Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2011

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): June 30, 2

Put it up in FB and oher social networking sites.

uploaded it onto Liveleak

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=abd_1311154142

If you have accounts other video sharing sites, please do the needful. Will upload the original compilation later tonight for the purpose.

Than you Shiv & Amit Saar. Wanted to compile it a little differently, but would've taken more time. Wanted the video up while the news was still in circulation, so did a kludge job.
Maybe for the next pakistan mashup I will - literally no dearth of content that reiterates pakistaniat. Needs to be hammered in to the minds from time to time in a presentable manner

@Ramachandran Subramanian
transcripts of the second video on LWJ
http://www.longwarjournal.org/archives/ ... ly_exe.php

the first part, as far as I could make out, doesn't have anything significant. The bearded officer who walks up to them prior to execution asks them if they could recite the Kalma & then asks the one on the extreme left to recite it. Not sure how much of it he was able to recite, before he was handed his 72

Joseph wrote:Would there also be a tipping point for China were they would at least remain silent about the U.S. interceding in Pakistan?

When Pakistan slips completely into full RSD mode, would the potential for serious problems in the CAR and Uighur areas be more than China could tolerate?

The quicker things reach the End Game, the sooner things will get better.
The Chinese are not stupid enough to let a nuclear-armed, large, Islamic country get into the hands of the Islamist radicals of the most virulent variety. In fact, the Lal Masjid action by Musharraf was after the Chinese admonished him for letting these extremists kidnap several Chinese masseuses into that mosque and accusing them of indulging in prostitution. Chinese engineers and technicians have been specifically targetted at many places within Pakistan. The Chinese have many times expressed displeasure with Musharraf for not taking stringent action against members of ETIM (Eastern Turkestan Independence Movement) which are embedded within AQAM and who got indoctrinated in the jihadi madresseh of Karachi, Lahore and Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. One of the reasons for drafting Pakistan into Shanghai Cooperation Organization was that there is a provision in SCO that member nations must fight terrorism together and extend all cooperation to other member nations etc, something that Pakistan refuses to endorse in SAARC. Just a couple of days back, there was an attack on the police in Xinjiang. One of the reasons that PRC is trying to build a trans-Himalayan railways to Gwadar is their desire to make Kashgar a big transit and trading hub that will somehow blunt separatism. As for CAR, more than the Chinese, it will be the Russians who want to see the elimination of outfits such as Chechen terrorists or Tahir Yuldashev's IMU etc. It is for these reasons that Russia, China and CAR countries cannot tolerate Pakistan changing hands.

amit wrote:
Anujan wrote:US is pressurizing the Pakis to openly admit that US is providing them with aid (probably to put an end to the double game of Pakis stoking anti-americanism at home)

http://news.yahoo.com/us-steps-push-aid ... 46658.html

Including this Khushboo who comes with a name tag: :mrgreen:

* Image Deleted *

Aha! Look at the loving look in the eyes of the fair complexioned, good looking mard. I'm having a serious case of inferiority complex and I must admit he is better looking than me. :(( :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Men who stare at goats

http://www.themenwhostareatgoatsmovie.com/#home

1.24 of the video :)
Last edited by SSridhar on 20 Jul 2011 17:48, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: No need to re-display the image.

Cosmo_R wrote:
amit wrote:
Aha! Look at the loving look in the eyes of the fair complexioned, good looking mard. I'm having a serious case of inferiority complex and I must admit he is better looking than me. :(( :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Men who stare at goats

Adding to the fun for better-looking-than-me pakis is the fact that USAID the provider of the khuspoo in question is run by an SDRE only, Rajiv Shah.

Cosmo_R wrote: quote="amit"

Men who stare at goats

Adding to the fun for better-looking-than-me pakis is the fact that USAID the provider of the khuspoo in question is run by an SDRE only, Rajiv Shah.
This is getting serious onlee. :D

We may have to concede that Rajiv Shah is also better looking than us.

Is there no justice for the "genuwine" SDREs.???

