Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Malik gives terrorists last chance to surrender(changed .come from .com)
Addressing the Serat Conference in Islamabad, the interior minister said that he was giving terrorists a last chance to surrender and apologise.
bhat is dhis- last chance to gubo and grope.
no more phun for sdres. how bhill a sdre get his shair of komedi if dhis is the lost chance.
beri beri :(( :((

These beebul are joosing fotoo of kafir lady in artickul on leather eggsport indus-tree (change cum to com plijj :oops: ). After a little soch and search on googal miyan, fotoo is of 1990s beauty Shindy Krawford.

It ij raang to joos fotoo of phamous beebul without aknaalijmaint. :evil:

Physics Talibs brotesting in front oph Qaid-e-Azm university against requirement for passing GRE phor getting a PhD.

Why do we need to bass Hindoo-Zionist-CIA exam to get degree in Djinn technawlaji I pooch? Also I demand name oph Univerjity be changed to Aga Khan 1947 Univerjity (AK-47)

^^^ Mauleners, bhy should we not vanish international GRE, bhen there ij Kanadian vija eggjam?

I also farmao that international GRE* be vanished. :evil:

Gaan* Ragada, Ejaz!

Baikullah mehsud,

i thought kanadian vijja eggjam ij only for motormas? bliss to karrect me if i yam wrong.

^Ahmediyya! :evil: anypody with a musharraf can pe ijjued with a kanedian vija. :evil:

Mauleners, RAA ajint alert!

pgbhat wrote:^Ahmediyya! :evil: anypody with a musharraf can pe ijjued with a kanedian vija. :evil:
ofcourse bhatullah. kanedian vijja for anypody with musharraf. i waj talking about kanadian vijja eggjam.

Maulener partha-ul-haq, they eggjamine ju very clojely and deeply before issuing a Kanadian vija.

i now samaj what joo mean. i conphujed it with eggjam which every kanedian vijja aspirant motorma takes according to jernail musharaff.

Anujan wrote:Physics Talibs brotesting in front oph Qaid-e-Azm university against requirement for passing GRE phor getting a PhD.

Why do we need to bass Hindoo-Zionist-CIA exam to get degree in Djinn technawlaji I pooch? Also I demand name oph Univerjity be changed to Aga Khan 1947 Univerjity (AK-47)
Ahh. Now it is all Khullam Khulla. The talib in the white cap is obviously Bade Mian, the Fyyzzics Talib. Now we know where he goes AWOL when he says he goes to "South Asia" and he is against Nanha Bee-Techs from applying for Fyzzics Pacchidi in Kufr Univs in Kaffirland.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Diyar Maulanaj,

Blij to samjho takleef with Gubo Rear Entrance eggjam phor aam abdul. It ij only see niyar mullaj who can pe eggjbert in such high level djinn takneeki. Have joo checked the daam of vaj-e-leen, hain ji?

US, Pakistan cannot afford a divorce

They kan't live merrily and kan't afford divorce. Bhat ez the saalution ....
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Chinmayanand wrote:US, Pakistan cannot afford a divorce

Diyar Cheen-mein-anand bin kweshchuning.

Hab u seen fillum by Beem-al Roy later pirated by Photochor Copy Khan?
Like that , Bakistan is Debtdas, and the dear friends Paro and Cheen-dramukhi. Aj you know, Debtdas can't get off Paro and can get on with Cheen-dramukhi, at the same time and vice-e-versa even though it is supported by more friends. Hence the show must go on. Here ends the normal istory.

But, neither is worried about being infected by Debtdas who keeps throwing empty bottles across Manulal Chunnilal's compound wall. Now, reports from al-Hind say that Chunnilal wants Debtdas to die of intoxication and hence is gleefully letting Paro and Cheen-dramukhi a free ride over Debtdas. This, you know is the al-Chan-kee-Han interprashnn :roll:

i abhard mullah khullam-khulla Hila-le-LMU phor coining Debt-Das
a-o-a!!

partha wrote:Baikullah mehsud,

i thought kanadian vijja eggjam ij only for motormas? bliss to karrect me if i yam wrong.
Tsk tsk.. diyar Parthuddin Gubowala have jou not heard of kushboos getting kanadian vija from baki mards? Bhat a silli pooch. :oops:

72 khusboos to mullah khullam khulla ...

