Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

did he just call the head of LMU a kufar?
bhat eej theej outrage!?!??!?!?
i demand a public beheading
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Lalmohan wrote:did he just call the head of LMU a kufar?
bhat eej theej outrage!?!??!?!?
i demand a public beheading
I am mullah birather
I am the new chief of all talibs
Bow before me you kuffar or I will declare you wajib-ul-qatal and fix a price of 2 million dinars on your head :mrgreen:

eye see jur 2 million and raise you 1 goat

Is this going to be Green-on-Green in BENIS ?

Lalmohan wrote:why man behind him is about to do karate chop?
Phool! That ij naat karate-ki-chop. Pliss to notice karephooly - he ij naat making chopping motion, he ij making side-by-side hand waving motion to dissipate aphter effects of Malik sahab's pindi channa dinner phrom last night. Hij laal-aankh also tells me of the severe burning effects of the emissions - 400% more soup-e-rear than Bhopal Gas.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

Lalmohan wrote:eye see jur 2 million and raise you 1 goat
Kuffar this is not IPL auction to raise prices :mrgreen:

karrakt - no pakistani mards allowed in IPL, theyarphore ju looj! in phakt ju aar a raw agint - i theenk i spot a wooki accent when i see one

et tu boseullah?
eej nobhere in LMU safe phor an old prafesar (and his wives and goats)?

I think the janaab behind Rehman Malik is using sign language to say "Lajawaab" while praising Malik's sphincter control under multiple threats from multiple sources.
Malik doesn't seem to be doubly incontinent unlike some of the jarnails who lose sphincter control as soon as there is a gunshot heard or there are helicopters flying over head

He seems to have improved a lot since this

Nobody can dare violate so-virginity of Bakistani sphincters!

Lalmohan wrote:et tu boseullah?
eej nobhere in LMU safe phor an old prafesar (and his wives and goats)?
Broffesor Lal, Theje are Yindoos againts aaf Mossads. That yindooo ministers kalled some Madarassa in Yindia aj thurd world kelaas and theje people thinkings that LMU belongings to the sames categorys and bringings yindoo KULTURES to LMU.
Mullah Lal tum aaage bado, hum peeche se tumahre saath hain..ij our new moto..

Raja Bose wrote:Nobody can dare violate so-virginity of Bakistani sphincters!
I poochoo, What ij 100-virginity ? Ij it related to 72+28 sandwich combo..Hain ji ?
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

AOA suno all you mujahids

lalbrof khatrey mai hai, jihard!!!

I dekho the ebil yindoo twin diety ragav+indra de-britching LMU sovirginity via pichwada darwaja.

quik bum blast em with our pindiginious chana phire, while i.....

1. run for cover
2. change into phresh brown came-o-flege salwar
3. berform all your kushpoo husbandary duties
4. make suar all jour peachy bottom nanha's are peachy enough (phor jou oph course)
5. and ensuar jour ayeshas are brofecient at missil insbection, malish,and palish actibities
6. with pbuh's grace I can po all of the apove, at the shame taime.

jours rearguardingly
Badaa-ul-kaylaawala
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

it means it takes sau men ( 100 men) to take virginity of 28 goats. rest either cant run fast enough, cant hold on to the legs or suffer pre mature execution :D

In case Rawgav-in-Badrudin's bagaawat succeeds and the prof gets his 72 I want to stake my claim on the Brofessor's youngest Chini Phoonk Sundari

^ Wultures flyings whiles Brof is phiting in his phata chaddi that too without naada aanlee..

Mullah M - Chini phoonk Sundari's habe kauseds phall aaf many Musharaff if joo know bhat I mean *bink bink*

Embty handed?

Lapourers brotest for increase in their salaries. daily times
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

Mahendra wrote:I think the janaab behind Rehman Malik is using sign language to say "Lajawaab" while praising Malik's sphincter control under multiple threats from multiple sources.
Malik doesn't seem to be doubly incontinent unlike some of the jarnails who lose sphincter control as soon as there is a gunshot heard or there are helicopters flying over head

He seems to have improved a lot since this
bhy phor I pheel that Be-Rehman fakir looks like a Bakistani verion of yehudi Charlie Chaplain eh

Mahendra wrote:In case Rawgav-in-Badrudin's bagaawat succeeds and the prof gets his 72 I want to stake my claim on the Brofessor's youngest Chini Phoonk Sundari
+

Lalprafessar , iph joo are going down , aye say joo go down with yuch and dee. Bliss to deklare me the custodian obh joor goats and agile phoonk sundaris.
Sri

Post by Sri »

Diyaar Mulanas, one senior mulana hajh spoken... He says, losing virginity is the easiest thing in the borld... momine-e Pakistan has lost it hundereds of times..... Salaam

how can eye go down bhen sushuptullah eej posting tasveer of my older phoonk sundaris demonstrating how they hold aloft my mijjile?! hain-ji?
beawarned! eye bhill set my bhains-kammandus on you, just like in mehran... then bhe shall see hu eej the phoonk and hu the sundari

LalBrof,
Coup in BENIS brewing. Bhy phor you are naat ishtamping your authoritee. Thij ij like Musharraf Colombo trip. And ju have Mian Nawaz sharif trying to undermine ju.

eye habh already demanded pablick execution, only bajuddin al khedwali aj whipped out hij broadsword (or atleast thats what he calls it), whilst eye see athar mullahs too eagar to jamp sheep (i guess eye shud habh known, iph given a sheep, the mullah will jamp)
bhere eej dilbullah, hij vija isthamp eej rekwired!!