Quite a few members have their own websites and can host such "controversial" content there. I have quite a bit of space and spare sub-domains. Please let me know if it can be put to some good use.

@ EVERONE - i saw the video on you tube 12 hours ago. Great job posting.But I feel that in the part in which talibans are killing policeman the poorly informed western audience may actually end up sympathising the paki cops.(surely not our intention, we want the viewers to hate everything PAKI.) As I saw in some of the comments of the same video in liveleak. Could not the commentary and sub titles be modified appropriately so that only disgust is invoked towards both Paki establishment and Taliban? Yes, western public opinion is now largely anti Pakistan. But I do still encounter mango khanlanders who do not have desirable degree of awareness. The youtube vid was deleted because to the under-informed and over burdened webmaster these may appear to be condoning terror. Not because of violence . There are far more violent vids on youtube.

*Warning*
Please, enough of the goats and men who stare at them. There is another thread for such non-serious matters.

I don't think any Taliban executions of Pakjabis/Pakistanis need to be made public. It is a self-goal. The Americans consider the Taliban their enemies, and so would sympathize with Pakistanis and drink the Kool Aid that Pakistan is a reliable ally in GWoT. Otherwise, I would say, one changes the context of the videos to mean Pakistani faujis killing innocent villagers or something.

However if there is any barbarity coming from anywhere else in Pakistan, like it was with the beating of two youngsters in Sialkot, then I would say, go for it!

^^^ @ Herr Rajesha, Was ist die Meinung der Deutschen zu Pakistan?

Sorry if already posted, but too funny to miss...
Daily show - Where Mush / Jon Stewart lies to each other.. Mush when he said that he does not know where Osama was, and Jon when he said he read Mush's book...

Here is older clip:
http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-m ... -bin-laden

Part 1 of yesterday
http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-j ... rraf-pt--1
Part 2
http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-j ... rraf-pt--2
Part 3
http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-j ... view-pt--3
Edited to also include part 3 from Anup's (thanks) post below.
Last edited by Amber G. on 20 Jul 2011 20:54, edited 1 time in total.

So, what is going to be the reaction of the Indian members of the Fai Gang ? Will they say that they never knew that he was receiving funds from the ISI to host these seminars, that they never betrayed India, that they have freedom of expression . . .It is going to be interesting. One would like these turncoats to be thoroughly discredited.

Amber G. wrote:Sorry if already posted, but too funny to miss...
Daily show - Where Mush / Jon Stewart lies to each other.. Mush when he said that he does not know where Osama was, and Jon when he said he read Mush's book...
Here's part three that was never broadcast but is available for viewing on the Daily Show website:

Musharraf & Stewart, part three.

In my view, the only "corner" that the US may have turned is a realization that an India obsession prevents Pakistan from doing what needs to be done to cooperate with the US. All these years the US believed that the India obsession was an acceptable quid pro quo in order to get Pakistan to cooperate. Now the US seems to be trying to veer Pakistan away from the India obsession - not by using direct piskological lectures (as Pakis claim) but by morally, diplomatically and financially" reducing Pakistan's ability to obsess with India. Until the US stops supplying arms to Pakistan that can be used against India one can't actually say that the US has turned the corner. IMO.
That sums it all.

Pakistan a prime suspect
The Mumbai attacks will be linked to Islamabad regardless of who perpetrated them, until the day Pakistan roots out the terror within.

By Con Coughlin, The Daily Telegraph

http://www.thesaturdaypost.com/rv_37_hinakhar.html
What about some public cynicism that donors weren’t as generous to the earthquake as they were to the Tsunami?
There is a fundamental and important difference between this disaster and the Tsunami. We did an analysis of the official pledges (excluding private pledges which cannot be fully quantified). Indonesia was the worst hit by the Tsunami and the total pledges (loans plus grants) were just above $5 billion, while the same figure for Pakistan was $6.2 billion. We get overawed by the Tsunami figures but forget that it was for five countries, while this disaster hit primarily a single country.

