Indian Interests
Re: Indian Interests
Dharmic ideology is what binds India together. It's an idea which declares that sovereignty rests with the individual which is needed for enlightenment rather than the abrahamic faiths which preach that external "god" along with his commandments is the sovereign. Prosperity, freedom, philosophy, peace, etc are byproducts of this. Happiness can only come from within and not from outside.
RamaY, why don't you publish a book on your vision for India, with a chapter ripping apart Dr Tharoor's Pax Indica? Once you get it published, I shall read the reviews and if they are nice (cant be too profligate in this economy), personally hand it over to Dr Tharoor.
Better yet, make it a hardbound like what the publishers recommended for Pax Indica, so when I throw it in anger at Dr Tharoor's treacherous feet, it should make a frightening thud
ramanaji, it is next to impossible to recommend BRF to anyone in its present form, because not everyone has the patience to read through tons of dharma p0rn. I hope that is what Sridhar-saar expressed, when he said Strategic forum threads are heavily compromised by lunatics.
Better yet, make it a hardbound like what the publishers recommended for Pax Indica, so when I throw it in anger at Dr Tharoor's treacherous feet, it should make a frightening thud

ramanaji, it is next to impossible to recommend BRF to anyone in its present form, because not everyone has the patience to read through tons of dharma p0rn. I hope that is what Sridhar-saar expressed, when he said Strategic forum threads are heavily compromised by lunatics.
I resent usage of such word. I urge you to apologize and remove.hnair wrote:RamaY, why don't you publish a book on your vision for India, with a chapter ripping apart Dr Tharoor's Pax Indica? Once you get it published, I shall read the reviews and if they are nice (cant be too profligate in this economy), personally hand it over to Dr Tharoor.
Better yet, make it a hardbound like what the publishers recommended for Pax Indica, so when I throw it in anger at Dr Tharoor's treacherous feet, it should make a frightening thud![]()
One is free to argue with his mindset and ideology same as you can argue with your mindset and ideology. It doesn't give right to hurt every one by abusing religious word.
Just to be clear, it was Sridhar who suggested that and not SSridhar.hnair wrote:ramanaji, it is next to impossible to recommend BRF to anyone in its present form, because not everyone has the patience to read through tons of dharma p0rn. I hope that is what Sridhar-saar expressed, when he said Strategic forum threads are heavily compromised by lunatics.
I too think we should not be viewing Strategic Issues solely from Dharmic viewpoint. But that is the default lens through which generations of Indians have looked at morality as well as national interests in the world. Get used to it. Edwina Mountbatten is dead!
I just bought ST's Pax-Indica and I am going to write a book review after I am done and going to post it here as well as on Amazon.com. You can read it when it is posted and comment.hnair wrote:RamaY, why don't you publish a book on your vision for India, with a chapter ripping apart Dr Tharoor's Pax Indica? Once you get it published, I shall read the reviews and if they are nice (cant be too profligate in this economy), personally hand it over to Dr Tharoor.
Better yet, make it a hardbound like what the publishers recommended for Pax Indica, so when I throw it in anger at Dr Tharoor's treacherous feet, it should make a frightening thud![]()
Thanks for the encouragement. Perhaps sooner than later I will write my vision for Bharat (that is India), so others can critique it. As and when available, I hope the content of my book will frighten the secularism out of Sri Tharoor than the physical aspects.
In the meantime I am posting my critique of ST's speeches and writings as I see fit. If you have any different PoV to present kindly do so instead of prostrating to physical ST, which I am sure he wouldn't care or like.
Bharat comes as a full package, with all it's dharma, history, enslavement, colonialism, independence, casteism, corruption and so on. Sri ST didn't have any problem accepting Bharat for what it is, and I don't understand why his vocal supporters/followers will have any problem with Bharat as is.
If any Indian doesn't want to visit or contribute to BRF, just because it has more members from one religion, caste, creed, ethnicity and even PoV then that person is a fundamentalist.
I humbly suggest that BRF as well as Bharat is better off without such people.
That said, I made a proposal to a kind moderator a long time ago. If anybody can bring 100 minorities to this forum, who love Bharat and like to contribute to this forum, I will voluntarily forego my membership. Perhaps you can fulfill my wish?
