Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

ArmenT wrote:Farzana becomes Faizan after surgery
TFTA Motorhama becomes mard :eek:
Ij that Jana of pdf fame?

Narad wrote:Ebery khushpoo haj a day.
Bakrch*d maulaners peware!!
[img]http://]
Besh hai,
Al Bakar ne jattka laggaya , peeche se kaanta phasaaya
Bended Maulana , tuu barra "woh" :P Hai .

O bended maulana ho sake to tho jorr se chillaaana
Yeh Al Bakar ki Jakkar haaaai, kaaaanhi bhool na jaana!!

Ij this jannat ? even doggies hab their own khushpoos, with more hair

BRF moderaturs dejining Boorqa phorum

LMU fatwah notification

It has been braught to attenshun oph sea-near maulers that some alleged pakistani actors have been involved in non-halaal activities in enemy countries on non-halaal media on alleged so called popularist shows. After much pondering and keeping in mind the interests of the jirga, we have unanimassly agreed that actresses from pakistan are k'rrakt to say that they may not kiss anyone. However, the jirga is willing to allow phoonk-kam since it is technically not kissing. Besides, it is a subject of high interest to sea-near maulers (for research purposes onlee), who often witness such things on television using recorded media laboratory materials.

Junior maulers and grad-ishtudents are urged to recruit some nanha mujahids to see if this is something they want to learn more about, in the meantime, all female aspirants are to be sent to the Sea-near maulers common room for tasting so that they do nat karrapt the ishtudants.

A-o-A
Lalpraf

Deiyar Aditar,
Eye believe that the word ij "Boso Kinar" = Kijjing and making out onlee.

ramana wrote:NSN has to step up to next level of news dissemination. I suggest create a youtube etc. NSN channel and start assembling small 1 min clips that are topical and hard hitting an convey the reality of TSP.

For example have a video of some of these pics to convey the message.

Pliss to exblain this to unwashed mujahids

jamwal wrote:BRF moderaturs dejining Boorqa phorum
Thij ij kalled Ford Ishtrategy of Shelling. So many choicej bhee pakij habe. Pick any color aj long aj it ij bilue.
wamanrao

Post by wamanrao »

AoA, my fellow maulanas.

Bliss to see our herrow of Bakistan, Dr. Aurangzeb Hafi.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/108003/prof ... he-decade/

All my fourth kujjins on Def'n'Dumb are beside themselves on the mighty achievements of our Herrow. Take that, you kufrs!

There ijj even a wikipedia page on our new herrow! Reported in Yawn and now Tribune!

Bliss to make me a maulaner now.

diyar wamanullah
iph they are jur phorth cujjins
habh you already married them?
or only doing LMU ishtyle late night exercises?
oph curse, we can fast track your mullahpplication
send some cujjins to the mauler's mess for injpekshan...
(iph cujjins are male, send them to ju-near maulers mess)
lalpraf

Lalmohan wrote:diyar wamanullah
or only doing LMU ishtyle late night exercises?
oph curse, we can fast track your mullahpplication
lalpraf
Auarngajoak
Da Bride oph Poak nation.
Peachy bottom yand
magnetic Gyyyrazion.

Is Wamanullah = Vamanullah? welcome back
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

Narad wrote:Image
Diyar See-near and Joo-near mullahs,

On the gunga-behra phorum, a bery learned maulana haj brobided bery the-o-logical eggsplanashun phor bhy some mullahs become so naraaj. Bosted bith only phew kaaments so that be all can apsorp thij wijdom:
Every letter/word/ayat/ruku/surah etc of Koran has spiritual creatures associated with them, which are known as "Moakills".
Moakill is a spiritual creature made from Noor, just like our spirit(rooh) is made up of Noor. These are very dedicated and strong spiritual creatures which have powers associated with them through the Quranic letter/verse etc they guard.

When a Surah is recited again and again every day at a certain time, the moakills associated with that certain Surah become active and start coming to that person when he recites that surah. After a few days, the recitation of that surah becomes the "diet" of those moakills {so joo see, thij eggjplainj bhy be hab to keep saying "cashmere, cashmere, cashmere" so that it becomej raisin-dieter phor theej moakills who bill one day do the killing oph koophaars}and this enables them to become more stronger because Allah's words carries alot of power with them.

