The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Narad wrote:
Mahendra wrote:Image
Bhy Phor da endry point en Djinna's Khaabar izz en da shappe oph inberted V=..( joozed joor emagingg bower) shtolen phrom phamous inbred Poakri Malick?
Duz et men da door to Djinnat izz through da V of Peestan?

If they cant have chair let them eat cake!!

BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Jhujar wrote:Bhy Phor da endry point en Djinna's Khaabar izz en da shappe oph inberted V=........?
The jawab to jour sawal is zimble onlee.

Phor centuary aphter centuary our several four-fathers have visited us yearly aphter yearly from the holee arapia, and phorcefully ingrained in us the virtues oph deep dark places...were the sun neber shines, deeb dark blaces we never realized we had.

Thus the guffa synedrome came to invade our bersonal lifes very deeply and phorcefully. And thusfor, all true TFTA baki mards have a weekness phor deeb dark guffa like cannals, hencefor, it shows in our puildings and rkeytechture. It is a living mbodyment oph our heritage.

jou too must cum and go in a guffa, and set a mesaal to nanha peacy bottoms oph our gloryass guffa heritage.

Everyone is searching for dilbu ji and there is he running to his cave kamplex :mrgreen:
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Now Radio Bakistan in dire straits, says Yawn.com
http://www.yawn.com/2011/12/28/now-radi ... its-2.html

RAA agint alert ^^^

Mauleners, bhago to jure guffas
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

^^ So no more Radio bakistan fro New Delhi :(
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

A raa agint accusing zahir miyaan!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2tF5mogUgo

The raa agint looks itnii paak even the presenter is confused, who ij sahi and who is galat?

pakki conspiracy against pakistan and Islam by Yindoos and raa. AoA.
RSoami

Post by RSoami »

Brave Mujahid threatening cobardly RAA agints with bamboo stick...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDM6AJyQb_Y
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Reposted phrom de TeeSP thread.

Izz there a RAA Agint here ??

joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Dis is the height of all jokes. Now Jaahil HamIED says that Astronaut Sunita Williams converted to Islam, in hiz official fb page of Bra'Straps .
:shock:

500 Comments, 400 Shares, 600 Likes. And it continuez.....

http://www.f-a-c-e-b-o-o-k.com/photo.ph ... e=1&ref=nf

Pak tops Google search for sex

Take that joo evil yindoo kufrs!

http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/28/indus-ma ... nergy.html

Indus magnet as alternative energy
EXISTING energy sources have many drawbacks like construction of large dams, as in the case of hydroelectric power generation, which is expensive. Nobody likes to construct such dams, especially in our country. We have to install an array of solar panels for solar energy, while energy generated through expensive windmills is not sufficient.

The nuclear energy source is expensive, complex in construction and not safe. Fossil fuel and gas power plants need tonnes of oil and gas to run turbines for electricity generation.

I have invented a simple energy generation device that I call Indus magnet. It utilises energy contained by permanent magnets. Advantages of this device are that no fuel is consumed and no thermodynamic operation is involved in the motor. It is just like an electric motor. The device is not gravity-based, so there is no need of constructing large dams. As no fuel is burned inside the device, there is no environmental pollution as there is no carbon emission.

The research I have done includes testing of insulation material for shielding magnetic attraction or repulsion. I have tested more than 2,000 materials in testing laboratory. I have spent years on methods of manufacturing of different parts of this device: those includes magnetic casing for stator, rotor assembly and insulation carriage.

I need a more equipped laboratory where I can manufacture prototype of this device. Besides, I need some financial help for the completion of this research. I request the readers to come forward and help me complete this project. If anybody is interested in this project, I will be happy to provide further details.
AZIZ REHMAN SHAIKH
Manager Material Research & Testing Division, Suparco :eek:
Karachi
Kanishka

Post by Kanishka »

Theo_Fidel wrote:http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/28/indus-ma ... nergy.html

Indus magnet as alternative energy
EXISTING energy sources have many drawbacks like construction of large dams, as in the case of hydroelectric power generation, which is expensive. Nobody likes to construct such dams, especially in our country. We have to install an array of solar panels for solar energy, while energy generated through expensive windmills is not sufficient.

The nuclear energy source is expensive, complex in construction and not safe. Fossil fuel and gas power plants need tonnes of oil and gas to run turbines for electricity generation.

