India-France news

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: India-France news

Police are unable to control the migrant and left-wing riots taking place across the country. French media has surrendered and cannot keep track of the number of towns and cities across the country being looted, set on fire, and destroyed

and leftist scum adding more fuel to the already furiously burning fires

@AmyMek

France has fallen...

Police are unable to control the migrant and left-wing riots taking place across the country. French media has surrendered and cannot keep track of the number of towns and cities across the country being looted, set on fire, and destroyed.

Islamic attacks, riots, murders, rapes, assaults, and lynching of police across France are part of a new normal in a country struggling with mass illegal migration.

France is now the main Islamic country in Europe, with more than 10% of its population being Muslim.

Islam is the second-largest religion in France, but it takes the first position when counting active practitioners.

There is no coming back from this - their future is Islamic!

(P.S. How are those strict "gun control" regulations working for the good guys in France? Politicians have left citizens defenseless)

^^^As of today exaggerated dooms day prediction. If citizens had access to guns, then no prizes for guessing who will hold most of them.

^^^As of today exaggerated dooms day prediction. If citizen had access to guns, then no prizes for guessing who will hold most of them.

We need Charles Martel again. Lessons for India: use excessive force on rioters immediately. Yogi model is the only one that works.

Cyrano wrote:^^^As of today exaggerated dooms day prediction. If citizen had access to guns, then no prizes for guessing who will hold most of them.

We need Charles Martel again. Lessons for India: use excessive force on rioters immediately. Yogi model is the only one that works.
This is the reason why the goras and the abrahamics oppose the CAA in India so vocally, especially those whom we imagine have no reason to do so, like the gora wokes and the liberandu lefties... including many deep states, all under the guise of "tolerance, equity and justice for all" using catch phrases like "racism" and "religious" discrimination, and utter unmitigated crap like BLM

black and jihadi migration seem to be fast reaching the limits of tolerance in many western societies, so the only other places left are the foolish societies like India which has passively tolerated the beedis and the rohingyas flooding into the country

Cyrano wrote:^^^As of today exaggerated dooms day prediction. If citizen had access to guns, then no prizes for guessing who will hold most of them.

some (for now) of the rioters in france are firing AK-47s in the streets

arms smuggling is a big business in europe, especially to prepare for situations such as this. There are huge stock piles hidden away by criminal gangs, in case the state decides to push back harshly, as an option of last resort

That stage is fast approaching.... and the rioters already have the woke support of many gora anarchists and commies..

are you OK Cyrano ? Is riot limited to Paris only, in suburbs or city centre? What is Macron doing why is army not mobilised?

IndraD wrote:

are you OK Cyrano ? Is riot limited to Paris only, in suburbs or city centre? What is Macron doing why is army not mobilised?

This isn’t syria, eyeraaq, or afghanistan.

This is france where 9% of the population has brought down entire cities.....

jihadi mobs run riot for the fourth continuous day, even in the midst the govt crackdown, several countries issue travel warnings.

That's how serious the situation is

Wait till they become the majority....
Last edited by chetak on 01 Jul 2023 19:13, edited 1 time in total.

some (for now) of the rioters in france are firing AK-47s in the streets

arms smuggling is a big business in europe, especially to prepare for situations such as this. There are huge stock piles hidden away by criminal gangs, in case the state decides to push back harshly, as an option of last resort

That stage is fast approaching.... and the rioters already have the woke support of many gora anarchists and commies..
sir i regularly come across millionaire goras who say mera abdul waisa nahi hai ! They are unable to comprehend the cause behind Paris riots are hard core marxists and won't change opinion even if an Islamist took his wife away.
sanman

Post by sanman »

Perhaps Reporters Sans Frontieres should issue a new updated index on human rights, where France can be ranked 161 on human rights instead of India.

Physician, Heal Thyself. Human rights lectures begin at home.