ShyamSP-saar, I have no ideology and there is no apostasy in my religion. So I apologize to you personally for hurting any feelings, but am not planning to edit anything. For the records, I personally think your posts are very insightful about Andhra Pradesh, which perhaps stem from political experience. A rarity in this forum. hence my apology
RajeshA-saar, your quote already has my correction. Djinn

um, I dont know what to say, "welcome to the 1960s, RajeshA-saar" ?RajeshA wrote:Edwina Mountbatten is dead!
RamaY, meh.... so no book. You are going to post random stuff online, fulminate a bit and that is that. Surprised me there.
Self delete.
Last edited by RamaY on 24 Feb 2013 03:56, edited 1 time in total.
Translation: Senior Comprehension Man with a bull (kaala in malayalam/tamil) by your side and having lots of spare time. All right, funtime over for me.... later.RamaY wrote: P.S: I have > 15 yrs of age advantage vis.a.vis Sri ST. So I have kaala on my side. BTW you can search for my name and you will get more than 10,000 posts which will run into >800 pages. You can read it to get a pre-draft version of my vision. By the time you finish that and comprehend, I will be ready with my first draft.
Same thing will happen in India as well.anupmisra wrote:Birmingham's Muslim community did not inform police of terrorism plot
No-one in the Birmingham bomb plotters' own community tipped the police off with their concerns, despite finding out they were sending young men to terror training camps in Pakistan.This was despite the fact the families of four other young men recruited from Sparkhill all intervened to bring them back home the moment they found out the real reasons for them travelling to Pakistan.
UK is a first world country. It provided one of the best social security, education, medical facilities, civic infra etc to all its citizens. It gave all citizens freedom of religion and freedom of speech. It even abandoned death punishment.
Then why Muslim British do not do their basic duty towards their nation?
What guarantee Indian Muslims can offer to India, given numerous opportunities and propaganda to feel harassed?
The problem is that it doles out the cash and services to its people which allows them to sit at home unemployed and lets the true islam shine. Would they really be coming to England otherwise and would they really have the time if they had to compete in the workplace? What India needs to do is let society take care of the problem and not give air to this ideology with these stupid welfare schemes. We also need to clamp down hard on these Islamic charities.
As opposed to the numerous western -isms rooted in christian anthropology? Whether it be Hegel, Voltaire, Smith, Marx, etc. their political ideologies are all influenced by the Bible because they make assumptions on what the self is and its purpose. But no, this wouldn't be considered christian p0rn would it?ramanaji, it is next to impossible to recommend BRF to anyone in its present form, because not everyone has the patience to read through tons of dharma p0rn. I hope that is what Sridhar-saar expressed, when he said Strategic forum threads are heavily compromised by lunatics.
The issue is that people are throwing a lot of unrealistic solutions to problems and are not very accepting of other peoples views (bit like the islamic extremist and they are ready to lie too! They love to pick an argument). They come out with the "you are either with us or against us" type thing. Less interested in debating the issue at hand. They are more interested in painting you a certain colour because you are not with them.
I've been told 3 members have stopped posting out of the same frustration.
Yes 2G/CWG/Coal/Dawos/Mining scam was the only realistic solution. Yes, giving up PoK was the only realistic solution. Yes, giving up Aksaichin was the only realistic solution. Yes JK and Khalistan terrorism was the only realistic solution. Yes, partition was the only realistic solution. Yes Bengal famine was the only realistic solution. Yes partition of Bengal was the only realistic solution. Yes killing of Kufrs was the only realistic solution. Yes kidnapping of Sita was the only realistic solution.shyamd wrote:The issue is that people are throwing a lot of unrealistic solutions to problems and are not very accepting of other peoples views (bit like the islamic extremist and they are ready to lie too! They love to pick an argument). They come out with the "you are either with us or against us" type thing. Less interested in debating the issue at hand. They are more interested in painting you a certain colour because you are not with them.
P.S: Forgot to tell you. I have been told 7.86 members have stopped posting out of same disgust with sources.
P.S2: There is a dedicated thread for whiners.
Last edited by RamaY on 23 Feb 2013 23:37, edited 1 time in total.
