She is not an idiot. She doesn't live in Pakistan.Neela wrote:It took just 65 years for the myth to be dismantled.
An unposted letter to PM Singh
Faiza Mirza
PS> Oh and BTW Faiza Mirza is toast .....I think.

She is not an idiot. She doesn't live in Pakistan.Neela wrote:It took just 65 years for the myth to be dismantled.
An unposted letter to PM Singh
Faiza Mirza
PS> Oh and BTW Faiza Mirza is toast .....I think.
So pukis, who can not see Afghans eye-to-eye on Durand line, want to 'unite' with India across the border, and to make it look generic with even more countries to talk about like it will be heard at all.Virendra wrote:
Edit : LOL more crap news coming in
An unposted letter to PM Singh | DAWN.COM
http://dawn.com/2012/09/10/an-unposted- ... -pm-singh/
Excerpts:
Mr Singh, many Pakistanis will refuse to openly admit this but most of us would like to be considered eligible for Indian nationality. The reason behind our desire to move is extremely simple. It is because India since 1947 has grown as a nation, an economy and a country. Despite of the poverty and other related issues, we all see India as a progressive society and in a very positive light. We all want to live in a country which is ruled by secular politicians where fascist elements are given minimum representation in the parliament; a country where people can coexist or at least consider this ideology a welcoming thought.....
Sir, you have spoken the truth .Paki want us to make the mistake which Rajput, Maratha, Jats and Sikh ruelrs unknowingly did in past and Nehru revently did deliberately.venug wrote:When TSPian talk about being a part of India, may be they want all the resources, jobs, reservations, special statuses and separate states just for TSPian muslims with all their Arabic H&D intact. So that they can suck dry India. If they can't divide India from outside, be a part of it and rot it from within....Trojan horses.
I was wondering how long would it take to realize the 'Muslims' of Greece in the news article would trace back to the residents of the Fortress of Islam! It has become too predictable!arun wrote:In Greece, Mohammaddens particularly of Arab origin disavow the violent actions of their “Miskeen” co-religionists originating in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan who rampaged through the streets of Athens on Sunday:
Greek Muslim Association claim Pakistanis responsible for riot
इस्लामाबाद। पाकिस्मान में एक ऐसी घटना सामने आई है जिससे वहां का माहौल तनावपूर्ण हो गया है। यहां कि पंजाब राज्य में कुछ युवकों ने मौलवी (मुस्लिमों के धर्म गुरू) की लड़की को निर्वस्त्र कर पूरे गांव में घुमाया। इस बात का दावा द एक्स्प्रेस ट्रिब्यून अखबार में प्रकाशित एक रिपोर्ट में किया गया है। इस घटना के प्रकाश में आने के बाद पूरे राज्य में तनाव का माहौल है। सुरक्षा के मद्देनजर सुरक्षा कड़ी कर दी गई है।
प्राप्त जानकारी के अनुसार यह सनसनी फैलाने वाली घटना बुधवार की है। फैसलाबाद जिले के नवान लाहौर क्षेत्र में मौलवी अल्लाह दीता की तीन बेटियां पर पांच युवकों ने हमला बोल दिया। लड़कियां खरीददारी करके घर लौट रही थीं। इनमें से दो लड़कियों का निकाह गुरुवार को होना था। दो लड़कियां तो दरिंदों के चुंगल से बचकर पास के एक घर में जाकर छुप गईं मगर एक बहन उनके पकड़ में आ गई।
युवकों ने उस लड़की के कपड़े फाड़ डाले और उसके साथ बलात्कार करने का प्रयास किया। इसके बाद उन्होंने उसे गांव में नंगा कर घुमाया और धमकी दी कि अगर किसी ने उनका विरोध किया तो उन्हें भी यही परिणाम भुगतना पड़ेगा। इन पांच युवकों में एक ने हाल ही में मौलवी के बेटे पर अपनी बहन के साथ छेड़खानी करने का आरोप लगाया था। उसके बाद गांव के बुजुर्गो ने मौलवी के बेटे को दो साल के लिए गांव से निकाल दिया था।
This is just flattery and dont listen to this. They just want free things wihout working for it.Virendra wrote: Mr Singh, many Pakistanis will refuse to openly admit this but most of us would like to be considered eligible for Indian nationality. The reason behind our desire to move is extremely simple. It is because India since 1947 has grown as a nation, an economy and a country. Despite of the poverty and other related issues, we all see India as a progressive society and in a very positive light. We all want to live in a country which is ruled by secular politicians where fascist elements are given minimum representation in the parliament; a country where people can coexist or at least consider this ideology a welcoming thought.....