That person may then feel a few things then, which can be:
1.someone is standing behind them.
2.someone is walking behind them.
3.someone took that person's name.
etc etc.

These are some major signs how they start to reveal themselves.

The problem is that ordinary muslims like us cant even see them, what to talk of controlling them. After that wazifa is completed, say after 15 or 30 or 40 days, the moakills need to be either used for a task (taken in control) or they are asked to leave. But since ordinary people cant even see them, they abruptly stop the wazifa and then the moakills arent given diet anymore through recitation{thij ij bhy musharraf must be hanged phrom lampbost, becaj he stopped saying cashmere and it became less raisin dieter} nor told what to do (given a task), so the moakills start teasing that person by revealing themself more, which can happen in following ways:

1.They try to enter the body of that person which results in sudden elevated Temper and lots of anger. {like haraam taliban, in thij, ober land of bure}

2.They may wake up the person at night and he starts getting sleepless.
3.Sudden heaviness on shoulders or on chest.{that ij naat kushpoo going "nuts"}
etc etc.

Happens differently in different cases.Medicines become ineffective in such case because all medical tests show nothing. and just a hint why moulvis become rigid with high tempers etc.

If the Permission is taken from some amil/ buzurg etc, then its his duty to control such creatures during and at end of wazifa, while the person reaps the profit of that wazifa only.

The action of Allah's words is done through creatures like these e.g. when a taweez is given to someone, the amil activates the moakills of the verse/s written on that taweez and the moakills are tasked to do the task for which that taweez is given.

If you are reciting Surah Yasin everyday in morning, yes problems will occur, but if u recite some Surah on some specific days only, thats safe.If kalima is recited in large numbers, yes that dangerous also. People recite it 1.25 lakh times for their dead ones,its dangerous. Its better that you take permission from someone who is an amil of kalima, then recite a zillion times.

I dont have any links/references for this. Its something one learns when he is in spirituality and moakills are spiritual creatures like jinns etc

So joo see, thij type of ragin against koophar is sign of extreme biousness. Eye hope be all can learn theej new kaancepts like moakill, wazifa, noor etc, and aljo do needphul regarding cashmere sura. Some seenear mullahs can brobide guidance phor unwashed mujahids so that moakills can be kontrolled broperly.

What is the nickname of the Rawalpindi bench of Islamabad high court?

I hiyar Moakill Rastogi in L&M dhaaga hasn't stopped reciting "saathi haath badhana" since Lal Prof pointed him that way
wamanrao

Post by wamanrao »

Lalmohan wrote:diyar wamanullah
iph they are jur phorth cujjins
habh you already married them?
diyar lalprafesaar

I am glorioujly possessing them bith my right hand onlee.

And no, I am a new maulaner, not related to vamanullah.

i can kanfarm ekjijtanj of the moab-kill

ever since al hudabiya bin tora bora, my ears are continuously ringing and i hear voices beside me, behind me, i remembear i saw a dark shape in the sky like a bird or angels with wings, then a bright light on the ground, and a great wave of djinn power swept over me... when i woke up, i could hear ringing in my ears and many of the birathers had already attained shahadat

now i hear voices all the time, ringing in my ears, and sometimes i think khushboo is yelling at me during... ju know... that time... heh heh... sometimej i think they are with me, sometimej they act on me via phoonk sundari and try to drain my special essenj, it eej very spiritual

it eej moab-kill

I am kanphuse. Ij it Mao-kills or Moa-kills.(Moa also means dead)
Are they poth taknikily corract ?
Butt iph I record myselph reciting surahs and blay the tabe over and over again ? Bill that satisphy Moa-Moa-kills or bill they die oph ober-pheeding.
And how theje mao-moa-kills any dipherent phrom kufar Yindoo gods ??
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

jamwal wrote:I am kanphuse. Butt iph I record myselph reciting surahs and blay the tabe over and over again ? Bill that satisphy Moa-Moa-kills or bill they die oph ober-pheeding.
Thij ij a balid kweshun. I bould just boint you to bakri-mandis bhere tabes are blayed ober and ober aj bakrij are qatled. Somebody ij being satisphyed but aljo there ij death. I bould just say that allah knowj best.
And how theje mao-moa-kills any dipherent phrom kufar Yindoo gods ??
You dijbeliving koopher! How dare you ask such a kweshun. I demand a thousand stribes upon you!