Hm perhaps this thread is a bit too broad? For example, how about in the general discussion forum we start a comparative theology thread? That should leave the strategic forum for more policy formulations and analysis. I already started the Governance Structures of India - Past to Presentshyamd wrote:The issue is that people are throwing a lot of unrealistic solutions to problems and are not very accepting of other peoples views (bit like the islamic extremist and they are ready to lie too! They love to pick an argument). They come out with the "you are either with us or against us" type thing. Less interested in debating the issue at hand. They are more interested in painting you a certain colour because you are not with them.
but I'm not sure why it isn't being used. I agree we need a clean up.
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... =24&t=6437
Another thread being derailed...
Shinde's remarks are so damaging, and it makes the Internet battle an uphil task. Every Abdul throws RSS and VHP name around for Samjhauta, Malegaon, Mecca Masjid, Ajmer blasts. Hindu terrorism is a charge unless proven by authorities is a diabolical plot to silence the public from questioning Islam and the Muslim fanatics.
JEMji.
Please delete all the posts that are derailing the thread and/or give warnings.
Italian marines held in India return home to vote
Yalla, Look at them, they have lost weight, Biryani kanha hai ?
ROME (Reuters) - Two Italian marines charged in India with killing two fishermen while on anti-pirate duty a year ago arrived home on Saturday to vote in parliamentary elections this weekend.
"We are happy to be back home. This has been possible because India's Supreme Court ... has shown itself to be very democratic by recognizing our right to vote," Massimiliano Latorre said on arrival at Rome Fiumicino airport with his colleague, Salvatore Girone.
The two sailors, part of a military security team protecting the tanker Enrica Lexie, are accused of shooting the two fishermen they say they mistook for pirates off the southern Indian state of Kerala in February last year.
The incident has caused a serious diplomatic dispute between Italy and India, which have traditionally had good relations.
India's Supreme Court said in a long-awaited ruling last month that India had jurisdiction to try the marines, setting the stage for a criminal trial that could further sour ties between the two nations.
Italy had challenged India's right to try the two, arguing that the shooting had taken place in international waters.
The men were welcomed at the airport by outgoing Prime Minister Mario Monti. ( India PM sahib will see them Off at IG airport?.The Italians also spent Christmas in Italy, after a Kerala court allowed them to join their families for the holiday, on condition they returned to India by January 10, which they did.The marines are held at the Italian embassy in New Delhi and report to a police station once a week.
Coomi Kapoor Column
Power point
With Sushil Kumar Shinde taking over from P Chidambaram as Home Minister, National Security Adviser Shiv Shankar Menon's power has grown. Chidambaram has asserted the authority of the home minister to insist that he preside over a daily morning meeting with the heads of the Intelligence Bureau, RAW, the NSA and the home secretary. When Shinde took over, he did not continue the practice and had to be prodded by Prime Minister Manmohan Singh to do so. Even then, unlike in the past when Chidambaram would brief the PM about developments on the internal security front which came up at the meeting, it is now Menon who usually reports back to Singh on home affairs, and not Shinde.
No joint press meets
Several heads of state visiting India in recent months wanted to address the local press jointly with the Prime Minister. However, the PM has been reluctant because he does not want to comment on several contentious issues which have been in the news of late. The Ministry of External Affairs has consequently declined to hold joint press conferences, to the dismay of many foreign heads including Afghan President Hamid Karzai and British Prime Minister David Cameron. French President Francoise Hollande was so anxious to meet the Indian press that he ignored convention and the French Embassy organised a press conference on its own at short notice.
Not SPG's domain
One of the curious aspects of the AgustaWestland helicopter deal is the role of the SPG. Since these helicopters were to be used by SPG protectees, it is understandable that the force would want to give a list of specifications for safety requirements. But then SPG director B V Wanchoo's trip to Italy for a fortnight on official work so that he could get to visit the helicopter headquarters appears to have been unnecessary. It is IAF pilots and flight experts who provide essential inputs on technicalities concerning flying and maintenance of helicopters. Wanchoo, who is close to the Gandhi family, is now governor of Goa and, it has been argued, he cannot be questioned about the deal as he is a constitutional authority.
All eyes on MMRCA
With the AgustaWestland deal caught in a scandal, the arms lobby is waiting to see whether the government will go ahead with finalising the purchase of medium multi-range combat aircraft. The deal is worth around $18 billion. The French have secured the contract but others believe they have a fighting chance. There is an urgency about completing the deal. If it does not materialise soon, the 2014 general elections could put it into cold storage and a new government could come in.
