Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2012

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2

Ban Pak Minister from entering Britain: Daily Telegraph opinion piece
'I announce today that this blasphemer who has abused the Holy Prophet, if somebody will kill him, I will give that person a prize of $100,000” – the words of which extremist? Al-Qaeda leader Ayman al-Zawahiri? An Iranian cleric, hankering after the days of the Rushdie fatwa?
No – it was Pakistan’s railways minister, Ghulam Ahmed Bilour, a cabinet minister in the government of a major Western ally. Mr Bilour volunteered personally to kill Nakoula Basseley Nakoula, the California-based Egyptian Coptic Christian who made the controversial film, The Innocence of Muslims, which has been blamed for the recent riots in the Islamic world.
The minister, like a good number of his venal and incompetent colleagues, is undoubtedly a buffoon of the highest order. He once dismissed Pakistan’s need for railways, suggesting that Saudi Arabia and Afghanistan had done without. Yet these comments are no laughing matter. It is intolerable that a senior official, in a country scarred by violent extremism, should urge the murder of an allied nation’s citizen, for no other reason than their expression of an offensive view. It is an outrageous assault on free speech, deserving of a robust response from every liberal democracy worth the name.

The British government should make it plain that Mr Bilour is not welcome in the UK, where he, like much of the Pakistani elite, owns property. As this newspaper reported yesterday, the minister spends summers in his London apartment. If he thinks he can avail himself of British law and order, while cheering on assassination to score cheap political points, he should be quickly disabused of this notion.
Better still, Parliament should make it possible for the assets of such murder-inciting provocateurs to be confiscated. The European Union and the United States should do likewise, clarifying that anyone who advocates violent responses to free speech will face a travel ban.
Yum yum... No wonder the writer is a desi yindoo bania onlee. Must be a BRFite perhaps...
The Government has, after all, issued bans for lesser offences. Last year, an American martial arts expert was denied entry because his presence was deemed not “conducive to the public good”. A Right-wing American talk show host, Michael Savage, was also barred.
Although the Pakistani government has distanced itself from the bounty, it has hardly distinguished itself. On Friday, the government declared a national holiday, “Love the Prophet Day”, in a craven effort to appease the religious Right. The predictable result was widespread rioting, in which more than 20 people were killed.
This is par for the course in a state which has imprisoned a disabled 14-year-old girl on charges of blasphemy, stands by as minorities are slaughtered, and allows international terrorists such as Lashkar-e-Taiba to operate with impunity. Last year, the governor of the Punjab and the government’s only Christian minister were both shot dead for advocating reform of blasphemy laws.
It is heartening that thousands of Pakistanis volunteered to clean up their cities after last week’s rampages. But these are small currents in a torrent of bigotry. Mr Bilour, unsurprisingly, remains in office despite his dalliance with international contract killing.
Oh, read it all only...

Brad Goodman wrote:what are they talking about
Pakistan a dismal place to be a kid, report finds
Follow up report finds Pakistan a dismal place to be an adult.

All the reports of Khariscuro is like a Mughal palace intrigue.

Zaradri= emperor/sultan
Bilawal = Salim
Khar = Nur Jahan!

Most likely Gulzar = Afghan husband of Nur Jehan

This report is the result of nine months of research by the International Human Rights
and Conflict Resolution Clinic of Stanford Law School (Stanford Clinic) and the Global
Justice Clinic at New York University School of Law (NYU Clinic). Professor James
Cavallaro and Clinical Lecturer Stephan Sonnenberg led the Stanford Clinic team;
Professor Sarah Knuckey led the NYU Clinic team. Adelina Acuña, Mohammad M. Ali,
Anjali Deshmukh, Jennifer Gibson, Jennifer Ingram, Dimitri Phillips, Wendy Salkin,
and Omar Shakir were the student research team at Stanford; Christopher Holland was
the student researcher from NYU. Supervisors Cavallaro, Sonnenberg, and Knuckey, as
well as student researchers Acuña, Ali, Deshmukh, Gibson, Salkin, and Shakir
participated in the fact-finding investigations to Pakistan.

thats ok, pakistanis traumatise civilians all over the world, fair is fair no?

ramana wrote:All the reports of Khariscuro is like a Mughal palace intrigue.

