Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2012

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2

SSridhar wrote:In the light of the 'competitive bidding' for the head of the film maker, I am waiting with bated breadth for utterances of extreme piety from Shri Rehman Malik. Last time around, when Gov. Taseer was killed for blaspheming, he bravely said that he would himself shoot any blasphemer to death. I am not sure if he would now travel to LA to carry out his earlier threat and promise. He is sure to get a grand reception at the destination.
Rehman Malik has come out with some utterances but not those inclined towards extreme piety :wink: . Rehman Malik is claiming that Pakjabi "State Actors" were in cahoots with "Non State Actors" in spreading around the "Love" during the Love Mohammad Day :lol: :
Talking to the media on Saturday after inquiring about health of injured police officials at Polyclinic hospital, he also alleged that Punjab police officials entered Islamabad from Rawalpindi and took part in Friday’s violent protests. He also said that the protestors were given a free passage from Faizabad to Islamabad. ....................

“We strongly condemn those who were involved in creating chaos and disorder for minting a few pennies. We have summoned footage of demonstrations to ascertain the details about the elements who indulged in looting and ransacking the properties.“ These people would be arrested from their homes and brought to justice, he declared. He claimed that an assistant sub-inspector (ASI) of ICT Police had arrested six policemen from Punjab Police during the violent demonstrations and “I have come to know that police released them for their being ‘police fellows’. We are conducting inquiry against those policemen who freed them.” He said that a judicial inquiry had been ordered as to why and under which circumstances they were released, adding that action will be initiated against the responsible. ................
Read it all:

Malik claims Punjab police took part in Friday’s protest

R-man, good insight. But I have a tough time believing that this AQ s!it is such a force to reckon with. I know you may not have the exact data, but how many so called fearsome AQ are there in the AfPak theater? I aways read and hear about Talibs mounting spectacular attacks. When was the last time you heard the "mighty" AQ do anything in AfPak? I am sure there are a few rif raf here and there, but I doubt anything beyond that.

You are probably right about TSP's reasons for holding onto OBL, I tend to believe it was just for TSP's strategic reasons. With the mystique of OBL that refused to go away in US, TSP was using its front line all-lie to milk US and stay relevant to US. It was a huge cash cow. TSP probably wanted to sacrifice him at the opportune moment to get maximum returns.

^^^ +1.

Rehman Malik is not alone in his allegation regards the involvement of "State Actors" in spreading the "Love" on Love Mohammad Day.

JI leader blames agencies for violence during protests

These are the people to whom we want to give visas on arrival. Jai ho :)

Two faced Pakistan exposes itself in the US
Hina Rabbani Khar was upfront, but her military countryman was not: Reuters
The two faces of Pakistan were on stark display last week, one with a good make over showing signs of a somewhat healthy diet and the other darkened with twisted logic spouting old falsehoods.

Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar went through Washington trying to convince audiences that her government was sincere about peace in Afghanistan and ready to cooperate with the Americans. The only price was “respect” not strategic depth. She was public and up front.

Retd Gen Ehsan ul-Haq, former chief of the ISI and former chairman of the joint chiefs of staff committee, on the other hand, meandered around Washington, quietly raising old ghosts and undermining faith that the military mindset had changed either towards India or the US. He hinted that it was too late to draw the Taliban into meaningful talks.

Hina Rabbani Khar was upfront, but her military countryman was not: Reuters

The civilians vs. the military-ISI wrestling match in Washington was clearly a ploy to win the referee’s sympathy before the national elections.

But the problem is that Pakistan’s two faces often morph into one another, raising doubts about its seriousness of charting a different course. As Khar was projecting a progressive and changing Pakistan in Washington, mobs were torching cinema halls in Karachi and Peshawar in rage against an anti-Islam film produced in the US. The protesters were enabled by a public holiday granted by her government, specifically to appease the mullahs.

Khar’s pleas to shed “misperceptions” about Pakistan seemed surreal as a fellow minister offered a bounty for the death of the producer of the video.

But I give her marks for trying to make her case against overwhelming evidence to the contrary.

Khar declared loudly that it is “not ambition but anxiety” that drives her government’s approach towards Afghanistan. She then went on to claim that the ISI only maintains “contact” with the Taliban and the Haqqani Network just as the CIA does. It does not translate into “control.” Again, evidence to the contrary – Taliban leaders not being allowed to leave Pakistan for meetings – didn’t seem to come in the way of a good speech.