Uninterrupted stay
Arjun Modhwadia, Gujarat PCC chief, posed an RTI question enquiring why Gujarat's former home minister Amit Shah had the uninterrupted use of a suite at Gujarat Bhavan in Delhi for one and a half years. As per the Bhavan's rules, MLAs are granted rooms for only two nights at a stretch and permission for an extension is limited to a few extra days. Shah did not just monopolise one of the three suites at the Bhavan, but at times the second one was reserved for his family. The reply to the RTI is evasive, stating that to provide details would compromise Shah's security. All the same, since the RTI question, Shah stays at a five-star hotel when in Delhi.
Wooing Mamata
Mamata Banerjee has made it clear that she does not plan to join forces with either of the two main political alliances, the UPA and NDA, but the BJP is still hopeful that the mercurial Trinamool leader might change her mind given the increasing antagonism between her and the Congress. This year, Mamata and L K Advani exchanged greeting cards. The BJP was heartened by a handwritten note by her enquiring solicitously about Advani's health and the welfare of his family. Some TMC MPs remain in touch with BJP parliamentary leaders. When Mamata visited Parliament's Central Hall during the last session, both Sushma Swaraj and Arun Jaitley had made it a point to go up to her and chat.
Dhaka-Delhi ties
If the close friendship between the foreign ministers of Bangladesh and India is any indication, Dhaka and Delhi should have the best of relationships. During Salman Khurshid's recent visit to Dhaka, he was frequently seen chatting with his Bangladesh counterpart Dr Dipu Moni. Moni's husband Tawfique Nawaz was at Oxford at the same time as Khurshid and the friendship between the two families is of long standing.
Shows the pecking order and how much regard mms is held in by the old guard. His diffidence may have much to do with this.....abhishek_sharma wrote:Coomi Kapoor Column
Power point
With Sushil Kumar Shinde taking over from P Chidambaram as Home Minister, National Security Adviser Shiv Shankar Menon's power has grown. Chidambaram has asserted the authority of the home minister to insist that he preside over a daily morning meeting with the heads of the Intelligence Bureau, RAW, the NSA and the home secretary. When Shinde took over, he did not continue the practice and had to be prodded by Prime Minister Manmohan Singh to do so. Even then, unlike in the past when Chidambaram would brief the PM about developments on the internal security front which came up at the meeting, it is now Menon who usually reports back to Singh on home affairs, and not Shinde.
If i were mms, i would have chewed some balls, assuming that any can be found at such rarefied heights of the Indian political power scene.
RamaY,
No more warnings will be given. Enough warnings have been given. Bans will be immediate. Posters must be aware what they are typing.
In fact it was a blessing in disguise. Shinde teared apart the Burkha worn by WKK+Commie+EJ+Jehadi Nexus. The shackles have been broken. There is more open questioning of Mohammad and his fantasies post blowing up Hindu Terrorism. The 'Secular Fear' and 'Muslim Fear' has been set aside.SwamyG wrote:Shinde's remarks are so damaging, and it makes the Internet battle an uphil task. Every Abdul throws RSS and VHP name around for Samjhauta, Malegaon, Mecca Masjid, Ajmer blasts. Hindu terrorism is a charge unless proven by authorities is a diabolical plot to silence the public from questioning Islam and the Muslim fanatics.
Business as usual in India -
Land loot in Bihar
Brave farmers of Kahalgaon, Bhagalpur, Bihar are peacefully demonstrating against the brutal might of Bihar Government. These poor farmers were robbed of their land when the Bihar Government forcibly acquired 1700 acres of fertile land at a cheap rate of only Rs. Seventy thousand per acre by declaring the land as barren. When farmers protested, approximately 60 farmers were sent to jail.
The whole land has now been handed to private companies, the leading beneficiary being a company led by BJP MP Nishikant Dubey. All political parties namely RJD of Lalu Yadav, JDU of Nitish Kumar and BJP are involved in this open loot.