AjayKK wrote: Diyar Cheen-mein-anand bin kweshchuning.

Like that , Bakistan is Debtdas, and the dear friends Paro and Cheen-dramukhi. Aj you know, Debtdas can't get off Paro and can get on with Cheen-dramukhi, at the same time and vice-e-versa even though it is supported by more friends. Hence the show must go on. Here ends the normal istory.

But, neither is worried about being infected by Debtdas who keeps throwing empty bottles across Manulal Chunnilal's compound wall. Now, reports from al-Hind say that Chunnilal wants Debtdas to die of intoxication and hence is gleefully letting Paro and Cheen-dramukhi a free ride over Debtdas. This, you know is the al-Chan-kee-Han interprashnn :roll:
Su han allah Massa allah, mullah kk... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ju brought me pack in BENIS...

Maulana Ajay Khullam Khulla

Bhwat a post sirji, aw-e-some :rotfl:

bhat a revelation mullah kullahm-kullah... AK phire...

Al-law must be guboing you all these revelations peecause jew are sbending too much time in the cave comblex writing ghazwa-e-yind strat-e-zeees...
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

Maulana Kullam Kullah..

72 lactating goats for jooo...

RPG phyeee, Stinger Phyrrr, AK Phyrrr

AjayKK wrote:
Chinmayanand wrote:US, Pakistan cannot afford a divorce

Diyar Cheen-mein-anand bin kweshchuning.

Pheraam Baki Press-pctive, The phillum ij nothing butt a show aaf Kansphiracy by Yindia, Amreka and Ijreel.
Chandra-muki agitates Dev-one (One is becasue, Rememebr one paki=Dus Yindoo), Paro excites him and Chunnilal doej naat eben aafer to stay aafter dinner phaar Kaphi.
The aanlee way to save this relation ij by Dev-one shuold be given Chandra-muh-ki phaar other bije Dev will suicide himself, Paro's services should be abailable on as and bhen needed basis and Chunnilal should aafer more than sirf Daaru.

Yindoo PeeAarEff Boaster arun wrote:The Islamic Republic of Pakistan‘s “The News“ puts the wealth of Mexican billionaire Carlos Slim in a perspective that Pakistani‘s would find easy to understand:

Net worth of world’s wealthiest human is equal to Pak foreign debt and last year’s export revenues

Let me provide “The News” with yet another perspective and point out that the net wealth of two Indians exceeded the foreign exchange Reserves of the Islamic Republic.

The Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s Forex Reserves of USD 17.3 Billion as on March 5 (Clicky) is less than the Net Wealth of Indian Billionaires Mr. L.N. Mittal at USD 31.1 Billion and Mr. Mukesh Ambani at USD 27 Billion. Pakistani’s may also want to know that a Muslim, Mr. Azim Premji has a Net Wealth just a shade below Pakistan’s Forex Reserves at USD 16.8 Billion.
I brotest (and burn a few KFCs) at this looting of Bakistan's rightful wealth.

Insbiring song to win Krikit world lota

^^^Bliss to notice halal mardangi b00b-wriggle takniki at 2:44-2:47. Bakistani momeens are numbar #1 in male, phemale and shemale dancing onlee! 8)

Boom Boom Cup cup, kirket cup Burld cup :rotfl:

Boom Boom cup cup, benc*od cup cup
If his dad had used rubber cup cup
This retard wouldn't have turned up

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl:

Here ij a display of dancing, singing and acting skills by Bakistani suberman

Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

Nuggets from the deaf-n-dumb fora
It is obvious .. we have the best type of goats which are available in the market ..

I mean the Arabs get the best meat from the world i.e; from Brazil to NZ and everybody agrees that Pakistani goats are the best .. but we have never commercialized our livestock market .. We have access fodder .. thanks to our bumper wheat & rice crops but our private sector has been lacking in investing and commercializing the process !!

Also in the villages if you keep above 50 goats .. dacoits abduct your goats !! i tried it ... have kept at a stretch at least 10 goats and they are so so <....> when we get them to the city ...
so the potential is there but without law and order (theft) villagers can realize their potential
When you are corporate investor, you will invest in AK-47 security too ...
AK47 to guard goats.. this can happen onleee in Bakistani AoA :mrgreen:

^^^ Ju kuffa ju do not samjho.

