Q: when did S.TN went S of TN?
The articulation too has become sophisticated.ramana wrote:Folks, Modi = Gujarat is exactly th regional image that DIE would like to portray.
Earlier it was 'Modi = Gujarat' now it is 'India can never repeat Gujarat's success' (this has grown in last few days) &/or 'supporters of Modi look down upon Indians' (first credit - Theo ji).
&
Theo ji, what does this mean : "like all Neta's he is in this for himself".
I support him because I care for myself, my kids, my country. My 'Self' is intimately tied up with my views. So is Modi's. Obviously he is in it for himself and his kids (extended family) and his own country. He does it at the level he got, I do it at my level.
Unless off course you are preparing the ground for Kongi==Modi with money in Swiss banks
Last edited by member_20317 on 11 Jan 2013 21:42, edited 1 time in total.
^ when it was flushed downSaiK wrote:Q: when did S.TN went S of TN?

Theo_Fidelji,Theo_Fidel wrote:Prahaar,
At the risk of starting a flame war...
Don't make assumptions about other people that you are not sure about. I don't dislike NM at all. I don't buy all this holocaust nonsense that is projected about him as being more evil than Hitler. I think the GOTUS is stupid for denying him a visa, and the GOI is venal for not fighting for his rights at very least because he is a citizen and has rights.
I do believe however that he is just another 'Neta', and I treat him like I treat every other Neta, with a horse sized pile of skepticism, like all Neta's he is in this for himself. The more outrageous the claim the stronger my BS meter goes off. I don't believe in this flawless human being and bhagwans on earth nonsense. I don't believe GJ or S.TN for that matter, is paradise on earth or that it has discovered some superior civilization. It is a successful, well administered state of India and I'm thrilled to see it prosper. Just as I would be thrilled to see Azamgarh or Odisha or Ladakh or Lakshadweep prosper.
The prosperity of GJ and S.TN only matters in so much as it makes India richer and stronger. Nothing less and nothing more.
I made an assumption based on the text in your post(s). Especially the bold part in your previous post. I am guilty of posting based on assumptions (about NM) - which turned out to be wrong - based on your response. When you make statements like Moditva looks down on poorer people/regions is a flame war not your reply to me. No one expects NM to be treated any differently than others but only based on his track record. Modi bhakts are not his bhakts out of any personal grudge/anguish/favor/profit, they are that because they feel that he provides the best chance (in the current milieu) - they may be right or wrong, no one can tell that NOW. But your statements ascribe motives/intentions which are not perceptible (at least to me) based on available data.
Fully expect this freshly minted funda ( after all the other titles like minority unfriendly, improper development, dictatorial, potholes in few roads and so bad onlee etc etc) to rapidly catch on in all our "secular" DDM soon.Moditva at present seems to be ignore/insult anyone you think is poorer than you.
How many Netas do you know who are bachelors and have no family piling on to them and not known for personal wealth accumulation ?Theo_Fidel wrote:I do believe however that he is just another 'Neta', and I treat him like I treat every other Neta, with a horse sized pile of skepticism, like all Neta's he is in this for himself.
Put yourself in the shoes of such a person and ask - would he be more concerned about being 'in it for himself' or about making a mark in bettering the state / country ?
If all netas are same then why can't S.TN accept NM as their neta?Theo_Fidel wrote: I do believe however that he is just another 'Neta', and I treat him like I treat every other Neta
because another neta does not necessarily means his neta.
your neta != my neta.
PS: The word "same" should be "similar" rather. same would be namo namo and other robotic namos.
your neta != my neta.
PS: The word "same" should be "similar" rather. same would be namo namo and other robotic namos.
Last edited by SaiK on 11 Jan 2013 22:08, edited 1 time in total.
I see the expression S.TN being used in this thread.
What exactly does it mean? Is it a geographic concept or an idea for something else?
^ But Theoji is reformed!
Since all netas are same same, S.TN will elect NM.
Rji - S.TN = Christians.
Since all netas are same same, S.TN will elect NM.
Rji - S.TN = Christians.
Theo_Fidel wrote:Guys,
Keep on looking down on the rest of India and insulting other states and regions, regions that are BTW wealthier or as wealthy as GJ.
It will win you a lot of friends and supporters.
Moditva at present seems to be ignore/insult anyone you think is poorer than you.

Now, the victim card:"You are looking down up us... we will teach you a lesson..."
Nicely done.