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set= ... 190&type=1
The Water Wars
You can lease a river in Chhattisgarh for 22 years. At just Rs. 1 per annum. While thousands go thirsty
Rivers belong to nations. But, in Chhattisgarh they belong to corporations. BABA UMAR tracks the sale of six rivers in the state
http://archive.tehelka.com/story_main48 ... ewater.asp
Atriji,
A little summary would help for non-hindi speakers

Here is the gist, RamaY ji...
1. Nothing has changed in past 65 years. Hindus are exactly where they were in 47. 85 crore Hindus are third rate citizens in their own country. No "Hindu cause" was taken to its logical conclusion in independent India - Be it Ram janma bhumi, mathura, kashi, Dhaar-Bhojshala, Vidisha and many other issues (including Uniform civil code and issue of Haj subsidy)
2. GOI has made it easy to divide and rule Hindus and Hindus are responsible for their own fate. They are orphans in their own land.
3. Hindu organizations are not performing their duties. RSS's aim is establishment of Hindu Rashtra. Why has then Gadkari become a prestige issue? It seems that RSS might have forgotten the larger agenda..
4. What is BJP doing instead of replying to likes of Digvijay, Shinde et al, when they cast aspersions on RSS on the issues of Hindu terror. Why aren't they telling people that Pakistan is enemy of India and Hindu? Why are they fooling themselves and Hindus?
5. Reservations based on religion is unconstitutional. India is secular because of Hindus and nobody else.
6. Development of Hindus cannot be at the cost of values of Sanatana Dharma. Hindus have only one country left in world. What has happened to Hindus in Pakistan? Do not teach secularism and peace and tolerance to Hindus. If someone needs a lesson on tolerance, it is Islam.
7. Sabka Maalik ek is a bogus concept. Yudhishthira and Duryodhana DO NOT have same "Maaliks". Yes, it is possible that the father of everyone is ONE. But Maaliks are chosen by people to suite their self-interests.
8. Bhojshala movement is being fought non-violently and system (headed by BJP govt) is busy beating those who ask for Saraswati Puja at Bhojshala. Why does system try to show off its manhood on nonviolent Hindu protesters? If they are itching to show off their manhood, try and curb Maoism. Why are BJP leaders hell-bent on talking secular talks. Let INC do the talk. No matter how much you try, Muslims will NEVER VOTE FOR BJP.
9. There is nothing like Hindu Terrorism. Whatever happened in Gujarat in 2002, was done by ordinary man, not RSS. People were genuinely fed up.. When will leaders talking about Hindu interests heed to this simmering discontent amongst Hindus.
10. Cow slaughter goes on because unfortunately cow is mother of Hindus. had she been mother of Muslims, cow-slaughter would not have continued. Even NM exports beef, which is documented. same happens in MP and CH..
11. JLN was an opportunist
12. We will have to talk about Hindu interests until Hindus do not experience the "tubelight moment" in their collective lives. As long as the popular Kirtankars on TV will continue chanting Radhe radhe, Hindus will not wake up. The most important ingredient necessary for Hindu awakening is that hindus require a thorough bashing. Hindu is a comatose society which requires a dire "Shock treatment". When 10-20 lakh Hindus will bear the brunt of real terrorism and when other Hindus will see their mothers and sisters being molested, only then they will wake up from this collective dream. It is only then that nincompoops like Shinde will realize "what terrorism really means". Time will give this shock treatment to Hindus. HE has already begun with his treatment.
13. The biggest lie is the statement that "terrorism has no religion". 1400 years show that terrorism is Islamic. TSP will eventually die of its own sins and not at hands of India because India's office-holders are competing with eunuchs.
14. Mulayam Singh's relative and SP leader said something about necessity of war with Pakistan to finish off the problem once and for all.
15. It was disappointment when our karyakartas (ABV, LKA etc) talked about aar-paar ki ladai, but did not take the problem of Pakistan to its logical conclusion. All those who came into power using RJB, forgot Raam when they got the office. The Prasadam which Dr. APJ Abdul kalam gave (nuclear bombs) to India, has been rusting in silos, god knows when they will see action.
16. Satyameva Jayate. If Humanity has to survive, it will have to accept Hindutva, there is no other choice.
1. Nothing has changed in past 65 years. Hindus are exactly where they were in 47. 85 crore Hindus are third rate citizens in their own country. No "Hindu cause" was taken to its logical conclusion in independent India - Be it Ram janma bhumi, mathura, kashi, Dhaar-Bhojshala, Vidisha and many other issues (including Uniform civil code and issue of Haj subsidy)
2. GOI has made it easy to divide and rule Hindus and Hindus are responsible for their own fate. They are orphans in their own land.
