Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2011

Rangudu

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Mar. 29, 2

Post by Rangudu »

CRS,

Anatol Lieven is a half-Muslim Brit of the same genre of Eric Maarogoli. He is a TSP apologist, out and out. After 26/11, he blamed India for "provoking" LeT to do it and "forcing" Indian Muslims to do terror because of Modi etc. He used to argue about the "value" of TSP but after recent years, that had no takers. Therefore nowadays he is articulating the points that Kayani and co will not say openly i.e. support TSP or else they will unleash terror on London/NY etc.

shiv wrote: I hope that India does not offer any such lifeline to the beleagured liberals of Pakistan because there are no liberals at all in Pakistan at least as far as their visceral, unremitting and enduring hatred goes vis-a-vis India. India should not devise any policy under the mistaken notion of engineering the Pakistani society or the policies of the GoP & PA favourably to India, by cultivating and encouraging these liberals. The mask of liberalism is an act of taqiyyah.
Let them boil in their own poisonous stew which they willingly and gleefully prepared for us expecting us to drink.

The way to crush Pakistaniyat is to unrelentingly outshine them and defeat them in everything till they are reduced to the shit level that the actually are rather than the exalted position and reputation they got by financial, diplomatic and media support from the West for being a a willing and cheap Islamic prostitute willing to hire out their Islamic eagerness to anyone for a few crumbs to use to kill Indians.

Nothing, but nothing should be given to them for free - except a chance to commit suicide, or otherwise die.
Let them boil in their own poisonous stew which they willingly and gleefully prepared for us expecting us to drink.
- I have heard this line for almost 20 years. This did not work for Indians and did not reduce hostility

The way to crush Pakistaniyat is to unrelentingly outshine them and defeat them in everything - This is partial effect since Pakis dont change

The only change that is going give affect is attack on their identity and roots. One of them is Islam but Islam should NOT be targeted directly like th US pastor in Florida has done. 9/11 has done major damage to Pakistan but now Indians can do more. Lot of H&D is based on the money they have and also how influential they are in the world - power/military and how large they are. If these are targeted then there will be severe blow.
Subtle jab at the Paki version of Islam should be used and Pakistaniyet should be destroyed.
THey dont care about Jinnah now
They dont care about poor people
They are worried about losing their influence in the world from the early days they had.
They only care about H&D of Islam and Pakistan.

This should be interesting: Pakistan: A new proxy battle ground for Saudi Arabia, Iran

http://www.asiadespatch.com/2011/04/pak ... abia-iran/
In response to the wall chalking and banners against the Saudi Arabia’s monarchy by the different Shiite organizations, the Pakistani madressas belonging to the Deobandi and the Salafi school of thought have also activated their cadre in support of the Saudi Kingdom. Last week one of the largest Pakistani Islamic Seminary Jamia Binoria Al-Alamia situated in the Pakistani southern port city of Karachi published an advertisment in the newspapers (see the scanned copy) in which it has announced a meeting of all clerics and the prayer leaders of the Karachi mosques to prepare a strategy “In defense of the servent of the two holy places” an official title used for the King Abdullah.
Anindya

Post by Anindya »

From http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 930199.cms

US agencies confirm presence of Chinese troops along LoC in PoK
NEW DELHI: Despite the strong Chinese denial, Indian authorities have now acquired "independent" confirmation about the increasing presence of Chinese troops along the line of control (LoC) in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir from none other than US security agencies.

Highly placed sources in the government told TOI on Saturday that US intelligence agencies have confirmed to Indian authorities about the increasing presence of Chinese troops all along the LoC.
"We have a strong real time intelligence sharing mechanism with the US and they have conveyed the same thing to Indian agencies including RAW – that these troops are stationed all along the LoC in PoK. They conveyed this to Indian agencies independently without us seeking any confirmation from them," said an official, adding that the government at the highest level was aware of the latest developments in PoK.

"Their confirmation seemed to be based on technical intelligence. They said these Chinese troops seemed to be involved in construction activities," he added. He, however, added that this was not the first time there was confirmation from the US about heightened Chinese activity along the LoC but that was restricted to the Gilgit-Baltistan area.