Having said that, we did well on grants as well. In the Tsunami, five countries together got $1.2 billion from the US and we got $500 million just for Pakistan, which is very comparable. Other countries have given us a lot of significant grants. Saudi Arabia gave us $253 million. For one, a lot of grant assistance was going into the relief phase. Secondly, you have to remember that there was tremendous donor fatigue after the Tsunami and Hurricane Katrina. Then the earthquake hit at the end of the year (which is also the end of the fiscal year for most European countries), when donors were fairly empty-pocketed
Fidel Guevara

Post by Fidel Guevara »

This unravelling of the Indian WKKs by the FBI is most unexpected. What's next? Perhaps Suzanne and her ilk are placed on a watch list and prevented from travelling to the US? Perhaps all Western nations follow suit, from the US watch-list? The opportunities are endless. The joy of seeing Suzy no longer able to provide interviews...will definitely turn her paranoia up a notch, from "India is out to get me", to "the whole world is out to get me"!

Recent actions by the US has revived my faith that they are not dumb morons that don't understand reality - they hear all and know all, and choose to let certain actions happen on their soil, but can turn on a dime if their interests diverge. Good going FBI!

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 301005.cms
L'affaire Fai: US lawmakers, Indian liberals come under scrutiny
A number of US lawmakers and Indian liberals are coming under scrutiny for their ties to alleged ISI stooge Ghulam Nabi Fai following the FBI expose of his connections to Pakistan's notorious intelligence agency in its quest to reverse Kashmir's accession to India.

At the center of the growing controversy is US Republican Congressman Dan Burton of Indiana, who for years has been a recipient of political contributions from Fai and his Kashmir American Council (KAC), who US investigators have now determined were illegally bankrolled by Pakistan.

A search of Federal Election Commission records and websites tracking political contributions showed Fai and the KAC made a $23,500 contribution to U.S lawmakers and the US political system over the past 15 years, although the FBI estimates that Pakistan funneled in more than $ 4 million in that time to manipulate the debate on Kashmir in its favor. More contributions to the US political system are thought to have come from other Pakistani-ISI proxies, including U.S-based physicians and businessmen.
Another group which has come under the lens is Indian liberals and so-called bleeding hearts who accepted Fai's and KAC's hospitality to attend conferences and seminars in US on the Kashmir issue where US authorities say Fai and his ISI handlers plied the Pakistani agenda. Indian hypernationalists and right-wingers have identified journalist-activists Kuldip Nayar, Rajinder Sachar, and Gautam Navlakha among those who attended KAC events organized by Fai which turns out were funded by ISI.

US authorities have bluntly stated that Fai and KAC pushed the Pakistan agenda on Kashmir with illicit money, and the hardline nationalist crowd say -- mainly on social networking sites -- that the Indian liberals should have been aware of that. "Many desi Left-libbers will be sleepless tonight...thinking of ways to defend their association with Fai and KAC," one right-wing commentator tweeted on Tuesday.

The so-called Left-lib crowd has been put in a further bind by the blunt U.S stand on how the Kashmir conferences were manipulated. ''Mr. Fai is accused of a decades-long scheme with one purpose – to hide Pakistan's involvement behind his efforts to influence the US government's position on Kashmir,'' US Attorney Neil MacBride said on Monday. ''His handlers in Pakistan allegedly funneled millions through the Kashmir Center to contribute to US elected officials, fund high-profile conferences, and pay for other efforts that promoted the Kashmiri cause to decision-makers in Washington.''
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

I think it is too early to celebrate regarding Fai's indictment. This is the U.S playing out an act on what it can do if the Pakis dont toe the line.
Pay attention to the details coming out..that the FBI has records of over 4000 interactions with ISI handlers etc etc. The narrative, I believe, is being played out like this:
"You knew we knew about Fai and that we let him what he was doing. But you did not know the level to which we had him under our watch. Fai is small fry..incidental casualty. There's more where Fai came from who can continue the fight for "cashmere" if necessary. But if you dont toe the line, you will see a long line of such "leaks", "arrests" and "indictments". Just imagine what information we would be sitting on"
Its too soon to congratulate the U.S, be in awe of the FBI etc. They play the game to win by their rules and get down and dirty when they have to.
We dont. And therefore we continue to pay the price.
As has been said in this forum and in multiple forums: India needs to fight its own wars. Its naivete, bordering on stupidity, if we think that the U.S and their allies are going to fight our war for us!

