: Wasn't SMK pliant enough to bring about his dream with TSP that he replace him? Whats going on here? Any insights?
How about giving other ministers a chance to make money for the next 7 generations - an age old, time honoured Indian dream?
Let me go out on a limb and make a prediction. Imran had a stash of cash in his bag and was detained. He went on to tweet "they detained me for protesting drone attacks!! AoA!! " and became a ghazi. The point is, US still hasn't acknowledged the existence of drone program (funny but true ) then how can they interrogate someone about them?Suppiah wrote:Why should unkil have issues with IK if they don't have any with Pasha n Keyanahi who are actively killing Americans?
Look at his version of the story: they detained me and asked my view on drone attacks, I said they should stop, surprised by my principled stand they had no option but to let me in!!! AoA!!
First of all fellows who question people in airport are common abduls or at most a policeman. Who don't give two hoots about what you think and are more interested to see if you are bringing a bum, narcotics or money laundered cash. Take a wild guess why they detained imran ?
This reminds me of an incident in pakjab when the British were leaving, an Abdul went up to a British police inspector and slapped him. He was feted as a great and brave freedom fighter and appointed to office.
We know pakis are not pious enough. allah keeps sending zalzala after zalzala to make his point.
Quake hits Pakistan
An earthquake measuring 5.3 on the Richter scale hit various parts of Pakistan Sunday, including most of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, northwestern tribal region, and Punjab, Geo News reported.
The quake, which occurred at 5.00 p.m, had its epicentre somewhere in the rugged mountains of Afghanistan-Tajikistan border area, 300 km from Gilgit-Baltistan, said Pakistan's meteorology department.
The quake caused panic among people. But no loss of life or damage to property was reported.
The tremors were also felt in Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Sargodha, Chiniot, Mirpur, the Pakistan administered Kashmir, Hangu, Battagram, Rawalakot, Balakot, Khyber Agency, Dera Ismail Khan, Peshawar, Mardan, Lower Dir, North Waziristan, Nowshera, Charsadda, Swat and Hazara division.
Anujan wrote:Let me go out on a limb and make a prediction. Imran had a stash of cash in his bag and was detained. He went on to tweet "they detained me for protesting drone attacks!! AoA!! " and became a ghazi. The point is, US still hasn't acknowledged the existence of drone program (funny but true ) then how can they interrogate someone about them?Suppiah wrote:Why should unkil have issues with IK if they don't have any with Pasha n Keyanahi who are actively killing Americans?
Look at his version of the story: they detained me and asked my view on drone attacks, I said they should stop, surprised by my principled stand they had no option but to let me in!!! AoA!!
First of all fellows who question people in airport are common abduls or at most a policeman. Who don't give two hoots about what you think and are more interested to see if you are bringing a bum, narcotics or money laundered cash. Take a wild guess why they detained imran ?
This reminds me of an incident in pakjab when the British were leaving, an Abdul went up to a British police inspector and slapped him. He was feted as a great and brave freedom fighter and appointed to office.
Emma Duncan in her book"Breaking the Curfew" narrates this incident and the background that the British Governor of the province told the guy to slap the SP and assured him that he wont be shot! It was the British way to take care of their munnas who became notables!
http://dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?pa ... 2012_pg3_5
PakiJaan yeh Hai Islam Orr Hamko Maloom Hai