Jo Lahore mein .... wo bronx mein bhi ..."Savage" jihad ad debuts in New York City subway
An inflammatory ad equating Islamic jihad with savagery was posted Monday in 10 New York City subway stations, even as much of the Muslim world was still seething over a California-made movie ridiculing the Prophet Mohammad.
"In any war between the civilized man and the savage, support the civilized man," the ad reads. "Support Israel/Defeat Jihad."
"Where is the protection of religion in America?" wondered Javerea Khan, 22, a Pakistani-born Muslim from the Bronx."The word 'savage' really bothers the Muslim community. But it's hard for me to look at this poster and take it seriously."
Mel Moore, 29, a sports agent, said: "It's not right, but it's freedom of speech. To put it on a poster is just not right. But it caught my attention and I support freedom of speech, so you got to live with it."
The feeling of guilt and victimhood:"In any war between the civilized man and the savage, support the civilized man," the ad reads. "Support Israel/Defeat Jihad."
So savage jihadi == a hurt paki"Where is the protection of religion in America?" wondered Javerea Khan, 22, a Pakistani-born Muslim from the Bronx. "The word 'savage' really bothers the Muslim community. But it's hard for me to look at this poster and take it seriously."
As per the Paki savage jihad is a religion and he wants religious protection for it.venug wrote:The ad:The feeling of guilt and victimhood:"In any war between the civilized man and the savage, support the civilized man," the ad reads. "Support Israel/Defeat Jihad."
So savage jihadi == a hurt paki"Where is the protection of religion in America?" wondered Javerea Khan, 22, a Pakistani-born Muslim from the Bronx. "The word 'savage' really bothers the Muslim community. But it's hard for me to look at this poster and take it seriously."
( BC , you guys insult Kaffirs every day with every breath and now shoe is on the other foot )What a matter of agony and fury for the true believers of Islam. Islam is a religion that is based on the concept of Tauheed — the Oneness of Allah Almighty and Finality of the Prophet (PBUH). It is mandatory upon Muslims to love the Holy Prophet (PBUH) more than their own lives, wealth and family, and to make no compromise where the question of his respect and dignity arises.
( Nothing but the accute mental Idolatry of man) of Turning a blind eye towards the deep, sacred sentiments that Muslims hold for their Holy Prophet (PBUH), the western community has once again tried to kindle violence and aggression among Muslims all across the world by introducing a modern version of blasphemy.As a reaction, we see public demonstrations, attacks on foreign embassies, diplomatic consulates, damage to government property (burning of buses, breaking of streetlights, electricity poles, etc) and targeting of diplomats/ambassadors. In the end, who should be actually blamed for starting the violent fire — the reactive Muslims or the initiator, the west? Why are Muslims then termed extremists or religious lunatics? Taking the example of Europe, the denial of the Holocaust is legally prohibited as it hurts Jewish sentiments. Why is the treatment of Muslims so discriminatory that after every few years their religious beliefs are tested, ignoring their feelings and sentiments?Majlis Wahdatul Muslimeen called for the handover of Terry Jones, an American Christian pastor supporting the film, who has drawn protests in the past for burning the Holy Quran, and demanded Jones’ trial in a Sharia court.
This guy was born in shitland. He was 9 years old during the Kargil war. He is now in America talking about freedom.venug wrote:"Where is the protection of religion in America?" wondered Javerea Khan, 22, a Pakistani-born Muslim from the Bronx. "The word 'savage' really bothers the Muslim community. But it's hard for me to look at this poster and take it seriously."
Bangalore: Indian police have interrogated a youth for calling Pakistan’s Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar on her cellphone and using filthy language, The Times of India reported on Monday.