I am not surprised by the name of Indian's in the list. These were known anti-nationals . There are several other contenders.

One can either play the takleef between USA and Pakistan, up or down. But it is heartening that they are washing the dirty laundry in public; and while doing so they are likely to bring light to some truth that India has for long time saying now. In a marriage, the husband and wife can keep their differences in the bedroom, just between themselves; or bring it to the living room - the kids and relatives come to know about it; or come to the street and throw mud at each other. The more USA and Pakistan fight it out in the public arena, the tougher it gets for ultra-smooth relationships. They will stay together, like the parents who decide to stay together for their kids. When the kids fly away, they don't have many reasons to stay together.

USA and Pakistan might get back together; but it is never going to be the same again. The West is openly talking about Pakistan aiding and abetting terrorism and doing things behind their back. By sparring in public, USA has changed its citizens views on Pakistan for ever. The genie cannot be put back in the bottle. In order for the West, and the Americans to treat Germany and Japan as equal to them (or kindly), Germany and Japan had to go down and start afresh. In order for Pakistan to gain any credibility or respect in America, it has to go down and start fresh. There is no other way.

So the more they dish out in the public.....it is good in the long term.
krithivas

Post by krithivas »

It is absolutely impossible that Dan Burton towed an anti-India line for the past decade for just a $10,000 campaign contribution. It is equally impossible that only $4 million was invested by LAC over the past 20 years. The total investment must have been many times over, and the Dan Burtons/Angana Chaterjis/Suzanne Roys/Kuldip Nayyars must have been paid many times over but under the table. Loyalty is not cheap.

vijayk wrote:http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 301005.cms
L'affaire Fai: US lawmakers, Indian liberals come under scrutiny
Indian Liberal (IL) = who thinks India should give up the remaining part of Kashmir to Pak. (obviously Pak cannot let it be independent, like PoK is no independent yet)

Indian Conservative (IC) = who thinks the LoC should be international border and there should be no more fighting, everybody move on.

Indian Maha Right Winger Conservative (IMRWC) = who thinks India should take back its land of PoK.

Take you pick. :mrgreen:

^^ You can add 2 more Indian right winger conservative fascist :evil: == . POK in India + Split up TSP + split up china
Indian maniac == Above + Split up Khanland + annex mauritius + etc :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fidel Guevara

Post by Fidel Guevara »

rajithn wrote:I think it is too early to celebrate regarding Fai's indictment. This is the U.S playing out an act on what it can do if the Pakis dont toe the line.
Pay attention to the details coming out..that the FBI has records of over 4000 interactions with ISI handlers etc etc. The narrative, I believe, is being played out like this:
"You knew we knew about Fai and that we let him what he was doing. But you did not know the level to which we had him under our watch. Fai is small fry..incidental casualty. There's more where Fai came from who can continue the fight for "cashmere" if necessary. But if you dont toe the line, you will see a long line of such "leaks", "arrests" and "indictments". Just imagine what information we would be sitting on"
Its too soon to congratulate the U.S, be in awe of the FBI etc. They play the game to win by their rules and get down and dirty when they have to.
We dont. And therefore we continue to pay the price.
As has been said in this forum and in multiple forums: India needs to fight its own wars. Its naivete, bordering on stupidity, if we think that the U.S and their allies are going to fight our war for us!
Nope, they are not going to fight for us, but if their actions help India as a collateral benefit, more power to them!