3. Hindu organizations are not performing their duties. RSS's aim is establishment of Hindu Rashtra. Why has then Gadkari become a prestige issue? It seems that RSS might have forgotten the larger agenda..
4. What is BJP doing instead of replying to likes of Digvijay, Shinde et al, when they cast aspersions on RSS on the issues of Hindu terror. Why aren't they telling people that Pakistan is enemy of India and Hindu? Why are they fooling themselves and Hindus?
5. Reservations based on religion is unconstitutional. India is secular because of Hindus and nobody else.
6. Development of Hindus cannot be at the cost of values of Sanatana Dharma. Hindus have only one country left in world. What has happened to Hindus in Pakistan? Do not teach secularism and peace and tolerance to Hindus. If someone needs a lesson on tolerance, it is Islam.
7. Sabka Maalik ek is a bogus concept. Yudhishthira and Duryodhana DO NOT have same "Maaliks". Yes, it is possible that the father of everyone is ONE. But Maaliks are chosen by people to suite their self-interests.
8. Bhojshala movement is being fought non-violently and system (headed by BJP govt) is busy beating those who ask for Saraswati Puja at Bhojshala. Why does system try to show off its manhood on nonviolent Hindu protesters? If they are itching to show off their manhood, try and curb Maoism. Why are BJP leaders hell-bent on talking secular talks. Let INC do the talk. No matter how much you try, Muslims will NEVER VOTE FOR BJP.
9. There is nothing like Hindu Terrorism. Whatever happened in Gujarat in 2002, was done by ordinary man, not RSS. People were genuinely fed up.. When will leaders talking about Hindu interests heed to this simmering discontent amongst Hindus.
10. Cow slaughter goes on because unfortunately cow is mother of Hindus. had she been mother of Muslims, cow-slaughter would not have continued. Even NM exports beef, which is documented. same happens in MP and CH..
11. JLN was an opportunist
12. We will have to talk about Hindu interests until Hindus do not experience the "tubelight moment" in their collective lives. As long as the popular Kirtankars on TV will continue chanting Radhe radhe, Hindus will not wake up. The most important ingredient necessary for Hindu awakening is that hindus require a thorough bashing. Hindu is a comatose society which requires a dire "Shock treatment". When 10-20 lakh Hindus will bear the brunt of real terrorism and when other Hindus will see their mothers and sisters being molested, only then they will wake up from this collective dream. It is only then that nincompoops like Shinde will realize "what terrorism really means". Time will give this shock treatment to Hindus. HE has already begun with his treatment.
13. The biggest lie is the statement that "terrorism has no religion". 1400 years show that terrorism is Islamic. TSP will eventually die of its own sins and not at hands of India because India's office-holders are competing with eunuchs.
14. Mulayam Singh's relative and SP leader said something about necessity of war with Pakistan to finish off the problem once and for all.
15. It was disappointment when our karyakartas (ABV, LKA etc) talked about aar-paar ki ladai, but did not take the problem of Pakistan to its logical conclusion. All those who came into power using RJB, forgot Raam when they got the office. The Prasadam which Dr. APJ Abdul kalam gave (nuclear bombs) to India, has been rusting in silos, god knows when they will see action.
16. Satyameva Jayate. If Humanity has to survive, it will have to accept Hindutva, there is no other choice.
Every five years of Congress rule is 50 year step back toward Sultnate/Moghul era.Atri wrote:Here is the gist, RamaY ji...
1. Nothing has changed in past 65 years. Hindus are exactly where they were in 47. 85 crore Hindus are third rate citizens in their own country. No "Hindu cause" was taken to its logical conclusion in independent India - Be it Ram janma bhumi, mathura, kashi, Dhaar-Bhojshala, Vidisha and many other issues (including Uniform civil code and issue of Haj subsidy)2. GOI has made it easy to divide and rule Hindus and Hindus are responsible for their own fate. They are orphans in their own land.
Last edited by Prem on 26 Feb 2013 04:25, edited 2 times in total.
