Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2011

pran

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2

Post by pran »

The reason for the 2011 pakistani earthquake has been found.
http://www.newsweekpakistan.com/features/270
100 Women Who Shake Pakistan
From the March 21‚ 2011‚ issue
:(( Where is Shrilleen and Hasina Atim Bum :(( :((
Rajdeep

Post by Rajdeep »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv749SCqzuU&

Shahid Afridi on the hate against India.

He is desperate for IPL slots.

Rajdeep wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv749SCqzuU&

at 0:26 one of the reporters: nafrat nahi, strategy :rotfl:

Notice how Shahid Afridi doesn't want to go on the West Indies tour right away. He wants some 'newer players' to be sent to WI so that they may get some 'international exposure'

Perhaps he and a few others are hoping for a side entry at the 11th hour in IPL.

400% sure of this.

Gagan wrote:Notice how Shahid Afridi doesn't want to go on the West Indies tour right away. He wants some 'newer players' to be sent to WI so that they may get some 'international exposure'

Perhaps he and a few others are hoping for a side entry at the 11th hour in IPL.

400% sure of this.
and without pakistan's participation in IPL how the 'peace talk' be completed?? We are givers and forgivers; they are takers and undertakers.

In fact we are now obliged to invite pakis for IPL otherwise we will look fool hypocrites in the world's eyes.

SwamyG wrote:Why is SG sitting near Malik? Is it because of all the friendly-friendly relations that we want to build?
No, it is because she is afraid of sitting next to Gilani.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Groper kahinka
somnath

Post by somnath »

Theo_Fidel wrote:Contrast that with say Siachin where we openly defended the frontier and the TSP despite every possible advantage of access and equipment has always been driven back. They lack the courage to stand and fight, all the way from the bottom to the top.

The mode of battle was undoubtedly chosen by the soldiers themselves. The higher ups told them to occupy some land and they proceeded to hide in the mountains like rats. They didn't even have the courage to face the IA in the plains professionally.
Theo-ji, I have nothing to add to your description of the Pak Army, that is a POV that you are entitled to..

Just a few facts though:
1. In Siachen, moved first, moved fast and occupied the heights before the Pakis...the Pak Army over the years in fact conducted many raids on Indian positions, most of them militarily suicidal, but still went ahead and paid a high price...Gen Raghavan's book on Siachen (he was the Div comdr there) gives all the gory details..

2. "Modes of battle" are not chosen by soldiers..whether to be deployed on mountains across Kargil, or in the plains, whether to fight with fighter cover or without - these are calls taken at the highest levels...Not at the level of the subaltern...

No love lost for the Paki Army, but one should not have a reverse "1 muslim soldier equal to 10 hindu" (Ayub Khan) opinion either...

Gagan wrote:Notice how Shahid Afridi doesn't want to go on the West Indies tour right away. He wants some 'newer players' to be sent to WI so that they may get some 'international exposure'

400% sure of this.
In general, Pakis having realized that Pakistan is going down a bottomless pit, want to be part of the Indian success story. Be it IPL, movies, economy, education. Hence this "South Asia" nonsense. But of course they want India to hand over Kashmir to them.
Charlie

Post by Charlie »

Rajdeep wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tv749SCqzuU&

Afridi has been forced to retract his statement on popular demand. He does his version of "Hinduon ki Zehniyat hi Aisi Hai"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WmtV2Ow2 ... dded#at=39

Watch first 40 seconds.

Evil Conspitacy #302,209 against Pa'astan
Pa'astan accused of match-fixing after semi-final loss to India :(( Something black in the lentils.
a petition was filed in the Lahore High Court against the Pakistan Cricket Team, accusing the team of match-fixing in order to create friendly ties with India
On Indian Prime Minister Dr. Manmohan Singh's invitation, his Pakistan counterpart Yousuf Gilani attended the match and was seated with Dr. Singh at the Stadium as a part of 'cricket diplomacy' to ease the brittle relationship between the two nations.
before the match began, captain Afridi spoke with Interior Minister Rehman Malik and Information Minister Firdous Ashiq Awan on the telephone.

