The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Lalmohan wrote:diyar baj-uddin-al-khiladi ju should be knowing that lalprafesar haj no shame...
but bhy eej masked motorham looking like kaffir mamata-di?
or eej it kolaveri-di? eej it prafesinal?
rearwards
Lalpraf
Oph course oph course "piss-be-upon-his-naam" kay kaam may sharam kaiysee, hain!
Aphter all we are doing all this naik kaam in his naam onlee.
one says: We want!!! Please!!!
other says: No strickes
dusre says: We COnDemn The Ass of Subbort STaFF
Yalla can some good mulla help to decipher?
iph they are brotesting against domestic violance wanting male childs, I know a trick, jour begams came defective and need to be fixed by my 45 minute psychological operations. No fees, bilkul phree of cost, iph she breaks again aphter first delivery, send her again for second male child fixing, i.e. iph she is still under warrantee onlee.
rsingh wrote:Diyar briaders and mullahs. I was an Bako-Afgani barder far last 172 dins guiding Bakistani national bird to the right ghosla. Alas times are tuf now end I em an halidays. I hab insider infarmation of various events an da barder which i bill give to mullahs only on kneed to know basis.
Salam
Diyar Singh Ullah,
Thank Joo phor the apove infarmation.
Now bliss to bropide jour kave kamplex address for a phree krate oph joosy maangoes.
It ij a gipht from jour phellow birathers.
It was all Canada's fault. 40 saal ago, Kanadian vija waj not easily available for East Pakistanis. There waj no phailure by the prave Baki fauj, they were phyrring their mijjiles into all the SDREs.
Do naat phorget that Bakistan did great humanitarian work in improving conditions of Indian prisons by sending over 90,000 volunteers who bravely consumed every chooha and khatmal in sight (that too without accepting baksheesh!) before graciously returning back to Bakistan aphter duty was done. Did Amnesty International do that?? No! Did Human Rights Watch do that?? No! It waj the glorious Bakistan fauj who did that. Moreover, this act of charity was done aphter kaffir Yindoo fauj attacked E. Pakistan in 1971 while Bakistan waj engaged in pissful Aman-ki-Asha exercises with local dark Bangali peoples. Just goes to show how large hearted Bakistanis are and how the world misunderstands their intentions.
^^^ Masharrah, Subhanallah, jaazzakulla, halla gulla and bismilla !!
Ju are truly an ijjlamic scholar. Ju hab decoded the kaamplex math-e-matical miss tree concerning our ummah since 6th century. Juu sachly deserve a millat-'Nabeel' prije faar that.
After this earth-e-shattering discovery, a kwestion to sea near maulaners: Is chodha (14) more pious and halal than 72 Now? Bliss to klariphy.
A confident-looking Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani said on Saturday he was in total control of the situation arising out of the memo scandal and once again warned unnamed conspirators that in case of any successful plot against his government, other stakeholders in the system would be equally affected.
Talking to reporters at the Prime Minister House, Mr Gilani summarised the political situation through an Urdu couplet, the gist of which was that in case of a confrontation, all parties would get on all fours to face the consequences.
The couplet, which the prime minister said he had especially selected for media persons, reads: “Sochen tau kashmakash main hai donors ka hi ziyan, US ka gubo to sabka gun marayega”.
In reply to a question about his government’s perceived confrontation with the military and the judiciary against the backdrop of memo case, the prime minister said: “Both army and judiciary are with democracy and they will not derail the system.”
Asked if his three-hour meeting with Army chief Gen Ashfaq Parvez Kayani on Friday night had resulted in reconciliation with the military over the memo issue, Mr Gilani said it was a routine meeting. Tension was media’s creation, there was no tension because he always ensured enough lubrication he added.
He said during the meeting he had received a telephone call from President Asif Zardari and Gen Kayani also talked to him in coherent language.
He rejected a perception that there was a difference of opinion between the military and his government over the memo controversy. “They (COAS, ISI DG) work and fall under the ambit of the federal government. How can they take a different stand? They have to stand I have to bend down, They are with us.”
During the entire chat with media persons, Mr Gilani repeatedly said he had good relations with the military. “This is my army and my ISI, I have relations with them and I have defended them.”