This ij my rifle, this ij my goat,
this ij phor phyrring, thij phor lote- pote

Ode to Bakistan So-virginity

"Bakistan Badnam hui, Unkil tere liye,
Bakistan Badnam hui, Unkil tere liye,
Bakistan ke G**nd gulabi, nain sharabi, chaal nawabi re....,
G**nd mein Zandu Balm lagaayi, Amritraj tere liye,
G**nd mein Zandu Balm lagaayi, Amritraj tere liye
"

Lashkar Kalashnikovs no match for Taliban rockets
time haj come to equip lashkars with F solahs to effectively fight the taliban.

Raja Bose wrote:Ode to Bakistan So-virginity

"Bakistan Badnam hui, Unkil tere liye,
Bakistan Badnam hui, Unkil tere liye,
Bakistan ke G**nd gulabi, nain sharabi, chaal nawabi re....,
G**nd mein Zandu Balm lagaayi, Amritraj tere liye,
G**nd mein Zandu Balm lagaayi, Amritraj tere liye
"

'Blood money' tradition might help resolve U.S.-Pakistani row

It ez never apout izlam or bakistan or so-virginity or echendee , it ez alwyas apout money ...dollahs kan settle anything in bakistan...
aphter 1.peg 2. porrow 3.steal there ez a new aayat 4. plood money
aphter all , bakis have some pania genes ... 8)

Brad Goodman wrote: My Pakistan is a progressive Pakistan: Shehrbano Taseer
Taseer said the rallies that took place after her father’s death made her see the ugly face of extremism in the country however the people who held those demonstrations were not a majority. “They are certainly loud, well armed and well funded but they are not a majority,” she said.
She said that she does not live in fear because that is what the terrorists capitalise on. “I am not going to give my county to them on a silver platter,” said Taseer.
Mashallah motorham Shehr(city)-ki-bano, my bakistan ij also bhery brogressive. It brogresses bhery fast bhenever I hit the flush.

Kabhio Kabhi mere dil me Khyal aataa hai
Ki Agar Bakistan na hota to Benis na Hota
Benis na Hota to hum na Hotte
Shukriya Khudai Alam Allah
Banaye tumne Baki Khowtte ( donkeys)
Aaaur Pehchan Di inko
Begging Bowl yand Chamakte Lotte.
Bannai Bahut Barri Inki Musharraf
Dimag diye inkowww Chotte
Kuffar Enjoy Jannat Daily
Baki Dekh Dekh, Subah Shaam Rotte.
Kabhi Kabhi mer Dil me Khyal aata hai
KI MAI Kanadian Veexxa Ophhicer ban Jayoon,
Ophicer ban jayoon phir Baakistan jaoon

( Bleeze tu karry on)

archan wrote:
Mashallah motorham Shehr(city)-ki-bano, my bakistan ij also bhery brogressive. It brogresses bhery fast bhenever I hit the flush.
Too much diarrhea due to vijits to Bakistan kebab shop making you don Frontier Constabulary khaki shalwar uniform, hain?

archan wrote:Mashallah motorham Shehr(city)-ki-bano, my bakistan ij also bhery brogressive. It brogresses bhery fast bhenever I hit the flush.
Raja Bose wrote:Too much diarrhea due to vijits to Bakistan kebab shop making you don Frontier Constabulary khaki shalwar uniform, hain?
Bliss to naat sbeak ill oph your sister-in-laa

bhat about faather-in-laa?

Qadiani! :evil: Bious momeens are above aal laa.

GUBO to become more painfool
The government has further tightened its trade policy by banning the import of used edible oil and waste lube oil to avoid risk to health and environment.

Regarding waste lubricant, the ministry said many unscrupulous importers brought in used lubricating, hydraulic and transformer oil as waste oil or as residue of petroleum oils. These oils are also unfit for use as primary products.
Practice-e-primary ij GUBO= Grease Up Bend Over.

Practice-e-secondary ij bhat?

KDOM = Kneel Down Open Mouth.