She then made a slip. She called the Haqqani Network a “veritable arm of the United States” — a slip that she laughed was “not Freudian.” Those few words contained the long history of the CIA –ISI patrimony of the various jihadi groups and their murky past. Her aim was to pay the Americans back for Admiral Mike Mullen’s statement that the Haqqani Network was “a veritable arm of the ISI”. And she did, collecting her Rs. 200 as she tried to game the audience of heavy weights at the Council on Foreign Relations.

Except that no one in Washington is buying the old wares anymore. Despite former secretary of state Madeleine Albright’s attempt to protect her ward, Khar had to answer a lot of tough questions in the little time left after the two were through talking. However she either ducked or ignored them, and stayed on message.

Gen Eshan ul-Haq’s mission was rather more crude. Speaking at the Center for the National Interest, formerly known as the Nixon Center, Haq summoned the ghosts and djinns used by the military and even civilian governments in the past, but which no longer frighten Washington. He proved that the anti-India mindset within the ISI and the army is alive and well. The general didn’t come here as a loose cannon. He was well prepared and was giving a specific message.

Haq opened grandly with India’s “unrelenting hegemonic ambitions” in the region, and went on to stress how Pakistan was “unfairly maligned” and blamed for terrorism. He claimed that India was the only country comfortable about a continued US presence in Afghanistan beyond 2014, because it fits into New Delhi’s regional agenda. All other neighbours would see the US as “destabilizing”, he said.

He reminisced about the good times when the US provided fighter jets and anti-tank missiles to Pakistan, but no more. Only ‘counter terrorism’ help was coming these days. Since the Pakistan military wasn’t getting conventional weapons to face India, it was building nuclear weapons.

He then claimed Pakistan had no ties with the Taliban and went on to blame the civilian government for creating the Taliban. It went all downhill from there, and many in the audience simply stopped listening. Some tables emptied entirely, as soon as he finished his speech. “I thought I was among friends,” he said plaintively when faced with honest, direct questions.

In the end even the moderator, Retd. Gen. Charles Boyd, a four star general of the US Air Force, had had enough. He said Pakistan and the US didn’t have the same view on most things.

US officials are struggling to shape the relationship towards a positive trajectory but so far there is no clear indication on the ground that the establishment mindset is changing. If the military still thinks of the murderous Haqqanis as “true fighters,” what room is there for optimism?

Both must be true. And, JI should not put on a face of injured innocence. It was also part of the violence.

chetak wrote:These are the people to whom we want to give visas on arrival. Jai ho
Once, ex-ISI Chief, Asad Durrani, was introduced in Times Now channel as a moderate from Pakistan. If the guy who sets fire to the house is the most timid of all the sons of a father, imagine the rest.
nakul

Post by nakul »

These guys are so rabid that one has to call them 'moderate' to accept them. Its like picking a patient from the mental asylum. It becomes imperative for the host to call him 'treated patient' to make the other feel at somewhat ease. The person with the epithet becomes better than a rabid dog, but remains a dog nevertheless.

sudarshan wrote:
Can you think of anything better to illustrate the difference between the two countries? I humbly request that this fact be included in the first page of the TSP dhaagas.
The purpose of that first page is to inform about Pakistan and not to try and say how India is different.

Rental Raja condemns bounty announcement by his Railways Minister
Pakistan’s government on Saturday disassociated itself from the statement issued by its Federal Minister of Railways, Ghulam Ahmad Bilour over the bounty offered for the anti-Islam filmmaker, DawnNews reported.

The official spokesperson for the office of Prime Minister, Shafqat Jalil, while giving an interview to BBC said that the government “absolutely disassociated” itself from the comments made by Bilour.

BBC quoted Jalil as saying “He is not a member of the (ruling) PPP (Pakistan People’s Party), he is an Awami National Party (ANP) politician and therefore the prime minister will speak to the head of the ANP to decide the next step. They are not ruling out action against him but say he will stay in his post for now.”

Meanwhile Bilour’s party, the ANP, clarified that the comments made by the federal minister were within his personal capacity and not party policy.

A letter from a Pakistani in DAWN
I HAVE been running a small IT business in the UAE since 2003. I have flown more than 200 times since then. As a Pakistani passport-holder, I do have challenges in getting visas and travelling around the world for business purpose. It is very rare that I was treated with respect at immigration counters around the world.

In my experience, the UAE, Qatar, the UK and Germany are the friendliest and respecting countries.

But I never faced a situation where a consulate tells me that Pakistanis are not allowed to enter the country. I was extremely surprised and embarrassed when I was told this by the Kuwaiti consulate. I wanted to travel to Kuwait for three days to train some IT engineers. But the consulate told me that visas had been closed for Pakistanis and that I should come after a month.

