What ij with BENIS that eberybun and hij uncle thej dayj takes a pot-shaat at LalBrof ? Ij he the nu Gen. Kiya-nahin whoje butt ij a joke..LMU thej dayj resembles across the baarder kaffir failed kontry where everyone ij free to call everyone else aj Brother-in-law...Raja Bose wrote:During daily round of cambuj, waj Lalbrof's gumbaj inphlated broperly between hij taang?rsharma wrote:I aljo saw the shame Qadiani gibing hij danda to Lalbrofessor's youngest biwi and a phoonk-sundari, while Lalbrofessor waj away on hij daily round of the cambuj.
LalBrof gaye cambuj mein,
Taangon ke beech gumbuj liye.
Lalchix ne LalBrof ko pukara,
LalBrof ne pindi chana dakara.
Lalchix ban gaye boorqhay ke bandar,
Isab Gul mian ghus gaye LalBrof ke andar.
Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
^^Lalbrof ij my uncle ji.
Lalbrof eej juar baap!
(and everyone elses!!)
butt don't tell juar real baaps! he he he
(and everyone elses!!)
butt don't tell juar real baaps! he he he
eye am dekhoing in papistan dhaaga something kalled "Pakistan Bugger Chum-cha"
bhat they are talking about hain ji?
Then joo aar Baba-e-Quam* onlee! Ameen.Lalmohan wrote:Lalbrof eej juar baap!
(and everyone elses!!)
*= Father of the Nashun in kaffir zabaan.
Ij it like Mullah Sandwich game but somewhere a spoon or spatula ij involved in the proceedings?Lalmohan wrote:eye am dekhoing in papistan dhaaga something kalled "Pakistan Burger Chum-cha"
boseulla is the best ishtoodant
he rightly spots spoon position with maulaner sandwich
he wins this week's best ishtoodant praize
which is...
one week in kave # 542 with 3 hooris, 2 khushboos, and 1 of those strange things whose tasveer he put on L&M dhaaga
enjoi!
he rightly spots spoon position with maulaner sandwich
he wins this week's best ishtoodant praize
which is...
one week in kave # 542 with 3 hooris, 2 khushboos, and 1 of those strange things whose tasveer he put on L&M dhaaga
enjoi!
Diyar Baba Roseuddin bin Boseuddin,Raja Bose wrote:Then joo aar Baba-e-Quam* onlee! Ameen.Lalmohan wrote:Lalbrof eej juar baap!
(and everyone elses!!)
If Laluddin is Baba -e Qaum, then why does he run away from pichwada exit of cave when all maulaners and khushpoo herself asks "Allah ke naam pe dede Baba" ??
Just like in neeche image, motorhama is holding card which reads "Stop funding the biggest tellolist in Pakistan. Stop funding the army". I suspect this motorham like Laludin is Raa Agent.

http://www.daylife.com/photo/03o680g1mD6xV
O ye the Talibaan aaf the weak,Raja Bose wrote:
Then joo aar Baba-e-Quam* onlee! Ameen.
Are ju kalling him boob(a)-af-the-kaum in not so kaffir jubaan ? Me likey !
Bibi's blood

spot the ..... eh! never mind

Last edited by vdutta on 15 Jun 2011 21:35, edited 1 time in total.
Haraam. Ij the kufr's khoon good enuf faar our piouj mujahedins?vdutta wrote:Bibi's blood
sport the ..... eh! never mind
someone on papistan dhaaga claiming tonight will be raat of lamba churis
i think it will be raat of lamba mijjiles onlee
all eez vell
i think it will be raat of lamba mijjiles onlee
all eez vell
I just went through this thread.
This is Frontier India initiative for Balochistan http://frontierindia.org/balochistan/
I'll post updates from this as soon as it comes on.
This is Frontier India initiative for Balochistan http://frontierindia.org/balochistan/
I'll post updates from this as soon as it comes on.
OCAPROCE International seminar on human rights in security zone
Sent to me from Mehran Baloch himself.
AANOTHER raa ,cia and mojjad kaanspiracy. raa , cia and mojjad agents drejjed aj bakistaani agents slapping ej other
[youtube]Pkr81p-eJD8&NR=1[/youtube]
Amar Singh haj been allowed to "escape" phrom Indian jail-khanavdutta wrote:Bibi's blood
[url]http://www.dawn.com/wp-content/uploads/ ... n-R543.jpg[/urll]
sport the ..... eh! never mind

Vikas-u-Rahe-Na pliss to take 100 stribes. Aar joo suggesting that virile Bakistan momin like fondling Lalbrof 1st thing in the morning??VikasRaina wrote:O ye the Talibaan aaf the weak,Raja Bose wrote:
Then joo aar Baba-e-Quam* onlee! Ameen.
Are ju kalling him boob(a)-af-the-kaum in not so kaffir jubaan ? Me likey !
Last edited by Raja Bose on 15 Jun 2011 20:46, edited 1 time in total.
Blood on poor Khushboo's rear ends or injuries from over zealous abduls?

butt eye laike being fondalled pharst thing in morning!
more like an injured abdul who didnt know he wasnt dead yet was trying to claim his 72 . after all you can see pindli ka gooda through that thick layer of hairSam wrote:Blood on poor Khushboo's rear ends or injuries from over zealous abduls?![]()