PS: BTW, wouldn't you be happy if Modi loses supporters and friends, so why are you complaining? or are do you want Modi to gain friends and supporters?
It could because of Ramadoss (PMK), who is taking up the division further on the dravidian divided mks.
Prahaar,
Don't put words in my mouth again. I never said Modi looks down on perceived poorer groups though he has completely ignored certain groups in GJ and has isolated his opposition. That is his democratic prerogative.
This does not have to be Modi vs Everyone else...
Don't put words in my mouth again. I never said Modi looks down on perceived poorer groups though he has completely ignored certain groups in GJ and has isolated his opposition. That is his democratic prerogative.
This does not have to be Modi vs Everyone else...
The poster has a mixture of victim mentality, at times as part of the majority population and then takes up views of foreign country about India esp. from western and colonial version.johneeG wrote:
Yep, 'S.TN' was inserted into this discussion to erect this strawman(and red herring). Only.
Now, the victim card:"You are looking down up us... we will teach you a lesson..."
They are a product of colonial history and colonial worldview. They have only changed recently after Indian independence for 60 years. It will take another 40 more years before people with that background will become complete oriented with Indian viewpoint.
No.. most of TN (imho) feels Indian view point only can be seen with more autonomous states (importantly TN). Just my observation. But, one could find more nodding head agreeing for federated view points.
I think the division of languages is the core to the problem, and not religion or caste, when it comes to India viewpoint.
Did not know that Archarya was also a qualified mind reader + psychohistory type + purity thekedar.
Still fun to read...

Theo ji why this favour on us. Why do you volunteer to be the punching bag. Right now it looks like its Theo vs Everyone else.Theo_Fidel wrote:This does not have to be Modi vs Everyone else...

And SaiK ji, some how I never expected this line from you. I am still laughing.
BTW to all bhailogs:
Since Modi has been restricted to Gujarat till now so there is not much that can be said about what we can expect from him.
Now if you guys remember there was a time when 85% of the India was pejoratively referred to as the harbinger of 'Hindu rate of growth'. Then there was a time when all things were pinned to 'caste'. Both these dramas were proved false. Today Modi is sought to be reduced to that generalisation. This is the time to take Modi to the masses and proove the naysayers, false again.
Re. 'Hindu rate of growth' - There has been only one other instance of any class of commentariat outdoing this. That was when the Pakis (48%) called Bangladeshis (52%), traitors even though Bangladeshis in West Pakistan were basically never present.
Only on the internets....ravi_g wrote: Right now it looks like its Theo vs Everyone else.![]()

I think the trick is all with bandwagon strategies. All it takes is the corroboration of correct policies implemented with near zero tolerance to corruption. That is all aam admi is asking from a larger system of corrupt, criminal and evil dynastic empire.
eat, but only relatively better.
live, but only relatively better.
work, but only relatively better.
all simple things to ask. the very strategy to equality for all.
who can give this, is where aaam minds will go for. [not the stupid boozed brainless gullibles on the streets]
eat, but only relatively better.
live, but only relatively better.
work, but only relatively better.
all simple things to ask. the very strategy to equality for all.
who can give this, is where aaam minds will go for. [not the stupid boozed brainless gullibles on the streets]
Theo: I do not want to guess what is in your mind, nor put words in your mouth. But to me it almost looks like S.TN === Christians. If that is the case why is the question not framed "Should Christians of India, fear Modi?" Generalizing it "Should adherents of other religion, be any concerned if Modi becomes the PM or BJP comes to power?" This probably will help the discussion better.
Modi supporters: On the other hand, if Theo really means people belonging to distant parts of the country; then it is a legitimate question to ask "How will Modi attract Indian citizens who are far away from Gujarat?" India does not vote like America votes for its President. Hence people still vote with caste and religious concerns. Instead of sounding like "Theo vs Rest", it should be "How can BJP convince Rest of India about Modi?" For example, taking S.TN (how convenient
) who knows only a little about Modi, but knows more about his local politics, goonda, caste, clan, development issues, threats, opportunities ityadi....why should he react differently if it is Ram, Ravan or Modi?
If you cannot convince Theos and Anands (I assume he is from Kerala) of this World.....then it is a lost opportunity no?
my 3 cents.
Modi supporters: On the other hand, if Theo really means people belonging to distant parts of the country; then it is a legitimate question to ask "How will Modi attract Indian citizens who are far away from Gujarat?" India does not vote like America votes for its President. Hence people still vote with caste and religious concerns. Instead of sounding like "Theo vs Rest", it should be "How can BJP convince Rest of India about Modi?" For example, taking S.TN (how convenient