A youth hailing from the remote Buddini village in Sindhanur taluk of Karnataka’s Raichur district has landed him in trouble when CCB sleuths from Bangalore grilled him on Sunday.The investigation followed a message from the Pakistan foreign minister’s office asking the government to inquire into this call.It is alleged that the youth who called the cellphone of the minister and used filthy language, said local police. Police said the foreign ministry officials claimed that the call originated from the youth’s phone and lasted 15 minutes.The incident took place two months ago. Police said CBI officials who arrived from Delhi had visited the town last month. On Sunday, officials from CCB Bangalore visited the town and inquired, the local police disclosed, adding that youth had denied the allegation. However, there was no confirmation from the CCB police in Bangalore.The victim, Amaresh, an attender at a private coaching centre, told media: “Neither have I heard of Rabbani Khar nor do I know Urdu or English to abuse her. I do not know what all this is about. I do not know if some student who resides at this centre had used my phone.”Local police said the CCB officials refused to show the call records to substantiate their allegation when the lecturers at the centre on behalf of the youth sought details. Police have directed the youth not to switch off his cellphone till they contact him again.
Are we going to see a palace coup in Pakistan like in Nepal?asprinzl wrote:Just got this in the grapewine....
http://www.thenewstribe.com/2012/09/24/ ... r-emerges/
FWIW The grapevine is echoing it too.Nandu wrote:The practice of maligning female politicians with sexual rumours is a cottage industry in Pakiland. I have no sympathy for HRK, but take these rumours with a large helping of salt.
I already called for Pakistan government to declare everyday as Yom-e-ishq-e-Jihad (Love the Jihad day). Pakistan railway minister should also offer a bounty for all train coaches which carry these advertisements.Prasad wrote:http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/09/ ... 0V20120924Jo Lahore mein .... wo bronx mein bhi ..."Savage" jihad ad debuts in New York City subway
An inflammatory ad equating Islamic jihad with savagery was posted Monday in 10 New York City subway stations, even as much of the Muslim world was still seething over a California-made movie ridiculing the Prophet Mohammad.
"In any war between the civilized man and the savage, support the civilized man," the ad reads. "Support Israel/Defeat Jihad."
"Where is the protection of religion in America?" wondered Javerea Khan, 22, a Pakistani-born Muslim from the Bronx."The word 'savage' really bothers the Muslim community. But it's hard for me to look at this poster and take it seriously."
Mel Moore, 29, a sports agent, said: "It's not right, but it's freedom of speech. To put it on a poster is just not right. But it caught my attention and I support freedom of speech, so you got to live with it."
Google chacha too corroborates this.U.S. embassy draws flak for hosting gay pride celebration in Pakistan
At least one journalist suggested a national campaign against the Islamabad event, but another widely respected journalist Imtiaz Gul warned, "Don't make more fun of yourself by initiating such a campaign; are you suggesting there are no gays, lesbians, in Pakistan? The phenomenon exists in the country but - as many other issues - people tend to duck under denial."
Sajjad asks why would the US like to court a few engaged in an activity considered immoral in the country at the cost of the majority and then complain about Pakistanis being hostile to them.
Likewise, Pakistan ambassador to the United Nations in New York, Abdullah Hussain Haroon and his publisher brother Hameed Haroon(this guy is the CEO of Dawn), their late uncle and Pakistan movement worker Yusuf Haroon, (wow this is quite a lineage) President Zardari's special envoy Zia Ispahani, former education minister Anita Ghulamali, famous architect Habib Fida Ali, and former P.P.P. leader Makhdoom Khaliquzzaman are few of the prominent gays from Pakistan.
What is important is the intent of the patriotic Indians. We need to show how serious we are in oppsing this kind of savage animals who want to have millions of Indians killed. Also he wants 1% of Indian Muslims to go for jihad against Hindus in their ancient land. Once we have 100 million Indians who are ready to put Rs 100 each to oppose such blackmail and repulsive movement then we will see seriousness in India.Lilo wrote:^^ Aji,Acharya wrote: Best thing is to say that US has put a bounty of $10M on Hafiz to be captured. I would put my Rs100 rupees into that basket. Pull out the 100 Rs and put it on the table.
A small nitpick.
US announced a bounty of $ 10 million for "information leading to the arrest and conviction of Hafiz Saeed" - though this is different to keeping Osama alive for 10 years while simultaneously announcing a bounty for "information leading to his capture or death" , Both are cases of US conveying false intent to the gullible types in the target populations.