If I were a BJP spokesman, I would taunt DogSingh, A'Roy etc by calling for an investigation to see if they were part of Fai/ISI cabal. Of course, I know its obvious they are traitor scum bags, but given that they have a huge pseudo secular backing in India, it goes without saying that vegetarian terrorist, umar fakroo etc all should be exposed as singing ISI tunes in synch with Fai.

rajithn,

I am certainly not celebrating, but for helpless nationalists among us, these are dog bones worth some satisfaction given that there are many many India pseudo secular traitors who, like Fai, sing the Paki tunes under the garb of "free speech" in India.
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

[quote="Fidel Guevara
Nope, they are not going to fight for us, but if their actions help India as a collateral benefit, more power to them![/quote]

But thats exactly my point: The collateral benefit is going to be minimal, if not negligible. What do you think is the coverage of this story in the U.S or western media?

And do you think the U.S is not going to be able to manage its media to look the other way, when things turn back to normal. As one of the forum posters put it succintly: This is not "turning a corner"..its just a "roundabout".

Do you think the psuedo-liberals like the Roys and Kuldip Nayar are going to change their spots anytime?

And what do you think the Geelanis are calling Fai's indictment: that India is behind these machinations!

We will not be deriving any collateral benefit out of this one.

US could put more fear into the paki elite by [a] seizing stolen black drug money kept by the elites in offshore accounts incl in US from decades ago freezing the GC applications of the sons and daughters
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

CRamS wrote:rajithn,

I am certainly not celebrating, but for helpless nationalists among us, these are dog bones worth some satisfaction given that there are many many India pseudo secular traitors who, like Fai, sing the Paki tunes under the garb of "free speech" in India.
Now this I agree with. We are clutching at fig leaves and dog bones (without any marrow).

But have you noticed any of the media outlets even questioning Kuldip Nayar and the like on this? Considering they dont need much prompting to go out baying for blood if a Nationalist makes a statement in our national interest?
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

Singha wrote:US could put more fear into the paki elite by [a] seizing stolen black drug money kept by the elites in offshore accounts incl in US from decades ago freezing the GC applications of the sons and daughters

Not going to happen. Ever.

These are moralistic actions.

The U.S and U.K need the money. Irrespective of the source. This includes funds parked in their banks, investments made in their markets, tuitions paid to their colleges/unis.

gakakkad wrote:^^ You can add 2 more Indian right winger conservative fascist :evil: == . POK in India + Split up TSP + split up china
Indian maniac == Above + Split up Khanland + annex mauritius + etc :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I've have my eye on Cardassia!

Re: L'Affaire Fai,
guys have a party one day. enjoy!

Tomorrow Khan and poodle may be love-making again!

Hopefully it inspires Indian politicians, who are above 65 to take a bow and bid farewell to politics and let the new generation of Indians take over.
Stan_Savljevic

Post by Stan_Savljevic »

What next? An army coup in India?!
vishnua

Post by vishnua »

RajeshA wrote:I've have my eye on Cardassia!
Re: L'Affaire Fai,
guys have a party one day. enjoy!
Tomorrow Khan and poodle may be love-making again!
Give it till 12/11. Starting 01/12, I am betting that it will back to normal. During this time, there will be full blown GUBO, probabaly never seen before.

It will be like hostage situation.

RajeshA;

What inspiration from TSP? Just because they appoint some bimbo for spewing out TSPA/ISI PR, India must follow in similar vein? Give me a break.

And BTW: If the newer generation, younger audience that Bakara et. al round up for their propaganda shows are any indication, I'd rather have our older mumbling netas who at least have some civilizational pride in them even if they can't express themselves as well as you and I would like. Of course there are always the useless WKK types, but thats democracy for you.

X-Post: documents unsealed from Rana trial
http://news.intelwire.com/2011/07/exclu ... -rana.html

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 301005.cms
WASHINGTON: A number of US lawmakers and Indian liberals are coming under scrutiny for their ties to alleged ISI stooge Ghulam Nabi Fai following the FBI expose of his connections to Pakistan's notorious intelligence agency in its quest to reverse Kashmir's accession to India.