:(( :(( :((
If our terrorist enemies have been successful at cultivating a false notion of expertise, they’ve done an equally convincing job of casting themselves as pious warriors of God. The Taliban and al-Qaeda rely on sympathizers who consider them devoted Muslims fighting immoral Western occupiers. But intelligence picked up by Predator drones and other battlefield cameras challenges that idea—sometimes rather graphically. One video, captured recently by the thermal-imagery technology housed in a sniper rifle, shows two Talibs in southern Afghanistan engaged in intimate relations with a donkey. Similar videos abound, including ground-surveillance footage that records a Talib fighter gratifying himself with a cow.

Pentagon officials and intelligence analysts concede privately that our foes also have a voracious appetite for *****—hardly shocking behavior for young men, but hard to square with an image of piety. Many laptops seized from the Taliban and al-Qaeda are loaded with smut. U.S. intelligence analysts have devoted considerable time to poring over the terrorists’ favored Web sites, searching for hidden militant messages. “We have terabytes of this stuff,” said one Department of Defense al-Qaeda analyst, speaking on the condition of anonymity. “It isn’t possible that they are encrypting messages in all of this stuff. Some of these guys are just perverts.” :mrgreen:

Sushupti wrote:
Embty handed?

Lapourers brotest for increase in their salaries. daily times

They ij telling how Grober worked when he was a chota kid
Narad

Post by Narad »

Indian Footprints emerging on attack on Pakistans Naval Base.
ISLAMABAD: The footprints of circumstantial evidence regarding the terrorist attack on the Mehran base clearly show the involvement of Indian intelligence agency, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW). Senior intelligence sources told The News that this was a joint venture, accomplished by RAW certainly with the consent of CIA and a group of al-Qaeda who are being used by the anti-Pakistan lobby.

Bliss to see the Yindian foot-prints on bakistan.

NSN Breaking News

A previously unknown terrorist outfit calling itself "Bengali Hindu Action Commando & Puja Committee" has claimed that its "Buffalo Brigade" carried out the daring commando raid on PNS Mehran. They carried tins of explosive rosogullas and pictures of Didi to wreak terror and havoc amongst the steadfast Pakistani naval personnel.

NSN will bring you more as the situation develops
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

Pakistan has enhanced security at its Naval base.
Picture: Marine commandos provide security for base while lone buffalo watches from tower.
Sri

Post by Sri »

asgkhan wrote:Image
Deeyaar Mulana,

This is fakr e pakistan marine forces. Pleejh to notijh the the swimming takniki....

AoA
Bakistani soosaytea eej getting dhamakedar din by din
Vakum blub in Peshawar 1000s dispatched countless in waiting list.
yand remember eet eej not Fridin yet

Salam

X-post
The flash drive carried instructions for TTP affiliates in Punjab and elsewhere. While it advised the militants in Southern Punjab to go into hiding amid reports of possible crackdown, the flash drive also contained a blue print of attack on GHQ. It used the coded language of ‘sheep’ and ‘goats’. Upon deciphering these code words, it was found out that intelligence sleuths were dubbed as sheep and the armed forces personnel as goats.

^^A bious pooch: Bhat were TFTA SSGN kamandus designated as? Hijras?

One more pooch: Were the noo-clear bums designated as Lotas?
ManishH
Location: Sovereign, Socialist, Secular, Democractic republic

Post by ManishH »

yes. HIJRAS is elite detachment of SSG : Hilal-I-Jurrat-Rapid-Action-Squad

ju see bhy theyar eej such clojenej amongst mujahids and faujis? after all if one starts to think of one's enemy as a goat (or sheep), soon one feels much love... and then the feeling takes over and the mujahid can't fight it anymore... (nor can the fauji...)
Lalpraf

Lapraf..ebhery thing eej phair in luv, war and GUBO.

diyar dilbullah
no wandar ju are aur vijja shtamping expart! waise wards ju ishpeak
although some peepals kamplane during gubo, i dont know why
lalpraf

Sri wrote:
asgkhan wrote:Image
Deeyaar Mulana,

This is fakr e pakistan marine forces. Pleejh to notijh the the swimming takniki....
Yej, shwimming in gole gole circles.

ManishH wrote:yes. HIJRAS is elite detachment of SSG : Hilal-I-Jurrat-Rapid-Action-Squad
Hila-le-Bakistan award to joo.

AHa,
Naw we know everything.

Marine kammandooz oph the bak peheriya (vijibull in the bhoto apove) went into the mehraan-d base.
Everyone miss-took them and istarted to phyrr upon them.
In anger and in is-pee-rit of jeehard they phyrred at 4-4 nangi mohterems not wearing their purkas and displaying their bubbies in the open.
They destroyed the nangi mohterems with RPGs and that was that, all piousness returned to the land oph the bure.

Someone waj later on claiming that some Pee-Shee-teen Onin pilane was burnt in the same airport, but that ij a different istory.

Salam