The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
Inshalla Bakistan's has suck-sex fully demonstarted its pindigenous capability to puilt and deploy strategik arsets. Take that u kuffars.... AoA!!
wah! wah! janab wat a find, eye yam seeing 5 supmarines does dat means eet da top sekret fleet to protect baki soverginity
from underneath attack? iph so den 4 laktating khuspoos to joo yand baki navy.
Salam
^^^^^^^^^^^ there are two naan bious - theej two dhakans are showing uncobered heads. The guy in the back is a RAA ajint and Sheikh sab (the naan peearded) ij part of the estaplishment.
Suarly the best bhideo ever of Jaheel Chu-Tea-Yeah HamIED. But bhat is dis, he talks about Iran,Syria,Afghanistan joining him for Ghazwa, but not China
Aaryan wrote:Hain jee mai I pucho... Bhy are thos SDRE standing as podyguards of our TFTA Nanha mujahid????
Joo mean SFTA? Short Fat Tired Ass?
How can jooo call him a SFTA... he may look so put inshallah when he will grow ub, he will pe a Rakit mard... He waz iz and allwayzs Pee a TFTA.... Are joo a RAA agint???
I have to issue a Fat-waa on jooo... Abu-AaRyan..
Last edited by Aaryan on 29 May 2012 13:34, edited 1 time in total.
IEDtor jenab, answer the following poochs regarding new baki mijjile NASR
1. doej NASR means "NApaki Strat-e-gic Reaction"?
2. whenever the mijjile ij launched ij the south asian song "nasr ke saamne jigar ke paas" played in the background?
I will reserve my expert comments on this event till India test fires its next missile and then I will make a statement saying "India, Pakistan should work towards alleviating poverty and not waste resources on missiles". Till then I will be watching middle east developments.
naat at all, he eej prostrating himself for mauler at rear with white gubo tool in haath in front of ekjiting bicchar oph hoorish object as per mauler's rekvest. aphter all, a mauler needs some stimulus to be able to wage jeehard in the rear areas no?
Lalmohan wrote:naat at all, he eej prostrating himself for mauler at rear with white gubo tool in haath in front of ekjiting bicchar oph hoorish object as per mauler's rekvest. aphter all, a mauler needs some stimulus to be able to wage jeehard in the rear areas no?
Are the otherj baiting in line faar their turn of jhukoing or doing jeehard?
just a cursory glance at the bicchar and I can dekho atleast 5 inbred rabid mullahs scratching thier mijjiles in full madrassa view
On second thoughts I think that railgaadi is a Bak Rail reply to Indian Railway's palace on wheels. This one is called
a...Madrassa on Wheels( without injun)
b..Jihadi tanzeem on Wheels
c...Terror Camp on Wheels
d...Baki Gay Bride express
Meanwhile Lal Mullah in green pagdi seems to be at the receiving end of a cluster- e- fakhr from his beloved studdants. evan nava shaadi shuuda nabaalik Dilbulla seems to be lifting his salwaar and greasing his joystick
Aaryan wrote:Bhere are so many Abduls going hain jee???
I had barned joo. Thij ij bhat happenj bhen jour railgadi shervish ishtartj offering "buy one get ten free ticketj" aj a promoshun for the momeen to trabel from Dear Ijamil Khan to Dear Ghaji Khan. Thij waj a tirick to lure human bumperj to prebent the rail gaadi from takraoing into another rail gaadi.
Haar gaye, phir se. Then bhy thij Kolaveri Di, jee?
Bhy ij taal phair momeen mard ishtriking out at the shaart kala chaawal eater? Hain? Bhere ij the ishportjman sprit?
Ebhen bigger than Cheeni-fraandship-taller-than-Ghodi-mijjile pooch ij, how ij injun driver chalaoing train bhen he can't see? Ij he using djinn takniki of Qalandar consciousness as eggsplained in Blochistan best dissertation??
^^^ This ij the nooly introduced Pijiness Exbress. These are all bious apduls going to work on IT brojects ... (you know that the Ijalmic Rebuplic of Bakistan ij phamus for IT exports).
The u-n-e-ik thing about this Exbress is that it runs on djinn taknowlajee. It is combletely air-cond-e-shunned. The train stops when passing thoo-roo hari-hari fields so that the apduls can feast on fresh ghaas (the nashunal food of Bakistan). Apduls can enjoy the aroma of pody odthar and pindi chana gas exblosions on the train for free. Keeping with Baki tradishun, we have 'why-are-more' rather than 'why-are-less' (take that you kaffirs).
The mullahs in the TSP dhaga are getting their chaddis in a twist on whether or not to exbort dee-gel, jaat-few-al and pat-roll to Bakistan. I say, we shood pe wary of the sly Yindoo bania zionists. Just like they isteel all our bijli from our waatar, as well as our waatar, their few-yell is aljo na-bak. I am 400% sure there is a RAA/Mossad/CIA consbiracy and they wood add things to the few-yell that will ruin our injuns and blanes. Already, the Baki rail gaadis are not working due to this consbiracy.
We should not let them have their evil ways to destroy the citadel of Ijlam and the bious people of the Caliphate with their phourth generation warfare. We should give Yindia a mooh-thood jawab and refuse their few-yell and instead puy our few-yell only from our masters from holy Arapia.
Diyar Maulanas,
Eye sunno that bun Bhindian girl has won isspelling kompetishion in Amreikha.
How kan that pe? Bakistanis arr petter than Bhindians in english, ij it naat?