bichar ij taken at some economeek phorum so it ij a begging session in progress.
Three raised fingers and bent index finger indicate 3.5 friends.
Thumb and bent index finger make a circle to form musharraff.
musharraff explaing the art oph begging by gubo.
Diyar IED-tar, Can we have a Peeard Beauty Kantest in BENIS where the mullah with best peeard wins? Learned LMU maulanas can be judges based on laang experience in growing and stroking peeards on various parts of body.
Bliss to clariphy iph kuttas and kaminas are wajib-ul-cattle (courtesy skyullah) by our bious mujhahids or should they pe eggsborted to tarrel than mountain for a delightfool pheast.
Last edited by Narad on 16 Jan 2011 16:19, edited 1 time in total.
See near maulanas bliss to release strong and bungent fart-wa against this akmedi son of a pitch, Our sakred plasmhemy laws are angrezi translation of our peloved al-kitab onlee. Bliss to clariphy iph kuttas and kaminas are wajib-ul-cattle (courtesy skyullah) by our bious mujhahids or should they pe eggsborted to tarrel than mountain for a delightfool pheast.
Bhyphor rsingchannauddin yand nirodhulla allowed to bost fhoto of thair phamily!!! izh eat not haram like butt-e-parashtee?
Herephor me too will alzo bost my phamily jewel like fhotos then. Bliss to commaunt nice nice on my beauteaphul phamily, hain. And peware bad eyesman jour mouth will pee black.
bliss note in true arpee tradision all my phamily jewellike members wear halal beard in pubic, match that you ahmedias.
The program's moderator sounds like a paki caricature on BRF's BENIS thread.
Jirga in pakistan
Jirga were held only in Afghanistan
This is Blackwater funded program to turn Pakistan into Afghanistan
HAARP engineered floods washed away all chairs and tables from pakistan
Host and guests are sitting on the floor
America needs to donate tables and chairs to pakistan
Raghavendra wrote:
Host and guests are sitting on the floor
Supanalla. This place looks like LaWhores phamous Tamancha begum's kotha. And look at the Nawabi perverts eagerly awaiting the mujra to pesh in their khidmat.
Jeerga sitting un da phlooor of Lawhori Kottha disccussing da birtuez oph Sau-Virginities yand its rebeated Violations bi foreign hand ?
Yeh Paki wahi , yeh paki wahi
Musharraf mei iske koi
Kharabi Nahi , Kharabi nahi
Kaffir kar lai yakeen,virginity eesski haseen
Laaaaggai India ne abhi tak, Chaaabi naheen .
Dekho Paki wahi, yeh Paki wahi,
Arabo, Afghano ki Ashna"Bhaabhi" yehi .
Photoshopped. Has to be. No one can grow a beard this glorious.
Hain ji, plijj to not thinking like higher than mountain, deeper than samandar phriend.
EEn Bakistan, that ij not beard, that ij chesht haiyar of become glorious rakit mard believar. half chesht haiyar growj up, half chesht haiyar come down.
ManjaM wrote:Hain ji, plijj to not thinking like higher than mountain, deeper than samandar phriend.
EEn Bakistan, that ij not beard, that ij chesht haiyar of become glorious rakit mard believar. half chesht haiyar growj up, half chesht haiyar come down.
You're lying and you know it. No such thing as chest hair growing up. Where's the evidence? Where? And what's with the English? You really should learn to spell.
TonyMontana wrote:You're lying and you know it. No such thing as chest hair growing up. Where's the evidence? Where? And what's with the English? You really should learn to spell.
Whoa!! Are you a RAA agint? more imbortantly are you a Joo? I have seen only Joos insist on karrect sbelling while writing down their Joo Kanspeerajies!!
ManjaM wrote:Hain ji, plijj to not thinking like higher than mountain, deeper than samandar phriend.
You're lying and you know it. No such thing as chest hair growing up. Where's the evidence? Where? And what's with the English? You really should learn to spell.
aieeee kufr kufr. what evidance evidance. rakit mard having albays more in godown and less in showroom. (deeper higher pheind having less in showroom and less in godown, everything in amrika)
in bakistan, crop circles appearing in rakit mard chesht haiyar bekaas aaf drinking melted butter daily.