Well I do not know about that....all I know is us "Internet Hindus" have to contend with inane comments from people who base their remarks on such comments from Shinde, or from Chidambaram ityadi.AbhiJ wrote:In fact it was a blessing in disguise. Shinde teared apart the Burkha worn by WKK+Commie+EJ+Jehadi Nexus. The shackles have been broken. There is more open questioning of Mohammad and his fantasies post blowing up Hindu Terrorism. The 'Secular Fear' and 'Muslim Fear' has been set aside.
Religious Demography of the Northeastern States of India: Trends to look for in the Census 2011
http://www.asthabharati.org/Dia_Jan%20011/j.k..htm
Atri ji, on what tv channel was the above interview of Acharya Dharmendra broadcast? I cant imagine the MSM giving space to his views in such an uncircumscribed manner.
It must have been on Digi Cablenet (India) Pvt. Ltd. Check out the interviewer's (Prakash Hindustani) LinkedIn profile .
I think it is TV channel.. DIGICABLE network.. Name of channel is DIGI-IndoreRudradev wrote:Atri ji, on what tv channel was the above interview of Acharya Dharmendra broadcast? I cant imagine the MSM giving space to his views in such an uncircumscribed manner.
seems to be with right mindset.
A very balanced, intelligent voice frequently appearing in the Hindu newspaper, has gone silent. P.V Indiresan has passed away. He was not a p-sec, hard sec, WKK, SLIME, or what not. But neither was he linked to any Sangh group. He did have a strong sense of the Indic history, spirit and soul. He'll be missed.
Views from the Right
Agusta Oversight
Organiser has described Brajesh Mishra as a "great facilitator" in the VVIP chopper deal with AgustaWestland. In the cover story, Subramanian Swamy has claimed that Mishra "made sure" that his disapproval of the IAF's unilateral "framing [of] the operational requirements" for the deal was registered. Swamy draws attention to the fact that the "great facilitator in this deal, Brajesh Mishra" was "decorated with [the] Padma Vibhushan" in 2011, and refers to his "daughter, Jyotsna [who is] married to an Italian" to add that "it needs to be found out [if] she got anything". While the cover story asserts that such deals are approved "only at the top level" and wonders whether "Sonia, Manmohan escape blame" in this case, it is Swamy's article that shows the scam could emerge as a double-edged sword for the Sangh Parivar.
Shinde Again
The terror blasts in Hyderabad have given the Sangh Parivar another opportunity to criticise Home Minister Sushilkumar Shinde for alleging that the RSS runs terror-training camps. An editorial in Panchjanya rebuked him for dreaming of "terror training in Sangh camps" but being blind to the threat of "SIMI". The editorial suggests he "resign" if he cannot punish those responsible for the Hyderabad blasts. The reports use Shinde's admission that the home ministry had intelligence reports of potential attacks to allege that "Shinde slept" while the "blasts happened", while another report highlighted the state government's complaint of the inputs not being "specific". Reports in both also highlighted the alleged hate speech of MIM MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi with Organiser saying that "it is widely believed that [the] Owaisi speech created a fertile ground" for the blasts.
Loss of affection
The Sangh Parivar journals, which have been soft on West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee, registered their disapproval with her government. Both Panchjanya and Organiser reported an attack by "Muslim lumpens" on "Hindu property" in the state and cautioned her government against "indulging in the appeasement of the fanatic class amongst the Muslim community". They published pictures of the alleged damage to temples by minority community members after a Muslim cleric was killed. Panchjanya has faulted Banerjee for remaining "indifferent" to crimes against Hindus, and said that the committee constituted by her to investigate includes "Muslims alone".
Compiled by Ravish Tiwari
Source
During 1907 and 1947, of the 3600 Rolls-Royce cars sold globally, India accounted for more than 1,000.
Didnt knowVaroon Shekhar wrote:A very balanced, intelligent voice frequently appearing in the Hindu newspaper, has gone silent. P.V Indiresan has passed away. He was not a p-sec, hard sec, WKK, SLIME, or what not. But neither was he linked to any Sangh group. He did have a strong sense of the Indic history, spirit and soul. He'll be missed.

May more of his kind grace this nation with their intellect .
An image is worth 1000 words.
Indian Muslims can enrich their lives by following their Hindu brother's lead.