Zaradri= emperor/sultan
Bilawal = Salim
Khar = Nur Jahan!

If so, the poor man had better arrange for canadian visa before it is too late.

kmkraoind wrote:In love with Bilawal: We’ve waited enough, says Khar

When Zardari came to know about the affair, he called Khar and expressed intense disapproval of her extra-marital affair with his “minor son”. Khar, reportedly, in a harsh tone criticised Zardari’s “meanness” and asked him to refrain from “poking his nose into her personal affairs”, the report added. She even threatened to resign from the ministry as well as membership of Pakistan People’s Party if Zardari didn’t apologise for his “inappropriate behaviour”. :rotfl: :rotfl:
<dhoti shiver at the thought of her "harsh tone", which during normal circumstances itself is a cross between raspy foghorn and chain-smoking hooker>

Zardari finally found out what the world sort of knew, lad likes dudes.

Certainly, our Honorable Forijin Minister would be angry for a few minutes, before age gently eases the thoughts out

If the rumor is indeed true, could HRK be aiming to become the next Benazir? If so, I wonder how the now more radicalized society and "establishment" will handle a woman on top!

Bilawal Rabbani [/b]kha[/b]r = Barkha

hnair wrote: When Zardari came to know about the affair, he called Khar and expressed intense disapproval of her extra-marital affair with his “minor son”.
Minor son?? wiki aunty says nanha Bilawal is 24. In any case, I doubt the Birkin babe and her boytoy will publicly declare their relationship. Both will be immediately declared wajib-ul-cutlet and will have join mushrat in londonistan.

Zardari
Was heard murmuring

Sauvirginanality Loota ke hosh me ayye tho kya hua
Khar Ko Ghar mei Bulaya, tho yeh hua !!

All the reports of Khariscuro is like a Mughal palace intrigue.
Zaradri= emperor/sultan
Bilawal = Salim
Khar = Nur Jahan!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sher_Afghan_Quli_Khan

Sher Afghan Quli Khan was picked as a husband of Mehr-u-nissa when Akbar caught her romancing with prince Salim. When salim became emperor he wanted Mehr-u-nissa to become her queen and thus he got Sher Afghan Quli Khan murdered.

Nurjahan wanted to be empress of India and demanded it getting it to become top empress. She ruled India while Jehangir ruled Afeem (opium) and Wine. Thus They had no children!
RCase

Post by RCase »

partha wrote:If the rumor is indeed true, could HRK be aiming to become the next Benazir? If so, I wonder how the now more radicalized society and "establishment" will handle a woman on top!
Naah... Pakistan is an enlightened moderate society, just like most western nations. Only a very small (0.00001%) percent of the population are radical extremists. Bilawal is the face of modern youthful Pakistan that enjoys fashion shows, art and music and culture. Remember, Islam gives equality for women and accords them with rights. Pakistani men should not have any problems with having a woman on top.

Now, I am trying to imagine Khar imitating BB with shrill shouts of Azadi, Azadi, Azadi... and whether UN Permanent Rep Haroon will get a hard on!

Jhujar wrote:
venug wrote:When TSPian talk about being a part of India, may be they want all the resources, jobs, reservations, special statuses and separate states just for TSPian muslims with all their Arabic H&D intact. So that they can suck dry India. If they can't divide India from outside, be a part of it and rot it from within....Trojan horses.
Sir, you have spoken the truth .Paki want us to make the mistake which Rajput, Maratha, Jats and Sikh ruelrs unknowingly did in past and Nehru revently did deliberately.
For a seemingly normal and self-critical pakistani, i remember Hassan Nisar's interview on a Pakistani talk show. He was asked for his views on the reasons/causes/consquences of partition. Hassan Nisar held the Muslim League and Congress equally responsible for the Partition and said that it is the Muslims who suffered most due to the Partition.They got divided into three countries. He then went on to say this: There are 16 to 18 crore Muslims in each country, just imagine with 50 Crores Muslims as a single group we would have been the decisive element in any post election scenario in Unpartitioned India. We would have had a free run in determining the destiny of the region.