The petitioner must be a member of the Deaf and Dumb forum

Although our team lost — and it’ll take some time for the pain of the unnecessary defeat to subside — at least it provided an occasion for the prime ministers of the bickering neighbours to meet.
http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/02/mohali-p ... allah.html

What the heck does he mean by "unnecessary"?

http://www.hindustantimes.com/I-was-110 ... 80098.aspx
I was 110% confident that Sachin was out, says Ajmal
"To get a chance to bow down to Allah on Indian soil was a big moment for me," he added.

saip wrote:What the heck does he mean by "unnecessary"?
Because there are no "necessary defeats" in tha paki lexicon (except perhaps 1971). That the defeat could have been avoided if the nation had prayed harder and longer with a cleaner heart. Or perhaps avoided if the pa'astanis had refused to play in the world cup because of all those conspiracies. Or perhaps if Redmond Devi had not been released and Allah hadn't become anti-pa'astan.

since cricket dhaga is in party mode. Posted here for better visibility

Talat Hussain speaks to Aamir Sohail , Inzamam etc in first half of the clip doing an autopsy on their teams loss with knives drawn out for the ballbiter
SPILL ALERTs !! in second half with terms like "National Sledging" and what not.
http://pkpolitics.com/2011/03/31/news-n ... arch-2011/

strictly time pass onlee :mrgreen:

Mushahid Mandela Hussain on Twitter
Mumbai match finale unfortunately had 'Vande Mataram',anthem that aroused communal controversy, blaring loudly from stadium loudspeakers

^ :rotfl:

Anujan wrote:Mushahid Mandela Hussain on Twitter
Mumbai match finale unfortunately had 'Vande Mataram',anthem that aroused communal controversy, blaring loudly from stadium loudspeakers
It's Mushahid or Mujahid?

Some people were saying that there was no proof/evidence that MMS govt had worked on any "solution" of J&K. See here

Anujan wrote:Mushahid Mandela Hussain on Twitter
Pak team was praying in the cricket field. That is a communal act in India.

Anujan wrote:http://www.hindustantimes.com/I-was-110 ... 80098.aspx
To get a chance to bow down to Allah on Indian soil was a big moment for me," he added.
Is this a bigger moment than flying Pakistan flag over Lal Qila? :-o

"I don't know how the television replays showed my delivery turning towards the leg side because I had bowled an arm ball and it went straight.
Because of Bollywood India's are always using video to create fiction. The Indians doctored the video replay. In fact even the videos of the final may have been doctored. That is why I am voting for Sri Lanka in the TV replays today.

Since the sabz flag of pakistan on Lal Quila is some way off, in the meanwhile - for filling the valuable time of the martial ghazis, they kissed the earth in an Indian cricket stadium.

Right before they were kicked out of the world cup.

Future f Pakistan

Lilo wrote: SPILL ALERTs !! in second half with terms like "National Sledging" and what not.
http://pkpolitics.com/2011/03/31/news-n ... arch-2011/

strictly time pass onlee :mrgreen:
They seem to have major takleef with Indian psy-ops against them. :mrgreen:

That Vande Mataram song played in the stadium was communal alright.

It was sung by Allah Rakha Rahman.

Once again the Pakis with their foot in their mouths.

A new plan has been created fr ths decade
They feel this is the time when the world is changing

Politically correct version of Pakistan's History - Animation by some University abduls.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWWeI1toOW0

Will someone care to show them the real unadulterated truth?
One such was the incredible Photchor animation. Need few more.

Dated one
Pakistan in a panic
Sunil Ram: Military ruling class is dependent on international aid that is now in jeopardy

Real information about drug, money and military

Raja Bose wrote: Is this a bigger moment than flying Pakistan flag over Lal Qila? :-o
I've always wondered if there was a point to India TV other than fleeting comedy value. It's heartening to see they have such an effect on the bakis. India TV for heaven's sake! :rotfl:
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WmtV2Ow2XRg

Slap on the face of WKK's when ball biter says mussalmaans have bigger hearts and it will be difficult to have normal relationships with yindoos.

Gagan wrote:Since the sabz flag of pakistan on Lal Quila is some way off, in the meanwhile - for filling the valuable time of the martial ghazis, they kissed the earth in an Indian cricket stadium.

