GuruPrabhu

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Diyar Birathers,

Our Herrow RaakitMard waj priefly detained in Peshawar yesterdin. Hij escape waj dramatic.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/156269/four ... e-station/

O Khayee ki Channa Pee-shower wala
Khul jaye , tight Musharraf ka Taala
Phir to aissa karre "plaast"
10-12 ko Instanat Jaannat
O gandu phamous laWhore wala....

‘Toilet gas’ blast damages Peshawar police station

Peshawar city police chief Liaqat Ali blamed Monday’s blast on “gases in the toilets”.

Asked if gases could be strong enough to demolish two rooms of a police station, he insisted: “It happens in many cases.” " The toilet gas blast in Inzi's room at the Marriot had almost knocked off the entire hotel in 2008 " he reminded the reporters

Local administration official Muhammad Siraj Khan told AFP that a natural gas leak in the sewers within the police station caused the blast. He appealed to Pesh-e-war Dalals not to eat too much Chana and potatoes for the coming few weeks so that the pressure in the Toilets is relieved adequately.

City commisioner Badhazmullah Paadmar-Khan has raised the alert level to 7 on the Badboo scale and has banned farting in the Toilets. "Anyone caught farting in the toilets will be banished to Swat Valley to a private prison run by Bulbuddin Ghusaomatyar" he declared

Civil liberty( to fart) groups are up in arms against the latest diktat by Badhazmullah Padmaar-Khan. Noted activist Badhasma-Jahangir demanded the free bowel movements for all promised by Djinnah in the constitution be implemented. Noted philanthropist and educationalist Dr Hafiz (pig) Saeed( Piles be upon him) took immediate offence to the uncovered forearms of Ms Jahangir and made a sarcastic remark that Ms Jahangir should worry more about constipation rather than Constitution.

Pakistan Railways which is already reeling under loss has sprung into action and has banned farting near railway tracks. The CJO( Chief Ji-had Officer) of Pak Railways, Mullah Thoufeeq Al Loadi said that people must not abuse the freedom to dump on the tracks by farting as well.

The situation is threatening to get out of hand in many areas of Pakistan. Noted Anal cum Oral strategics expert Zaid Zaman Hamid(Phati Bund Upon Him) saw a yindoo conspiracy in the current imbroglio. He blamed RAA agints working in the Peshawar police station for releasing gas into the sewer system and claimed to have seen saffron coloured gas escaping from the toilet pipes after the RAA agint called Kumaramangalam Bakasura Singh Kalmadi had taken a dump.

Meanwhile Dr Manmohan Singh unable to sleep pained by the plight of the Pakistanese declared that he would send over 180 million bottles of Hajmola to Pakistan as a gesture of everlasting peace and friendship. There was no word from the GHQ about the the acceptance or Rejection of the offer as Jernail Ass-saf Kiya Nahi was taking a dump in a sound proof room.

This is NSN, we are never heard...only smelt
Building Pakistan silently
bahdada

Post by bahdada »

^^ djinn-majik-takniki
ju woodn't undershtand

Anujan wrote:Spot the RAA agint

Reminded me of my nanha moojahid days when the "dressage and show jumping" regularly happened in Kave Kamplex 420. :oops:
Bhy are two out of nine cradling their rear endj and looking sad bhile the resht are cradling their front endj? That musht habe been some party!
Narad

Post by Narad »

Bliss to dekho yand let me know how many rounds jour ak phayard aphter watching thiss.

Narad wrote:Bliss to dekho yand let me know how many rounds jour ak phayard aphter watching thiss.
Al-Koque 47
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Dirty Dark Kaffir laying his grubby haath on Paki Pari....
Narad

Post by Narad »

Bhy phor ijj she holding her preath and choking her eshtomack inwards like baba Ram-e-dev?
AjayKK

Post by AjayKK »

Janaab Haider, the wikkit keepr who fled to Londonistan is back in Pakistan.
Bliss to zoom in to dekho tasveer.

AjayKK wrote:Janaab Haider, the wikkit keepr who fled to Londonistan is back in Pakistan.
Thij remind me and my teesri biwi (and my faborite) of thij kahawat: Jab Bakrey ki maut aati hai, toh woh shehr ki oar bhagta hai. I samjho. I samjho. It ij not bakra but geedarh. But my third biwi likej it thij way. Her pehla coujin ij a bakra who waj halaaled lasht yiar.

Thij ij how bhee mohajirj pheel in pa'astan aaj kal:

Narad wrote:Bhy phor ijj she holding her preath and choking her eshtomack inwards like baba Ram-e-dev?
Nara-e-dullah: thij ij kalled joga maid-e-tayshun.

Is the SDRE haath touching the Paki sundari wearing a "Om namah SHivay" bracelet? Is the Sundari waajib-ul-cutlet for being touched by kufr influences?

partha wrote:that video is a gem onlee. best ZH video. best part is the reaction of the motorma and the abdul - seriously listening and believing what ZH is saying :rotfl:
Actually in serious - US has been tracking what is the level of understanding of the nuclear physics in Pakistan and they know what is the capability and when they will hit the wall.

By giving the information at the time of meeting US has deliberately helped them to move forward in weapon design. THey did not want Paki scientist to get stuck since this is a game controlled by the US establishment.

Zaid Hamid tweeted that US also gave the gayab hone ka formula to Mogambo in Mr India

asgkhan wrote:Dirty Dark Kaffir laying his grubby haath on Paki Pari....