At the center of the growing controversy is US Republican Congressman Dan Burton of Indiana, who for years has been a recipient of political contributions from Fai and his Kashmir American Council (KAC), who US investigators have now determined were illegally bankrolled by Pakistan.

A search of Federal Election Commission records and websites tracking political contributions showed Fai and the KAC made a $23,500 contribution to U.S lawmakers and the US political system over the past 15 years, although the FBI estimates that Pakistan funneled in more than $ 4 million in that time to manipulate the debate on Kashmir in its favor. More contributions to the US political system are thought to have come from other Pakistani-ISI proxies, including U.S-based physicians and businessmen.

Among the principal recipients of donations was Congressman Burton who frequently raised the Kashmir issue, echoing spurious and exaggerated charges against Indian security forces. Fai also funneled money to lawmakers Joseph Pitts, James Moran, and Gregory Meeks, among others. Modest contributions were also made to the Gore and Obama campaigns.

But Burton is believed to be the biggest recipient of Pakistani largesse, something Indian officials believed turned him into the biased and vituperative critic of the Indian position on Kashmir.

In a statement following Fai's arrest, Burton acknowledged getting political contributions from him, but maintained that the money is ''completely legal'' because Fai was a US citizen.

''I am deeply shocked by Dr. Fai's arrest. I've known Dr Fai for 20 years and in that time I had no inkling of his involvement with any foreign intelligence operation and had presumed our correspondence was legitimate,'' Burton, who invited the joke ''Empty Burton makes much noise'' among Indian activists for his stridency, said. Burton loosely translates as vessel in Hindi.

''My campaign does not accept contributions from anyone not legally authorized to donate to US political campaigns. However, if there is any doubt about the origin of these contributions, I will donate those funds to the Boy Scouts of America,'' the Indiana lawmaker said, in a mild note of contrition.

Another group which has come under the lens is Indian liberals and so-called bleeding hearts who accepted Fai's and KAC's hospitality to attend conferences and seminars in US on the Kashmir issue where US authorities say Fai and his ISI handlers plied the Pakistani agenda. Indian hypernationalists and right-wingers have identified journalist-activists Kuldip Nayar, Rajinder Sachar, and Gautam Navlakha among those who attended KAC events organized by Fai which turns out were funded by ISI.

US authorities have bluntly stated that Fai and KAC pushed the Pakistan agenda on Kashmir with illicit money, and the hardline nationalist crowd say -- mainly on social networking sites -- that the Indian liberals should have been aware of that. "Many desi Left-libbers will be sleepless tonight...thinking of ways to defend their association with Fai and KAC," one right-wing commentator tweeted on Tuesday.

The so-called Left-lib crowd has been put in a further bind by the blunt U.S stand on how the Kashmir conferences were manipulated. ''Mr. Fai is accused of a decades-long scheme with one purpose – to hide Pakistan's involvement behind his efforts to influence the US government's position on Kashmir,'' US Attorney Neil MacBride said on Monday. ''His handlers in Pakistan allegedly funneled millions through the Kashmir Center to contribute to US elected officials, fund high-profile conferences, and pay for other efforts that promoted the Kashmiri cause to decision-makers in Washington.''

In fact, the FBI affidavit shows that the ISI and the Pakistani government micromanaged KAC conferences and seminars, including dictating which Indian guests and how many would be invited. The affidavit did not name people, but cited one instance where an ISI handler gave Fai a list of Indian nationals to invite to a Kashmir conference in the US. The FBI also recorded Fai's direct contacts with his ISI handlers at one such conference.
ranjbe

Post by ranjbe »

BRF members in the US who kept track of Fai and his activities, as well as the Indian intel community knew that ISI was funding Fai, and also a slew of other anti-Indian activists such as Gilani of the Hurriyat. The problem was that Indian authorities could not do much about it. The US had its own agenda when they did this. But India is going to reap a lot of benefits as an unintended consequence.