Have they not published news items like that.
Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
But don't they say that Jinnah's visit you during nightmares and they actually can do *Sharam* *Sharam* activities.
eet eej true
djinns do make night time visits to 'nid uRao' of mujahids and motorhams
in LMU we habh several such incidents in the dorms and public park areas each night. We habh posted several juniyar maulers in the public parks to ensure that such activities happen, er do naat happen
and sin-here maulers prowl, er patrol - the dorms for similar parpase
the praablem eej, sometimes the djinn enters the baady of the mauler and then it is hard to know who is who and where in the daisy chain
afkurse, i prefer my djinns to be green robed and leading the pak-e-fauj-e-ghazis on camels into the yindoo ranks, but the prableem with djinns is - ju nebhar knowing what you are getting
yours
Lalpraf
djinns do make night time visits to 'nid uRao' of mujahids and motorhams
in LMU we habh several such incidents in the dorms and public park areas each night. We habh posted several juniyar maulers in the public parks to ensure that such activities happen, er do naat happen
and sin-here maulers prowl, er patrol - the dorms for similar parpase
the praablem eej, sometimes the djinn enters the baady of the mauler and then it is hard to know who is who and where in the daisy chain
afkurse, i prefer my djinns to be green robed and leading the pak-e-fauj-e-ghazis on camels into the yindoo ranks, but the prableem with djinns is - ju nebhar knowing what you are getting
yours
Lalpraf
Member of parliament Baki motarmas dijplaying elegant bakistaniyat in public.
pee ass: Ijj it madam jalebi in faar right??
Last edited by Narad on 07 Feb 2011 15:15, edited 1 time in total.
LMU maths baber leaked aaout :
HIGH SCHOOL MATH PROFICIENCY EXAM
Name: _____________________________
Mullah: ___________________________
1. Ayub has an AK-47 with a 40-round clip. If he misses 6 out of 10 shots and shoots 13 times at each village, how many villages can he cover before he has to reload?
2. Irshad has 2 ounces of cocaine and he sells an 8-ball to Salim for $320, and 2 grams to Mukhtar for $85 a gram. What is the street value of the remaining cocaine that he doesn't cut?
3. Rafiq is pimping for 3 women. If the price is $65 for each trick, how many tricks will each woman have to turn to Rafiq can pay for his $800 a day crack habit?
4. Irshad wants to cut his 1/2 pound of heroin to make 20% more profit. How many ounces of cut will he need to reach his goal?
5. Abdul gets $200 for stealing a BMW, $50 for a Chevy, and $100 for a 4x4. If he steals 2 BMW's and 3 4x4's, how many Chevys will he have to steal to make $800?
6. Rashid is serving 6 years in prison for murder. He received $10,000 for the hit. If one of his four wives is spending $100 a month, how much money will be left when he gets out of jail, and how many years will he get for killing the bitch that spent all his money?
Lalmohan wrote:lyn in mandarain is pranaanced as lun with a silent d on the end
dr choos knows best

Hope you guys realise the REAL reason for holding hands in that fashion .....Airavat wrote:
Holding something....or a new style of running??
Thank God Pamela doesn't run that way.....

^ Ij it halaal to show ankles during bhago-dood.
somethings bounce and gives Ideas to local Abdul wondering about...
AoA Onlee!!
Last edited by Narad on 08 Feb 2011 13:15, edited 1 time in total.
Bhat nonsense joo speekSri wrote:somethings bounce and gives Ideas to local Abdul wondering about...
It is Mohammed Asifa and Shoaiba Kthar in their delivery stride. Mohammed Ameera on the extreme right has just delivered a no ball.
Mahendraullah!!! Mohammad Ameera seems to be hindu, notice jeans and a dhaagaa on right hand....Mahendra wrote:Bhat nonsense joo speekSri wrote:somethings bounce and gives Ideas to local Abdul wondering about...
It is Mohammed Asifa and Shoaiba Kthar in their delivery stride. Mohammed Ameera on the extreme right has just delivered a no ball.
Mohmmad Asifa is disqualified , for changing lanes.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 450503.cms
bhat ij thij high lebel contact hain ji? i alwaj thought amirkhan had low level contact with bakistan.The United States has suspended high-level contacts with Pakistan as ties between the two countries continue to deteriorate over the Raymond Davis affair.
Bious image of mard2mard public display of afflicshun by

