fart in the wind blowing in westerly direction.Some paki admiral on timesnow saying these jihadi have been putting in place Indians since last 1000 years. This came after Arnab called coward paki army using these Jihadis for deniability.
Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Dec 25, 2012
Are you serious, The only way to get back to these pigs would be to find the generals who authorized this attack and blow him to pieces inside porkistan, in Israeli style.saravana wrote:The 2 fellow Indians will be in VeeraSwargam.
Now experienced Rakshaks, what is the possible retaliation/action IA can take to send the pigs to hell? Similar raid onto Paki positions? Or considering it's a violation of our territory as well, something more?
When will our people learn??????
These scum need to be seen by people of India to know what we are dealing with. I havent seen any anchor except Arnab to bluntly say to whatever passes for their faces, what Indians and the World really think of the cuntry of Pakisatan.
NYDailynews
Syed Akbaruddin, a spokesman for India's foreign ministry, said in a statement that military commanders from the two countries had been in contact since the violence. Such contacts normally occur to make sure confrontations do not escalate
Cross posting from J&K thread for more data points:
2 police officers killed in Kashmir attacks
http://edition.cnn.com/2012/07/04/world ... index.html
2 police officers killed in Kashmir attacks
http://edition.cnn.com/2012/07/04/world ... index.html
The attacks took place Tuesday in districts within about 60 kilometers (37 miles) of the capital, Srinigar -- one in Pulwama District and the other in Kulgam District -- a police spokesman said.
In both cases, the assailants used pistols at close range to fire at the on-duty police officers before fleeing, the police spokesman said. The two officers were taken to hospitals where they died from their injuries, he added.
Nobel Piss Price for this. Also he should be a declared a Prophet.abhishek_sharma wrote:Shiv Aroor @ShivAroor
Angry & bent on retaliation, the Army's hands are tied by a pigeonhearted PM who wants to be remembered as an Indo-Pak peacemaker.
he can take up lahore residence and citizenship also. both countries will gain.
http://pib.nic.in/newsite/erelease.aspx?relid=91422
Poonch Incident Is A 'Provocative Action'
"The government of India considers the incident as a provocative action and we condemn it. DGMOs of the two countries are in touch over it. The government will take up the incident with the Pakistan Government. We expect Islamabad to honour the ceasefire agreement strictly."
Am sure MoD will order 1000 T-90 tanks and ask Army to excercise restrain!!
Lets play cricketsaravana wrote:http://pib.nic.in/newsite/erelease.aspx?relid=91422
Poonch Incident Is A 'Provocative Action'"The government of India considers the incident as a provocative action and we condemn it. DGMOs of the two countries are in touch over it. The government will take up the incident with the Pakistan Government. We expect Islamabad to honour the ceasefire agreement strictly."
Ack thoo
Pigeon-hearted? Squirrel-brained? Wrong both. Anyone whose blood doesn't boil at such atrocities on those who defend us, has neither a heart nor a brain. I hope the IA retaliates with utmost force, deniably, under the cover of mist or darkness. It needs to be a clinical commando-op, not an artillery barrage. Two can play that game.AbhiJ wrote:Nobel Piss Price for this. Also he should be a declared a Prophet.abhishek_sharma wrote:Shiv Aroor @ShivAroor
Angry & bent on retaliation, the Army's hands are tied by a pigeonhearted PM who wants to be remembered as an Indo-Pak peacemaker.
3 Test Series to be played.saravana wrote:http://pib.nic.in/newsite/erelease.aspx?relid=91422
Poonch Incident Is A 'Provocative Action'"The government of India considers the incident as a provocative action and we condemn it. DGMOs of the two countries are in touch over it. The government will take up the incident with the Pakistan Government. We expect Islamabad to honour the ceasefire agreement strictly."
GOI and GP have made good progress on withdrawal from Siachen
Sir Creek is at an advanced stage of discussion.
For the sake of International Peace.
ManMainoSigh is heartless, not pigeon hearted.abhishek_sharma wrote:Shiv Aroor @ShivAroor
Pig Hearted and Camel Brained.disha wrote:ManMainoSigh is heartless, not pigeon hearted.abhishek_sharma wrote:Shiv Aroor @ShivAroor
As I had said in an earlier post, we did Jhappad the porkis.
Unkil would have confirmed it through their intelligence. And we did not leave two wounded of which one got his 72. Something serious had happened to make us reatliate. Hence the unprecedented step of the USians asking for piss.
The one dead porki suits everyones H&D. We have never been the ones to brag about our "achievements". Our forces, through our history, have always underplayed their achievements.