ISI defend pakistans nuclear power,defeated israels and india's agenda and run 140 seperation movements in india,make america failed in afghanistan and cia,now their economy going down,break soveight union in pieces and now having worlds fastest growing nuclear program with much use of plotunium so ISI is very different !
I think India needs to encourage this sort of sentiment in Pakistan, till they think they will get in tomorrow, and then do a huge KLPD on them, saying it can be done only one district at a time!venug wrote:Rajesh ji, that's what worries me about TSPian wet dreams about joining India. At one point, I wanted the unification of TSP with India. But I am afraid of the rot that spreads when and if they join. They already feel so bad about themselves and their inherent feeling that they are Arap to start with that they would want nothing less than the past glory of [sic] Moghuls they join Indian union. Their systems should be cleansed of the rot that they are superior to SDRE and that they somehow have the first claim to India and it's resources and special statuses. This rot of their I am afraid will spread to Indian muslims if not cleansed. And what use is their joining if they don't have in their systems that they are SDRE in the first place? Unification is unification of their souls and minds with other Indians...they should feel the the need to protect Bharatiyata, which I am afraid is a tall call, let them come to a complete realization of their real identity, then may be we can then think of them joining us.
The quality of the writing is very TFTA onlee....asprinzl wrote:Just got this in the grapewine....
http://www.thenewstribe.com/2012/09/24/ ... r-emerges/
No I am not interested in getting him arrested. I am not interested in him. He may be an idiot. I am more keen to know who is putting these thoughts in his mind? or where he is getting radicalized. IM has social wings working in muslim community where these thoughts are being spread systematically and use as scanner to recruit potential terrorist. Police are doing their bits but I think it is our duty to give them a lead wherever possible. The guy may not be a terrorist but by keeping a watchful eye on him he or idiots like him can lead police to the terrorists.shiv wrote: Abhijit I am referring to the IT manager we were discussing, not numerous anonymous terror supporters. I still think that guy had good laugh by saying all those things. There is bugger all that anyone can do with smart alec talk and all this business of reporting shiporting would be useless for a guy like that. Do you seriously think you can go to the police in India and say "My IT manager asked me if I saw Hafiz Saeed and also described Shias as Jews so you should check him to see if he is a terrorist." and then expect them to open an investigation?
You will have to file an FIR and make a formal complaint. And if the guy simply denies that he said anything of the sort and files a counter claim that you are making fake allegations it is you who are screwed. Get real.
If a Bangladeshi tabloid is to be believed, President Asif Ali Zardari‘s son Bilawal Bhutto is ‘deeply in love’ with foreign minister Hina Rabbani Khar. Pakistan is abuzz with the reports of their love affair, and their plans to get married and settle in Switzerland.
Khar reportedly sent Bilawal a greeting card on his birthday on 21 September 2011 with hand-written message stating – “The foundation of our relations is eternal and soon we shall be just ourselves.”
That’s not all. Media reports from Bangladesh suggested that Junior Zardari received a “special gift” from his girlfriend Khar on the day of Eid Ul Fitr. Later, he also received a flower bouquet and a hand-written greeting card stating – “No wonder we waited enough, not (sp) its time to give an end to our waiting. Eid Mubarak!”
According to the Blitzweekly, Khar is poised to end her marriage with millionaire businessman Firoze Gulzar, from whom she has two daughters named Annaya and Dina.
But, Bilawal’s father, President Zardari is not quite happy with the high-profile romance. Reports say, “the secret affair between Bilawal Bhutto and Hina Rabbani Khar came to the knowledge of Asif Ali Zardari, when the duo was caught in compromised position inside the official residence of the President.”![]()
Later, President Zardari collected mobile call records between Bilawal and Hina to confirm their affair.
The report also claims, that in an effort to dissuade Khar from going ahead with the relationship, Zardari used the government machinery against the business interests of Hina’s husband, but he failed in his endeavour.