If you cannot convince Theos and Anands (I assume he is from Kerala) of this World.....then it is a lost opportunity no?
my 3 cents.
I like to think on a case to case basis (more on the lines of Apad Dharma). So your distaste to Dynasty, is that applicable to all parties including BJP?Arjun wrote:SwamyG, I think I know your position on Dynasty...Its obviously not a repugnant concept for you - while it remains one for me and for several others. Clearly I do think that the tribe of those like me who find it disgusting is only increasing in India. If you feel otherwise, that's fine as well.
SwamyG garu,
To your second part, NM will attract Bharatiyas all over Bharat for the same reason why he attracted Bharatiyas of Gujarat. NM will attract Indians all over India for the same reason why he attracted Indians of Gujarat.
There is no Theo Vs Rest. It is Reformed-Theo Vs Casteist-Theo. The reformed one is little precious, that's all.
To your second part, NM will attract Bharatiyas all over Bharat for the same reason why he attracted Bharatiyas of Gujarat. NM will attract Indians all over India for the same reason why he attracted Indians of Gujarat.
There is no Theo Vs Rest. It is Reformed-Theo Vs Casteist-Theo. The reformed one is little precious, that's all.
Dynasty is a problem. When every institution is destroyed and institutions are bent and constitution is violated to serve the interests of a dynasty, people lose faith in democracy and trust that any institution can serve impartially. That is what exactly is happening in the country. The CBI, IB, RAW, Judiciary, Media every thing is being controlled to harass, blackmail to server the dynasty. The cabinet ministers don't even let PM know what they are doing. The Law minister does not even let him know that he is going to London to defreeze the accounts of Quattrochi. No one believes CBI in case of Jagan because the institution of CBI has been abused and can't be trusted.SwamyG wrote:Arjun:
I am not sure why we need to 'divide' the economy to begin with? We have numerous accounts of economy and state administration in Indian history - be it from Kautilya, Sukracharya or Tiruvalluvar. There has been stress on good governance and sound economic policies. Guidance is aplenty in Mahabharata or Ramayana. Yet, we continue to 'divide' the economy into 'right' and 'left'.
Neatly bracketed or neatly boxed? You see what you want to see.
1. I think INC is populist, not 'left' or 'right'. It does what it has to do get votes. However, it was PVNR with MMS and PC that launched the liberalism that we now continue to cherish. Two of the stalwarts are still active albeit totally unfit for their current role or leadership. I agree INC is known for appeasement of minorities. However, they are not the only party that works on 'caste'. All parties utilizes the caste factor - including Modi. Why else did he let Narahiri Amin in?
2. Dynasty per se is not a problem. We have the Thackerays in Shiva Sena. We had Vasundra Raje & Hemant Singh. We have the Karunanidhi dynasty in DMK. We have the Ramdoss family in PMK. We have Nehru-Gandhi family in INC. We have the Mahajans in BJP. There is the NTR family, YSR family in AP. We have, like you mention, Menaka and Varun in BJP. We have Prakash and Sukhbir in Akali. We have Akhilesh and Mulayam in UP. Probably there are several more lesser known political families in each and every state. What matters is if the elected leader is competent and doing his or her job.
Vasundhra Raje does not have any assurance that her kids will automatically nominated as CM. Neither does Menaka or Varun. I won't call NTR as dynasty yet unless CBN's son takes over TDP. CBN revolted against NTR and took over the party because he built that organization from the ground up and he had the support base. He did not inherit it from NTR.
The rest of the parties are a problem too. The culture of dynasty developed once the crooks saw what a crooked dynasty is doing at the center using caste, communal, religious combinations, organizing riots for long time and looting by developing a loyalist bureaucracy. The result is Karunanidhis, Mulyams, Laloos, Karunanidhis, Mayawatis etc and their dynasties.
The progress means we need to go from low level of democracy to higher levels of democracy. We are on a reverse trend. After 60 years, we should moved from nomination of candidates by parties to a Primary system. Instead, we went backwards to inheritance system, all because of a dynasty. Such tendencies should be nipped in the bud.
When JFK nominated RFK as Attorney General, US Congress enacted anti-nepotism law. When one US president got elected thrice, they enacted 2 term limit for President. The democracy and its institutions need to guarded like babies and needs to be rescued from greed and evil taking over the system. A MAFIA took over this nation and it manifests itself as dynasties, civil society and PAID MEDIA.
Again...
A civilization that chooses to close its eyes to its most crucial problems is a stricken civilization." - Aime Cesaire
One region that I know is immensely wealthy is Coastal Andhra. Good for them.Theo_Fidel wrote:Guys,
Keep on looking down on the rest of India and insulting other states and regions, regions that are BTW wealthier or as wealthy as GJ.
It will win you a lot of friends and supporters.
Moditva at present seems to be ignore/insult anyone you think is poorer than you.
If one removes caste-ism from TN (regardless of religion
), then India will flourish.

