Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Aphridi-al-groperi-bin-gilanahi

rejult f holy alliance petween an Oont and and a Baki : Bakoon
What about the hind taangs? up Kiya-nahi's Musharaff?
But, Anu-jan-e-ullah, no ebil yindoo haj been giben that dawat aj well, no? Therephore, equal equal.Anujan wrote:No Pakij have been invited to the wedding in Londonistan!!
anupmisra wrote:But, Anu-jan-e-ullah, no ebil yindoo haj been giben that dawat aj well, no? Therephore, equal equal.Anujan wrote:No Pakij have been invited to the wedding in Londonistan!!
Joo evil Anup( side -e-kick of Shiv al Jootubi)
Bhere do you think all the guests will go after digesting the 72 course meal at the Roy-al Wedding?
Are only bearded Abduls counted as bious witnesses?
Diyar Lalmullah al edjukashaniy yand Shivuddin al Bangalodu: I yam bery bery happy to suno of yaar nai joonivershity faar naya mujahidj. I yam bery bery khush to prejent joo with shample of ishtudentj work in kaim-e-mistry. Joo bill be bery bery khush how ishtudentj are lurning from their tajoorba in the mountainj of afghanijtan. Pleaj to gaur farmayain:

Mulla Chemical Anup-Al-Misri , By are ju leaking dejine sheet phraam the LMU Now-Kill-hear labs. Bas it naat kellasified aj sabse bada sekret. Ju kan see the red line aan the sheet which is phaar Kaffir yindoo berhamin naat to kerass otherwise we will explode bun, raakett etc. aj is menshuned in the first 2 lines..
By hab ju highlighted certain lines phraam the notes like the cheeks aaf Meera'j were pink after Mahesh-ul-bhat patted her aan the cheeks (Naat that wala cheek ju kadiani dirty mind).
Do ju work phaar Vik-e-leaks ?
By hab ju highlighted certain lines phraam the notes like the cheeks aaf Meera'j were pink after Mahesh-ul-bhat patted her aan the cheeks (Naat that wala cheek ju kadiani dirty mind).
Do ju work phaar Vik-e-leaks ?
US reffuz to give haitek F sollah to Bharat
NSN Pindi- US haz refuzed to sell haitek F sollah to Bharat on da ground of Bharat nat having good pilot to fly da planes. "Bharat does nat have strong,tall and janbaz pilots as in Bakistan therefore we can not take risk.......F sollah is bery sopistikated machine and not ebery body can fly it. There phore we hab refused to sell da plane" said Mr Clueless af state deprtment.
Did see near mullahs manage to see the love and romanje oph the decade? I was there!! Photu:

Bhere izz da songAnujan wrote:Did see near mullahs manage to see the love and romanje oph the decade? I was there!! Photu:
[img]http:///ZulqarnainHaiderandPakistaniInteriorMinisterRehmanMalikareallsmiles252CIslamabad252CApril25252C201125C225A9AFP.jpg[/img]
Maalik orr Mushharf abb ek sang hai
Tere dukkk abb mere, mere sukkk abb tere
Downo cheeks oph Musharraf,
Chaand orr suraj mere.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/158927/curt ... e-economy/
yindia should give cashmere to bakistan and solve the crisis so that bakistan can concentrate on economy.
Keh duun tumhe, ya chup rahuun
Musharraf me mere aaj kya hai?

Another Mira of Bakistan
a simple formula for piss in south asia and the rest of the world. solve cashmere by give and take.
yindia to give cashmere and bakistan to take cashmere.
diyar yindoos, here ij an offer you can't refuse.
http://www.greaterkashmir.com/ShowStory ... ewsID=2207
give us cashmere and we will give you "most favored nation" status. i promise yindia will be the most favored destination for all over boating expeditions.
http://www.greaterkashmir.com/ShowStory ... ewsID=2207
give us cashmere and we will give you "most favored nation" status. i promise yindia will be the most favored destination for all over boating expeditions.
YYY conjpiracy to convert bious baki bimmen
If you dekho in the fotoo, baki bimmen in patloon are looking like baki mards. By making them wear skirt they will be converted back to inferior female status!The Badminton World Federation (BWF), in a bid to raise the profile of women and the sport, has decided to make the skirt-rule compulsory for all female players from June 1. “How can wearing skirts not clash with the religious beliefs of female Muslim players?” Badminton Asia Confederation Vice-President Syed Naqi Mohsin lashed out.
The BWF, however, has defended its decision and said that female players can wear shorts ‘if they wish’ but also ‘wear a skirt over the shorts as is practiced already by some players’.
Mohsin, a Pakistan member in the Asian body, said that players have been wearing trousers for some time and that attire was approved. He added that though some players might be willing to wear skirts, the rule should not be made compulsory since it clashes with religious beliefs of some players. “I’m sure a lot of players will willingly adopt the new rule. But quite a lot will not be comfortable so it should not be made compulsory.”
Europe selling hawai chaddars to India will only serve to strengthen the hands of extremists. Pakistan should be given free Eurobean planes for strategic stability in the subcontinent, strengthening democracy and solushun to afghanistan problem. Before India claims they need planes to prevent PAF from bombing them, they should realize Pakistan itself victim of PAF bombing. Beace with Pakistan necessary for improving the economy of South Asia where 6 billion people live under $0.01 a day.
naat to worry. 1 jf-17 = 10 rafales+10 euro fighter
bhy should'nt wimmens wear same patloons as mards hain ji?Airavat wrote: If you dekho in the fotoo, baki bimmen in patloon are looking like baki mards. By making them wear skirt they will be converted back to inferior female status!

ij osama bin laden dead? 400% not in bakistan.
Ij the nashunal mid-day meal scheme dead

Osama Bin Laden killed outside the south asian city of Islamabad.
He was a non-state actor and Pakistan itself was his victim. US suffered one Osama, Pakistan suffered many Osamas.
Biggest order to buy American flags placed in Pakistan providing employment to thousands.
people celebrating in usa only proves that there are extremists in both us and bakistan
Waiting for Arundhati artecal about innocent man brutally murdered by storm troopers of Imperial power.
and also outrajed that a woman, kastur ba with a gun, was killed by imperial troops sponsored by multinationals.
Todin bakistaan haj becum anaath . bakistan ka ghazi paab osama aaj amrikiyuon dwara halak ho gaya.
Osama bin Laden -- the longtime leader of al Qaeda -- was killed by U.S. forces in a mansion about 100 kilometers, or 62 miles, north of the Pakistani capital of Islamabad along with other family members, a senior U.S. official told CNN. Members of Pakistan's intelligence service, the ISI, were on site in Abbottabad during the operation, a senior Pakistani intelligence official said.
WAJIB-UL-QATAL:

I can confirm with 400% reassurance that Osama Bin Laden is NOT hiding in Pakistan now.
what joo you mean? he waj never "hiding" in bakistan. he waj always living in bakistan.
protests in support of obl or no protest, the fact ij only .00000000000001% of votes go to religious parties.
OBL death ij a loss obh revenue bhor bakistan . Amrika must cumpensate bhor this. It ij a plowpack to dekhonomoney obh bakistan.

AAyi booch will osama get his 72 as he was killed by kafirs?
Mushraff can use this quote, he was the one who was 400% sure of this from 2001 onwardswhat joo you mean? he waj never "hiding" in bakistan. he waj always living in bakistan.
Great news anyway