Anujan wrote:This should be interesting: Pakistan: A new proxy battle ground for Saudi Arabia, Iran

http://www.asiadespatch.com/2011/04/pak ... abia-iran/
In response to the wall chalking and banners against the Saudi Arabia’s monarchy by the different Shiite organizations, the Pakistani madressas belonging to the Deobandi and the Salafi school of thought have also activated their cadre in support of the Saudi Kingdom. Last week one of the largest Pakistani Islamic Seminary Jamia Binoria Al-Alamia situated in the Pakistani southern port city of Karachi published an advertisment in the newspapers (see the scanned copy) in which it has announced a meeting of all clerics and the prayer leaders of the Karachi mosques to prepare a strategy “In defense of the servent of the two holy places” an official title used for the King Abdullah.
.. and I guess the strategy is to send 14 year olds strapped with suicide vests to finish off shias.

Afridi hates Gambhir after this incident. GG didn't cover in his dhoti as expected. :(( ya allah kya zamaa aaya hai :((

^^^Anatole Lieven is a Brit neocon. His mission is to become the Pakistan expert when Cohen keels over.

http://newamerica.net/publications/arti ... _men_30792

Note the non-sequiturs:

"However, for Islamist terrorists who wish to carry out attacks against India, ISI help is not necessary (though it has certainly occurred in the past). The discontent of sections of India’s Muslim minority (increased by ghastly incidents like the massacres of Muslims in Gujarat in 2002"

"But Washington also needs to press New Delhi to seek reconciliation with Islamabad over Kashmir, and to refrain from actions which will create even more fear of India in the Pakistani military."

IOW, he is saying the terrorist threat to India really comes from IMs rather than LeT and that is why India should seek peace with Pakistan which otherwise might provoke Washington to attack the PA which would then collapse and the diaspora would set off bombs in London and NYC

How's that for clear thinking?

Who do you think is paying his bills?
Dan Mazer

Post by Dan Mazer »

KJoishy wrote:Afridi hates Gambhir after this incident. GG didn't cover in his dhoti as expected. :(( ya allah kya zamaa aaya hai :((
Actually, weirdly, after that match he admitted that he was at fault and apologized to Gambhir.

Cosmo_R wrote:^^^Anatole Lieven is a Brit neocon. His mission is to become the Pakistan expert when Cohen keels over.

http://newamerica.net/publications/arti ... _men_30792

Note the non-sequiturs:

"However, for Islamist terrorists who wish to carry out attacks against India, ISI help is not necessary (though it has certainly occurred in the past). The discontent of sections of India’s Muslim minority (increased by ghastly incidents like the massacres of Muslims in Gujarat in 2002"

"But Washington also needs to press New Delhi to seek reconciliation with Islamabad over Kashmir, and to refrain from actions which will create even more fear of India in the Pakistani military."

IOW, he is saying the terrorist threat to India really comes from IMs rather than LeT and that is why India should seek peace with Pakistan which otherwise might provoke Washington to attack the PA which would then collapse and the diaspora would set off bombs in London and NYC

How's that for clear thinking?

Who do you think is paying his bills?
Bringing IMs into this Pak terrorist and LeT attack on India is the latest thing and this works since Americans do not understand the dynamics of India or Pakistan.

They could bring any incident inside India and Americans will swollow it. Indians need spokespeople for themselves in US very much and not this kind of BS

Acharya wrote: The only change that is going give affect is attack on their identity and roots. One of them is Islam but Islam should NOT be targeted directly like th US pastor in Florida has done.

For me it is not opposition. It is thirst for knowledge. :mrgreen:

This is how I see it:
  • Pakistanis are Islamic and claim to be protectors of Islam
  • Pakistanis prostitute themselves to anyone for money and fight their battles. They fight battles for the US, for China, for Saudi Arabia, for Bahrain
  • Therefore, for me, with no way of understanding Islam or Pakistan, how am I to know that prostituting a nation out to others for money is not an Islamic characteristic?

Letter in The Guardian
Your article claims "Nearly half of the terrorist plots against Britain come from Pakistan's lawless north-west frontiers" (Terrorism fight at heart of Cameron trip to Pakistan, 6 April). In the absence of any evidence or source to support this statement, such allegations against a country which is an ally in the war against terrorism and has suffered immensely in countering terrorists is not only unfair but strengthens the hands of terrorists.

