Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Baaki alzo subbly the air en da tyre .
Bakis also passed wind during the wind tunnel experimants
Haj bosterior minister Rehman Malik joined the army?

Bhat ij he doing pehind the pushes?

He ij lightening hij lode phrom his bosterior. Aphter awl he ij the bosterior meenister, hain ji?
Ayi socho that thish bilangs here onlee for Brafessars to cheer faado.
phram Bakistan dhaaga
Courtesy Kashullah“Agreed, we face innumerable problems, but who doesn’t? We know how to manage ourselves,” says Ayub Sheikh, a 25-year-old software engineer in Lahore. There is a simmering anger among many young Pakistanis over how their country is being treated, especially at a time when they need support. And India, they say, is adding fuel to fire. “Especially Indian politicians and the media. We are just like you. What makes you target us this way and project us in a negative way to the world? You are our big neighbour. There may be differences of opinion but we have always looked at you as a source of strength,” fumes Duma Malik Gaul, a college student in Peshawar.
On May 26, at the India-US homeland security meet in Delhi, Union Home Minister P. Chidambaram called Pakistan the global epicentre of terrorism and also said India was located in the most dangerous part of the world because of all that was happening in Pakistan. “This news was published prominently worldwide. Don’t terrorist attacks happen in India? We do agree it’s more on our side. What is important is finding a solution together, rather than the blame game,” says Sheikh Rahman, a Pakistani settled in New York. According to him, such statements affect the image of his country. “It’s already taken a beating. No foreigner wants to visit our country.”
There is a growing concern among the youth that Pakistan might go the Afghanistan and Iraq way, if the lawmakers and the army do not act wisely. “But we have complete faith in Allah, and we are sure He will show us a way,” says Hameed Khan, a banker in Lahore. “India should help us to come out of this deadlock rather than accusing us. We need the support of an elder brother. We need money. We need investment.”
Javed Abdullah, a school teacher in Multan, says there is no point competing with India. “We can’t reach anywhere near India. But we should be at least allowed to become the number two in the region,” he says. His cousin and fiancee, Rajuba, who is settled in the US, says she has stopped watching Bollywood movies even though she loves them so very much. “I don’t feel like seeing or talking on anything to do with India, though I have a few close Indian friends who mean the world to me. You have projected us as a deadly country filled with terror and terrorists. Come to Karachi or Lahore, it’s no different from Delhi or Mumbai. The perception among Indians is that in Pakistan it’s all backwardness and orthodoxy clubbed with terror,” she says
Prem wrote:Very clever of Poak, Who TF he called elder brother? Buddhaa hogga tera Baap !!
Poaks are allowed to call us Jija Ji onlee a.k.a. Wagha ke par rehene wale Jijas.
Ok,
tell me the rights of elder brother over young birds in Poak society ?

They can all sing:
Rajesh sir ji,
Luvley Poaks Kan have phew conditionz
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mf2i69nL ... re=related

Kaapshuns plijj!From Yawn: Pakistani men who worked under Taliban attend a class at the army-run de-radicalisation center of Mishal School in Barikot tehsil.
^ Spaat the RAA Agent.
^ Lalbrafessor

