negi wrote:Hai Allah ! bhat bill habben to oul kirkit team; I suno Afridi haj retired.
kaaphirr, do ju nat know how many times grate bakistani kirkiters retire? yimran khan bin yahood marryi and wasim akram bin no darhi come to mind hain?
after all afridi ij onlee a 16 saal ka baccha yet.
negi wrote:Ha ha Prafesar I hab ek iltija; I shalll get to keep all their gotas aftel they are gone; phlom bhat I suno Mahdi can't run due to hij apnormal 3rd leg. ...
Mahdi! my bad it waj a typo due sticky unglee , blame it on mijjile paalish.
Negiullah Biradar, Good taqiyyah! ju seem to be blowing both ends aaf the pipe.
pismillah !!! on last bage , there ij a video in which a mullah tells bhat awaits baki males in heaven ...
bhat peautiful hoors are waiting... bith 70 clothes and even then one can see through those clothes py the courtesy obh gamma vision gifted py the almighty ... pismillah..
heart will act as mirror... pismillah...bhat a nice way to dress up ...
bhen joo look at the hoor in her eyes, she pecomes many many more times peautiful and lusts bhor joo...pismillah...
with the power of 100 men , joo will last longer ...pismillah ... that will run into hundreds obh minutes ..pismillah
on tob obh that , joo kan uje the hoors aj joo want ... bhat did the maulana mean ? hoors will gubo aljo ? pismillah
i ask lalpraf to volunteer bhor the greater cause obh LMU and goto jannat and verify if the mullah ij saying karrect...
lalpraf, bhat are joo doing here in LMU aj 70 hoors are awaiting joo , one more peautiful than the other...
o lalpraf , leave joor goats and phoonk sundaris to nanhas and march onto jannat bhor the hoors who await joo there...
dont ju know that soosai is not allowed in LMU scriptures
(but if ju want to wear soosai vest and attack hour ekneemees, that ij permijjable)
bejides, i dont habh to go to jannat phor 72 hoors, i habh my kave kamplex that eye habh been hoarding hoors n herbs in for years (HHnH is copyrighted and registered to Lalprafesar al Ambani and has nothing to do with LMU or any other institooshan)
aljo HHnH makes a nice rapstar like sound, like ju know, when ju are unable to last any longer with jour khushboo and/or hoor
^^ Lal Brof, What ij walking in juar kave kamplex these dins ?
Someone wanting juar khusboo, someone phoonk sundari and now someone wants ju as shaeed? Kaboom with a vest.
Ju seem to be having more Frenemies than Kadafi al libya wala. Hab ju been associating with Mullah Baradar ?
With this I doubt if ju will last laanger if ju know what I mean *winky* Hoori or no hoori..
eye may be gone, butt my leg-end will live for-ebher!!
a-o-a
besides, i'd like to see which nanha mujahid has the staying power of 100 mards (like jurs truly) hain ji?
we know what the hoors will vote phor
eye bhill habh the last laff!
lalpraf
VikasRaina wrote:^^ Lal Brof, What ij walking in juar kave kamplex these dins ?
Someone wanting juar khusboo, someone phoonk sundari and now someone wants ju as shaeed? Kaboom with a vest.
Ju seem to be having more Frenemies than Kadafi al libya wala. Hab ju been associating with Mullah Baradar ?
With this I doubt if ju will last laanger if ju know what I mean *winky* Hoori or no hoori..
I hab been varning LalBrof for some time. Oben challenges, frenemies nanha mujahids out oph kontrol. He must isthamp his authority.
Once again, LalBrof, be karephool. Dont be swayed. Jihad fi Sabilillah. Dont forget.