For sake of clarity a full paragraph from Will Durant’s voluminous Story of Civilization is reproduced here from which OMJ picked up a quotation: “Writing continued, even to the nineteenth century, to play a very small part in Indian education. Perhaps it was not to the interest of the priests that the sacred or scholastic texts should become an open secret to all. As far as we can trace Indian history, we find a system of education, always in the hands of the clergy, open at first only to the sons of Brahmans, then spreading its privileges from caste to caste until in our time it excludes only the Untouchables. Every Hindu village had its schoolmaster, supported out of the public funds; in Bengal alone, before the coming of the British, there were some 80,000 native schools — one to every four hundred population. The percentage of literacy under Ashoka was apparently higher than in India today.” Will Durant in this section was discussing the education system in ancient India but OMJ picked up a Bengal-related sentence and forcibly linked it with the Mughal period to create a misleading impression.Intellectual honesty demanded that OMJ should have also told his readers what Will Durant wrote in the same book about the Muslim rulers in India. For instance, Durant writes about our hero idol-smasher: “Each winter Mahmud descended into India, filled his treasure chest with spoils, and amused his men with full freedom to pillage and kill; each spring he returned to his capital richer than before.” We are told that the idol breaker would sometimes spare the population of the ravaged cities and “took them home to be sold as slaves; but so great was the number of such captives that after some years no one could be found to offer more than a few shillings for a slave.” Similarly referring to other rulers of the pre-Mughal era, Durant writes, “There was constantly in front of his royal pavilion and his Civil Court a mound of dead bodies and a heap of corpses, while the sweepers and executioners were wearied out by their work of dragging the victims and putting them to death in crowds.” OMJ fondly mentions Firoz Shah about whom Durant writes, “Firoz Shah invaded Bengal, offered a reward for every Hindu head, paid for 180,000 of them, raided Hindu villages for slaves.” Similarly, Sultan Ahmad Shah is said to have feasted for three days whenever the number of defenceless Hindus slain in his territories in one day reached 20,000. Based on such numerous examples, Durant says, “The Mohammedan Conquest of India is probably the bloodiest story in history. It is a discouraging tale, for its evident moral is that civilisation is a precarious thing, whose delicate complex of order and liberty, culture and peace may at any time be overthrown by barbarians invading from without or multiplying within.” Durant in his work appreciates the art and sculpture of India. However, he laments, “We shall never be able to do justice to Indian art, for ignorance and fanaticism have destroyed its greatest achievements, and have half ruined the rest.”
OMJ in his concluding lines makes a passing reference to Lord Cornwallis, accusing him of establishing a religious seminary in 1781 to destroy educational system of Muslim rulers. Interestingly, in 1781, Major General Cornwallis was in America with a mixed record against rebel colonists culminating in the capitulation of his force at Yorktown and came to India in 1786. Cornwallis, however, is credited with establishing an institution that OMJ never found detestable: the Indian Civil Service. Hope our former deputy commissioner would be more careful with both dates and facts of history.
After several months of discussion on the OIT thread it is clear that the Indus was a huge barrier that could not be simply crossed at will by any invader. So Mahmuds' yearly pillage of "India" was probably pillage of what is now Pakistan. Of course the India of that era included Bactria (Balkh) in Afghanistan, Gandhara (Kandahar) and Swat (Suvastu) and Taxila (Takshshila/Islamabad). By the time Mahmud came these areas had passed from Vedic Aryans, to Zoroastrians to Buddhists. And then Mahmud brought the religion of peace that still brings peace to Pakhanastan
The ironic joke here is that one of the greatest ancient universities - Takshashila is now called Islamabad where the only education you can get now is how to kill kafirs and belong to a pious Muslim army with "Jihad Fistula" as its motto. That is Mahmud's success.