While Pakistan needs no certification, its sacrifices in the ongoing war against extremism and terrorism are far greater than the combined losses incurred by the coalition partners. Lest your readers forget, the Pakistan high commission wishes to remind them that the genesis of the problems in that region lay in the legacy of the 1979 events which were one of the episodes of the Great Game between major powers.

Syeda Sultana Rizvi

Press counsellor, Pakistan high commission
So how do allegations strengthen terrorists?

And since when is the "Afghan jihad" referred to as a mere event?

vera_k wrote:Are India-Pakistan really the same people?
You know what, actually we’re not.
Amazing. It took Ms. Seema Goswami twelve years to gather up courage and blurt out her 1999 experience? Is she one of the WKKs? But she does birng up a point about the old pre-partition Punjabi and Sindhi families keeping this hope alive (of unification and same biratheri).

Hey, I am actually very glad we are not the same people. We do not even look the same or have the same culture at home or outside. I can always (well, 9 times out of 10) tell a paki from an Indian in NYC. The tenth one only has to open his mouth and his pakistaniyat gives him away. How do you think Homeland Security people at the airports are able to separate Indians (who are allowed to board) from the pakis (who are stopped for all-cavity searches)?

As regards to that "big dil versus small dil" issue, here's my rejoinder to the pakilurks: My Hindustani Dil
Last edited by anupmisra on 10 Apr 2011 08:17, edited 1 time in total.

VikasRaina wrote: Finally First articles which shatters the myth of Pakistanis as our long lost biraders and Paki rickshawala and coolie not accepting money form Indian guest and people gushing over Indian sarees and Mehndi and blah blah!
The fact remains Pakis are as different from us as a hippo is in some some far off distant land.
I would say both stories - the "Hindu Kutta" story and the "rickshaw-wala not taking money" story can be true at the same time. A few the poorer Aam people in Pak would realize that Islamiyat and Pakistaniyat is not really working.

The WKKs are in the same age bracket as our senior cabinet mantris. They sense their time is passing. Another decade at the outside.

Sadly, hard to see who'll replace them. The next gen netas are yet to reveal their faces, much less their souls.

As for pokistan, keep praying for more tactical brilliance from their drugged brains to put pay any WKK treachery from our side.

CRS, isn't it the distilled knowledge in this forum that the West does not care about India-directed terror from Pakistan ? Haven't we concluded that we have to slay the Pakistani daemon ourselves because nobody else will do so on our behalf ? Haven't we realized that a few Indian lives are fair game for the global pursuits of the West which alone after all knows what is in the best interests of humanity ? In fact, the West aided and abetted the acts commission and omission of Pakistan against us. Lieven has told the truth that Pakistan matters to the West because it helps in preventing attacks against them. The irony here is that Pakistan can simply root out terrorism completely so that the West need not worry everyday about a new threat from there. But the West understands the need why Pakistan cannot do so and indeed has to support terrorism because Pakistan needs every kind of tool to defend itself against the existential threat, India. The West also understands that in the process some spillover happens against other nations too, a spillover that can be stopped only with the help of the Pakistani state. The West also suffers from a guilty conscience as it understands that it is partly to blame because it contributed to the growth of jihad to defeat Communism and Pakistan is only suffering from its blowback and is struggling to contain it.

The West also blames India. Lieven might not have made that point on the NPR yesterday and might have reserved it for another rainy day. It is that India has been unreasonable with Pakistan. Pakistan suffers from a security paranoia against India but India refuses to recognize that. It adds to its paranoia by refusing to talk to her, for instance. So, in the ultimate analysis, Pakistan may have some wrinkles vis-a-vis the West but these can be ironed out once India is forced to recognize that Pakistan's behaviour is soley because of Indian faluts and unreasonableness.

anupmisra wrote:
vera_k wrote: You know what, actually we’re not.
Amazing. It took Ms. Seema Goswami twelve years to gather up courage and blurt out her 1999 experience? Is she one of the WKKs? But she does birng up a point about the old pre-partition Punjabi and Sindhi families keeping this hope alive (of unification and same biratheri).
Seema Goswami is simply observing a fact, which was a result of the partition, nothing more. If it was not for the partition, Dosas would be as popular in Karachi as they are in Delhi. The rest of her arguments are a self goal.