Phoonk Sundari might come...72 is the future...but your Khushboo and now is all that matters.
eye know what the real prablem ij
since LMU came up (heh heh), eye habh alwayj sacrifijed my khusboos to give them to the nanhas and eye habh taken the harder (heh heh) path of greater jihad by focusing heavily on herbs and hoors. nat onlee waj thij phor researj, butt waj aljo wajib-ul-cuddle
butt the nanhas were too prejumpshus
too much khushboo time made them saft and weak
now they see my hard (heh heh) work and want to claim free credits
well, LMU is not that kind of madrassah, no emir!
they (ishtoodants) dont want to do their hard yards (heh heh) under the grad ishtoodants, and the grad ishtoodants want more variety than khushboos and nanhas
and the last time they tried to goat-nap some phoonk sundaris, musharraf sent the fauj aphter them
so eye understand that they are eager
butt, their butts are also weak
they cannot survive another pounding phrom faujis never mind some kendostyx action
so, they are butt a starm in a tea-cup
bhereas eye am now moved on to a wobble in a d-cup
eye am beyand such trivialities
let them have their jasmine revolution
apres moi, le deluge!
lalprafesar/lalmullah/lalmareech al mastani
allah hafiz
Lalmohan wrote:eye know what the real prablem ij
since LMU came up (heh heh), eye habh alwayj sacrifijed my khusboos to give them to the nanhas and eye habh taken the harder (heh heh) path of greater jihad by focusing heavily on herbs and hoors. nat onlee waj thij phor researj, butt waj aljo wajib-ul-cuddle
butt the nanhas were too prejumpshus
too much khushboo time made them saft and weak
now they see my hard (heh heh) work and want to claim free credits
well, LMU is not that kind of madrassah, no emir!
they (ishtoodants) dont want to do their hard yards (heh heh) under the grad ishtoodants, and the grad ishtoodants want more variety than khushboos and nanhas
and the last time they tried to goat-nap some phoonk sundaris, musharraf sent the fauj aphter them
so eye understand that they are eager
butt, their butts are also weak
they cannot survive another pounding phrom faujis never mind some kendostyx action
so, they are butt a starm in a tea-cup
bhereas eye am now moved on to a wobble in a d-cup
eye am beyand such trivialities
let them have their jasmine revolution
apres moi, le deluge!
lalprafesar/lalmullah/lalmareech al mastani
allah hafiz
LalBraf,
Yours faithfoolingly qweschuned and doubted your knowledge. After Allah, eet is onlee you who knows (almost) all . (Bekaas iph you know all , you are Allah but Allah has no form. Then I will have to kill you).
You are indeed our new saviour who will lead us to Jannat. Ak-phyrr phyrr!
Why BENIS dhaaga suddenly feels like PA GHQ where some Junior officer is planning takhta-palat of the dear leader while others are eying his assets (not those assets you pervert) while mango patsies already are having mental carnal romp with Hooris and khushboos while others are warning Dear Leader of YYY conspiracy and dear leader under the HHH petulance is claiming his 100-virginity and lasting power from the top when it is clear that he is not On Top.
Dilbu wrote:Bhat are the possibilities of a three sum GUBO between unkil, munna all-lie & chinkil. Bhat is the AoA. (Ankle of attack)
Threesome is good and ongoing but it ij naat sustainable.. the two mards induljing in teensome with munni will istop teensoming with munni and istaart dandiya dance with each other.. both unkil and chinkil have khujli in their musharraf to impress upon munni the size of their dandiya by hitting hij dandiya hard on other and vice-versa. the twosome dandiya dance ij inevitable.. then munni will be bed, kaandom, bedroom and eberything else. The neighbour mannubhai chunnilal will have sleepless nights due to chillamchilli going on in hij neighbour's house.. but bhat to do? thij is the price of istaying besides whore's house. filth and embarrassing noise..
Last edited by Atri on 31 May 2011 22:42, edited 1 time in total.
Mahenndrullah topix phorum peeeple taaking bhy they not like working with baki's. One brave raakit mard mujahid sayj this:
Osama was not killed in Abbotabad, Pakistanis are peace loving people, they are only engaged in peaceful activities in Afghanistan. Pakistan is the lifeline for NATO troops in Afghanistan, Pakistan gives billions of pounds in aid to UK and you guys have to gall to open your mouth and hurl at the beacon of peaceful co-existence? Did you guys know that even Alexander was so impressed with the Pakistanis that he decided to give them Kashmir.
Now the case phor jeehaaard in Kashmir is proofed.
My pooch bhy phor we giving AIDS to UK?