Make no mistake dreams of Maal-e-ganimat and the lust to lord it over is in the DNA of every Pakistani.
Last edited by Vipul on 26 Sep 2012 06:26, edited 1 time in total.
MurthyB
Location: "Visa Officer", Indian Consulate #13,451, Khost Province, Afghanistan

Post by MurthyB »

In this article, Uber-RAPE Mohsin Hamid sees how much lipstick he can possible apply to a beast of the porcine variety. Lots of SWPL here (Stuff White People Like), and plus it's in the New Yorker!

LETTER FROM LAHORE: “DON’T ANGRY ME”
Passing through the Qatar airport, I thought I glimpsed, on the horizontally scrolling news ticker of a red-liveried news channel that was probably BBC, the information that an American Ambassador had been killed. My first thought was, Where? My second, related, was, I hope not in Pakistan.
After reconfirming that my four-month-old son was securely strapped to my chest {PAKI=MODRAN MAN WHO DOES EQUAL CHILD REARING CHECK}, I fished out my BlackBerry. Like many online Pakistanis, I have a group of friends I turn to for breaking news, political commentary, and gallows humor{PAKI JUST LIKE WESTREN HIPSTERS CHECK} . My circle, mostly aged forty or thereabouts, favors the decidedly uncool (to which a chart of R.I.M.’s plummeting share price will, sadly, attest) medium of BlackBerry Messenger—B.B.M.—for this purpose {ALSO IRONIC AND SELF-DEPRECATING IN A JON STEWART KIND OF WAY CHECK}.
Libya. Surprising. I powered off my phone for the flight to Lahore. When I powered it up again, waiting my turn at the X-ray scanners with which customs officers prevent alcohol from being smuggled into Pakistan {PAKI TRAVEL BY PLANES JUST LIKE US CHECK. AND FOLLOW THE RULES CHECK} (the war on booze being approximately as successful in our country as the war on drugs is in the U.S.{PAKI ALSO USE WORDS LIKE APPROXIMATELY LIKE HIP WESTERN WRITERS. PLUS NICE EQUAL EQUAL BETWEEN US WAR AND PAKI WAR. CHECK}), there were already several B.B.M. messages suggesting that the Ambassador’s killing was related to the film “Innocence of Muslims.”
The following day, on B.B.M., Twitter, Facebook, and elsewhere, I came across numerous claims that we would soon see anti-film protests raging across Pakistan; questions about what was wrong with, variously, the Americans, the Libyans, we Pakistanis, Muslims, and the people who run YouTube; and jokes too offensive to too many varied sensibilities to consider reproducing here, although some were, in my admittedly idiosyncratic estimation, really quite good. {PAKIS, AMRICANS ALL SAME, PAKIS ALL WELL CONNECTED INTERNET SAVVY CHECK}
I also received more than the usual quantity of chain-S.M.S. messages that day, and—in addition to the standard advertisements for English-language training courses, Dengue-thwarting mosquito nets, energy-efficient air conditioners, and pay-by-text Koranic guidance—there were two that caught my eye. {PAKISTAN MODRAN COUNTRY OF ENGLISH SPEAKING ENVIRONMENTALLY CONSCIOUS PEOPLE CHECK EVEN IF THERE IS A SLIGHT PROBLEM WITH DENGUE BUT THAT IS BEING SOLVED WITH TECHNOLOGY ANYWAY CHECK}
I have three broadband providers for my home, a bit obsessive, admittedly, but even in regular times the reliability of each leaves something to be desired. {ALL MODRAN TAKNALAGIES ARE AVAILABLE IN PAKISTAN CHECK}
The hurricane approached. People began their preparations. We did our grocery shopping on Thursday evening (the streets were packed; the traffic was terrible). My driver, a Christian, asked if he could stay home from work (the answer was yes){MODERATE ENLIGHTENMENT CHECK}. The birthday party of one of my daughter’s classmates was cancelled.
The hurricane hit. On my TV set, Pakistan was aflame. E-mails from friends abroad asked after my well being. I went out for a drive in the afternoon and things in my neighborhood were utterly calm—disconcertingly so, for mine is normally a bustling area to which the word “calm” does not usually apply. This reinforced the idea that Pakistan is a big country. A hundred and eighty million people is a lot of people. Pitched battles between protesters and police can be going on in one place, barriers made of shipping containers can be breached by mobs in another, and cinemas can be burned to the ground in a third—all of which did occur that day—and yet, in most locales, with the naked eye, you will see none of this. {ONLY .000000001% PROTESTED CHECK}
Phone service was restored that night. {AGAIN MODRAN EFFICIENT COUNTRY CHECK} Blogging, text messaging, Op-Ed-page comment posting, etc. resumed in earnest on Saturday.{NICE LITERATE MODERATELY ENLIGHTENED PABLUS CHECK} By most accounts, approximately twenty people had been killed across the country: rioters, police, a TV cameraman, bystanders. Among my Lahori friends there was an air of sadness, depression. Others were more proactive, like the five thousand students who signed up to coördinate cleanup efforts in Islamabad, Lahore, and Karachi through their dedicated Facebook page and the Twitter hashtag #ProjectCleanUpForPeace. {PEACEFUL LIBERAL EFFICIENT ACTIVISM CHECK}
BTW, there was a video of that cleanup posted on vimeo. It was a few dozen people sweeping up one intersection, all done solely for the video. The marketing spin never stops with these guys.
One friend sent, via B.B.M., a picture he had just taken of a rickshaw with these words written, in English, on the back of its fabric cabin: “Don’t Angry Me.” {OH THOSE WACKY ENGLISH-LITERATE PAKISTANI AUTORICKSHAW DRIVERS AND THEIR GALLOWS HUMOR!}