Joo mean Bunn Gharwali cum 7 Poak Saali == Phor Biphes!Prem wrote:Rajesh sir ji,
Hey Allah, hamen *unn ki shakti dena!
Ek chutki bajeline ki keemat tum kya jaano Abdul...Kaapshuns plijj!
Last edited by Rana on 07 Jul 2011 22:40, edited 1 time in total.
who is the vajjeliner and who the vajjelinee?
Motorhamas look somewhat mardani! No? Are all Pakeejazz like thij?vdutta wrote:awwe
Those standing in Vishraam are the vajjelinees, those standing in Savadhaan are the vajjelinersLalmohan wrote:who is the vajjeliner and who the vajjelinee?
Holey barriorz now need tuu shtart a nu Muhim:
Raideo Adios Bakistan
Aalvida Bakistan
Bye-Bye Bakistan
Orr simbly
Hutt peeche BC stan.
Hasta la vista Pokista!
Raideo Adios Bakistan
Aalvida Bakistan
Bye-Bye Bakistan
Orr simbly
Hutt peeche BC stan.
Hasta la vista Pokista!
Halph arr day taim Vazzeleeners and halph Naight time Vazjelleners.Lalmohan wrote:who is the vajjeliner and who the vajjelinee?
Yand yall 400% Fingerleenitos Pokonitos Homolikos.
vdutta wrote:
That ij a trick sawaal.Lalmohan wrote:who is the vajjeliner and who the vajjelinee?
All in photoo are vajjelinee.
4 on laft - looking saxy and taaza- are pefore GUPO.
3 ujra hua aptuls on raight are apfhter vigorous GUPO.
Vajjeliner ij the one taking photoo, stroking hij moustache and twirling hjij mijjile like a baton onlee.
Galat jawaap they all play 'railgadi' gol-gol matbal all oph them are vajjeliner and the vajjelinee. AoA
Laholevillakuvat!!
naajnekinaam,eye had eggspected better ishtandered dan this,
naajneekinaam, asli jawab eez, this eez trail oph effectiveness oph nava Purkha
by LMU Djinn Labs, aphter suksesphol trail the participants are displaying it to the
infedil yamriki fauji.
Salam
naajnekinaam,eye had eggspected better ishtandered dan this,
naajneekinaam, asli jawab eez, this eez trail oph effectiveness oph nava Purkha
by LMU Djinn Labs, aphter suksesphol trail the participants are displaying it to the
infedil yamriki fauji.
Salam
Diyar Aditar Janab,
Eye bring Bojitivelly joyous khaber
Phellow bious mujahids at Karachi had been vigorously dispatching ahmadiyas to jahanum
the iskore last shaam was 68, 11 have been added during nitly festivities that make the iskore
72+7, watchers are expectantly waiting for a 72+28 before Fridin nite festivities commences.
This eez NSN
Salam
Eye bring Bojitivelly joyous khaber
Phellow bious mujahids at Karachi had been vigorously dispatching ahmadiyas to jahanum
the iskore last shaam was 68, 11 have been added during nitly festivities that make the iskore
72+7, watchers are expectantly waiting for a 72+28 before Fridin nite festivities commences.
This eez NSN
Salam
Breaking Neuj:
brave khabari braving grave peril has reported 90+ dispatched in Karachi, 72+28 is near
AOA
NSN
brave khabari braving grave peril has reported 90+ dispatched in Karachi, 72+28 is near
AOA
NSN
Bhai wah! Thij ij like running ishcore in fifty-over kirkit. Ij thij first or shekond inningj?niran wrote:Breaking Neuj:
AOA
NSN
Nooo thiz ij bhatting pluj bolling paabhar(pillay)anupmisra wrote:Bhai wah! Thij ij like running ishcore in fifty-over kirkit. Ij thij first or shekond inningj?niran wrote:Breaking Neuj:
AOA
NSN
in olden dins, eye am hearing oph khatarnak amreeki agint called john dillinger
now eye am sunoing that he eej rebaarn as jaan vajjelinger?
can any juniyar mauler veriphy this sachchi or jhooti?
now eye am sunoing that he eej rebaarn as jaan vajjelinger?
can any juniyar mauler veriphy this sachchi or jhooti?

Pakistan army in Karachi. 700000 soldiers deployed who are oppressing the innocent people of Karachi. Azadi for Karachi!
zia ul haq responsible for current situation of Karachi and jinnah once gave a speech saying you are free to go to temples.
This is the truth!partha wrote:
Pakistan army in Karachi. 700000 soldiers deployed who are oppressing the innocent people of Karachi. Azadi for Karachi!
Reminds joo of baliwood, hain? "Satte pe Satta - part deux? Anybun?vdutta wrote:
gaur se dekha jaaye, to bus hai kutte pe kutta! (dog eats dog)anupmisra wrote:Reminds joo of baliwood, hain? "Satte pe Satta - part deux? Anybun?vdutta wrote:
koi pharak nahin albatta
fauji ho ya pigLeTta!
that should be: 700,000 goat molesting army deployed in nuclear flashpoint karachi which has seen extensive sectarian violence and freedom fighting rebels take on the military, pakistan claims it only provides amoral and undiplomatic support to military forces trying to maintain outlaws and disorder
Try to find the hidden message in the picture 

Last edited by vdutta on 10 Jul 2011 15:52, edited 2 times in total.
Pliss to stop GUBO. It hurts.
Abdul Chacha is down with Fever!
Abdul Chacha is down with Homo Sexuality!
Abdul Chacha is down with Your Ugly Civilization!
Abdul Chacha is down with USA!
Abdul Chacha is down with Homo Sexuality!
Abdul Chacha is down with Your Ugly Civilization!
Abdul Chacha is down with USA!
Fabulous mard e momin. Actually i support "Be-a-real- pakistani " i.e. homosexual movement in pakistan. atleast you can tell if the abdul is wearing a suicide vest or not.

almost looks like this if you remove the kuffr star of david from momin's head

vdutta wrote:Try to find the hidden message in the picture
http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/03A ... J/610x.jpg
Ub with fisting !
^^ Nah. i may be seeing too much but it looks like there is a "blue pill" next to the "homo sexuality"