Kashmir/Palestine model

The President himself highlighted that some of those involved in the riots were young individuals, including minors as young as 13, as confirmed by Interior Minister Gérald Darmanin https://swarajyamag.com/world/france-un ... called-off

IndraD wrote:Kashmir/Palestine model

The President himself highlighted that some of those involved in the riots were young individuals, including minors as young as 13, as confirmed by Interior Minister Gérald Darmanin https://swarajyamag.com/world/france-un ... called-off
the riots are being fronted by minors who, even if arrested, cannot he held for long by the police, and have to be released

these little jihadi buggers are then back on the streets, in double quick time, to continue doing what they were doing, before they got arrested....

just like what the jihadis did in shaheenbagh, dilli riots and the farmers agitations where minors, and aged persons, male and female, were used as human shields..

US has a law which allows minors committing serious crimes to be held, tried and awarded the same punishment as would be to a Major. This can even apply to someone who is just 14 years old.

Paris riots are a pure Islamism taking on the "secular" state. We don't care for any laws, we have our book. We have no respect for your life, you are kaffirs after all. We have no respect for property, it's all maal e ghanimat when we loot. Our force lies in numbers, and when enough of us are together, we will riot. We will provoke you and put women and children not first, but in the front, then play victims - this is taquiyya. We have no courage or honour but we feed on your hesitation, benefit of doubt, and poke you in the eye with it. Pure cowardice . We are psychopaths waiting for opportunity, like the one we follow demonstrated centuries ago.

As soon as France realises human rights are only applicable for humans, these "pisachas" will be revealed as the naked stinking miserable gollums they are.
sanman

Post by sanman »

Cyrano wrote:Paris riots are a pure Islamism taking on the "secular" state. We don't care for any laws, we have our book. We have no respect for your life, you are kaffirs after all. We have no respect for property, it's all maal e ghanimat when we loot. Our force lies in numbers, and when enough of us are together, we will riot. We will provoke you and put women and children not first, but in the front, then play victims - this is taquiyya. We have no courage or honour but we feed on your hesitation, benefit of doubt, and poke you in the eye with it. Pure cowardice . We are psychopaths waiting for opportunity, like the one we follow demonstrated centuries ago.

As soon as France realises human rights are only applicable for humans, these "pisachas" will be revealed as the naked stinking miserable gollums they are.
Islamo-Leftism

Cyrano wrote:Paris riots are a pure Islamism taking on the "secular" state. We don't care for any laws, we have our book. We have no respect for your life, you are kaffirs after all. We have no respect for property, it's all maal e ghanimat when we loot. Our force lies in numbers, and when enough of us are together, we will riot. We will provoke you and put women and children not first, but in the front, then play victims - this is taquiyya. We have no courage or honour but we feed on your hesitation, benefit of doubt, and poke you in the eye with it. Pure cowardice . We are psychopaths waiting for opportunity, like the one we follow demonstrated centuries ago.

Cover fire will be provided by leftist jurnos, judges and Doris funded NGOs .

The only solution is Yogi ji riding a bulldozer

Vips wrote:US has a law which allows minors committing serious crimes to be held, tried and awarded the same punishment as would be to a Major. This can even apply to someone who is just 14 years old.
This is popularly called "Adult time for adult crime". This started when minors started killing using hand guns that are readily available. It does not require much to pull a trigger. The general population was fed up when a killer was released after a few years, when he turned into an adult (mostly age 21). If I remember correctly, in the Delhi Nirbhaya case, one culprit was a minor and released after a couple of years in a reform house. Other co-accused were hanged for the same crime.
Now, in France, I do not think minors will be immediately released to return to street violence. The law, as in California, if I might add, will certainly place them in juvenile detention for some time before release. That is usually the norm.

Atmavik wrote:

Cover fire will be provided by leftist jurnos, judges and Doris funded NGOs .

The only solution is Yogi ji riding a bulldozer

So, whom will you blame....

france doesn't have a Hindu majority, no.....

It doesn't have a fascist PM, no ......

So who has provoked these jihadis in france ....

Only a Hindooooo fascist like you will ask this question Chetak saar… of course Macaron, white people are to blame as they have neglected the pious peaceful Muslim by not giving them jobs and freedom to spread their religion. Even their peaceful protest at Charlie Hebdo were ignored…

Chetakji and Cyranoji
A question
Is this a manufactured rioting for regime change???
When is Macron due for his election??
Plus if Sarfan and Rafale make any deals with India which should not be allowed???

