Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

^ Is he bearing Yindoo Dhoti ?

Eye see Yindian Dhoti, Safron Zhandi and Shiva's Trishul mark broken en 2 on da hye sign.
Aare dhey reeberting back to Hu-manity ?
Doggy Babboo iz klaiming et iz saffron derrorist going to Poakland!!

Mahendra wrote:Image
Bhat ij this, I poocho? :evil:

Bhere ij the right haath of the Maulaner on the right, and bhy ij the delicate face of our Prave Moojahid Qadri in axtacy/ pain? :evil: :evil:

Prave Moojahid Qadri, singer of naats, now compojes a haiku phor the Maulener on the right:

Bhen I said there waj
Kufa in my gufa, Bhy
ju touch my bum-bum?
:evil:
Narad

Post by Narad »

^^Pakistan's necxt batting star, practicing his reberse sweep!
Tamang

Post by Tamang »

Is this rage boy pregnant with Afia and Redmond Devis's baby?

^^ No ju kufa, the prave moojahid ij talking about how much affection Amirkhan haj phor him.

In the photoo he ij also farmaaing, in haiku:

So much pyaar from khan,
Sometimes only ungli, but
Last night waj this haath
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

^^^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Mahendra wrote:http://www.dawn.com/wp-content/uploads/ ... sAP543.jpg

Is this rage boy pregnant with Afia and Redmond Devis's baby?
I am dekhoing the t-shirt-e-momeen-e-secomd-phrom-right. It sayj something like "ummmaaaa..."
Talk apout dedikashun phor the umma..

[quote="BaikulSo much pyaar from khan,
Sometimes only ungli, but
Last night waj this haath

Bith hiz lepht hand, Raize boy iz pointing tu da point oph deepesht penetration bi da Indek Finger oph Unkle.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IkXMVusckVc&feature=fvsr
Warning: NSFW

apologies if posted earlier. please listen carefully to the background music.

and you may want to skip the final shitty bits.

^ Mullah Saik-o-llah that waj khatarnak. :eek:
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

The sequel to "Give us dath terrarists" is here.

Blij to see Lalpraf suitably positioned with nanha mujjy in this give terrist and take innocent bijness...

“It is the women who have the guts in Pakistan”

Laalprafessar , this fartikle says that joo daan't have guts....bliss to declare peehard against the writer :twisted: :evil:

negi wrote:^ Mullah Saik-o-llah that waj khatarnak. :eek:
you bet.. never actually tubing for that, and clicked from link posted on mil forum, then clicked again few others..

man!

Shah Mahmood Qureshi, refusing to be a minister after a cabinet reshuffle, has controversially gone on record as disagreeing with the government on how to treat the Davis case. While swearing allegiance to the party, he decided to make public his opinion on the matter, knowing full well that it would be deeply embarrassing for the government. During his press conference on February 16, his position was expressed not in legal terms but in high emotion where he appealed to the nation “to stand up to America” and stop bending to its dictates. Link
Bhen amrika faargets to abbly vaseline , bakistan eez reminded obh haanar and dignity bainfully... :(( :(( :((

SeeMyboob Qarashi knoz laak oph vazleen kause dryness/"akkar and Phookar'" yand bending en phront of Amrika imbossible. Bith hiz qui-yand-sensuall oben mouth bersonality, Jews kan guess bhich side yand bitch direktion he taik tu earn da luv oph old Unkil.

Hum Bande hai Poakland ke , maange subb se khairat
Nahi kissi se loyalty, apna subb se Vaaair
O unkle, vazleen de, vazleen de, jaldi vazleen de
Kaffirs chahe kush bhe samjhe, hum 3.5 ke Ashnaa-ri
Jo bhee ayye , raajee jayye, Ride Mushhraaf Hamari.
O Unkil...

DDDDEEEELLLL ATE
Last edited by Prem on 18 Feb 2011 01:43, edited 1 time in total.

Oben iph jew arr brahart, hungry orr haab naat eatern yet !!

http://img692.imageshack.us/i/shireenmm ... 40x48.jpg/

^^ Bhat is this, hain ji? :evil:

Bhy are ju presenting photoos oph your inner Musharraf?

Especially aphter a healthy naastha. :evil:

Baikul wrote:^^ Bhat is this, hain ji? :evil:

Bike-ulla, get on your bike and go to the madrassa

That tasveer is for senior maulanas only, to resist the urge for haath Jeehad. Experiments in lab no 420 have proven that visions of Phoonk Mazhari are enough to force the mullah to stay in the lab and concentrate on RBG fabrication rather than venturing out for some time pass

Mahendra wrote:[
That tasveer is for senior maulanas only, to resist the urge for haath Jeehad. Experiments in lab no 420 have proven that visions of Phoonk Mazhari are enough to force the mullah to stay in the lab and concentrate on RBG fabrication rather than venturing out for some time pass
Jew see , Et iz Poak Cunt-ree'z kuntreebootion tuubaarf krreating Kondom phree enbionrenment.
orrr
Et iz Phamily Blanning Devize tu reduce da burth rait bi killing raat jeehad at da start !
anandsgh

Post by anandsgh »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnG4H-Cd ... ded#at=147

Baki Administrative Exam answers!!!