“After the former US national security adviser James Logan Jones’s letter, I don’t think there is anything left in the memo controversy. It is now a proven fact that Mansoor Ijaz is a total liar,” said the prime minister.
About the extension in service of ISI Director General Lt Gen Shuja Pasha, the prime minister said: “We will cross the bridge when it comes we can strap on extensions but at the moment I am happy with Kiyani's extension.”
Asked if President Zardari would return home in time for the death anniversary of Benazir Bhutto on Dec 27, Mr Gilani said it
depended upon his doctors’ advice. He said the president was in good health and “we regularly talk to each other on the telephone even though these chat ltelephone lines are expensive we manage to talk kyunki JO encouragement zaroori hain”.
He dispelled an impression that the government would go for early general election after Senate polls in March, saying
emphatically that 2013 was the election year.
About the Seraiki province, the prime minister said his government would use all means at its disposal to “provide an
identity” to the people of southern Punjab. in the same way that Gilgit-Baltistanis, Hazaras, Shias, Ahmedis and Balochs have their own identities that we have constantly given them
Maulaners in the TSP thread are scratching their peards wondering how Bakistan will be denuded. They have not realized that the RAA ajints have already put in place the denuding Operation Far-Hindoo-Mard (FHM). They tricked our sista Veena to get to her strategic assets. I habe read that Dr. Xerox Khan was involved in providing the critical designs to the Hindoos so that that could put the high speed tatoos on Veena. But our Dr. Saab was smart and provided them the fake tatoo tachno-logy that makes the tatoos wash away! Everybody ij eyeing our nudeclear bombs (Motorhams) and are trying to get their hands on them. That is why we insist on the burkha to protect our strategic assets. Bakistan is the only Ijlamic nudeclear power in the world. We habe to give them a fitting reply if they try to snatch away our assets again!
RCase wrote:Maulaners in the TSP thread are scratching their peards wondering how Bakistan will be denuded. They have not realized that the RAA ajints have already put in place the denuding Operation Far-Hindoo-Mard (FHM). They tricked our sista Veena to get to her strategic assets. I habe read that Dr. Xerox Khan was involved in providing the critical designs to the Hindoos so that that could put the high speed tatoos on Veena. But our Dr. Saab was smart and provided them the fake tatoo tachno-logy that makes the tatoos wash away! Everybody ij eyeing our nudeclear bombs (Motorhams) and are trying to get their hands on them. That is why we insist on the burkha to protect our strategic assets. Bakistan is the only Ijlamic nudeclear power in the world. We habe to give them a fitting reply if they try to snatch away our assets again!
Kafir.
Ju did not know that uber clown-jebels are bhery bhery safe as we tied one end of the robe to our clown jebels and tied the other end of the robe to chini millstone and threw the millstone out of the bhindo on the top of the mountain to the bottom of the sea...
That is bhy uber phase is alwbhays like this (from the pull of our jebhels) scaring ju kaphirs...
what ij thij i yam hearing. amreeka saying taliban is naat their enemy? then who ij their enemy in thij region? who? who? ij it tajikstan? or uzbekestan? i think it could be karzai.
Is that supposed to be a tray of mango juice? Will it be more concentrated than actual fruit? What is the fascination of aircraft and mangoes in Bakistan?
^^^ no, if you noticed the chairs were of non-Islamic color and the faith fools are onlee removing these haram chairs. Remember, the Baki people are peace loving and strictly follow the religion of peace.
menon s wrote:Kursi Chor! the mentally challenged republic of Bakistan and Imran khan proves it right.
This is 400% broof that our TFTA abduls are like ravenous feral ant's onlee, each is seen carrying phree ka maal upto 50 times its weight. For once the SDRE's are right about us pakis, as compared to them kaffir yindoos we are as eshtrong as chitee onlee. I just bray to dear allah that Sholay ka Gabber don't come visit us. Rememper how he chitee maro in that scene?
Is that supposed to be a tray of mango juice? Will it be more concentrated than actual fruit? What is the fascination of aircraft and mangoes in Bakistan?
No, no, no.... this is just a sample of great day-to-day biraderhood in the paykhanastan.
Gud taliban and bad taliban togeather blaying "Guess which glass I pissed in?" game with the great Amrikhan.