So either Unkil is trying to bring Im to the straight and narrow path (which is obviously the path away from true green) by threatening him with total ban from enjoying white women and having fun, or he is helping Im to pass himself off as a true ghazi and thereby fool the true green. Either way, the purest of the pure, the Taliban should know about this and make their own judgement..Anujan wrote: First of all fellows who question people in airport are common abduls or at most a policeman.
shiv wrote:"Jihad Fistula"

pranam Siva garu..
Credit must go to someone else - I forget who it was. I can take credit for many expressions but not this brilliant one.Atri wrote:shiv wrote:"Jihad Fistula"![]()
![]()
![]()
pranam Siva garu..
- BRFite -Trainee
Why??
First dedicated auction of Pakistani art in India goes online on November 7
NEW DELHI: The country's premier art auction house, Saffronart.com is going to host the first ever auction of Pakistani art in India on November 7 and 8. The 24-hour online auction that will begin at 9.30pm on November 7 will feature 70 works of art by masters past and present from across the border.
Nish Bhutani, COO of Saffronart says,"This is the first time that we are hosting a dedicated auction of Pakistani art though we've had representations of art from Pakistan in our other auctions on and off. India and Pakistan have so much of shared history, geography and culture that this auction is a natural progression of the collaboration we already have at various levels."
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 007092.cms
First dedicated auction of Pakistani art in India goes online on November 7
NEW DELHI: The country's premier art auction house, Saffronart.com is going to host the first ever auction of Pakistani art in India on November 7 and 8. The 24-hour online auction that will begin at 9.30pm on November 7 will feature 70 works of art by masters past and present from across the border.
Nish Bhutani, COO of Saffronart says,"This is the first time that we are hosting a dedicated auction of Pakistani art though we've had representations of art from Pakistan in our other auctions on and off. India and Pakistan have so much of shared history, geography and culture that this auction is a natural progression of the collaboration we already have at various levels."
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 007092.cms
He was the advance guard on reconnaissance to place the green flag on the red fort, or the red flag on the green fort, I forget which.RajeshA wrote:What the hell are these guys even doing in India? Don't they have better things to do in Pakistan?Brad Goodman wrote:Former Pak PM detained in Ajmer for travelling without papers
I wouldn't dismiss the idea of right man for the right job when it comes to ministerial berths. The individual minister-incharge in moving the business of the ministry forward even though there is an order from High Comman regarding policy etc.shiv wrote:You are so much of an idealist that you think these changes are being made for international/national interest reasons.CRamS wrote: Wasn't SMK pliant enough to bring about his dream with TSP that he replace him? Whats going on here? Any insights?
How about giving other ministers a chance to make money for the next 7 generations - an age old, time honoured Indian dream?
We are seeing a reversal of Partition--in all the worst ways--and Khurshid is the true believer(pun intended) point man for taking the agenda forward.
Khurshid's elevation worries me; this is a reinvention and reinstitution of decadent Mughsl empire in Delhi, spanning old Mughalai Hindustan domain of North India. I am thinking it is not a coincidence that Krishna the southerner has been pushed aside, and another southerner, the solid Jaipal Reddy has been downgraded. Another dot: arrest of Kanimozhi. Is a new North Indian-Paki marriage under mughalai rites happening while putative northern nationalists like Kejriwal et al are distracted by penny ante corruption like Khurshid's 47 lakhs?
shiv wrote:Credit must go to someone else - I forget who it was. I can take credit for many expressions but not this brilliant one.Atri wrote:
quote="shiv"
"Jihad Fistula"
![]()
![]()
![]()
pranam Siva garu..
Thanks to search function:
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 4#p1331284
We always had a News and Discussion thread on Pakistan.
Early on I named it Islamic Republic of Terroristan(IROT) inspired the i-everything in early 2000s. Then it was changed to current name to clearly make the associations: The self identity of Pakistan, Islamic Republic and the defacto identity of Terrorism which has become their universal export. India is known for its IT (information technology) and Pakistan is known for IT( International Terrorism).
I also called the TSPA(Terrorist State of Pakistan Army) as the RATs(Rogue Army of Terrorists) after Kargil perfidy and the torture killing of Lt. Saurabh Kalia and his troops.
BTW the motto of TSPA is jihad-e-fistula aka pain da butt
Not to nitpick but I vaguely remember Anujanulla using it first time. I marvelled at his innovation at that time as often I wonder about and read his posts 

Who the fug is this film star Nargis? Never heard this particular Nargis's name before and never knew she was in films. If she is Indian what's the news doing here. If she is Paki she is completely unknown
Yes thanks. That's the first reference to the motto of the Pakistan army which is "Jihad fistula"Satya_anveshi wrote:Not to nitpick but I vaguely remember Anujanulla using it first time. I marvelled at his innovation at that time as often I wonder about and read his posts

I will not be surprised that she was rejected from Jism 2's role. This is "sau chuhen mar kar, billi haj ko challi" (A cat going to Haj after killing 100 mice) - she has a need to prove her piety., and somehow it becomes news worthy.shiv wrote:Who the fug is this film star Nargis? Never heard this particular Nargis's name before and never knew she was in films. If she is Indian what's the news doing here. If she is Paki she is completely unknown
Satya-Anveshi, Anujan was the first to use that slogan.
Talking of fistula and painful butts, one needs to see it from paki perspective...in a army where the top never goes, unless delivered a mango crate or through lamp post, how do you motivate abduls to sign up? Not by career prospects, but only through motive of fistula..
The BRF dictionary has a new entryshiv wrote:Yes thanks. That's the first reference to the motto of the Pakistan army which is "Jihad fistula"Satya_anveshi wrote:Not to nitpick but I vaguely remember Anujanulla using it first time. I marvelled at his innovation at that time as often I wonder about and read his posts