Q. Make a sentence using the phrase "Never Never Land"

A. Nawaz Sharif ordered "Never Never Land" to the Musharraf airplane :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

anandsgh wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnG4H-Cd ... ded#at=147

Baki Administrative Exam answers!!!

Mahendra wrote:
Baikul wrote:^^ Bhat is this, hain ji? :evil:

Bike-ulla, get on your bike and go to the madrassa

Diyar Maulaners Mah-e-ndarraf, and Prem-ul-haq, I hope jure haaths will not do jeehad, at least not in public.

I will chado my bike and go to the madr-ass-a.

But every time I go to madr-ass-a, peeples are asking me: Why ju going to madr-ass-a, ju madr-cho-..?

Bhat ij this, I poocho?

But Mauleners, I have a doosra pooch.

Recently I was r-e-searching cunning Yindoo Chankian philosophies when I dekho a quotation by a phamous Yindian Philosoph-e-r.

Hij name waj Dada Kondke.

Daha Kondke once farmaooed, "Peeche ki chor, Aage ki sochin".

Pehle I soch he ij correct. Because, every day ammi is tearfully saying ekdum same thing to abbujan.

But later I sochin, Maulaners at madr-ass-a are saying ulta. ""Aage ki chor, Peeche ki sochin".

Maulaners, who ij correct?
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Don't pressurize us on Redmond or we will have to hang Asia bibi.
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Aimal Kansi and Raichand Debis, we can samajh, put blij to clericify, what does this mean
"Immunity comes after humusity" ??
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Last edited by rsharma on 20 Feb 2011 08:54, edited 1 time in total.
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

AjayKK wrote:http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/0ey ... k/490x.jpg

Aimal Kansi and Raichand Debis, we can samajh, put blij to clericify, what does this mean
That banner looks like a love-letter

Deal Raichand,

Like Aimal Kansi.

With best Rear-gaurds,

Jamat-e-idiots

P.S: Immunity comes after abbying Vajeline..

I don't samajh. How can immunity comes after humanity. My mullah (bhen I waj in pinori) alwayj taught me that h come pefore i. hain?
secondly, subbose it ij true, then how long are we going to wait phor hyumanity to come in bakistan, hainji? kis bus mein aane wali hai aakhir?

moojahids,
ejucashun standards in thij krachi school ij falling. nobody said "i want a more bious bakistan". and bhy phor the interview of only thij krachi school nanha moojahids? i pooch bhy not nanha moojahids from madrassas?

Kushpoos and beacy pottomed nanhas insulted by Amreeki motorma! This is outrageous!! :evil: :((
arun wrote:Apparently there is a view circulating about the US think tanks that sex might have something to do with the dysfunctional relationship between the US and the Islamic Republic of Pakistan :lol: :
Wendy Chamberlin, who was US ambassador to Pakistan at the time of 9/11 and now heads of the Middle East Institute in Washington, provoked a gasp if not a titter when she suggested sex as a factor in the Pakistan imbroglio. She went on to explain that mis-directed, runaway testosterone played a role in the persistent violence there. I have often made similar suggestions when in Pakistan about Pakistani men not having enough orgasm, a remark that usually provokes very funny looks my way.
How Pakistan is seen by the Washington think tanks

I bant a Bakistan with a lota and 24/7 water subbly

Added baad mein> This ij only in rejbonse to the joo-toob bideo bosted on the last page. Unlike what Narad muni believes I do not hab diarrhoea but after eating Khushboo barb-e-que burrhaps I might supphar phrom Khanstipation.
Last edited by Mahendra on 20 Feb 2011 16:20, edited 1 time in total.
Narad

Post by Narad »

Are joo supharing from diarreia-e-azam?? :eek:

Hiar are some guide-e-lines jew should look out for:
Pray Before Entering a Toilet

Since jinns and devils visit toilets, Mulla-X instructed to offer prayer when entering a lavatory. We have already read a had-it on this. Here are a few more.
Pray when answering the call of nature…(%^&&*&, 1.4.144)

Any impurity should be washed or wiped three times or an odd number of times greater than three, according to whatever is needed to cleanse it, because "Eye-saw" reported that the Mulla-X used to wash his posterior three times. Ibn-e-Ummu said, “We did this too and found it to be healing and cleansing.” Abu Hurr reported that the Mulla-X said, “When any one of you cleans himself (with stones or similar material) let him use an odd number.”

Aha! during load( not intestinal) shedding @ Jamat u Diarrhoea madrassa the mujahids often wipe each other's musharaff by mistake in the darkness. I hab neber heard any mujahid report being wiped odd numbar of times. This only broves that there are a laat of Quadiani and Ahmediyas who hab infiltrated the Jamaat u Diarrhoea.

This is an imbortant topic of diss-cussion at the next Quetta Asura meeting.