Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2011
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2
Dont worry guys....well trained students killing their ex-trainers made it to CNN
http://edition.cnn.com/2011/WORLD/asiap ... xecutions/
Shiv Saar, you are counting only the Anterior... Posterior has many deposited deeply.shiv wrote:You mean US has many arrows in its quiver and Pakis have many quivers in their shalwars (which normally house only one arrow anyway) ?SSridhar wrote: The US has many arrows in its quiver. Pakistan does not have too many and its arrows are getting blunted as well due to the US bypassing Pakistan in its actions.
http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/19/small-pl ... rachi.html
Paki drone crashes in karachi...why would TSp launch drone on its own territory?!
Why do you want to make it popular with the Western media?Shrinivasan wrote:What is the best way to make it popular with the western media???
My suggestion is to post these URLs as part of our comments to the recent police killing videos saying, this has happened in the past too... blah blah blah... Paki H&D in tatters...one think i notice, most of these victims are FC Cannon fodder!!!
to spy on MQM strongholds... how many troops can then send in to get massacred?Suppiah wrote:http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/19/small-pl ... rachi.html
To how how Pakees have been playing with fire along... You might say, it will strengthen Pakee argument about "we are victims of terrorism onlee" but that bus has left the stop. Joe on the street does not differentiate between Pakee, Tellibunnie, Alkeeda... they are all the same, they are all on OBL's side... they all want to destroy Khanland....anyway, see yenn yenn has made our task easier by posting it in full... now everybody and their brother will carry it... fun starts on all late night talk show tomorrow...RajeshA wrote:Why do you want to make it popular with the Western media?Shrinivasan wrote:What is the best way to make it popular with the western media???
My suggestion is to post these URLs as part of our comments to the recent police killing videos saying, this has happened in the past too... blah blah blah... Paki H&D in tatters...one think i notice, most of these victims are FC Cannon fodder!!!
In Washington D.C. policymakers still want to bed Pakistan, and videos like these help these policymakers make the case that Pakistan is only a victim of terrorism and needs to be helped.Shrinivasan wrote:Joe on the street does not differentiate between Pakee, Tellibunnie, Alkeeda... they are all the same
South Waziristan: 4 Frontier Constabulary personnel killed due to mortar shelling from Afghanistan.
-----
Roadside bomb kills 5 militants in South Waziristan
WANA: A remote-controlled bomb killed five extremists in South Waziristan Tuesday, Geo News reported. All the militants belonged to Mullah Nazir group. Ayaz Khan, son of militant commander Tehsil Khan was also killed, sources added.
------
Kurram Agency clash kill 7 terrorists; troop martyred
PARACHINAR: A security personnel was killed and four others including a major of the security forces were injured when their check post was attacked in Ormegi area of Kurram Agency Tuesday morning.
However, security forces retaliated on time killing seven terrorists and injuring several others. SAMAA
-----
Roadside bomb kills 5 militants in South Waziristan
WANA: A remote-controlled bomb killed five extremists in South Waziristan Tuesday, Geo News reported. All the militants belonged to Mullah Nazir group. Ayaz Khan, son of militant commander Tehsil Khan was also killed, sources added.
------
Kurram Agency clash kill 7 terrorists; troop martyred
PARACHINAR: A security personnel was killed and four others including a major of the security forces were injured when their check post was attacked in Ormegi area of Kurram Agency Tuesday morning.
However, security forces retaliated on time killing seven terrorists and injuring several others. SAMAA
Shiv has uploaded the children video
https://rapidshare.com/files/2295978798 ... dskill.avi
Krishna, boss, since you have the skills, feel free to do the needful - upload on youtube or wherever, and post the link here. BRFites individually will take care of dissemination. I have no doubt about that.
https://rapidshare.com/files/2295978798 ... dskill.avi
Krishna, boss, since you have the skills, feel free to do the needful - upload on youtube or wherever, and post the link here. BRFites individually will take care of dissemination. I have no doubt about that.

So just switch this and the latest killing video and upload it? what about the text/speech. I got both the videos here now
I have a pooch, the first guy who walks upto the kids after shooting them , is he a paki?
Krishnan,
First the children video... Then the text from the article explaining what happened (copy paste in a single slide saying "The killing of the children in Swat provoked the Taliban to take revenge for the slaughter". Put the quote and newspaper source... Add: "What follows shows the Taliban's revenge". Then the policemen killing video. Otherwise, it will only elicit sympathy for the Paks... The compilation could be titled "Taliban Retribution for Pakistani Military Slaughter of Children".
Above approach will take care of the concerns raised by RajeshA & Suppiah. This was vengeance pure and simple. If they kill children and videotape it, wouldn't the children's dependents want to deal justice to the murderers?
First the children video... Then the text from the article explaining what happened (copy paste in a single slide saying "The killing of the children in Swat provoked the Taliban to take revenge for the slaughter". Put the quote and newspaper source... Add: "What follows shows the Taliban's revenge". Then the policemen killing video. Otherwise, it will only elicit sympathy for the Paks... The compilation could be titled "Taliban Retribution for Pakistani Military Slaughter of Children".
