Some more insights: Everybody was saying that this was the final before the final. Sydney, Bangalore, Manchester, Centurion and now Mohali, it is India 5- Pakistan 0. Pakistan continue to be haunted by India and that will be bring a lot of cheer to the 1.2 billion Indians. A word also for Shoaib Akhtar, who has decided to bid good bye from International cricket after the World Cup. He did not get a chance today, and he now exits on a sorry note. However, better times lie ahead for Pakistan and it has been a very spirited performance. The Mohali crowd have been absolutely awesome and credit goes to them for giving this match a wonderful atmosphere.
The Cricket World Cup Thread
Re: The Cricket Thread
I think it was Shabash.. (Well done)SaiK wrote:In the morning when we were batting (that is all I got to see 'cause have to work), the pakis on the field were yelling
what is this?
arrrrrr.......saba shaba saba.....
I hope Misbah does not get declared as wahaji bullah cutlet.
GD you are being so nice actually it's BL showing it's effect; what you saw was a 'Kathal'(Jackfruit).Singha wrote:Geelani looked like a louki had been pushed up his rear
Last edited by negi on 30 Mar 2011 22:23, edited 1 time in total.
Paging Chinmayanand!!!!KrishG wrote:Where is that pic Bakis getting GUBO when u need it!![]()
Haha ,had a blast. Off for the final! Jumping up and down screaming. Got offered a bunch of moneyfor the final tickets,held on. Going to Wankhede on Saturday! Screaming SACHIN SACHIN; GETTING goosebumps all over. Cannot wait!
as a jinx thing, couldnt find fresh undies this morning before office , so attended office and came back 'raw'
- without incident.
it worked !!

Bose Mullah! I think that is if we win finals and the offer is for only 14 players + coach!Raja Bose wrote:Now will she keep her promise?Model promises to bare all if India wins
You still would get to read only news and few wet dream

terrorist Afridi ke g@@d phat rahi hei...He cant go back to pakiland
Last edited by amdavadi on 30 Mar 2011 22:26, edited 1 time in total.
one from my side.BhairavP wrote:Haha ,had a blast. Off for the final! Jumping up and down screaming. Got offered a bunch of moneyfor the final tickets,held on. Going to Wankhede on Saturday! Screaming SACHIN SACHIN; GETTING goosebumps all over. Cannot wait!

VikasRaina, mm before every ball bowled, this yelling continued.. even after say sewag or SRT hit boundaries.??
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OpsSe_zvaoU[/youtube]
Afridi's angrezi takes pingrezi to new heights.
The boys played well. I am proud...I am captain of these boys. I want to say sorry to my nation (Don't Qadrify me Bro!). I hope everyone enjoy like you.
![]()
ball biter looks like a dozen hemmorroids has decided to surface now.
Now I'm gonna go back to the Cricinfo articles where porkis commented that they will surely win and wave the paki flag in Mohali.... and comment
Inshalla Pakistan will win onlee
Dhoni spoken like a true baniya, "we rely on deception".
We won. SL next.
We will looses onree

Superb victory! Now looking for the final.
Well played Pakistan too in this series.
MoM- sachin yipee!!
Will the Paki crickets be stoned when they get back home?
H&D loss
H&D loss

it is a stunt onlee.VikasRaina wrote:Bose Mullah! I think that is if we win finals and the offer is for only 14 players + coach!Raja Bose wrote:Now will she keep her promise?Model promises to bare all if India wins
You still would get to read only news and few wet dream

quite a few are married leaving yuvi, bhajji, pranthan,kohli,GG,ashvin,.... to enjoi the show.

sorry gawd,demigawd,msd,zak,munna.....

our bowlers deserves MOM...sachin should call bowlers
Last edited by amdavadi on 30 Mar 2011 22:29, edited 1 time in total.
Sach was waving to the crowd after victory. Possibly his last match at Mohali 

There was vande mataram song played in the stadium. Kudos to the DJ
- BRFite -Trainee
Here is a nugget i found on deff and dumb

I wont be surprised if their fking sadhus are working overtime at the moment. Trust me on this. This has been confirmed to me by someone who deals with black magic and jins. every match we play against them, they try their best to put our boys under spell. It is time to pray to Allah, a lot. Not only that but we should be praying to bhindis to be under our thumbs. YA Allah MADAD.

yaar let us take gilanahi to mumbai, if there is any mischief we can interrogate him rightaway we would not need talks or dossiers for our investigation team
On GS cricket forum.
IF today suicide was halal i would do it
what a heart broken day for me
Marten, may be.. the b for v could be true. Either my old ears or bhaki words are said that way.
BTW, no chakka against the porkis today!

I have never seen a BRF thread to have so many members online at the same time. AOA next match we will lose onlee 

are joo saying kala majik defeated allah?! blaasphemy. stoned until death.Virender wrote:Here is a nugget i found on deff and dumbI wont be surprised if their fking sadhus are working overtime at the moment. Trust me on this. This has been confirmed to me by someone who deals with black magic and jins. every match we play against them, they try their best to put our boys under spell. It is time to pray to Allah, a lot. Not only that but we should be praying to bhindis to be under our thumbs. YA Allah MADAD.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Anti Jinx Brigade... ab teri zurrat ka charcha def and dumb mehfill mein hai... Sarfroshi ki tamanna ab hamare dill mein hain.....Virender wrote:Here is a nugget i found on deff and dumbI wont be surprised if their fking sadhus are working overtime at the moment. Trust me on this. This has been confirmed to me by someone who deals with black magic and jins. every match we play against them, they try their best to put our boys under spell. It is time to pray to Allah, a lot. Not only that but we should be praying to bhindis to be under our thumbs. YA Allah MADAD.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
We will lose final onree jai dilbullah
+1suryag wrote:yaar let us take gilanahi to mumbai, if there is any mischief we can interrogate him rightaway we would not need talks or dossiers for our investigation team

^^^only Pakis capable of such a "rational" explanation for their loss
Indeed, we fielded 11 strong men!SaiK wrote: BTW, no chakka against the porkis today!

Man of the match for me, Umar Gul and Misbah.
Letting out a loud roar-
YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOO
khush hua.
seeing munna and gawd -- less tensun onlee.
YYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOO

khush hua.

seeing munna and gawd -- less tensun onlee.

Nehra has the best figures
View wickets A Nehra 10 0 33 2 3.30 (1w)

Sonia G was more happy than Rahul G.
I still cannot comprehend the approach of the paki batsmen. Almost like waiting for the other person to hit self-destruct. Misbah and Razzaq had the right combo to take the powerplay and yet inexplicably, they threw their wickets away.