I am wondering what wrong we Pakistanis did to Kuwait and why there is a visa ban on Pakistanis. I hope things get better soon for Pakistanis. Or maybe I was just unlucky.
Did you say IT ? That was why.

It is amazing how a film that is made for alternative media (not even mainstream film to be screened in theaters) or a cartoon that is published in a remote corner of the world can enrage people in Islamic world and bring the masses on streets to commit arson to their own property even resulting in several deaths.
Nice capability some countries have to provoke such a response on such a wide scale and some numbnuts have to screw themselves.

I was thinking of this as the Swine Flu fiasco we saw a couple years ago - not to dilute the seriousness of a potential epidemic but the similar set of things are set in motion in target countries while the lead country remains relatively unaffected.

I think I heard a passing mention last week (on the Daily Show?) that faux news was discussing a new archeological finding that refers to Jesus being married or Jesus referring to "my wife." This perhaps equally blasphemous fiasco didn't even get noticed in major news channels (other than faux ofcourse).
nakul

Post by nakul »

They sent SMSes to India. Time for revenge! We should send movies based on Mohammad's life.

^^^Naah...just the film without the real power of getting the news visible, managing a whole bunch of thugs who in turn control large mobs, feeding them, keeping them networked, making them come on streets, providing them with "material" to committ violence...all takes a lot of efforts/planning and cost.

We should note that there are no "spontaneous" large scale street protests...most are carefully planned to a great detail or some rare semi spontaneous.

BTW: doing a file on DJinna will also get you same effect and impact limited to Pukistan onlee.
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

SSridhar wrote: Suppiah, then, there is always the question of which is the dog and who is the guy.
True, Rangudu's remark raised several piskological, anthropological and even philosophical questions..apart from the question of who is mad and who is crazy and the issue of who is the dog/guy, there is also the question of who is running who. On top of that, if you look closely, to borrow from the advaita philosophy, at the soul the crazy man there is actually a crazy dog and the other way around....you may even question if they are one and the same, thereby throwing the entire issue of who runs who meaningless.
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

SSridhar wrote: BBC quoted Jalil as saying “He is not a member of the (ruling) PPP (Pakistan People’s Party), he is an Awami National Party (ANP) politician and therefore the prime minister will speak to the head of the ANP to decide the next step. They are not ruling out action against him but say he will stay in his post for now.”

Meanwhile Bilour’s party, the ANP, clarified that the comments made by the federal minister were within his personal capacity and not party policy.

Isn't ANP supposed to be the 'moderate/secular/representing 90% of the Pakbaric animal community sort of party?

Again goes to prove when it comes to barbaric animalism, there are no moderates in TSP, or for that matter in so-called moderate RoP states.

No prices for guessing what the stand of the purer green would be..

Suppiah wrote:Isn't ANP supposed to be the 'moderate/secular/representing 90% of the Pakbaric animal community sort of party?

Again goes to prove when it comes to barbaric animalism, there are no moderates in TSP, or for that matter in so-called moderate RoP states.

No prices for guessing what the stand of the purer green would be..
True. That was why I said earlier in the context of Shri. Asad Durrani, "If the guy who sets fire to the house is the most timid of all the sons of a father, imagine the rest." That was a rough translation from a Tamil proverb.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

kmc_chacko

Post by kmc_chacko »

nakul wrote:They sent SMSes to India. Time for revenge! We should send movies based on Mohammad's life.
I don't think that's a good idea :-o . It will equally burn us also :|
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Lay off our Prophet!

“We don’t need your money, we don’t need your aid.” Rather, he said, the Pakistani government needs preferential trade, as the US has given Jordan and Egypt.”
“They would ask: Why am I poor? Because the Americans don’t treat me right. Why don’t I have medicine for a dying child? Because the Americans have squeezed the money out of us. It is not the truth, necessarily, but it was the perception. And, nobody tried to reach out. You had some great institutions that used to reach out at one time in the ‘50s and ‘60s, but they are not there today,” Haroon said.
It's all yor folt!! Me blameless!

^ I would chip-in to sponsor whatever this dude read. We need more Paki text books that say that America did this and did that.

US has more stringent laws on putting mad dogs to sleep.

sudhan wrote:Lay off our Prophet!
This Paki is a charmer. He begs with such dignity and poise. We don't want your money he says defiantly, even as he begs for help and mercy. His commanding presence, his diction and erudition make beggary look like it is a royal pastime and penury a day at the royal races.