Above approach will take care of the concerns raised by RajeshA & Suppiah. This was vengeance pure and simple. If they kill children and videotape it, wouldn't the children's dependents want to deal justice to the murderers?
ok, it will be ready in an hr.
Please upload on youtube.krishnan wrote:ok, it will be ready in an hr.
@Je Menon and Krishnan Sir,
I had prepared the video last night, didn't like how it turned out.. but I have uploaded it. May be it can be of some(if any) use in what you are doing. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=75OF3NWJ
upload to You Tube, i will upload mine as well
New book released today:

Playing with Fire: Pakistan at War with Itself
by none other than Pamela Constable. Uneven says this is good:

Playing with Fire: Pakistan at War with Itself
by none other than Pamela Constable. Uneven says this is good:
“Pakistan has become one of the great problem-countries for the world, especially for the United States which did much to help it but also much to create the present malformed state. Pamela Constable has written the best introduction yet to this troubled and troublesome country, where the very idea of Pakistan is in tatters and the state is failing. Her emphasis on the powerlessness of ordinary Pakistanis, the cupidity of its political and military institutions, and the head-in-the-sand attitude of Pakistan’s elites is alarming but accurate. Not bogged down in detail, this is the best overview of Pakistan yet published.”—Stephen P. Cohen, senior fellow, Foreign Policy Studies, The Brookings Institution
Ejaz Haider is a pompous name-dropping jackass. He writes very badly and doesn't know it. Classic paki.jrjrao wrote:As expected, the Aatish Taseer article has lit the fuse of some unwelcome firecrackers up Ejaz Haider's musharraf.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/212319/aati ... onal-fire/
Sounds Balochi. From the little of their writing that's showing up in paki media, they seem reasonably bright, for pakis anyway. Do we have any basis for believing that Balochis may be less paki than pakjabis?Shrinivasan wrote: Ejas Haider is a rambling of sorts... long on rhetoric and short on logic. He started to write desiring to counter Astish Taseer but ended up in a muddle... more like Pakee policy. This guy Alamander Mengal has torn Ejas apart...
Recently Iran has advises Pakistan's President Zardari, that the real enemy is USA. We need to watch where Pakistan will go, towards Iranian control, or American control.
Last edited by sanjeevpunj on 19 Jul 2011 17:56, edited 2 times in total.
SanjeevPunj, why bring Iran into this thread, and they have not killed 100,000 Indians in Terror related incidents in the last 25 years. SO lets keep this thread focussed on clear and present danger: TSP.
Ok i edited it down to bare minimum, so I guess the issue is cleared up.
Feel free to post the contents in the relevant thread, say the Middle east thread.
Sanjeevpunj, nobody needs advise Pakistan about the US. For a long time now, Pakistan has been treating the US as an enemy but from whom accepting aid was no considered shameful. If the US does not meet Pakistani demands for more and more aid and arms, Pakistan finds it justifiable to accuse the US. If the US does normal business with India, Pakistan finds it justifiable to accuse the US. If the US deals directy with Afghanistan, Pakistan finds it justifiable to accuse US. Since the late 1950s (the US-Pakistan relationship soured very soon after the initial euphoria), Pakistan has been accusing the US whenever its exorbitant demands where spurned by the US. The feeling of the US being an 'enemy state' has been slowly building in Pakistan since early 60s and after 1962 and more so after 1965, the downslide has been rapid and irrecoverable. At official level, there has been a strictly perfidious and transaction-based relationship. Unlike the Iranians, who have nothing at all to lose by being completely antagonistic with the Americans, the Pakistanis canno do so. So, they are treading a fine line that is increasingly becoming difficult. From early days, the Government of Pakistan has made every effort to inflame the hatred amongst the Pakistani masses against the US as they (i.e. the Muslim League) did against us from even before August 1947. They thought that such demonstrations of hatred by the masses could pressurize the US to bend it even more. IMO, it has generally not worked. The Americans know that the situation is irrecoverable but they are making the best out of a bad situation and for as long as possible.sanjeevpunj wrote:Recently Iran has advised Pakistan's President Zardari, that the real enemy is USA.
Recall that just two months back, Gilani advised Karzai during his state visit to Kabul to ditch the Americans and join the Chinese bandwagon.
Yes Sridhar ji, I remember that.The thing is which way will Pakistan buckle in the end, as that would be of strategic importance to India.If Pakistan totally goes at loggerheads with USA, it could even lead to Pakistan trying to attack India again, perceiving that India is a US ally.Then Pakistan would become officially a TSP and one can only imagine the scenario if they attack us.......tauba tauba they will be decimated within the first week of the war. No?SSridhar wrote:Recall that just two months back, Gilani advised Karzai during his state visit to Kabul to ditch the Americans and join the Chinese bandwagon.
