Narad

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by Narad »

Intellectual gems from a gazi on DD
Oh yes, we Punjabis sindis all are Indian and Bengali looking and this is the reason the Punjabi army of Pakistan annihilated 3 million inferior dark Bengalis. I am really not sure what makes you Indian feel that Pakistan look at you Indians as somewhat superior to Bengalis, Pakistani army do not distinguish anything between bharti and Bengali people, you are all the same people and when the time comes history shall be repeated again but this times there will be more than 3 million people.
You (bhartis & Bengalis) all belong to the same stock, by lumping sindis and pak Punjabis and Indians togethers you are making fun of yourself. Half of pak Punjabi population claim ancestry from central Asia such as arrain, mughals, syeds, qureshis, gakkhars, awans and qutb shais and many more. Only jats and rajputs can be related to Indians but this again is disputed. Rajputs are said to be descendent of white huns from central asia, Bhartis rajputs look like African black and are most likely wannabe rajputs. Sindhis are mixed with balochis except the interior sindhis

ROTFL - "white" huns refers to tribal identity NOT race :)

Narad wrote:Intellectual gems from a gazi on DD
Oh yes, we Punjabis sindis all are Indian and Bengali looking and this is the reason the Punjabi army of Pakistan annihilated 3 million inferior dark Bengalis. I am really not sure what makes you Indian feel that Pakistan look at you Indians as somewhat superior to Bengalis, Pakistani army do not distinguish anything between bharti and Bengali people, you are all the same people and when the time comes history shall be repeated again but this times there will be more than 3 million people.
You (bhartis & Bengalis) all belong to the same stock, by lumping sindis and pak Punjabis and Indians togethers you are making fun of yourself. Half of pak Punjabi population claim ancestry from central Asia such as arrain, mughals, syeds, qureshis, gakkhars, awans and qutb shais and many more. Only jats and rajputs can be related to Indians but this again is disputed. Rajputs are said to be descendent of white huns from central asia, Bhartis rajputs look like African black and are most likely wannabe rajputs. Sindhis are mixed with balochis except the interior sindhis
It ij the good effekt of herps onlee. Bhy to let facts sboil the nasha hain ji? bhen you are p-orn out of GUBO, have to bractice GUBO day in and day out in your thoughts, feel peaten by those hu you consider inf-e-rior, then the only refuge left it herps! herps-e-delusion.

How Kould Moojahidz misshed dhiz Bhaa-KI and Paa- Ki Stani Brophecy ( Bhaa =Price/Paa is to Insert)

Ho Did she rekognzie the phace of Holy Prophet?
Muslim Renaissance:
Once Respected Ateya Mojood (a well-educated and pious woman in Karachi) called Qudrat Ullah Shahab and Mumtaz Mufti to visit her because she had some extremely important and extra-ordinary news which she didn't want to disclose in front of others except them.

That day Ateya was in very happy mood, she told:
"In these days, there are celebrations in heavens (sky), Lamps are illuminating everywhere, Holy Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) is sitting as Chief Guest and wearing flower garlands, Petals of roses are flying everywhere, Everyone there is celebrating and happy.
They are saying ' the era of Islamic Renaissance is going to start. Sky and earth will come nearer to each other, Pakistan will be center of this era. then she stopped and told after some pause, I saw, 'Chair of Pakistan President is lying blank. there is black flag on it. A man who gains this place, will be very strict (he will come like a dictator, he will direct and correct our society), his eyes are green, his beard is thick. I am seeing, a bloody war will be fought. We will lose East Paskistan but we will get Kashmir. Pakistan territory will be expanded, we will occupy New Dehli (Capital of India) '
Ateya was very excited that day, she was talking constantly. Shahab and I were listening this silently. Shahab inquired Ateya that certain things, which you are seeing from long time, are not happening, She replied,
Yes, there are somethings which are not happening but the event of Muslim Renaissance will definitely happen, it will happen now or it will happen after 40 years, Pakistan will be the center of renaissance. These are divine decided events."
http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogsp ... -shah.html

"In these days, there are celebrations in heavens (sky), Lamps are illuminating everywhere, Holy Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) is sitting as Chief Guest and wearing flower garlands, Petals of roses are flying everywhere, Everyone there is celebrating and happy.
Are there bichchars of thij now? if so........ jeeeeeeehaaaaaarddddd. :evil:
Narad

Post by Narad »

How the hell CIA missed this imp piece of intelligence? :eek:

Quick, some one send the co-ordinates and let the dronacharya do the rest.

birathers,
we hab phound another LOLlywood brospect who can give south asia's nana patekar a run phor hij dollars. phor impatient moojahids - start from 1:30