:D What a bunch of losers. Pakistan is truly the leader among losers in Islamic countries.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

In Pak, cleric's daughter paraded naked in revenge act
ISLAMABAD: A cleric's daughter was allegedly paraded nude in a village of Pakistan's Punjab province by young men seeking revenge for her brother's actions, according to a media report on Saturday.

The incident occurred when three daughters of clericAllah Ditta were returning home late on Wednesday after shopping. Two of them were scheduled to be married on Thursday, The Express Tribune reported.

The three girls were attacked by five youths in Nawan Lahore area of Faisalabad district. Two of the girls escaped and hid in nearby houses while their sister, Rahila, was caught by the assailants. The young men tore off her clothes and attempted to sexually assault her. They then allegedly paraded her before the village and announced that anyone who opposed them would face similar consequences.

"They attempted to kidnap and rape her but she offered resistance," said Allah Ditta.

One of the five men had recently accused the cleric's son of teasing his sister. Elders of the village then asked the cleric's son to leave the village for two years. Later, the elders decided the accusation against the cleric's son was baseless and asked him not to leave.

This infuriated the five young men. Acting on orders from Punjab police chief Habib-ur-Rehman, other police officers visited the village and conducted investigations. On Thursday, police arrested all the five young men.

pak high commissioner in londonistan has been defending the pak railway minister's bounty setting ways on national tv... that in itself is making the news
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

blues are targetting 6000 aashiq e rasools
Pakistan police files case against 6,000 people for film protests
Pakistani police have registered a case against over 6,000 unidentified people on charges of terrorism, ransacking and attempted murder during a protest against an anti-Islam film in Lahore, officials said on Sunday.

"We have arrested 36 people so far and we will use footage from TV news channels and CCTV cameras to identify the other culprits," Lahore Police spokesman Niyab Haider said.
During yesterday's hearing in the anti-terrorism court, the counsel for the 36 arrested people had argued that police had failed to arrest those who had damaged public property and attacked policemen.

He said those who were arrested were innocent as they had been peacefully protesting against the anti-Islam film.

The counsel asked the judge not to remand them to police custody and to send them on judicial remand so that they could file bail petitions.

Satya_anveshi wrote:It is amazing how a film that is made for alternative media (not even mainstream film to be screened in theaters) or a cartoon that is published in a remote corner of the world can enrage people in Islamic world and bring the masses on streets to commit arson to their own property even resulting in several deaths.
Nice capability some countries have to provoke such a response on such a wide scale and some numbnuts have to screw themselves.

I was thinking of this as the Swine Flu fiasco we saw a couple years ago - not to dilute the seriousness of a potential epidemic but the similar set of things are set in motion in target countries while the lead country remains relatively unaffected.

I think I heard a passing mention last week (on the Daily Show?) that faux news was discussing a new archeological finding that refers to Jesus being married or Jesus referring to "my wife." This perhaps equally blasphemous fiasco didn't even get noticed in major news channels (other than faux ofcourse).
They figured this out during the Afghan war in the 80s and they just pumped the jihadis and Islamic prestige in the 80s and 90s. They could see that these yahoos jump when Islam and Jihad is called and used it for their global strategy.

After 911 they just dumped this flattery and now they see the same yahoos jumping when islam is insulted. This key which they found out can be used in many ways and it can change the global situation

sudarshan wrote:
Can you think of anything better to illustrate the difference between the two countries? I humbly request that this fact be included in the first page of the TSP dhaagas.
The purpose of that first page is to inform about Pakistan and not to try and say how India is different.
Well okay, my fault here. But I'd still submit that the excerpt from the TSPassport application wonderfully illustrates what TSP is all about. It certainly shocked me - and I like to think I have a somewhat better understanding (than average) about TSPerfidy. It would still be a good idea to include just that excerpt on the first page, IMHO. However, that's the admin's call.

My last post on this.

sudhan wrote:Lay off our Prophet!
This Paki is a charmer. He begs with such dignity and poise. We don't want your money he says defiantly, even as he begs for help and mercy. His commanding presence, his diction and erudition make beggary look like it is a royal pastime and penury a day at the royal races.