Let us assume that I am wrong. That the Porkis have done us very bad. Do you think that the politicians can control the army, in its anger, seething for revenge? It may control certain politicised individuals, but the chaps on the ground care two hoots. There have been instances where juniors have taken matters into their own hands and kept our flag flying by individual acts of heroism and defiance. And their bosses turning a blind eye.
I am in no way saying that there should be indiscipline, but our chaps are trained to hunt individualy, in darkness and cover their tracks.
Just reflect on this. Sensibly, seriously. Leave your dhoti shivering behind. When justice is denied in big metros, do you think revenge acts are even discovered at the LoC?
We have had many great acts of valour and success. Be it Siachen or Kargil, Siri Creek or Kashmir. 1971 or 1965, where the porkis met their match. After 65 the porkis have been consistent in their defeat. Infact, we get credit for their cowardice in the brillinatly coined term Non-State Actors. Since 47 its been the Non State Actors anyway.
That does not mean, that as individuals we should not bay for revenge and Paki blood.
After all: Many eyes for one eye and many heads for one head makes the enemy blind and headless!
Looking forward to Maroof Raza's next column.
Unkil would have confirmed it through their intelligence. And we did not leave two wounded of which one got his 72. Something serious had happened to make us reatliate. Hence the unprecedented step of the USians asking for piss.
The one dead porki suits everyones H&D. We have never been the ones to brag about our "achievements". Our forces, through our history, have always underplayed their achievements.
Let us assume that I am wrong. That the Porkis have done us very bad. Do you think that the politicians can control the army, in its anger, seething for revenge? It may control certain politicised individuals, but the chaps on the ground care two hoots. There have been instances where juniors have taken matters into their own hands and kept our flag flying by individual acts of heroism and defiance. And their bosses turning a blind eye.
I am in no way saying that there should be indiscipline, but our chaps are trained to hunt individualy, in darkness and cover their tracks.
Just reflect on this. Sensibly, seriously. Leave your dhoti shivering behind. When justice is denied in big metros, do you think revenge acts are even discovered at the LoC?
We have had many great acts of valour and success. Be it Siachen or Kargil, Siri Creek or Kashmir. 1971 or 1965, where the porkis met their match. After 65 the porkis have been consistent in their defeat. Infact, we get credit for their cowardice in the brillinatly coined term Non-State Actors. Since 47 its been the Non State Actors anyway.
That does not mean, that as individuals we should not bay for revenge and Paki blood.
After all: Many eyes for one eye and many heads for one head makes the enemy blind and headless!
Looking forward to Maroof Raza's next column.
^^Saar did IA retaliate on below incident too ?
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/jamm ... 47238.html
btw the above beheadings took place in 2011.
If retaliation did occur for 2011 too like they did apparently for 2013 (as you hold) why was it not publicized ?
Last edited by Lilo on 08 Jan 2013 22:42, edited 1 time in total.
I am sure the juniors would not hesitate the equal equal of Fake Encounters with the Bakis.
Plz don't disrespect pigs and camels.AbhiJ wrote:Pig Hearted and Camel Brained.
Assume we did not. We are after all SDREs only. The oft repeated self propaganda I hear.Lilo wrote:^^Saar did IA retaliate on below incident too ?
Assume we did. We will not admit it. And they will not admit it either. Or if they do, one guy met his matrydom type thingy.
Some of our guys on the border will be raising their glasses of rum with sparkling eyes, high fives and cheers and a sombre thought for the departed.
Or some will have their eyes smouldering in anger and reach the sparkling eyes stage a few days later.
A lot of WKKs got their earth shattered today but not at the loss of lives of 2 soldiers but at the Islamicness of Beheading and mutilation of the bodies.
No way! Don't you know that this was done by a few terrorists. Did all the pakistanis start beheading Indians? Obviously, the silent majority is lovey dovey. This this incident actually reinforces WKK's belief and energises their efforts. Let us find out who did the killing, and promptly give a visitor visa to his relatives. That should teach them...A lot of WKKs got their earth shattered
Offcourse, I am talking about those WKKs interested in the strategic and defence circles not the pappu aam admi.rgsrini wrote:^^No way! Don't you know that this was done by a few terrorists. Did all the pakistanis start beheading Indians? Obviously, the silent majority is lovey dovey. This this incident actually reinforces WKK's belief and energises their efforts. Let us find out who did the killing, and promptly give a visitor visa to his relatives. That should teach them...A lot of WKKs got their earth shattered
Why blame WKKs alone?
How many people paid for and watched Indo-Pak cricket series? Why didn't some "Indians" start a campaign to boycott the cricket matches?