Maulan P Bhatt
Boaks arr beezy trying Pee- Hard en phront of Massa and Massiez , Jee hard on Kupphar bill shtart aphter wet brown pants drie ubss.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Diyaar Maulaners,

Bhy thiz reybel in lubeia dressing like kuffar philum of Nagarjuna?
sud baki mujs declare jeehard against reybelles? and jowain haath jeehard with Muh-mein-maar Gadha-fi?
blij to clarify.
Last edited by Vipin_Upadhyay on 23 Mar 2011 22:35, edited 1 time in total.

pgbhat wrote:
Are there bichchars of thij now? if so........ jeeeeeeehaaaaaarddddd. :evil:
Lambs, Cheap Gasts, phlowers, patals in the hawa.............Ij thij a Loins Clup meeting in Meerut, hain ji?

partha wrote: birathers,
we hab phound another LOLlywood brospect who can give south asia's nana patekar a run phor hij dollars. phor impatient moojahids - start from 1:30
I say the apove genitalman phor brime minister!
I dont know bhy thij moojie ij affering paanch rubaiya in the jootupe kamments:
pakjaan wrote:Iss harami koo koi maar dee our mujhe se 5 rupe le lai... iss ki kimat iss se ziada nehin..

archan wrote:
partha wrote: birathers,
I say the apove genitalman phor brime minister!
I dont know bhy thij moojie ij affering paanch rubaiya in the jootupe kamments:
pakjaan wrote:Iss harami koo koi maar dee our mujhe se 5 rupe le lai... iss ki kimat iss se ziada nehin..
thij is conphujing. how come the value oph kafir pastor in amreeka ij 10 crores but value of thij bious mard ij onlee 5 rupeej?

aj a liberal, i want bakistan to win thij world cup so that i can declare majority of bakis are sports loving and moderates.
aj a moojahid i want bakistan to win the world cup since final ij in mumbai. last time we sent 10 mards on boats. thij time we are sending 11 mards. AoA!

Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Pakistan motorists incensed over sex-jibe car registration numbers

Motorists in the Pakistani capital are in a quandary over new registration serial numbers for vehicles that begin with the letters "SX" and "XX", and several persons have expressed their reluctance to drive around in cars with such numbers.

The Excise and Taxation Department recently introduced a new registration serial number for vehicles that begins with the letters "SX" and authorities have plans for another series that will begin with "XX".

The new registration numbers have become "quite irksome and embarrassing" for many owners of new vehicles, the Daily Times newspaper reported today.

It quoted the Excise and Taxation Officer Hassan Abbas as saying that he "does not see anything strange in issuing numbers of such serials". :rotfl: {raa ajint :-o }

Citizens were reluctant to accept registration numbers beginning with "SX" because they consider it a "matter of insult and shame", the report said.

Islamabad resident Nazir Abbasi said he had purchased a car for his daughter but a "SX" number would be a matter of ridicule and "boys would make a joke of her so it is not possible for him to" accept it.
{nanha mujahids would think thats uncobered meat}

Another man named Shahid Nazir said he belonged to a religious family and could not afford to use such serial numbers because people would get a wrong impression about him.
{bhat will they think gigolo? :rotfl: }
Nazir contended that youngsters from wealthy families "might get those serials just to attract and irritate female citizens but an ordinary person cannot use those serials".

Excise and Taxation Officer Abbas said he did not think there was anything "strange" about the new registration numbers.

YYY kanspiracy :((

Another man named Shahid Nazir said he belonged to a religious family and could not afford to use such serial numbers because people would get a wrong impression about him.
suphanallah, so bhery religious of hij phamily to see sax in everything. Berhabs they think saxophone ij a phone with which yu can have sax.

^^^Joo mean you can't?! :shock: And hiyar I waj shaving khota-sikka-by-khota-sikka of my well-entitled Amirkhan jazziya to buy a sax-e-phone to give variety to kushpoo. :(( :((
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

Raja Bose wrote:^^^Joo mean you can't?! :shock: And hiyar I waj shaving khota-sikka-by-khota-sikka of my well-entitled Amirkhan jazziya to buy a sax-e-phone to give variety to kushpoo. :(( :((
Bosemullah, naat everything that haj a hole can be ujed for shara- sharam actibhitees.
You are faargetting jour Mad-e-rassa Taaleem, hain ji ?
Every Bhakistaani knows that. Only Khuspoos,Camels, Cousins, un-susbecting Nanha-mujhaids, pillows, mannequins are halal. Though far a comblete list joo shud vijit kave-kaamplex 420, where Lalmullah haj obened a stall for distriputing Halal lit-e-rature.

distribute? ju min i habh to gibh them away?!??! :shock:

kum kum dijiye na.

bakistan vs south asia semi finals. it ij a win win situation for us.

diyar boseullah, i can only gibh once the ju-niyars have phinished wiphing them :mrgreen:

partha wrote:bakistan vs south asia semi finals. it ij a win win situation for us.