I was reminded of the Gadsden flags I had seen flying, years ago, on a trip to South Carolina: yellow, rattlesnake, “Don’t Tread on Me.{WELL-TRAVELLED PAKI CHECK} Who knows, maybe the rickshaw driver had come back home from the United States after 9/11. Or maybe he’d stumbled upon that slogan, or something similar, on Google. Or maybe he’d even caught a clip, on a slow-buffering visit to YouTube, fluttering in the crisp breeze of freedom.

{YES, THAT'S WHAT IT WAS. PAKISTANI AUTORICKSHAW DRIVERS ARE APPROXIMATELY AS LITERATE AS PAKISTANI AUTHORS OF ENGLISH CHECK}
But then some sdre posted this:

"Don't angry me "is Dialogue from a Hindi movie called [b]"Rowdy Rathore"[/b],I think that's what protesters were acting out being Rowdy Rathores that day. link---->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=licWGt1sewA

The nerve of this SDRE, attributing to Rowdy Rathore a saying, instead of Gadsden flags of South Carolina.

MurthyB garu.... That was :rotfl:
pentaiah

Post by pentaiah »

Moulana,Mullahs and Moulvis of the BRF Jirga, I humbly request you to clarify that if the Fatwa issued in the Year 1998 against purchase TS Pakistani made goods has been recalled or as a faithfool I should continue to follow the Holy Fatwa... Peace be upon the moulanas, mullahs and moulvis
urgently clarify please no?