http://www.daylife.com/photo/0fv6bIVdokcPA

http://www.daylife.com/photo/03Av6RV2psc2R
Mullah Mahendra ij correct on position of feel-ding position of Mohammad Amir.

http://www.daylife.com/photo/0fv6bIVdokcPA

Bhat ij thij? Groping kaantesht or Gilan-nahi phor a day Kaantesht?AjayKK wrote:
^ Who ij groping whom.. Too many hands all sides.
Well we know phor suar that one of them looks habby and the apdul in plack suit looks unhabby. That ij bhat habbens bhen high level contakt ij cut and subbly-e-vajjeline ij interrubted. The exberiments go sour without vajjeline aj lalmullah will tell yu.
vajeline ij sour?
i nebher knew that?!?!
(i'll have to ask phoonk sundari...)

Be careful Brafessar, after watching bigg boss 4, I realised that what looks and sounds like phoonk sundari can actually be Phoonk Sundaran.
diyar mahendrullah
at LMU we rearly ask such difficult kveshchuns
phool ishteam a-head and damn the torpedoes!!
Bhaat arr dhey ubtoo. ShingingAjayKK wrote:Bious image of mard2mard public display of afflicshun by
[http://www.daylife.com/photo/0fv6bIVdokcPA
Aajj kal tere mere byar ki gooftgoo hur juban par
Subb ko maloom hai aurr sub ko khabar ho gayee!!
Hum ne tho byar mei aisa kaam kar liya
Vazleen lagga ke ,apna pocket bharr diya.
Aaaj kal tere mere naap ke Kacche hur dukkan par
Subb ko maloom hai aurr sub ko khabar ho gayee!!
Diyar Lalbrafessar,Lalmohan wrote:diyar mahendrullah
I am onlee konjarned about your haalth. Joo are the most revered ulema of LMU. Iph joo ishteam ahead with scant e rearguard and then happen to contract jannat-al warts then even chines dakktar(ni) lyn Choos wont be abal to qualify the taste of vajleen.
Damn the torpedoes but kover jour mijjiles.

All joo Kafirs are wrong.
The above bicchar is an illustration of an advanced qualitative research technique taught at LMU by Dr Dilbulla Octopussi
The course is called " How to determine the mean Pra size in a crowded place"
Diyar Aditor Janab,Mahendra wrote: The course is called " How to determine the mean Pra size in a crowded place"
this eej plashphemey, eye demand Gazi Mahi korrect his chasma numper
da asli name eej
where AATA== Ayesha Administered Troubled AreaHow to determine the mean AATA area in a crowded place
Salam
diyar mahendrullah
hazaar shukrans phor jur kansarns
howebher, kavaring oph mijjiles ij haram
that ij bhy we habh mijjile trimming ceremony
habh ju naat had jurs trimmed hain ji?
arre ju a kaffir rawww agint?
plij to probhide peroof by showing your lungi to nearest pak-fauji
maind ju, he may detain ju phor a little while for closar mijjile injectshun, i mean inspekshun
then ju shall know phoonk sundar/i reality
iph all perooves well, then kam to my labs
we habh new herbs to share
urs
lalpraf-al-healthi
hazaar shukrans phor jur kansarns
howebher, kavaring oph mijjiles ij haram
that ij bhy we habh mijjile trimming ceremony
habh ju naat had jurs trimmed hain ji?
arre ju a kaffir rawww agint?
plij to probhide peroof by showing your lungi to nearest pak-fauji
maind ju, he may detain ju phor a little while for closar mijjile injectshun, i mean inspekshun
then ju shall know phoonk sundar/i reality
iph all perooves well, then kam to my labs
we habh new herbs to share
urs
lalpraf-al-healthi
^^^but bhere ij the soosai attachments?
I soch that they should brovide a strab just pelow the neck so that the bious blayer can tuck hij flowing peard safely out of harm's way.The piradher hu haj the longest (peard, you kaffirs) shuold pe the kaptaan and the one with the shortest pe the 12th (wo)man. Also, the babsi logo shuold pe reblaced py logo-e-cola-e-zam zam.
yuvars sochingly
Al Baqr bin contemblati
yuvars sochingly
Al Baqr bin contemblati
Bhat is star of David doing on Pak official Training kit? Khanspiracee by Bebsi onlee............
Green is phor envy kaffirs habe phor us. Ju know? Jalassy.
Boom boom is for soosai.
Yallow is phor bhat comes out before and aphter boom boom.
Boom boom is for soosai.
Jellow iz also gibing klue en da shaip oph S phollowed by Black S .Baikul wrote:.
Bhatt duz Pe-Psi shtand phor? shum kind oph preassure measuring pee phor-mullah.