He also wields a gilt edged staff, fit for a beggar of his class.

member_23252

Post by member_23252 »

sudarshan wrote:
You know, I was unaware of this fact myself. Just to make sure it wasn't a rumour or urban legend, I went to the net and searched for the forms for TSP passport application. These words are right there in the middle of the form:

I ________________________ S/o, W/o, D/o ___________________________ aged ______ years, adult Muslim
resident of __________________________________________________ declare that:-
(i) I am a Muslim and believe in the absolute and unqualified finality of the prophethood of Muhammad (Peace Be upon Him) as the last of the Prophets.
(ii) I do not recognize any person who claims to be a prophet in any sense of the word or of any description whatsoever after Muhammad (peace be upon him) or recognize such a claimant as a prophet or a religious
reformer as or a Muslim. (iii) I consider Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Quadiani to be an imposter Nabi and also consider his followers whether belonging to the Lahori or Quadiani group to be non-muslim

I was like WOW!
That's why i feel porkis are beyond redemption. What can any one expect from a nation which describes its friendship with Panda in the way they do.
After going through the overwhelming info and analysis churrned by BR about TSP. I am quite sure it is really stupid to expect any thing positive from Pakistan.

This nation is doomed and saddest part of this story that IM are not ready to learn from the debacle of TSP.
I got the shock of my life when Sunni IT Admin in my office told me that Hafiz Saeed was NGO wala and when tried explaining him he was the guy who trained terrorist for 26\11, he shocked me further by asking whether I saw Hafiz Saheb training those guys with my own eyes.
According to him this all was a Jewish conspiracy and I used the word Sunni to describe him because according to him Shias were half Jewish.

I have always felt that Gurus at BR were spending way too much of time in the TSP thread when their attention should be in the Internal security watch thread. And I feel now a concerted effort must be made to bring these folks back into the Dharmic fold.

So, imams can burn the koran to concoct evidence of blasphemy?? :twisted: No charges under the blasphemy law, no rabid demonstrations or eager assassins lurking in the bushes to seek holy vengeance??

a truly enlightened society.

Such pious "imams" are going to be given a visa on arrival at an Indian Airport. :)

No evidence of Christian girl's blasphemy: Pak police

September 22,

The Pakistan police on Saturday said they had found no evidence that young Christian girl Rimsha Masih had committed blasphemy by desecrating pages of a religious text.

In a revised chargesheet submitted to the court of District and Sessions Judge Jawad Abbas, police said they had found no evidence against Rimsha, who was recently freed on bail.

No witness had come forward to testify against her, the police said. The chargesheet however said that Khalid Chishti, the imam of the mosque in Rimsha's neighbourhood, was guilty of tampering with materials that were used to accuse her of blasphemy.

The chargesheet said Chishti had added burnt pages from a religious text to a shopping bag that Rimsha had been carrying. The imam was arrested earlier this month after three men testified they had seen him planting the evidence that was used to implicate Rimsha.

However, there was no hearing of the case today as the civil judge handling the matter was on leave. The police only submitted the charge-sheet to Judge Abbas. The police have also accused Malik Ammad, the man who filed the complaint against Rimsha, of hiding facts from investigators.

Lalmohan wrote:pak high commissioner in londonistan has been defending the pak railway minister's bounty setting ways on national tv... that in itself is making the news
Here is the video. Wajid Shamsul Hasan's Pakiness in full display
http://in.news.yahoo.com/video/skyworld ... 77149.html

nakul wrote:They sent SMSes to India. Time for revenge! We should send movies based on Mohammad's life.
Not a good idea, we should make naan bread in the shape of M.... May be then they will start burning down bakeries just like film leads to cinemas demise! That would bring about an interesting situation.

Rony wrote: Here is the video. Wajid Shamsul Hasan's Pakiness in full display
http://in.news.yahoo.com/video/skyworld ... 77149.html
Maybe Angana should campaign for Wajid ShameShul and his Rail mantri to be given a US visa. The baki rail minister did say he will kill with his own bare hands if he can visit US! Should he not be given an opportunity?

Lilo wrote:

He also wields a gilt edged staff, fit for a beggar of his class.
RAPE-rageboy here knows he is the first to go, when talibunnies wade into town. No wonder he is not even trusting his own paki driver and carpooling with the low-class but far richer SDREs
The Pakistani diplomat, outraged at the souring relationship between Pakistan and the US, said there was a great deal of hostility by the Pakistani people to American policy because of the drone attacks against civilians; the removal of Osama bin Laden without Pakistani consent; and the belief that the US has supported governments in the world that did not distribute wealth to its people
:rotfl: the rage. the americans gleefully "removed" him like a pus-filled pimple, without asking permission

"Kalidasa award" nominee right there
- asking for US support in redistribution of wealth in Ummah, while sitting in NY.
- asking america to "lay-off our prophet", which in american parlance will be misconstrued as "throwing out someone due to incompetence or due poor health of the employer stemming from mismanagement" and thereby lowering the dignity of the prophet

Confirms. Bakistan is not a free state but UK's and then followed by US's colony.
“We support Pakistan’s sovereignty, but we are clear that all sovereign nations carry certain obligations: to protect the human rights of their citizens, to control their territory, to prevent threats to their neighbours and the international community,” Clinton told reporters in a joint press availability with her Pakistani counterpart Hina Rabbani Khar.
What clintoon madame said is this "First behave responsibility then you will get independence"., the pig trap is that the pigs do not know how to behave responsibly and hence they will never get independence.

