Delhi Rape Victim Dies-Express your outrage.

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Delhi Rape Victim Dies-Express your outrage.

Yep. It does look like that. Ravana's knowledge of Vedas and penance are true, but his abduction of Sita is portrayal of your forefathers, even though they both are mentioned by the same guy, in the same book, in the same chapter. We are scientific idiots only.

Shivji... Asuricness is a state of being. Just because you are nice most of the time, it doesn't mean you didn't do wrong when your Asuricness dominated you.

It is silly that you are a shrink and you dont know that there are no perpetual good/bad persons. That doesn't mean we don't punish people for their once in a life time bad deed.
Last edited by RamaY on 08 Jan 2013 07:33, edited 1 time in total.

negi wrote:^ Tell me about it; I wish I could be as intelligent and powerful as Ravana in real life; he did abduct Sita (okay we know it's portrayed like that) but there too he did not force himself upon her . By today's standards Ravan is a marayada Purushottam onlee. On the other hand Rama abandons his wife just because some joker casts doubts on her chastity ? Pakka Indic stuff hai boss. :mrgreen:

Then why are you crying about Jyothi's rape? After all these allegedly rapists were good boys for 17.8 years and only bad people for 2 hours. Is it fair to arrest them for being bad guys for 0.0072 hours of their life?

Aaaaaaak thoooo only.

^ Boss seriously it is in everyone's interest to analyse and dissect today's problems in present context; this influx of mythology and other daivyee stuff not only makes it funny but imho makes it trivial.

Negi,

No one asked you for your opinion. You should keep quite if you don't have the stomach or knowledge to debate.

negi wrote:Asuric, Indic, Daivic arrey baba please don't mix reality with mythology.
Going seriously OT here. Asuras were never bad early in the Rig Veda. The were worshipped too - with Varuna being one of them. I find too many people on BRF nowadays referring to "Asuras or "Asuric" as bad
Shivji.

for all your knowledge, life, and awareness you should spend some of your time reading Puranas.

I am sure you will see what I see.

Asuricness is a word same as "reformed" or "progressive" or "educated".

The so called reformists in West are also committing rape and the so called asuric also are committing rape.

We need to explain our Bharatiyas that their social asuric nature is dominating their daivic nature. That will give them a reference point and they will be better aware of the solutions.

For some educated fools, any Sanskrutam word is mythology and any English word is epitome of knowledge :(

Bade wrote: The higher rate for KL can also be explained due to differences in reporting biases across states. But lacking data let it stand. From anecdotal evidence I know groping, eve teasing etc is quite prevalent in KL even 30 years ago. But they do report it too. Not sure whether reporting gets suppressed due to cultural sensitivity in other states.
Very scientific anal-sis indeed.

Explain it away Dhimmis, explain it away!
Only if Indoo fundamentalists would stop to think too rather than just pontificate.

I am getting a feeling of 'MITI' (More Indic than Indian). :mrgreen:
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

Word.

Yep. What made you Indian?

All the science is good to believe that "I wish I am Ravana so I can fUck four wimmens OR rationalize why Keralaits have more reported cases of violence against wimmmen.

I hope your scientific life's are Rewarding.

The MITI effect comes out strongly for true MUTUs, is you are a pseudo-MUTU tough luck. You are neither here nor there. :P :(( :(( :((

Science Ack thoo, Aryabhata ack thoo, Bhaskar who ? It is all in the Vedas onlee.

Anand K wrote:Word.
Yes. It is just a word.

For a Paki, Hindu sounds and means different from how it sounds and means to a hindu.

Bade wrote: Science Ack thoo, Aryabhata ack thoo, Bhaskar who ? It is all in the Vedas onlee.
Wait boss Vedas don't talk about any $hit like this; I am not sure where it comes from. Vedas don't talk about Asuras and Devatas in every context.

How about stopping this blue-on-blue fight?

Go read Vedas, understand them and come debate.

I will be here to debate with you.
Anand K

Post by Anand K »

I am a Paki and not Daivically ascended enough.... and my home state has more reported rape cases. :((
Does it help if I live in a country closer to India (Geographically and Culturally) than Yamrika? I mean, do I win at least half a brownie point? :mrgreen:

AnandK ji

Don't get me wrong. It is idiotic and arrogant to say any Sanskrutam word is mythology and any English word is scientific.

When I say "elephant" you will not think just the spelling of elephant, but you will see an elephant in your eye of mind. That is the purpose of a word, any word.

It has become fashion for some people to "believe" in science than thinking scientific.

My apologies if I said anything wrong.
arnab

Post by arnab »

A true indic can never rape, a true muslim can never kill - it is all this inter mixing of religion and culture and races that is causing all the ills of humanity. Racial purity must be maintained - oops sounds too Nazic now :)
Last edited by arnab on 08 Jan 2013 08:13, edited 1 time in total.

Thanks for bringing in the word 'Nazi'...

RamaY wrote: After all these allegedly rapists were good boys for 17.8 years and only bad people for 2 hours. Is it fair to arrest them for being bad guys for 0.0072 hours of their life?
RamaY wrote: It is silly that you are a shrink and you dont know that there are no perpetual good/bad persons. That doesn't mean we don't punish people for their once in a life time bad deed.
Take a deep breath and post RamaYji. Two different opinions on two consecutive posts. Which one is right?

A true Indic is asuric and daivic at the same time. The indicness recognizes and rewards his daivicness and condemns and punishes his asuric nature. The Indic understands this and accepts the rule of law.

An Indic also consciously strives to increase his daivic quotient.

An Indic rationalizes his daivic behavior and never rationalizes his asuric nature and accepts the law of the land as the standard.

An Indic never wishes he is an asura for his Asuricness. He always hopes to be the Daiva even if it is there for a split second.

Am closing this thread for cleanup.