Chupke chupke raat din Vaseline laganaa yaad hai - 2
Humko ab tak Armitage ka voh zamaana yaad hai
Chupke chupke raat din Vaseline laganaa yaad hai
Khench le na voh mera patloon ka kona daffatan - 2
Aur durex se tera voh munh chhupaana yaad hai
Mullah Maha-indriya,
Yand eye thot Mushy said
Jindagi bhar nahi bhoollege Guboraat ki Baat
Vazleen, Armitaaj yand naughty Khyalat ki Baat.
Hai woh Peachy Musharraf ka trapana , dekh Khaan ka Tool
Khudaya karroonga naa khwab mei bhi phir aisee koi Bhool
Aiiiiwan e Sadar se aati hooi cheekho pukar ki Baaaat.
Jindagi....

Yand eye thot Mushy said
Jindagi bhar nahi bhoollege Guboraat ki Baat
Vazleen, Armitaaj yand naughty Khyalat ki Baat.
Hai woh Peachy Musharraf ka trapana , dekh Khaan ka Tool
Khudaya karroonga naa khwab mei bhi phir aisee koi Bhool
Aiiiiwan e Sadar se aati hooi cheekho pukar ki Baaaat.
Jindagi....
"@marvi_memon: Met the punjabi linguist experts" Were they cunning?
http://twitter.com/majorlyprofoundIs Pakistan the Next Egybt?! Arent we aljo the country oph De-Nile?

- Location: Committee for the Promotion of Vice and the Prevention of Virtue
Last edited by Sriman on 11 Feb 2011 02:57, edited 1 time in total.
^^ Going by the facial expressions, who owns whom ? 

'Metrosexuals' on the rise in Pakistan http://www.google.com/hostednews/afp/ar ... 443759.2e1
Kafir culture destroying pure culture

Lipstick laga ke rakhana, Facial kara ke rakhana
Lene tujhe o gora, ayega tere sajana
Kafir culture destroying pure culture

Blij to make minor co-rectionRaghavendra wrote:'Metrosexuals' on the rise in Pakistan
Lene tujhe o sajna, ayega tera gora.
Lahaaul Lahaaul, young maulaers beware, kyyun ki this is what is happening in Lal Labs, Lahore after Lalpraf has veered into unexplained streams of studies moving away from core-e-subjects! Though lalpraf insists that these ishtudents will infill-e-trate jernail shura and cause bum-e-explosion, there are doubts over such plans.
phound thij on tweeter
bhy ij tha fact that bakistanis hab chosen terrorijm aj a field and hab become good at it not recognijed?whatever field of life you've chosen for yourelf, be really good at it. stop working yourself up over the news #BeTheBestPakistaniYouCanBe