I have invented a simple energy generation device that I call Indus magnet. It utilises energy contained by permanent magnets. Advantages of this device are that no fuel is consumed and no thermodynamic operation is involved in the motor. It is just like an electric motor. The device is not gravity-based, so there is no need of constructing large dams. As no fuel is burned inside the device, there is no environmental pollution as there is no carbon emission.

The research I have done includes testing of insulation material for shielding magnetic attraction or repulsion. I have tested more than 2,000 materials in testing laboratory. I have spent years on methods of manufacturing of different parts of this device: those includes magnetic casing for stator, rotor assembly and insulation carriage.

I need a more equipped laboratory where I can manufacture prototype of this device. Besides, I need some financial help for the completion of this research. I request the readers to come forward and help me complete this project. If anybody is interested in this project, I will be happy to provide further details.
AZIZ REHMAN SHAIKH
Manager Material Research & Testing Division, Suparco :eek:
Karachi

Anather exampool how Djinn technolagy kan be ujed for bijli making. Only we hap this, the kaphirs dont.
Salam
Narad

Post by Narad »

The real mard-e-momin.

Narad wrote:The real mard-e-momin.

Ij that Sad-ham Hujjain look-alike, hain? Bhat ij he doing in our land of the purest?
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

No no no this is the asli Sadham Hujjain, Amirkhan was phooled into latkao-ing the dublicate. Will jou pelive it iph I put it on my chera-e-kitab? like I put Zarina Billiams has conberted to the religion of piss, hain?

Saree duniya jantihai ki all asli mard-e-momeen hang out in bakistan, as we are the leader oph the terrorismummah.
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Dashing off to CENTCOM for gupshup with General Gaylord, or does he have a sheesh kebab date with Mohtarma Cristine Fair?

Bhai Jaanoh! Happee Noo Year. Khush khabari fraam SUARco: Purelandish (indi-generous) jassos shattel-light ij ready aphter ujer trials. Aljo ass-backed shattel-light receibers are ready. Now the yindooj will tremble. Dekho below:

Blij to riporrt on heppie noo ear

we hab taken gifts of new year from our allies the only superpower which is abbur ally

noo ear gipts from superpower
Pakistani security forces have claimed to have confiscated sensitive military equipment in around 250 containers belonging to the US and NATO forces.
AoA. Bi are NATO habpi noo ear allies too.
According to these sources, US cargo, stranded in Pakistan, is worth millions of dollars and US authorities have serious concerns over the safety of the cargo as it includes hammer vehicles, dumpers, anti-aircraft guns, special carriers of anti-aircraft guns, vehicles specially built to jam communications, cranes and sophisticated weapons.
Left nothing, to doubt. Bi are pak mards of pakistan, dushmano ke dushman aur yaaro ke yaar! Troo pak momins.

AoA.

http://www.rferl.org/content/mustached_ ... 28252.html
Sunday, January 01, 2012
Pakistan
Mustached Pakistani Man Emerges From Hiding, 'Handlebars' And All
"PESHAWAR, Pakistan -- The meticulously groomed patch of black hair has been restored to its former glory, with the help of almond oil and imported mustache wax.
Some would call Amir Muhammad Afridi's facial creation a "Super Mario"; a "gunslinger" -- in an ode to American Wild West types like Wyatt Earp; or perhaps a "Dali, -- as in the surrealist painter.
Afridi's handlebar mustache, which drops to just above chin-level and rises in a twist to the peak of his forehead, was in fact inspired by prominent Pakistani politician from the 1960s. Sporting it these days, however, essentially makes it a badge of courage.
Two years ago local extremists in Afridi's hometown of Bara, a city in Kyber Agency in the country's northwest tribal areas, took umbrage at his mustache, determining it to be un-Islamic.
Then one day in the summer of 2008, members of the Lashkar-e Islam extremist group stormed Afridi's home, took him to their local office, and forcibly trimmed both ends of his 30-centimeter 'stache.
Afridi, now 40, considers it one of the worst days in his life......."

Bindliyon ka gooda

Thij ij bhy our ishtraaberrij are redder than the yindooj. Dekho hiyar
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

2011 waz de best year phor Bakistan according to Newmoronlogy .

joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Who izz the Mard-E-Momin ?

We are...

No, I am...