Rsatchi wrote:Chetakji and Cyranoji
A question
Is this a manufactured rioting for regime change???
When is Macron due for his election??
Plus if Sarfan and Rafale make any deals with India which should not be allowed???
Rsatchi ji,

there are theories floating around that it is a culinary institute inspired event to teach macron a lesson because of his intransigence on ukr

it is not a regime change effort but it may well be a rather implicit warning. The EU is already quite unhappy with the amrikis for them to tolerate any regime change operation among one of their own

whether the warning is also meant for India is .................

especially when considering that Modi ji is visiting france as a guest of honor for their Bastille day celebrations and some landmark agreements/deals are likely to be signed during the visit as france is also in contention for their own engine deal offer to India, among other things, like may be the naval version of the rafale for our carriers

But as we all know, there is no smoke without a fire

Macron is also trying for an invitation to the BRICS meeting which is further aggravating the EU, britshit, and amriki strategic woes with la belle france but the french seemed to be content with their long perfected lifestyle of long lunches, short hours, great food and wines, plenty of ooh-la-la and joie de vivre and sadly all this joy (corrected for inflation) was more in the days before the ukr fiasco

https://www.africanews.com/2023/06/21/b ... rticapte//

And right on cue:

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/fr ... r-AA1dkkBG

Note the reaction of the British Muslim fellow. I had typed in my earlier post in jest but he actually says the same thing.

French constitution allows Max 2 terms for president. There were a few bootlicking politicians who started talking about a 3rd term for Macron by changing the constitution but the country doesn't want him.

If Americans or Chinese wanted some critical tech from France, they will be extremely ruthless while going about it, they can bribe, steal, kidnap, kill, buyout, short stocks ityadi that are beyond the imagination of India, let alone implement.

France has developed one of, if not the most powerful nuclear steam turbines in the world called Arabelle. It's story is an eye-opener.

^^^Pretty much my reading as well Chetak ji. Very well informed you are impressionnant Monsieur ! Who needs conspiracies when we have left-islamist cabbals "fait maison" rotting the whole state from within?

My hope is pinned on French people getting some inspiration from their own history which doesn't lack examples of crushing invaders and beheading corrupt rulers. But for that we need a Modi, a Yogi or at least a Putin, not these Guignol puppets.

Tanaji wrote:And right on cue:

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/fr ... r-AA1dkkBG

Note the reaction of the British Muslim fellow. I had typed in my earlier post in jest but he actually says the same thing.
this is whom the jihadis are rioting for

riot has spread to Belgium, Switzerland also, Switzerland has quickly mobilised army, tanks in the city centre.

France continues to burn, momins all over looting in hijab , kitab in one hand and looted computer in the other. Car, computer, smartphone, shoes , food being looted

France 24 is even worse than BBC ! UK raita wing in scare mode, what if this lootpaat reaches UK

Europe is a garden. Said the maali.
sanman

Post by sanman »

What did Einstein say the definition of insanity was?

Sir
Bartania main Lootpaat ka chance kum!!
All leftist Britshits and Pakjabi folks don’t want draw more attention
Already the grooming gangs saga and previous bombing involvement has wised them up
Plus Rawanda holiday has been cancelled by Hiz honours
They don’t want to upset the apple cart
sanman

Post by sanman »

sanjaykumar wrote:Europe is a garden. Said the maali.
Ghazwa-e-Franc

Cyrano wrote:^^^Pretty much my reading as well Chetak ji. Very well informed you are impressionnant Monsieur ! Who needs conspiracies when we have left-islamist cabbals "fait maison" rotting the whole state from within?

My hope is pinned on French people getting some inspiration from their own history which doesn't lack examples of crushing invaders and beheading corrupt rulers. But for that we need a Modi, a Yogi or at least a Putin, not these Guignol puppets.
A more recent relearning of history and application of learning might prove helpful and more practical - Algiers for e.g.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-66081671

This is how fact checking will work: BBC verify their self appointed arbiter of whats truth is claiming nothing to see only, all exaggerated and false images on France riots only… Never mind the hundreds of genuine images and videos of the violence, its associating “fake” label by association to the majority of true images to discredit reports of peaceful violence.