Meanwhile:
Pakistani actress Veena Malik wipes the floor

Now of you soch that pure baki girl is karoing her dooty, you are galat. Article is boloing that Malik-e-Veena is wiping phloor using Mufti Abdul Qavi.....now I pooch if Mufti is so halka-pulka? Or ij Veena behen a total mushtandi?

White Baki's behabing laik original Bakis

rsharma wrote:
Raja Bose wrote:^^^Joo mean you can't?! :shock: And hiyar I waj shaving khota-sikka-by-khota-sikka of my well-entitled Amirkhan jazziya to buy a sax-e-phone to give variety to kushpoo. :(( :((
Bosemullah, naat everything that haj a hole can be ujed for shara- sharam actibhitees.
You are faargetting jour Mad-e-rassa Taaleem, hain ji ?
Every Bhakistaani knows that. Only Khuspoos,Camels, Cousins, un-susbecting Nanha-mujhaids, pillows, mannequins are halal. Though far a comblete list joo shud vijit kave-kaamplex 420, where Lalmullah haj obened a stall for distriputing Halal lit-e-rature.
RAA-CIA-MosSad agint alert
rsharma

Post by rsharma »

jamwal wrote:
RAA-CIA-MosSad agint alert
Jamwal miyan, Et tu Brute ? :((

I brobose that bakistan carry lots of vajeline bhor the semi-final against the evil yindus who will hab no mercy on baki musharraf ...
Mian wart-e-genital al pindi will pe blaying hij last match , so so he should naat go aaooout with a bainful gubo...

vaseline on , bain gone . :P :P :P

Official sbonsor obh the bak fauj , ij habby to sbonsor baki kirkit team in the semi-final.

Only a kafir bill do sharam-sharam with a putla. Ebery mujahid and mullah knowj that images oph insaan are not halaal.
Bhen mujahids are poykaating mijjile maalish even on photoos, juu suggest that we do it with putlas ?
hain jee ?

Good Bakistani Poys Decide Not To Masturbate To Veena Malik

Baki poyz kan send Veena to my kave kaamplex. Eye feel lonely.. :mrgreen:

Chinmayanand wrote:Baki poyz kan send Veena to my kave kaamplex. Eye feel lonely.. :mrgreen:
Shee haaz been yallrady klaimed phor Wazibul B enis/ Pakistan by manee Maulaannaz.

Diyar IEd-atar,

I hap serious objactions to this bicchar

At least three Ghazis seem to be mijjile maalishing over the bicchar of mard with genital warts

Ahmed-nutjob look alike seems to have keeda in musharaff which he is trying to remove hoping that nobody is watching him dig for gold.

There seems to be a big hoarding of middle finger on the over bridge with "here" written below it

I am not abal to undar-istand the matlab of this bicchar, any exblanations are welcome
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

Dancers perform during Pakistan Day ceremony organized PNCA at Pak-China Friendship Centre

jeeeehaaardddddd.. all raaa agints and mata haris out to destroy bakistaniayat
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

True mujahid defying gravity..

kushpoos in action

paki nook scientist bhaiting phor audition to go to Japan

nook scientist discussing the plan to save Japan

nook scientist bhaiting phar a bus to Japan

all aboard!!!

is that khushboo giving head?

:shock: whoa!! Lalmullah naat one but but two kushpoos!! I don't know iph a mujahid can handle thij much action. :oops:

abhijitm wrote:paki nook scientist bhaiting phor audition to go to Japan

all aboard!!!
whoa! there are nook sintists in every nook and corner of bakistan. we will 400% win nook race against yindia.

Mahendra wrote: There seems to be a big hoarding of middle finger on the over bridge with "here" written below it

I am not abal to undar-istand the matlab of this bicchar, any exblanations are welcome
Mullah Mahdi, notice that bicchar's ungootha ij pointing up which means it ij saying jannat is nere (near) - if any momin desires jannat (with refurbished 72 supplied) aal he needs to do ij stand below bridge and get run over by speeding Habib Sitara driven by my phorth cousin on herpes.

partha wrote:
abhijitm wrote:paki nook scientist bhaiting phor audition to go to Japan

all aboard!!!
whoa! there are nook sintists in every nook and corner of bakistan. we will 400% win nook race against yindia.
mulla parthauddin, bakistan ijj champion aaf no-clear technalaagy. Bhat can we kaffur do?