When Zardari came to know about the affair, he called Khar and expressed intense disapproval of her extra-marital affair with his “minor son”. Khar, reportedly, in a harsh tone criticised Zardari’s “meanness” and asked him to refrain from “poking his nose into her personal affairs”, the report added. She even threatened to resign from the ministry as well as membership of Pakistan People’s Party if Zardari didn’t apologise for his “inappropriate behaviour”.![]()
![]()
Despite Zardari’s tough stand, Bilawal is said to be adamant on going ahead with his plan to marry Hina. Bilawal has also threatened to leave the post of chairman of Pakistan People’s Party and leave the country by the end of the year.
Maybe Zardari should let go. To think of it, when miya biwi razi, to kya karega kazi?
Civilians are being "terrorised" 24 hours a day by CIA drone attacks that target mainly low-level militants in north-west Pakistan, a US report says.
Rescuers treating the casualties are also being killed and wounded by follow-up strikes, says the report by Stanford and New York Universities.
children are being taken out of school (aka madarsa )out of fear of a drone-strike or to compensate for income lost from a dead or wounded relative
there is "significant evidence" of the practice of "double-tap" strikes in which rescuers arriving at the scene are targeted in follow-up attacks
drones flying overhead have led to "substantial levels of fear and stress... in the civilian communities"
as well as injury or death, the attacks cause property damage, severe economic hardship and emotional trauma for the injured and their families
people are afraid to attend gatherings such as funerals for fear of attack
All false propoganda to malign the image of our beautiful and TFTA paki land. All these things never happen in paki lands. Women are treated with dignity and kafirs can live peacefully once they pay jiziya. Plus nanhas can enjoy goat p*** on internet anytimeISLAMABAD, Pakistan — Forced marriages at a young age. Teenage Hindu girls converted to Islam against their will. Children sold into servitude.
These stories often occupy the headlines in the Pakistani media. Now a new report backs up what was obvious: Pakistan is an increasingly dismal place to be a kid.
Well who wants kafir maculay education we have out holy book and tv channels for all the education we needMore than a third of the nation’s population age 5 to 9 — about 7 million children — is not enrolled in school, the report found. Floods that cause mass displacements and damaged schools compound the problem, adding 1.8 million children to that total.
Another kanspiracy to make our nanhas less productive. the yevil yahudi scienteist will inject drugs that will diminish our nanhas reproductive powerPakistan is also the only country in the world where polio rates are increasing.
In 2005, there were 28 reported cases of polio in the nation of 180million. The number increased to 197 reported cases reported in 2011.
Pakistan is among the five most dangerous countries in the world for kidnapping, the advocacy group’s report said, with about 7,000 child abductions reported in 2011 — 3,090 of which occurred in the southern city of Karachi.
they are olympians participating in ummah olympics to bring glory to the citadelVictims are reportedly transported throughout the country and trafficked for use in begging rings, forced to work as child prostitutes or used as camel jockeys or in domestic servitude. Poverty-stricken parents also reportedly relinquish their children to militant groups who groom them for use as suicide bombers.
kafirs these children need to sent to local madarsa to be detoxicatedOnly 49 percent of children have completed primary education in Pakistan (59 percent of boys and 39 percent of girls). While 67 percent of children in urban areas have completed primary education, only 40 percent of children in rural areas have done the same.
Many Japanese investors are afraid of coming to Pakistan; they think it is a dangerous place.
This perception about Pakistan, coupled with the country’s inconsistent economic policies, seriously hampers Japanese investment in Pakistan, despite the country’s huge potential.
“Personally, I would not say that Pakistan is as dangerous as many people think, but unfortunately such is the perception,” said the ambassador, adding that it would take serious efforts from the Pakistani government to change this image. He was of the opinion that once the security and energy supply situation improves and stable policies are put in place by the government, a large number of Japanese companies will flock to Pakistan to benefit from its young labour force and natural resources.
KARACHI: Incidents of violence and firing claimed six lives in various areas of Karachi on Tuesday, DawnNews reported.
In the city’s Surjani Town area, two people were killed when unknown assailants opened fire on them. The deceased belonged to a political party.
Firing incidents in New Karachi and Mominabad killed two people and injured one.
One person was killed in a separate firing incident in Korangi.
Meanwhile, a body was found in a flat in Gulistan-e-Jauhar.
On the other hand, tension prevailed in North Karachi while the funeral of four brothers killed in a firing incident yesterday took place.