Even our motor-ham ij taller than SDREs 8)

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/27/intellig ... ilani.html
Intelligence agencies act under govt’s instructions: Gilani
110% true. ISI always acts under army's instructions. that's what gilani meant.

bakistan navy personnel targeted again. thij is done by yindoos aj a revenge against bak navy training 26/11 terrorists.... no wait.

Pak navy had no haath in training. The sea waj alla's (or waj it Arabia) gift, The ships were Unkill's gift and trainee's were PA's gift.
Paki navy didn't train mujhidin aaf 26/11... They were teraned by non-state Navy in its submarines...

I immediately DEMAND newclear supmarines phrom USA to deal with this grave taalipaan threat.

no bakistani no ball experts in IPL means it ij same as yindoo movies. we all outraje and hate it but watch it secretly when no one ij watching us.
Last edited by partha on 28 Apr 2011 12:01, edited 1 time in total.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/28/intellig ... ure-2.html
Intelligence failure
ij thij artical about bakistani peepuls?

mujahids,
attention required here. i went to my hab my daily dose of bollywood news on times of yindoo website and what do i see?

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/vide ... 108214.cms

haj saif ali khan become a yindoo? why ij he tying a knot? all theje years i watched hij movies and liked him thinking he ij a muslim?

partha wrote:mujahids,
attention required here. i went to my hab my daily dose of bollywood news on times of yindoo website and what do i see? http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/vide ... 108214.cms haj saif ali khan become a yindoo? why ij he tying a knot? all theje years i watched hij movies and liked him thinking he ij a muslim?
Partha, please reconsider your post. I hope you will delete this tasteless post because it targets Indians (in particular, Indian Muslims).

jamwal wrote:

Even our motor-ham ij taller than SDREs 8)
What fore is ji paki?

Bhy doej her mouth lemind me oph phoonk sundari phlom led lips barlour ? :oops:

anupmisra wrote:
partha wrote:mujahids,
attention required here. i went to my hab my daily dose of bollywood news on times of yindoo website and what do i see? http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/vide ... 108214.cms haj saif ali khan become a yindoo? why ij he tying a knot? all theje years i watched hij movies and liked him thinking he ij a muslim?
Partha, please reconsider your post. I hope you will delete this tasteless post because it targets Indians (in particular, Indian Muslims).
anupmisraji, it does not in anyway target IMs. That post is by a bakistani lmu student remember. I have observed that bakistanis have special liking for Muslim actors of Bollywood. You can observe that in youtube comments too. That's what I was highlighting.

Thij thred haj a bious Paki fan on utube giving a quote from his scriptures. Hiyar ij kament
shiv u and that anup and all those benis madarjaat are numer one pimps of ur morther and sisters.bhosadi de teri amma di gand vich anaconda aur phudi vich gadhe da lun.u mother fukers bharat rat shit walon randiyon di auladon.cow pee drinkers,ma de laudon.u wont undertstand punjabi so get all this translated on ur bharat ratshit.u aboriginal south indian kala dravidian kanadiga monkey.

But benis ij Pakistaniyat. Why he angrering with Bakistaniyat?

Benis izz da berfect naightmare of Poakers.

Shoohani Benis ki batte , hamme sonne nahi dettii
Hoorani Khsubu ki yadeh, hamme sonne nahi detti.
Poorani woh Mukkalatte hamee sonne nahi detti.
Begum bhai ki banngegi , hai jo Poak baap ki betti.
Narad

Post by Narad »

shiv wrote:Thij thred haj a bious Paki fan on utube giving a quote from his scriptures. Hiyar ij kament
shiv u and that anup and all those benis are .beepi de teri beep di beep vich anaconda aur beep vich gadhe da beep.u beep bharat rat shit walon beep di auladon.cow pee drinkers,ma de beep.u wont undertstand punjabi :lol: .u aboriginal south indian kala dravidian kanadiga monkey. :rotfl:
Seems to be a die hard pakjabi fan of LMU. :twisted:

I suno Yindia rejected US hawai chaddars phor the 11 Billion $ deal? Who is the better ally in South Asia phor US hain? Pakistan has never rejected US planes!!

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/28/karachi-to-florida.html
Karachi has miles of coastline and we still have not learnt to capitalise on it extensively
the author haj been living under rock it seems. we hab been ujing karachi coast line well onlee. we hab extensively capitalijed karachi coastline by sending non state actors on boats to bollywood.

No Pakistanis have been invited to the wedding in Londonistan!! The British can never have the large hearts oph Pakistanis!! Pakistan and Londonistan need increased beepul to beepul contact facilitated by invite to marrij celeprations. If Londonistanis want, a marrij hall can be built in UAE with wedding hosted there and Pakistanis participating.

just like KKR winning ij wasim akram's boys winning, we hab to some how make a connection to the royal shaadi. here it ij - royal shaadi haj been peaceful. that ij bakistan's contribution.

Diyar partha mullah

One thing alwayj troubled me. Did musharraph commit a coo just to get a UK vija?
Narad

Post by Narad »

No need to brove that we bakis are leaps and bounds ahead of the kuffr dark yindoos in pingrezzi laangu-e-age. Bakistan is petter suited than Yindia to pee-come major IT and BPO hub.

mullah anujan,
i yam only 110% confident about it. naat 400%. becauje if joo look at the ease with which baki jihadis get uk visas, joo don't really need to conduct a coo.
Sri

Post by Sri »

Anujan wrote:I suno Yindia rejected US hawai chaddars phor the 11 Billion $ deal? Who is the better ally in South Asia phor US hain? Pakistan has never rejected US planes!!
Yaari hai imaan mera yaar eri zindagi. Be have neber rejected because be get it for free. Yindia didn't want to pay $11 bn for something we get as being yaar of unkil.