No,he is. So take it b****
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Dis izz the truth of de NATO Strikez :D

[youtube]4rOKt24JEo0#[/youtube]

PHREAKING NEUJ: ZAAHIL HAMID IJ RAA AGINT in TOPI

Otherwise bhy ij he saying "Py Gaawd"...haj he lost his belief in Allah I pooch??

Kelick hiyar phor proof

Raja Bose wrote:PHREAKING NEUJ: ZAAHIL HAMID IJ RAA AGINT in TOPI

Otherwise bhy ij he saying "Py Gaawd"...haj he lost his belief in Allah I pooch??

Kelick hiyar phor proof
Bosemullah!
juu take the lafz out of my muh. I waaj going to bost this pooch pefore the jirga. Bhyphor brofat Jahil Zaman Hamid prebeatedly say "phor God's sake" "py God" and bhy not he say "Phor Allah's sake" and "py Allah". Afterall he doej say some mumpo jumpo in Arapic every once in a bhile?
I am confooje. Ij he a fan oph the SDRE Sachin Tendulkar?

archan wrote:
Raja Bose wrote:PHREAKING NEUJ: ZAAHIL HAMID IJ RAA AGINT in TOPI

Bosemullah!
juu take the lafz out of my muh. I waaj going to bost this pooch pefore the jirga. Bhyphor brofat Jahil Zaman Hamid prebeatedly say "phor God's sake" "py God" and bhy not he say "Phor Allah's sake" and "py Allah". Afterall he doej say some mumpo jumpo in Arapic every once in a bhile?
I am confooje. Ij he a fan oph the SDRE Sachin Tendulkar?
Jahil Ham Ed never shpoke da wuld Gawwd joo kaffirs. He waaz shpeeking Arbi in bich N izz silent. Add N and phind oot da trooth.

isnt taking gawd's naam in vein a mortal sin?

http://tribune.com.pk/story/316402/haqq ... ed-report/
He told The Daily Telegraph that he left the prime minister’s house only on three occasions under heavy security escort.
My good friend Salman Taseer was killed by a security guard because he heard in the media that the governor had blasphemed. I’m being called a traitor and an American lackey in the media with the clear encouragement of certain powerful quarters even though I’ve not been charged legally with anything.
clever haqqani. to brevent killing by security guard he ij moving around with lots oph security guards.

Probably been posted here before...
Some desi kids spoofed an old cheesy Paki Pepsi ad - right after Pak got kicked out of the previous World Cup:

RSoami

Post by RSoami »

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news- ... t20-league
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chaudhry Zaka Ashraf revealed that PCB will launch its own Premier League soon which will be bigger than the Indian Premier League.
Pakistan Pure League to be Bigger than Indian Kuffr League. :eek:
Inshaallah

RSoami wrote:http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news- ... t20-league
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chaudhry Zaka Ashraf revealed that PCB will launch its own Premier League soon which will be bigger than the Indian Premier League.
Pakistan Pure League to be Bigger than Indian Kuffr League. :eek:
Inshaallah
Taek dat Yindoo Kaffirs. Aj a sine oph phrendsheep, aur tallel dan ocsean, dipper dan mountayn fliends aar goying to have phorteen teems. Dey alzo pley clicket. Hu is a better baytsmein dan sachin. Tu and Ju aar phast boalers. Tu is bettar dan Ju. And Lu iz deair bheek-et keaper.

Suphanallah great nooj!
bill the yindoo blayers pe allowed to blay in the BCL?
Alaang with BC League, there should also pe a MC League (Mullah Kirkit League) I suggest. Bakis love poth MC and BC.

archan wrote:Suphanallah great nooj!
bill the yindoo blayers pe allowed to blay in the BCL?
Toyba toyba archanmullah! No kafirs. Onlee kirkit playerj of the book. Not da MCC rulej book. Joo know bhat I mean. And, bhinning playerj will be paid in untouched raijinj. Loojing teamj will get prunj who habe bin sucked once.

kirkit players of the book need to have at least six inch dahdi and pyjamas with their ankles showing. No need to put showes! Sandles will suffice.

Butt, kuuffa Karkit izz naat a bart oph da Holy Sunna ! EMHObinion, Saoodee ishtyle beheading leagez arr more abbrobriate tuu Polk emaig. Let ebery bee-head-ing be cheleberadted by Shooting bith AK 47 . Aphter yall Baki arr da yonlee troo green Maartian qaum oph Sooth Ass-Eya.Taim tuu shtart Paki Girgit (Chamelon) game .