Well you can refer me. My life is now complete. My invention is in the BRF dictionary 

Looked up nargis wiki page and it seems she already has had canadian vija.
Just to be clear, this is the Nargis in question, not to be confused with Nargis Dutt or Nargis Fakhri.
Habal is right about the canadian visa. She was issued one literally and figuratively as well, by a police afsar no less! (this Abid Boxer seems to have been a police chief in the early to mid 2000s before turning gangster)
Just to be clear, this is the Nargis in question, not to be confused with Nargis Dutt or Nargis Fakhri.
Habal is right about the canadian visa. She was issued one literally and figuratively as well, by a police afsar no less! (this Abid Boxer seems to have been a police chief in the early to mid 2000s before turning gangster)
habal wrote:Looked up nargis wiki page and it seems she already has had canadian vija.

All Praise to Mush!
Was it so visible ?
Who Chaapped the Vija?Chacha Orr Bhatija? Abbu orr Jiijja? Tedda Orr Seedha?
^^ Looks like it was one of the typical Paki S&M estyle canadian vijja by a Paki momeen while demonstrating his mardangi over the hoor.
http://archives.dawn.com/2002/03/29/nat40.htm
happened to watch a few episodes of 'Aik Din Geo Kay Saath' episodes a few months ago, where one episode shows this Nargis dancer too. By the way this Nargis it seems is synonymous with 'Fahashi' (paki for lewd-ness) in Lawhori society. Apparently she talks about how once she shifted to a house in model town Lawhore, one of the neighbours started saying this has become 'fahashi mohalla'.
Her sister Deedar, another 'dancer' apparently drives the biggest car in Lawhore. A Lincoln Continental Limo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NBuY6iE-sQ
Her sister Deedar, another 'dancer' apparently drives the biggest car in Lawhore. A Lincoln Continental Limo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NBuY6iE-sQ
And so it begins:
16:20 India-Pakistan cricket series likely in December: An India-Pakistan cricket series may just be a reality soon. And that too this year itself. According to NDTV, Pakistan will tour India in December. The likely venues for the matches are Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore, New Delhi and Kolkata.
The nature of the series -- a Test, ODI or T20 -- is yet to be declared.
According to reports the security aspect is looked into for the high-profile as the respective cricket boards cleared it. England will be going back home for a Christmas break at the end of December, and that is the time
Bangalore is the only city that has been blessed by bomb blasts during a cricket match courtesy religion of peace terrorists sponsored by the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Maybe the whole country will get lucky this time and see a sizzle? The shitistanis can screw our players on the ground and the city residents outside. I am looking forward to staying safe in a bunker cut off from TV on the days of all cricket matches - a game I generally detest anyway.sum wrote: The likely venues for the matches are Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore, New Delhi and Kolkata.
Lovely. I hear there are elections in the US in a few days. Be sure to vote Congress.
^ Why dont Indians boycott the krikett matches with pakis? money talks louder than media right?
with experience from past 10-15 years, we should be ready for next attack within one and half years after allowing pakistani cricket team. lets see where this time. and how big it will be.
God bless the inocent INDIANs.

Instead of being sad about the match why not use this opportunity to humiliate pakis more ??? A clean sweep by India and constant booing by Indian crowds to the visiting pakis, that would cause major takleef to the bakis. IIRC after the Mumbai terrorist attack when we first met and beat them Gauti was the MoM and he dedicated the win to the victims of the terrorist attack on which bakis went all dard-e-disco. But back to reality I can imagine a clean sweep by India but not the latter, we have too many WKK types who will go all "Ohh see the brotherly love" and crap.
^ Sagar G cricket is not about winning, losing, clean sweep etc etc. It is money. Pukies are going to bag load of money from this and that is where lies the main taklif for deshbhakts.
Last edited by abhijitm on 30 Oct 2012 20:04, edited 1 time in total.