When one goes to negotiate, he should bring a gun or a jar of vaseline to the table. We bring a peace pipe.

And the peace pipe has its stem greased with vaseline.

The previous generation of Indians - the WKK, pappi-jhappi brigade are the ones who survived the riots during partition.

I am sure these were the guys who's immediate families were not directly affected by the murder and mayhem, or they themselves were too small to participate in establishing their right.

These guys are now carrying the guilt of their own communities, and want to make up for the sufferings of the other side, they forget that their own communities too suffered. These guys on the Indian side of the border are the ones who have a disease that wants them to make love to the other side irrespective of the fact that the other side wants to kill and maim.

The next generation is much more materialistic. Their philosiphy is one of give and take. The pakis sponsor terror, we pay them back with interest. My guess is that we have to ride out this last bunch of geriatric WKKs, and things will change to a large extent.

Gagan wrote: The next generation is much more materialistic. Their philosiphy is one of give and take.
Also keep in mind the GDP-fetish. If we just solve Cashmere, we could become a superpower. It is not surprising that the US Ambassador believed that "Our strongest advocates will be the economists who are running the government, not the traditional military establishment." (link)

Gagan wrote:The previous generation of Indians - the WKK, pappi-jhappi brigade are the ones who survived the riots during partition.

I am sure these were the guys who's immediate families were not directly affected by the murder and mayhem, or they themselves were too small to participate in establishing their right.

These guys are now carrying the guilt of their own communities, and want to make up for the sufferings of the other side, they forget that their own communities too suffered. These guys on the Indian side of the border are the ones who have a disease that wants them to make love to the other side irrespective of the fact that the other side wants to kill and maim.

The next generation is much more materialistic. Their philosiphy is one of give and take. The pakis sponsor terror, we pay them back with interest. My guess is that we have to ride out this last bunch of geriatric WKKs, and things will change to a large extent.
We will have to wait for the generation groomed in this millennium. Politically and economically India did not vary much from 50s to 80s. Generation which grew old in this period is most likely to be fragile and carrying inertia of partition. The shockwave of the partition is receding. We need a generation of "Incredible India". Which means 30 years down the line we can see real change of attitude, if we live long enough to witness.
Rupesh

Post by Rupesh »

Such Gup from TFT
At an after-party in Mohali, following India’s win against Pakistan, The Great Khan was overheard speaking to an Indian journalist. He told the journalist that “his friend” would return to Parliament with a “two-thirds majority” in the next general elections in Pakistan. The journalist, known to have been close to The Man of Steel, said, “you mean Nawaz Sharif?” The Great Khan laughed at that and said, “no, not Nawaz Sharif! Me! The people of Pakistan will give me a two-thirds majority”. Normally, it’s not the people who give candidates such huge majorities – they’re too cynical and too divided for that now – but the Invisible Soldier Inc. Perhaps that’s the plan. Who knows, in the Land of the Pure.

My pursuit of a doctorate in Hypocrisy is continuing apace. It all began in the year of their Lord 1952 when I arrived as a great gift to the world and women. As I grew to permanent childhood, I realized that there were many sides to every story. If I’d been a woman (God forbid), I would’ve been that many-faced Indian goddess, what’s-her-name. Alas, I’m just an idol in Pakistan, with at least two (if not three to four) faces of my own.

I’m happy to inform you that my journey to scholarship in all things Hypocritical has been smooth sailing. I took my O’ levels in Hypocrisy when I wrapped up Jemima in a chaddar and presented her to the gullible people of Pakistan. I told everyone she had converted to Islam but forgot to mention that she was also Jewish, fun-loving, and an It Girl who had no intention of sinking with my ship. I then got my A’ levels in Hypocrisy when I entered politics and took a crash course in Double Speak, Double Overs and Double Everything sponsored by this great institution called GHQ. I was tutored in three A’ level subjects – Mendacity, Insincerity, Duplicity – by the senior-most intelligence operatives and you’ll be happy to note that under their able tutelage and expert guidance, I got As in all three subjects.