http://www.dawn.com/2011/01/26/top-secu ... llers.html
“Although there is still time before the Palestinian team’s visit here, we wanted to alert all the authorities to begin their planning and preparations from right now only,” the secretary sports informed Dawn.
i yam 400% shoor the security will be aj foolbroof as it waj during sri lanka kirket team vijit.
since it ij palestine team, we hab already phound a escape route. if anything happens 400% blame it on joos.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

< Inconsequential outburst resulting from heavy intake of zam-zam cola & too many herps, self-deleted.. >
Last edited by rsharma on 28 Jan 2011 17:19, edited 1 time in total.

rsharma wrote: tonight i drink to it.. the Conscience.. within our Conscience..
I hobe joo mean zam-zam cola only. Otherbise joo may phind jourself in the latesht wajib-ul-cattle list. :evil:

I phully agree with the motorhams apout face-e-pook / qitaab-e-chehra peing filthy. Iph yu notij theje motorhams have already hidden their faces to clean ub the filth in this duniya. Everyone should pe made to bost a bicchar-e-chehra on their quitab-e-chehra account and a jirga should pe convened to decide which chehra ij filthy and which one ij a hoor. Bhen only hoors are allowed, qitab-e-chehra will not pe filthy anymore.

Al Baqr

That Most FOrtunate Mohtaram in white Burqah sporting Ray-e-Ban is a Mard 400%

Shumone tell Poaks, da air dhey arr breething izz Kuufar yand shirk wazibul boycott !!

What was Salman Taseer's favourite dish( With all due disrespect to Packee lover's sensitivities)

Jawab: Wajib-ul-Cutlet

This is the name of a dhaaga @ Googa-Behra forum
Bomb Blasts In The Cities Of Lahore & Karachi
Many injured amongst the dead !

Narad wrote:Image
]
Question: I dekho ju are mad. Bhy are ju mad?
Answer: Ju would be mad too if ju had to smell all these armbits. :evil:

Diyar IEDtar,
I prings gReat khush khabari !
herrowic bakistani gazi warship sinks phlorida in satanistan !!

AOA !!
jours smilingly,
Rah-Ul-M.

I dont samajh. How can anybun tighten secoority against itselph onlee ?
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Mahendra wrote:That Most FOrtunate Mohtaram in white Burqah sporting Ray-e-Ban is a Mard 400%
Now i am truly conphused. Lal professor used to tell his ishttodants that always bury FACE in BOOK, thus you will reach oopar state of consciousness and you will goa to jannat even while studying. As far as i dekh and samajh, the Ray-ban motorhama says the same..

The boster says:

All birathers untie, bury Face in Book forever, as four days ( of study) by the cot not enough.

Here is Lal professor leading new student hiding behind him, to the right path:

vdutta

Post by vdutta »

AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Is messaging POP by such street protests halaal ???

PAKISTAN, Lahore : Pakistani Islamists shout slogans against Pope Benedict XVI during a protest rally in Lahore on January 14, 2011. Pope Benedict XVI called on Pakistan to scrap a controversial law against blasphemy, saying it served as "a pretext for acts of injustice and violence against religious minorities." AFP PHOTO/ ARIF ALI
Ashley Kravitz

Post by Ashley Kravitz »

bakistan haj phinally found its shah rukh khan and karan johar.

i yam broud oph bakistan's future no 10 scientishts
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

AjayKK wrote:
Mahendra wrote: Image
All birathers untie, bury Face in Book forever, as four days ( of study) by the cot not enough.
Diyar Mullah Aaj-yeh-kullah,

Joo are not samjho correctly. It ij saying boy on cot not enough - need khushboo aljo.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

Q.) What ij scientific name phor Baki mental disorder of Baksheesh demanding ?

A.) Bak-shee-zophrenia