Expect exactly the same modus operandi when 2024 comes with BBC giving clean chit when momeens go on rampage.
Haresh

Post by Haresh »

https://twitter.com/TheHarrisSultan/sta ... 2524263424

Harris Sultan
@TheHarrisSultan
What's happening here? Oh, here these wonderful Muslims are saying, 'Thank you for pulling us out of our third-world $hit holes, but since we couldn't educate ourselves or let go of our 1400-year-old BS beliefs, despite your best efforts to make us part of the civilised world, we're just going to burn your cities instead and blame you for it.

Before you say, 'Oh, but you colonised us,' well, so did the Arabs. I don't see you ransacking Saudi Arabia. Why? Is it because they don't let you in on equal terms? Maybe this is what the West should do too. If you're a Muslim, sorry, no citizenship for you, just as Arabs do to migrants in their countries. However, the naive West believed that bringing people out from the medieval world would lead to their civilisation. This was an obvious mistake when it comes to Muslims. The Chinese, the Koreans, the Vietnamese, the Indians - they were all able to assimilate and take advantage of what the modern world has to offer, but not Muslims. They're a unique bunch.

I don't see Spaniards going to Muslim countries to 'avenge' their 700-year-long colonisation. I don't see Greeks, Hungarians, Romanians, Serbians, or Bulgarians moving to Turkey and saying, "Hello, guys, we're here to avenge hundreds of years of colonisation."

If tomorrow Hindus started 'avenging' the colonisation of Britain by burning down libraries, heritage buildings, and robbing luxury clothing stores, these Muslims would be the first ones to call them out and say, "See, it's Hindutva." But no other nation or community behaves like these barbarians.

This "oh you colonised us" is a cop-out for failing to catch up with the civilised world. You failed in your home countries so you blamed the West, and now you are failing in the West and you are still blaming the past.

These Muslims fool themselves and think they can fool the rest of the world when they pull out this "colonisation" excuse to defend their hijabis robbing luxury clothing stores. Really? You are avenging your ancestors by stealing Playstations and luxury clothes?

You are addressing everything except for the obvious elephant in the room. The reason for your failure is the way you think which stems from Islam.

Every migrant from a Muslim country should be vetted strongly for the beliefs and values he subscribes to.

First question "Do you think Muhammad is the greatest man who ever lived?"

YES>> Immediate Deportation
NO>> Enter

Haresh wrote:...

Every migrant from a Muslim country should be vetted strongly for the beliefs and values he subscribes to.

First question "Do you think Muhammad is the greatest man who ever lived?"

YES>> Immediate Deportation
NO>> Enter
'Taqiyya'

Closer home - Muslim, Rohingya refugees convert to Christianity to take benefit of the Citizenship (Amendment) Act

one community is responsible

Is it OK to travel by Air France from India to US third week of July? Orley/degaulle both are far from th city, IIRC.

Just transit? Then its OK.
BTW even inner city Paris is not bad.

Yes, just transit. They are quite cheap compared to British Airways and Lufthansa - the other choices.
rags

Post by rags »

Vayutuvan wrote:Is it OK to travel by Air France from India to US third week of July? Orley/degaulle both are far from th city, IIRC.
Beware of Degaulle<-> Orley transfers. Otherwise, should be fine in transit.

Thanks. I will let them know. The difference between British Airways (1.8 lc INR) and Air France (1.12 lac INR) is 68k inr. Might as well make use of the opportunity.

That's right. India - US by Air France will only go via CDG, unless there is a strike by airport or airline staff, it will be bau. Orly mostly serves domestic, southern Europe and Africa etc.

These riots are happening mostly late at night when any public or private security cameras can't capture faces easily and the images of flaming cars and buildings are spectacular and will get viralled on SM.

City centers are ok, I went to the north edge of Paris on last Saturday evening for the graduation ceremony of Sciences Po, everything was 100% normal.