Edit: i realize later only a LMU mujahid would do that. But then reality and pecepshun are drawing clojer like TSP and BENIS thread on BRFF
One fine night after Osama went to meet his hoors, LMU faculty was worried spout the security of lalpraf. A meeting obh senior maulanaj waj called ubon to smoke out the Y^3 agints in LMU. A falseflag oberation like GHQ attack waj blanned to save lalpraf bhrom inside jop. The oberation ij now cumblete and Y^3 agints hab peen marked bhor their bakistaniyat towards LMU emir. Bhery soon jakit,rakit&pakit mards will pe debloyed bhor abbrobriate aktion.
Lalpraf ij in full control and enjoying his herps.
Amritraj has wisely described the friendship between Pakistan and USA as a “bambu, long and hard, and with ridges and ribs to take relationship to the deepest level”
^ Bhy phor are you sharmaing phrom quoting in berbatim, hain ?
Premier Weiner Daba-ke-Jao has wisely described the friendship between Pakistan and China as a “lush tree with deep roots and thick foliage, full of vigour and vitality,”
Nymph of Lowest grade..listen..what she would be like..
And you Muslims throw away your heart on rotten and decaying women and say "I am in love"
Listen you fools.. to what Allah has prepared for you Muslims in Jannat/Heaven.
You idiot Muslims waste time on whores.. look at naked pictures of sluts and watch ***** films..
You Muslims forget about your Allah ? Just watch what your Allah..your Master has prepared for you Muslims. (smiles)...
"Nabi"(Muhammad) has narrated about all this so that you Muslims never get attached to this world. Get attached to this world only to the extent it is necessary, but prepare to get to Heaven with its 72 Nymphs awaiting you.
So Allah's Messenger [Muhammad] narrates "Even the most inferior of Nymph's of Heaven.. their eyes will be pinkish beautiful like rose."
And every Nymph will have 70 pairs of dresses. How many ? not 17! .. but 70 pair !
..and wearing those clothes they will sit and wait for you.
And what would be the specialty of those Clothes ?.
Allah's Messenger [Muhammad] Narrates: "Through those clothes you would be able to see the meat of the legs of those nymph." "so beautiful.. you would be able to see the meat of their legs through those magical clothes" Now you will ask how can anyone be able to see meat through those clothes ?
But as todays science shows us, when you lay under X-Ray machine, one can see bones and meat through clothes..
When human intelligence can do this.. that u wear 1000 cloth and still X-Ray Machine can tell whats inside your bell..
Then that Allah in sky who made you Muslims imagine what kinda technology he would have ?
You understood? Now u believe it ?
Yes it is true..
And know what would be your Mirror ?.. The mirror in which u look into to see your long luscious bearded faces ?
[Muhammad] Narrates: "That Nymph.. Her heart would be your mirror, And your heart would be her mirror.."..
".. She would get 'turned on' by u.. u by her"
Whenever u would look into her eyes you would see 70x more beauty!
Like when you would turn away from her and see her again, you would find her 70x more beautiful.
Where did u study u Muslims ? where are u sleeping ?
These beautiful nymph u will get, are they only for smooching and sitting next too ? (smirks) NO!! You'll have lot of fun with them..in bed.. you would enjoy sex in Heaven much more than u do on earth.. And in here(Earth) you Muslims..finish within seconds (can't hold and ejaculate quickly) during the sex.
[Muhammad] Narrates: "But in Heaven, every Muslim male would get stamina of 100 Muslim males"
(Smirks) ..Get happy..Allah will look after us and hopefully would give us place in Heaven..
My Brothers..you feeling cold and don't want to leave bed..
But when you run toward doing Namaz. Allah see that and forgives you for sins..
Oh Allah.. get yourself your place in such heaven..
Those Nymphs, would not be some show pieces in show cases, they would not be for looking only.. You would be able to use them as you like, use them hard.. with stamina of 100 Males.
And not one Nymph.. my friends.. when you would be done with one Nymph..
Another will put her hands on your shoulder and when you will see her you would notice that she is even more beautiful.
She will say "Have some patience please, Leave this old Nymph and come to me."
She'll take you somewhere and then you will have fun with her Allah-Hu-Akbar! This is Jennat.
You Muslims don't waste such beautiful Nymphs of heaven for these dirty smelly, washed off and squeezed off women of earth.
This is not a joke Muslims! This is according to Muhammad who came down to earth after watching heaven... I am telling you.
Start preparing for this Start preparing for this.