When choosing my subject for my Bachelors, I decided to study – surprise, surprise – Hypocrisy. In the Freshman year, I studied Hypocrisy In The Modern Age. I was a proud Pakistani when I learnt that one of the Founding Fathers of the subject was the late General Zia ul Haq, still considered one of the Great Masters of the discipline. I think he was to Hypocrisy In the Modern Age was Einstein was to Quantum Physics. The course-work for my Bachelors was fascinating. Course 101, Introduction to Hypocrisy, and Course 102, Philosophy of Hypocrisy, were great fun. I sailed through both. I remember one question in the 102 final: “What’s the Hypocritical alternative to the law ‘Don’t drink and drive’?” I answered it like a shot “Smoke dope and fly”.

But what they don’t teach you at university is how to manage in the real world. Oh yes, that I’ve learnt all on my own in the big bad world. I’ve learnt to be sensitive and considerate and very nice to ordinary people. I’ve taught all my party people to do the same. Everyone in the Tehrik-e-Insaf has to wear name tabs saying who they are. This is for the convenience of the public. Everyone in the Tehrik-e-Insaf has to say “have a nice day” every time they speak to members of the public. Now you tell me, which other political party’s ever done that?
Howzzat?!!

Anujan wrote:When one goes to negotiate, he should bring a gun or a jar of vaseline to the table. We bring a peace pipe.
Raja Bose wrote:And the peace pipe has its stem greased with vaseline.
Both are excellent posts.

Suicide bomber turns apologetic
Confirming the worst fears of the U.S. and the rest of the world, the teenaged would-be suicide bomber who was nabbed by the police before he could detonate himself along with his associates at the Sufi shrine of Sakhi Sarwar in south Punjab last Sunday has revealed that over 300 people are being trained in North Waziristan along the Afghanistan border to become suicide bombers.

What is worse is the age of many of these suicide bombers. A number of those who have exploded themselves in various parts of the country in the first quarter of this year were teenagers and this young lad was all of 14 years. Apologetic for his act, Umar Fidai said he and his associates — who were also teenagers — were told that they were being taken to Afghanistan. “I am ashamed of my act. We killed innocent people,'' he was reported as saying.{Wasn't he the rage boy who said the victims were kafir and when released he would again become a suicide bomber ? Why this sudden change of heart after being in police custody for a while ?}

The mystical Sufi tradition of the country's dominant Barelvi school of Islam has been coming under repeated attack in recent months as the Al- Qaeda and the Taliban — who adhere to a more austere view of the religion — regard the other streams of Islam as deviant. Also, the attacks on more public spaces like shrines are seen as a bid by the terrorists to work around the tight security that has been put in place around government establishments and high-profile targets.

US Confirms Presence of the PLA along LoC in POK
See here for details

What is the tallest peak this paki is talking about in siachen
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

abhijitm wrote:
Gagan wrote:The previous generation of Indians - the WKK, pappi-jhappi brigade are the ones who survived the riots during partition.

We will have to wait for the generation groomed in this millennium. Politically and economically India did not vary much from 50s to 80s. Generation which grew old in this period is most likely to be fragile and carrying inertia of partition. The shockwave of the partition is receding. We need a generation of "Incredible India". Which means 30 years down the line we can see real change of attitude, if we live long enough to witness.
I dont know. At least on the internet and colleges etc, the views in the youth seem divided. Half of them are pappi-jhappi only. We are the same people and all. Half are complete opposite jingos. I am not sure what the overall consensus in this generation is.

On the Mohali defeat
However, India’s performance in the World Cup is proof of the fact that a team that is disciplined and consistent in its selection and conduct can eventually defeat teams with more talent and potential but lesser systematic management and discipline.