The disconnect is too deep.
How many people paid for and watched Indo-Pak cricket series? Why didn't some "Indians" start a campaign to boycott the cricket matches?
The disconnect is too deep.
what happened a few days ago? I read about firing and one dead. It must be more than that then.
AbhiJ
I am talking about the strategic type WKKs as well. If their Earth is not already shattered by all the Paki perfidy so far, including the recent mumbai attacks, then their Earth will continue to be round and strong.
rgsrini,rgsrini wrote:AbhiJ
I better say they got horrified at the attack and are on short term piss. Everyone will be back to Paki ki Maa ka Tamasha.
Singha ji,Singha wrote:he can take up lahore residence and citizenship also. both countries will gain.
We will probably find that the head was severed using a gun (silenced ??) rather than a knife or a similar cutting implement. Three to four carefully placed shots at close range is enough to damage the neck so that the head can be easily pulled off the torso.
The paki gentleman on burka butt's show was suggesting multiple times that the head may have been severed during a burst of gunfire.
This savagery has been carefully been planned for quite some time and the spot for the ambush chosen well in advance. Pity that the IA wasn't more careful all along the LOC in spite of knowing that the attack would certainly come.
We should now welcome Im the dim and his gang for the IPL. What other options do we have? They will screw a few more Indian females and spit in our collective faces on burkha butt's show leaving our aman ki tamasha crowd positively orgasmic.
I pretty sure this is going to happen. It is just the matter of when. We are our own enemies, facilitating and funding terrorists.We should now welcome Im the dim and his gang for the IPL
I like the idea of sinking one of their navy shop with maximum numbers of Abdfools on Board. No need for beheading etc, just make sure few hungry sharks are around. OTOH, is not Skardu within the range of Smerch?
Pak troops cross LoC, kill 2 Indian jawans brutally
Indeed!venug wrote:It is just the matter of when. We are our own enemies, facilitating and funding terrorists.
Wonder what that conversation looks like right now.saravana wrote:http://pib.nic.in/newsite/erelease.aspx?relid=91422
What else!! Chai-Biskoot with some dal pakoras to go along with kirket! Why is there a need to talk? Laaton ke Bhoot Baaton se nahi maante!! Deploy Bofors and smerch and start bombing Lahore and Islamabad (both within reach) for at least 2 days.Wonder what that conversation looks like right now.
Sushupti ji
I hope you don't mind me copying your post.
Was watching ndtv. Who the hell is this Col Shukla. This guy has guts to say that we should go with dialog and mutilation by Pakistanis is not something new and we should get used to it. What kind of defence specialist is he?
One of the panelist (on Arnab's show) Lt. Gen (Retd) B S Jaswal, Former Army Commander, Northern Command claimed that in 1999 in held a court of Inquiry in which he found two of our jawans were found beheaded and later they found that the Pakistani Army played football with the heads of our soldiers
See video at 2:28min
Debate: Pak's open aggression - 2-The Newshour-TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos

See video at 2:28min
Debate: Pak's open aggression - 2-The Newshour-TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos
So USA and Chin were asking for peace before barbarians came across the border? Each jawaan is more important to Indians than dawood and other pakbarians. Better hit hard and hemorrhage harder that even USA and Chin think 10 times before giving cover to barbarians crossing the border.
Just 2 cents, but paid media should not be given credibility other than being called out as paid media. It is somewhat similar to, as an example, Gandhiji being questioned when Bhagat Singh ji was sent to gallows for his bravery, but mediawallah didn't question the British bosses, the British PM and the British Queen who all did not mind enjoying luxuries provided for by Indians.
Last edited by vishvak on 09 Jan 2013 01:54, edited 2 times in total.
^^ I can remember dialogue from movie taken,
When you start sitting behind desk you forget things like weight of a gun which is loaded and one which is not. People behind desks cannot make decisions on how to defend territory.
Folks:
Can someone please download and preserve the TSP jarnails comment about jehadis murdering indics for a 1000 years?
It should be played everyday on AIR. Right after the 6:30AM Vande Materam I used to wake up to.
Can someone please download and preserve the TSP jarnails comment about jehadis murdering indics for a 1000 years?
It should be played everyday on AIR. Right after the 6:30AM Vande Materam I used to wake up to.
It clearly looks now that the TSPA wanted to lay a trap for India; by provoking the IA first, then creating a huge hype with the ISPR continuing to keep the flames alive through social network, going to the US and PRC etc. Now, this mutilation will be justified as retaliation for the earlier Indian attack.
Wow !!! this things happen after completing cricket encounter. Was it coisidence or preplaned not to derail cricket?