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB1000087 ... 11452.html
About once a month, the Central Intelligence Agency sends a fax to a general at Pakistan's intelligence service outlining broad areas where the U.S. intends to conduct strikes with drone aircraft, according to U.S. officials. The Pakistanis, who in public oppose the program, don't respond.

On this basis, plus the fact that Pakistan continues to clear airspace in the targeted areas, the U.S. government concludes it has tacit consent to conduct strikes within the borders of a sovereign nation, according to officials familiar with the program.
A Haiku like Poem I wrote:
Not saying no // Is all the permission I need // For thorough GUBO.

pentaiah wrote:Moulana,Mullahs and Moulvis of the BRF Jirga, I humbly request you to clarify that if the Fatwa issued in the Year 1998 against purchase TS Pakistani made goods has been recalled or as a faithfool I should continue to follow the Holy Fatwa... Peace be upon the moulanas, mullahs and moulvis
urgently clarify please no?
Exception is granted for one Kind of Maal.

MurthyB wrote:
After reconfirming that my four-month-old son was securely strapped to my chest {PAKI=MODRAN MAN WHO DOES EQUAL CHILD REARING CHECK}, I fished out my BlackBerry. Like many online Pakistanis, I have a group of friends I turn to for breaking news, political commentary, and gallows humor{PAKI JUST LIKE WESTREN HIPSTERS CHECK} . My circle, mostly aged forty or thereabouts, favors the decidedly uncool (to which a chart of R.I.M.’s plummeting share price will, sadly, attest) medium of BlackBerry Messenger—B.B.M.—for this purpose {ALSO IRONIC AND SELF-DEPRECATING IN A JON STEWART KIND OF WAY CHECK}.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: A Sitara-e-Jurrat for you sir!

Zardari's uvacaha in the UN
Pakistan does not blame others for the challenges it faces.

That has got to be joke right??

Friends, not enemies - Edit in DT
So, from "Friends, not Masters" to now "Friends, not Enemies" - the Pak-US relationship has travelled a long distance in about sixty years. The fact though is, the Friends *were* Masters and the Friends are Enemies now.

Do not ask Pakistan to do more on terror: Zardari
http://dawn.com/2012/09/26/do-not-ask-p ... r-zardari/

"How many more terrorists can Pakistan be expected to train? We are already operating at full capacity!" He added.

http://dawn.com/2012/09/25/cinema-close ... ian-films/
The management of the PAF Cinema in the Cantonment area 8) says it has suffered big financial losses after a ban was imposed on running of ‘Indian’ films here.

As per the current policy, movies which boast well-known names from the Indian film industry may no be treated as ‘Indian’ products but simply as ‘foreign’ films. They are treated as films made outside India and are routinely imported from Dubai. For instance, the recent release ‘Raaz 3’ was cleared by censors in Punjab as a product of the UK. {Why not give it a green tint and treat it as Pindigenous film made in South Asia?} :roll:

One thing about Zardari. He always take a photo of Benazir for every UN address, places it near him and never fails mention her.

In India we have the politics of widowhood. In TSP that have politics of widower-hood. All == onree.

Notice how the Ban was imposed only after Mahesh Bhatt Raaz 3 stopped screening.

He son was also not questioned for 26/11 links.

THis fellow has uncanny links to the Pakistani Miltary and India's rulign establishment.
Skanda

Post by Skanda »

Zardari's address at the UN. Notice his wife's image next to him. WTF

Edit: OK, I see Anujan already mentioning it.

MurthyB - that is brilliant. You should spread it far and wide. Link to Benis dictionary as well.
jash_p

Post by jash_p »

whats going on with jalebi?
Dr Shireen Mazari parts ways with PTI

September 26, 2012 - Updated 1331 PKT
From Web Edition

251 9 6 0

[Dr Shireen Mazari parts ways with PTI]

KARACHI: Dr Shireen Mazari, the Central Vice President of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), has announced to quit the party, Geo News reported.