For he, that once hath missed the right way
Pakistan has received $ 27.8 billion in civilian and military aid from the US since 1947; it also received $ 18.5 billion from the World Bank (WB), $ 16 billion from the IMF and $ 15 billion from the ADB. Where all this money has gone is truly surprising because, under the Marshall Plan between 1948 and 1952, the US gave $ 13 billion in economic assistance to war-destroyed Western Europe and it recovered while the $ 77 billion plus from the US and WB, etc, not to mention the other loans, grants received from anyone who would give made no improvement here. All they can boast of is ‘the bomb’, F-16s, suicidal ‘strategic assets’ and a delusional sense of superiority. When 70 percent plus of all that is earned and received is spent on the military and the rest on upkeep of the ‘establishment’ and elite then this situation is a natural consequence.

The beg-and-spend policy has resulted in a distressing situation and, last year, foreign debt stood at $ 55.6 billion and the domestic debt at Rs 4.3 trillion. Rs 902.8 billion is needed annually to service domestic and external loans so precious little is left to improve other sectors.

kittoo wrote:

I dont know. At least on the internet and colleges etc, the views in the youth seem divided. Half of them are pappi-jhappi only. We are the same people and all. Half are complete opposite jingos. I am not sure what the overall consensus in this generation is.
Most of the new generation is the product of new media and sec eduction system.
Western view point is also seeping in but few 'correction' will happen which will change the view.

Pir rapes mother of two to drive out evil djinns only in Bakistan
In Notak Nasheb Sainghar, pir Javed Shah forced broke into Shehzadi Bibi’s house late at on Friday night and told her that her house was haunted by ‘evil’ djinns who were causing her daughters to fall sick.

He said that he had several djinns ‘under his control’ that could turn out the others if she agreed to do what he said. Shah gave Shehzadi and her daughters glasses of water that had been drugged and the family fell unconscious. Shehzadi, her nine-year-old daughter Shazia and seven-year-old daughter Shumaila fainted and when they woke up the next day Shah was gone.

Javed Shah repeatedly raped Shehzadi the entire night. When the family woke up the next day and went to the hospital doctors refused to treat her for fear of the djinns.

kittoo wrote:
abhijitm wrote: We will have to wait for the generation groomed in this millennium. Politically and economically India did not vary much from 50s to 80s. Generation which grew old in this period is most likely to be fragile and carrying inertia of partition. The shockwave of the partition is receding. We need a generation of "Incredible India". Which means 30 years down the line we can see real change of attitude, if we live long enough to witness.
Thats okay. In a society of this large opinions will be divided. Also one psych of Indians should be noted that we in our nature are generally not candid and straightforward in public, especially when it comes to an aggressive view. I have instances where my friends felt embarrassed by an hostile view (about pakistan) of another friend in a public meeting. But in private conversation ends like we must exterminate pakistan. Strange and weird, but true. That how we are, can't help it. But one thing is that this young generation is very proud of India. Thanks to constant dose of 'Incredible India', 'Superpower India' etc. Sure most of them are not jingos but are no less patriots. 26/11 helped them to see true colours.

James B wrote:Pir rapes mother of two to drive out evil djinns only in Bakistan
When the family woke up the next day and went to the hospital doctors refused to treat her for fear of the djinns.
WTF :eek:

Acharya wrote:Siachen Chumik Operation 1989

They are reffering to peak K-12. This lies at the eastern tip of the Chumik Glacier. The peak is held by India. Pakistan has its posts on the western edge in very precarious positions of the peak.

kittoo wrote:
abhijitm wrote: We will have to wait for the generation groomed in this millennium. Politically and economically India did not vary much from 50s to 80s. Generation which grew old in this period is most likely to be fragile and carrying inertia of partition. The shockwave of the partition is receding. We need a generation of "Incredible India". Which means 30 years down the line we can see real change of attitude, if we live long enough to witness.
We should not let audience on Burqa or Pagalika's shows shape our opinion about the Indian youth. The pool for their shows represent some 1-2% of total Indian youth who believe in Indo-Pak subcontinent, Indian-Paki bhai bhai & 'Kashmir problem', they are the children of WKKs, educated abroad or DU and some of them belong to the DIE class. The large majority of the youth is indifferent to Pakistan and there is a large minority that is completely jingoistic. Some chutiyas have WKK traits of climbing the moral high ground every time somebody mentions Pakistan but such people are very few. In the large majority that is indifferent, you get all sorts of young men & women - Some who can hold their own in any discussion on National Security or Foreign Policy, some who believe Raul baba is a saviour, Congress supporters, BJP supporters, leftist who believe in Hindu terrorism, islamophobics..These people more or less want peace and are not likely to support you if you say we should nuke Pakistan & kill all Pakistanis. They do however believe that Pakistan is a lost cause & they just want it to fade into oblivion. They do not believe in the "we are the same people" & related bull. These are also very self confident people, self respecting & are extremely proud of the nation and if some of them end up in GoI, they will not take blows from Pakistan sitting down like our current establishment does, neither will they bend over backwards to appease Uncle & its lackeys.