America's whore indeed.

Million march on sunday in Karachi link
claimed that agencies, extortionists and other vested interests engineered violence that claimed many lives besides loss to property.

He said the violence was meant to tarnish the image of religious and political parties, protesting against the anti-Islam movie.

He said his party would stage a ‘million march’ in Karachi on Sunday .. totally peaceful
Jamaat-e-Islami thins that a protest on sunday is any different for 'agencies, extortionists and other vested interests'. It could look within to find these people out and why would the thugs behave any better on any day that is not a Friday, or prophet love day.

From Traders’ association Sheikhupura announces Rs5m reward
members of the association are ready to sacrifice their parents, children and properties for Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)
Protesters are ready to pillage and traders are ready to be looted. The common sense points to the fact that bakistan will be made of even more pure pukis with even better common sense as protest for prophet.
member_23252

Post by member_23252 »

Here is BBC doing its bit for the Pakis.
Citizen Khan

SSridhar wrote:Rental Raja condemns bounty announcement by his Railways Minister
Pakistan’s government on Saturday disassociated itself from the statement issued by its Federal Minister of Railways, Ghulam Ahmad Bilour over the bounty offered for the anti-Islam filmmaker, DawnNews reported.

The official spokesperson for the office of Prime Minister, Shafqat Jalil, while giving an interview to BBC said that the government “absolutely disassociated” itself from the comments made by Bilour.

BBC quoted Jalil as saying “He is not a member of the (ruling) PPP (Pakistan People’s Party), he is an Awami National Party (ANP) politician and therefore the prime minister will speak to the head of the ANP to decide the next step. They are not ruling out action against him but say he will stay in his post for now.”

Will the bounty be paid in dollars? Then where will the forex come from? Pakistan should issue an appeal to the US for more Aid to fulfill its bounty commitments.

The irony is that GOTUS spent only $70,000 to give a dhimmi explanation to its whore and slave Pakistan. On the other hand a single Paki minister offered $100,000 bounty for anyone who kills that film director :rotfl:

Shame on you USA :lol: :mrgreen:

The asli(real) jihadi terrorists are TSPA. They are UK's felons.
when the FSU moved into Afghanistan the US sponsored the TSPA to carry the jihadi terrorism into Afghanistan. The AlQ was a non TSPA cadre based jihadi terrorist organization. OBL was the poster boy to attract the dregs to AlQ. I really think he was only a poster boy and not any terror genius. Keeping him alive after the US moved into Afghanistan after 9/11 was needed to keep the idea of international jihadi terror alive.

The TSPA created their own Afghan AlQ called Taliban with Mullah Omar as the poster boy. Again he is based on OBL's image.

And to make virtuality real, they even came up with marital realtions between the to poster boys!!!

Again after the chips are down and time for pack-up the original felons will be the ones in control and last people standing.

AlQ, Taliban are all puppets on chain pulled by TSPA.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Eleven people, including a former member of Sindh provincial assembly, were shot dead in different parts of Pakistan’s southern port city of Karachi in what police suspected were target killings.
60-year-old Malik Ata, a builder and former lawmaker, was gunned down by two motorcycle-borne men outside his house in Mehmoodabad area of Karachi on Saturday, police were quoted by local media as saying.

Ata was overseeing some construction work outside his house when the assailants sprayed him with bullets, pumping three into his chest and one in his head.

He was taken to hospital where he was pronounced dead.

Police suspected it was a sectarian attack as the victim belonged to the Ahmedi sect, but were also investigating the angle of personal enmity to ascertain the real motive behind the killing.

Separately, two bullet-riddled bodies were found from Salar Compound. The victims were identified as Nazeer Mengal and Mohammad Jamil Khaskheli, who were kidnapped by unidentified men and later tortured to death, police said, adding the double murder seemed to be a target killing. Eight more people were gunned down at various places in Karachi.