Anujan wrote:One thing about Zardari. He always take a photo of Benazir for every UN address, places it near him and never fails mention her.
What cuckoo land are these Pakis living in. If BRF knows so much about Paki perfidy, imagine how much the people in diplomatic circles know. A photo of Benazir is going to do what?
Evoke sympathy on terrorism? From whom? From people who probably know more about TSP than Pakis themselves!
This reminds me of beggars in bus stands who try such tricks "to raise money" with photos or printed cards showing a sick baby needing medical attention.

Anujan wrote:"How many more terrorists can Pakistan be expected to train? We are already operating at full capacity!" He added.
Zardari is likely to be prosecuted in pakiland for saying that. That's an admission of guilt. Billoo (er....his deranged son) would do himself a favor and conduct a DNA test to confirm that Z-man is not his biological daddy and therefore declare himself a true bhutto. AoA.

Anujan wrote:One thing about Zardari. He always take a photo of Benazir for every UN address, places it near him and never fails mention her.
So that's where Clint Eastwood got the idea for the chair..:)
member_22872

Post by member_22872 »

One thing about Zardari. He always take a photo of Benazir for every UN address, places it near him and never fails mention her.
Isn't it blasphemous in RoP to pray, revere, idolize etc a picture/idol/sculpture etc of another person or God? I think TSPians and their Taliban brothers have become complacent lately that they are not taking notice of such transgressions by less green pure landers.

Neela, If the diplomutts hang out with Pakis for too long they too become Pakified.
There is a long list of US diplomutts who became Pakified.

Joined in UQ Womb, Inseparate us from each other: Pakiban and Taliban Terrorists.
Zardari, Bole UN sunn Baat hamari
Asli kiya Hai nakli Kiya hai , poocho Kiyani se mere.

Anujan wrote:http://dawn.com/2012/09/25/cinema-close ... ian-films/
The management of the PAF Cinema in the Cantonment area 8) says it has suffered big financial losses after a ban was imposed on running of ‘Indian’ films here.

As per the current policy, movies which boast well-known names from the Indian film industry may no be treated as ‘Indian’ products but simply as ‘foreign’ films. They are treated as films made outside India and are routinely imported from Dubai. For instance, the recent release ‘Raaz 3’ was cleared by censors in Punjab as a product of the UK. {Why not give it a green tint and treat it as Pindigenous film made in South Asia?} :roll:
I hope they will be the catalysts for Bollywood moving out of India to UK/Dubai. Bollywood can get Askars and India can be left alone.

Jalebi quits PTI.
Mazari was served a show-cause notice by the party administration after she had alleged that the “the party and its Chairman have been hijacked by feudals.”
In her messages posted on Twitter today, Mazari said, “The membership drive was hijacked by ‘big money’ this has compromised the party elections.”
Mazari also expressed discontentment in her tweets saying “the way they [PTI] treated my daughter on twitter, abusing her over my remarks, is unacceptable.”
Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

kmkraoind wrote:In love with Bilawal: We’ve waited enough, says Khar
But, Bilawal’s father, President Zardari is not quite happy with the high-profile romance. Reports say, “the secret affair between Bilawal Bhutto and Hina Rabbani Khar came to the knowledge of Asif Ali Zardari, when the duo was caught in compromised position inside the official residence of the President.” :mrgreen:

When Zardari came to know about the affair, he called Khar and expressed intense disapproval of her extra-marital affair with his “minor son”. Khar, reportedly, in a harsh tone criticised Zardari’s “meanness” and asked him to refrain from “poking his nose into her personal affairs”, the report added. She even threatened to resign from the ministry as well as membership of Pakistan People’s Party if Zardari didn’t apologise for his “inappropriate behaviour”. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Here's how it went down probably..
Zardari smelling an opportunity asked for his '10 percent' from Hina. Hina refused and now he is against the relationship.
I won't be surprised that Pakis being Pakis, if Zardari asked for his pound of flesh .. literally.

-M