Try telling that to a Paki!Theo_Fidel wrote:Dipanker,
You are right. I should have used 'Genetic lines' rather than racial lines. From a genetic perspective we are all apparently one highly inbred extremely young race from Australia to Alaska. There are specific markers that identify the origins of the different lines outside or within India from 20,000+ years ago.
Some of the Sub-continent genetic lines then moved East asia and as far as Australia. Very hard to pin down the major lines.
There are however about 150 or so India specific genotypes. This is what tells geneticists that we have been here for a looong time, amongst other things. For instance my line came from Central Asia and has been in India for 30,000 years. Most Indians would be similarly staggered by what they find.
If you belong to one of these groups, as most TSPians do, you will be genetically flagged as a 'Indian Marker'.
Genetically most TSPians will be flagged with the 'Indian Marker' and genetically identified as Indian.
Must wait for the push to turn this into the 'South Asian Marker'.
For some unknown reason i am unable to combine the 2 videos, keeps crashing the software
You can combine the videos together In any file joining software placing two videos together on the timeline,and then exporting them as a single file.What software do you have?krishnan wrote:For some unknown reason i am unable to combine the 2 videos, keeps crashing the software
i known , but that talib sending the paki soldiers to meet their 72 file is causing some problem. I am going to try again and see
This is a codec problem. Tell me which is the other video you want to combine. is it the policeman shooting one? I can help - but more likely you can do it yourself,. I suggest opening my video and saving it using a codec of you choice. Do teh same thing with the other video. then combine the two in step 3.krishnan wrote:For some unknown reason i am unable to combine the 2 videos, keeps crashing the software
What software - may I ask?
Allok Video ( Converter, joiner)
Always works perfectly
Fine. Post a msg here if it keeps failing. I have collected up too many video editing progs over the years and one or the other will always work. For basic no-nonsense conversion, editing and rendering a combo of freeware WinFF and Virtualdub are great - if you use Windows.krishnan wrote:Allok Video ( Converter, joiner)
Always works perfectly

http://abcnews.go.com/US/wireStory?id=14105953
FBI Arrests Va. Man, Said on Pakistani Spy Payroll
MATT APUZZO Associated Press
WASHINGTON July 19, 2011 (AP)
A federal law enforcement official says a Virginia man is under arrest, charged with getting money from Pakistan's spy agency and acting as an unregistered foreign lobbyist for the Pakistani government.
The official identified the man as Syed Fai of Fairfax, Va.
The arrest adds new strain to the already difficult relationship between the U.S. and Pakistan, which suffered after the U.S. found Osama bin Laden hiding inside Pakistan and killed him without telling the government there.
The official spoke on condition of anonymity because the investigation was ongoing and court documents have not been released.
Virginia is turning out to be a mini Londonistan. Pacquis seem to have concentrated most of their mujahids in and around see-eye-yeah HQ.
Anybody have a list of 'terrorists' caught in and around Virginia?
krishnan ji, In case you wish to download a decent and efficient Video Editing Software, just check my reply to this post in the OT thread.krishnan wrote:Allok Video ( Converter, joiner)
Always works perfectly
Published on Jul 18, 2011
By Moeed Yusuf
No invincible position: Dawn Pakistan
By Moeed Yusuf
No invincible position: Dawn Pakistan
http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/18/no-invincible-position.html
THE conventional wisdom on the Pakistan-US relationship has been that neither side can do without the other at this point.
Pakistan certainly believes — this has been my view as well — that it is too important to be cut loose.
While true, this type of analysis assumes that the respective, pro-engagement leaderships will continue dictating the relationship and retain their veto over voices that seek a revision. To be sure, this is no longer a certainty.
In Pakistan, Washington’s policymaking is often seen as well-organised and meticulously executed. Whatever decisions any US government entity takes are believed to be thought through and deliberate. Implicit then is the belief that since Pakistan remains critical to US interests, Washington will never force the relationship to the tipping point.
Washington, however, is far from a monolith. If anything, decision-making in the US capital is a result of a process that is often incoherent and competitive among the various branches of government. In true democratic fashion, everyone gets a say, all major policymaking entities project their own views, vested institutional interests and personal agendas are very much part of the mix and while the president is the final voice, he is far more constrained than most Pakistanis imagine.
If one were to distil the various views and policy options being proposed for Pakistan in Washington at the moment, the conclusion would have to be a pessimistic one
Awesome news!
This Syed Fai is actually the so called "Indian" Kashmiri Ghulam Nabi Fai, the man who organizes fake Kashmiri conferences in DC.
He's now been arrested as an ISI agent. Unkil knows where to hit to embarass TSP.
This Syed Fai is actually the so called "Indian" Kashmiri Ghulam Nabi Fai, the man who organizes fake Kashmiri conferences in DC.
He's now been arrested as an ISI agent. Unkil knows where to hit to embarass TSP.