Right before they were kicked out of the world cup.
Ajmal, I have a job for you. We are looking for pakis who can kiss and clean Mumbai railways tracksides on every morning. You can get the scent of victory, everyday.
menon s

Post by menon s »

Pakistani team lost purposely
http://pakobserver.net/detailnews.asp?id=84395
The author is a Senior Journalist and former diplomat. Saeed Qureshi.
This was the fifth consecutive defeat of the Pakistani cricket team at the hands of the Indian team in World Cup matches. What an odious shame? It was categorically easy to chase the meager 260 runs scored by Indian team, all the more when national honor was at stake. There have been visible flaws and deliberate lapses committed by the Pakistani players that turned the tide in favor of the Indian team.
As diplomats from Pakistan usually do, he too has lot of skill in reading between words. See him react to Rehman Maliks, small talk.
He meant, “Look we are going to have uniquely crucial parleys with the Indian leadership and we would like to keep the Indians and their government in good humor. If we win the game we lose the positive results that could accrue from the meeting.” Secondly, he might have conveyed that, “you are going to play on the Indian soil and in case you win you could become the target by flared up and enraged Indians.”
We Indians are not as intelligent as half in comparison to this great son of Puristan!
So with this backlog of bad reputation there is very little benefit of doubt that can be given to the Pakistani team that played in Mohali Punjab and brought for Pakistan a disgrace and shame that in minuscule proportion is equal to the surrender of Pakistan’s valiant army in Palton Maidan in December 16, 1971 to the Indian army. Now defeat is defeat and it is most of the times humiliating. There is no pride attached to defeat as the circles and various lobbies are trying to portray it as such. Pakistan cricket team’s defeat at the hands of a traditional rival India for the fifth time is not matter to rejoice or self complimenting. It is to lament and grieve.
Poor Afridi! what comparisons at the end of the day.

To get a chance to bow down to Allah on Indian soil was a big moment for me," he added.
Its confirmed. Indian soil is holier and purer than pakistan. Jeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaard!!!
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

abhijitm wrote:
Its confirmed. Indian night soil is holier and purer than pakistan. Jeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaard!!!
Fixed that for you.

Dated one
Pakistan in a panic
Sunil Ram: Military ruling class is dependent on international aid that is now in jeopardy

Real information about drug, money and military
Very good. This is the first instance of open discussion of army/ISI, drugs by western press. A evil yindoo is involved to the chagrin of our neighbor.

Why is this issue never discussed openly by any other western outlet before? Is it the strategy of working for the govt. interest?

"To get a chance to bow down to Allah on Indian soil was a big moment for me," he added.
Hindustan Times interview of Gautam Gambhir who displays a sound understanding of the malign nature of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

Gautam Gambhir is an individual who is no Wagah Kandle Kisser . He wanted to dedicate the win against the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and thereafter the win in the final to the victims of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan fomented act of Islamic Terrorism at Mumbai on 26/11 which killed some 160 plus Indians.

Excerpt:
And those 100 million people would be desperate for you to win.

We are aware and will give our best. And if we win the final, for me, it'll be dedicated to the people who lost their lives in the 26/11 massacre. To my mind, a win against Pakistan and a win in the final and that too in Mumbai should be dedicated to those victims.

Do you think that will soothe their pain?

I am sure the win against Pakistan would have helped. Once on a trip to Jammu, I met some army men. They told me whatever we do, whoever we play; we should never lose to Pakistan. One of them was posted at the Indo-Pak border and was so emotional that he suggested that I should have a tattoo on my body saying, "I will never lose to Pakistan".
Read it All:

I play for India, I play for people of my country

http://www.strategypage.com/qnd/india/a ... 10402.aspx
April 2, 2011: Pakistan's biggest problem is not the threat of attacks by Islamic terrorists, but the nationwide attitude of victimization by foreigners. Everything, even the widespread corruption, is blamed on some foreign conspiracy to bring Pakistan down. Every country has some of these myths, but some more than others. In Pakistan, the conspiracies are numerous and crippling.

http://english.peopledaily.com.cn/90001 ... 39170.html
An official source demanding anonymity told Xinhua on Saturday from Karachi that 436 people had been reportedly killed during the first three months of 2011 as the result of armed clashes among different ethnic, religious, political and mafia groups in the city.
According to data by Human Rights Commission of Pakistan (HRCP), a total of 748 people lost their lives to targeted killings in the city in 2010 alone, up from the 272 victims in 2009.