RAA agint Jacko-Choseph has wandered into FATA by mistaik, bliss to lynch him
no ju phools, those khushboos are marking themselves so that national bird can clearly identify them from sky and not shoot them!
Ju Ahmadiya, I thinko that theej khusboo's had their first night of Kanadian Vijja hence the plood stain.
How wud ju besharam haters of Jalebi know whoj khusboo ij already in Me-no-Paas !!
ju-no-pass jalebi
that is well known
always ready to sink your chops into some sweet sticky stuff
oh jes, we know ju
that is well known
always ready to sink your chops into some sweet sticky stuff
oh jes, we know ju
LalBrof, since ju have "been there, done that" and that too number of times,, Let us know why there is this guy in Red T-shirt keeping his camera ready.
Does he think that this is Dilbu's wedding night ? and why there is a Policewala (who resembles Mahdi) standing in the backside keeping an eye on the Khusbhoo (or is the eye on the nanha mujhahid who has a stick in his hand).
Pls speak from your personal experience..
Does he think that this is Dilbu's wedding night ? and why there is a Policewala (who resembles Mahdi) standing in the backside keeping an eye on the Khusbhoo (or is the eye on the nanha mujhahid who has a stick in his hand).
Pls speak from your personal experience..
in my personal experience
i left no khushboos behind
lalshaart is my jasoos in cunning disguise
tending my flock
the nanha is on his way to enrol at LMU, where he hopes to ishtudy under ju
i left no khushboos behind
lalshaart is my jasoos in cunning disguise
tending my flock
the nanha is on his way to enrol at LMU, where he hopes to ishtudy under ju
Isn't that mahdi's haveli in abbotabad, the one that recently got hallaled?Sam wrote:Blood on poor Khushboo's rear ends or injuries from over zealous abduls?![]()
http://msnbcmedia2.msn.com/j/MSNBC/Comp ... id-9x2.JPG
lmu mullahs bhaat ij happening to deff dumb now..cutlet time in dd?Shahnaz is our dear native mother and the Panchayat is our democratic native grass-root organic institution but once we allowed it to be hijacked by alien book and its words which made sense in particular barbaric cultural context see how we descended to the nadir of bestiality.
Oh Allah/Bhagwan/God give me the mind behind your so called Book of God and not alien words to which I cannot relate.
Mazari Hamari Nari Shong to shele brate da phamous in-shee-dent
Mera naam lady Mazari
Main hun bachpan se Kanwari
Meri kissi Se na yaaaaarri
Barrri der se ....
O Ameerkan Babbu Bolo
Jarra Zippeerwa tho kholo
Next table pei baithee hoon
Barri der se
Main chuun Chunn ke layee hoon lahori Kaliyan
En PISS Kaliyon se Sajjti hai 3.5 ki galiyaan.
Merri Moosharraf Aise dharrke, jaise Indus mei Nayya
Kanadian veeza lgga dei Babu, aaj ban ke Poak Bhayya
Feel karron mai aise, jaise Khusboo navi Naveli.
Mera naam hai Mazzari, Naa confuze with Almari
Abhi tukk kiisi ne na marri,baaarriii der sei.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnGmOUX8 ... ure=relmfu
Mera naam lady Mazari
Main hun bachpan se Kanwari
Meri kissi Se na yaaaaarri
Barrri der se ....
O Ameerkan Babbu Bolo
Jarra Zippeerwa tho kholo
Next table pei baithee hoon
Barri der se
Main chuun Chunn ke layee hoon lahori Kaliyan
En PISS Kaliyon se Sajjti hai 3.5 ki galiyaan.
Merri Moosharraf Aise dharrke, jaise Indus mei Nayya
Kanadian veeza lgga dei Babu, aaj ban ke Poak Bhayya
Feel karron mai aise, jaise Khusboo navi Naveli.
Mera naam hai Mazzari, Naa confuze with Almari
Abhi tukk kiisi ne na marri,baaarriii der sei.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnGmOUX8 ... ure=relmfu
thats a master piece 

Premuddin, pleaj gibe jourself one thousand stribes for making hansi of motor-ma mazari. She ij our nashnal treajure.
Anupm is Raw
She izz a Bashanal trazzure oph Mushaffarstan nekst door.
[youtube]yM5cT91Ng8w&feature=related[/youtube]
when afridi was out, i also cried...
O Dekh tuuuu Mujahid , Madam ke le na Khwaaaab
Tuuuu Jisse samjhe Hoor_pari hai ,assliyat me hai ik Habbab=(cuute.luvley boy)
Lungi test karvaaa ke dekho, mill jaaayega Jabbab,
Shabab Nahi yeh Wazibul cuddle,medium rare Kabbaab.
Madam Mazari menhgi parre gi , gar koi le jo Khareed
Acidity,AID ki immunity karva lo, tub anna isske kaaareeb.
Tuuuu Jisse samjhe Hoor_pari hai ,assliyat me hai ik Habbab=(cuute.luvley boy)
Lungi test karvaaa ke dekho, mill jaaayega Jabbab,
Shabab Nahi yeh Wazibul cuddle,medium rare Kabbaab.
Madam Mazari menhgi parre gi , gar koi le jo Khareed
Acidity,AID ki immunity karva lo, tub anna isske kaaareeb.
...cried out what? bhat words did joo juse?Lalmohan wrote:when afridi was out, i also cried...
Out of clojjet? I waj alwayj soching that pathan boy had thoj ten-den-sees.Lalmohan wrote:when afridi was out, i also cried...
LalBrof is embodiment aaf TSP. He can fight both Yindia and Afghanistan phraam back and front (If ju can read between the lines) with Eye-raan thrown in phaar spicing it up..