Vegetarian diet: Reason for the paki defeat at Mohali
Nadeem Paracha's hilarious take on it. I am quite sure Paracha sa'ab visits BRF for new material on a regular basis. Here's a small excerpt:
We shouldn’t have lost that game–simply because we are meat eaters!
The Pakistan team was served only vegetables during its stay in Mohali. That’s why Umar Gul looked disoriented, Mishbah was so slow and Afridi delayed taking the power play. And anyway, what good is power play to a vegetarian, no?
Afridi and the boys were lured by certain Hindus posing as Muslims into going to a restaurant that only served vegetable thali.
That’s why God did not listen to the prayers of 18 trillion meaty Pakistanis.
They are having vegetables! How can you expect them to play like manly Muslims tomorrow? How can you expect God to listen to the 18 zillion meaty Pakistanis when their cricket team is chewing bhindi and kaddu and mooli?
We plan to do a victory lap of the stadium riding camels and fire AK-47s in the air. Then, God willing, we will conquer Delhi!
Atleast the pakis got to pray and listen to their national anthem on Indian soil. Thats almost as good as capturing the Red Fort and broadcasting Radio Pa'astan from Delhi.

Gagan wrote:
Acharya wrote:Siachen Chumik Operation 1989

They are reffering to peak K-12. This lies at the eastern tip of the Chumik Glacier. The peak is held by India. Pakistan has its posts on the western edge in very precarious positions of the peak.
K12 is 24,370 feet, whereas that paki soldier was talking about a peak at 21,400 feet. Could be another one.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Irrelevant to this thread but posting for paklurkers. Yo pakis if you want kufr Indian vijja here is a way

Visa for Pak artist who draws Bapu’s portrait with blood
PATNA: Minister of external affairs S M Krishna has written to JD(U) MP Shivanand Tiwari that the Indian high commission in Islamabad has been directed to issue a visa to Awan, a calligrapher and artist of Pakistan who has painted a portrait of Mahatma Gandhi with his blood and wanted to present it to Prime Minister Manmohan Singh.
Asked why did he make a portrait with blood, Awan reportedly told people that a few years back, during India-Pakistan cricket series, he visited India and found no difference in the society and culture of the two nations, Tiwari said. Before making the portrait, Awan had hardly any idea about Gandhi

Brad Goodman wrote:Visa for Pak artist who draws Bapu’s portrait with blood
Asked why did he make a portrait with blood, Awan reportedly told people that a few years back, during India-Pakistan cricket series, he visited India and found no difference in the society and culture of the two nations.
Liar! Anything to get a visa and escape from that nut house.

Justice is being served with the Islamic Republic of Pakistan reaping the bitter harvest of Islamic Terrorism from the Islamic Terrorists its Intelligence Agencies permitted to flourish within its borders in their bid to target India:
Pakistan - or more accurately, its nefarious intelligence agencies - found it convenient in the past to foster a rabid breed of Islamist ideology to unleash upon its longtime rival and neighbour India, particularly in the disputed territory of Kashmir. This was also the spur for the rise of the Taliban in Afghanistan. Yet vast numbers of those same fighters have now turned against the Pakistani state and it remains unclear how much support they enjoy from elements within Pakistan's security and intelligence agencies.
Read it all in the Sydney Morning Herald:

Pakistan stumbles deeper into the badlands

Meanwhile the Islamic Republic of Pakistan’s Interior Minister Rehman Malik discloses that the death toll over the past two years arising from the demonstrations of the IEDology of Pakistan including the IED Mubarak variant stands at 3169 dead and 9479 injured:

3,169 killed in terror incidents in last two years: Malik