Last edited by SaiK on 12 Jan 2013 00:04, edited 1 time in total.
I have learned an important tactic over the last few pages.
we were all a bunch of fools who jumped on the initial "S.TN" comment, rightfully so, yes, but in turn, this also gave more mileage and 'air-time' to the regional diversions. I have to wonder if this is what was intended.
in one fluid stroke, insert an inane comment which at best was ridiculous, and then eventually all the attention makes it a legitimate "viewpoint", and finally it is about "Modi vs. so-and-so-region"....
we all fell for the nautanki hook, line and sinker.
the comment should have been ignored, with the lone poster parroting it would have eventually shut up after seeing the fish not falling for the bait.
important lesson for future reference. for all of us.
we were all a bunch of fools who jumped on the initial "S.TN" comment, rightfully so, yes, but in turn, this also gave more mileage and 'air-time' to the regional diversions. I have to wonder if this is what was intended.
in one fluid stroke, insert an inane comment which at best was ridiculous, and then eventually all the attention makes it a legitimate "viewpoint", and finally it is about "Modi vs. so-and-so-region"....
we all fell for the nautanki hook, line and sinker.
the comment should have been ignored, with the lone poster parroting it would have eventually shut up after seeing the fish not falling for the bait.
important lesson for future reference. for all of us.
SaiKji: TN is so reformed that Casteism there mostly means minoritism.
Deveshji: Another approach is to call S.TN for what it truly is.
VijayK: My point in the entire discussion is that no country can discount a potential candidate just because he comes from a 'dynasty' or has rich political exposure because of his or her family connections. If Rahul is a spoiled brat without the right mind set, ideology and intentions - then disqualify him for those reasons, not because of Nehru, IG or Sonia. If Rahul was like Modi, would there be still any opposition to him; and would there by a thread? Probably not.
The problem is Sonia or Rahul are not being rejected for what they are and what they are not; but because of familial connections. Why not touch the nose straight instead of forming vakra poses to touch it? You have the mango hanging low from the branch, why insist that the way to get the mango is to cut the tree?
Last edited by SwamyG on 12 Jan 2013 01:19, edited 1 time in total.
The problem is people are lazy to wake up and walk to mango tree and eat it. They want everything at their door step. Similarly, Rahul and Sonia wants the whole of India keep on voting for them without doing anything for India. Well, in desh, with a billion mindset of lazy bums, it is not a bad wish. But, given a change is coming, there is nothing wrong in taking a brake from that mindset.
SwamiG, Nehru showed the way, others are copying it e.g. the Congress stalwarts of Nehru's era didn't do that. If boss of the company indulges in nepotism you can't blame the sweeper for doing the same.
Let us forget this S.TN. thing as it is irrelevant. I think Christians (as other minorities) will be fine as the only thing he has done in Guj
is make life difficult for EJs (India is not interested in the health of EJs). I think it is a valid point whether NM will be able to carry the message specially to rural and underpriviledged voters who still believe in the C-system. Having said that he appears to be the only person in contention who can do the job if he becomes PM. SSC and RS are a distant second. I don't see anyone in the INC who can do the job. Had given a chance to MMS in 2004 saying that "thank God the dynasty is not back" and "he has done his job in the past". But he has been a feckless leader and we have the dynasty ruling by proxy and as expected not doing a good job.
Let us forget this S.TN. thing as it is irrelevant. I think Christians (as other minorities) will be fine as the only thing he has done in Guj
is make life difficult for EJs (India is not interested in the health of EJs). I think it is a valid point whether NM will be able to carry the message specially to rural and underpriviledged voters who still believe in the C-system. Having said that he appears to be the only person in contention who can do the job if he becomes PM. SSC and RS are a distant second. I don't see anyone in the INC who can do the job. Had given a chance to MMS in 2004 saying that "thank God the dynasty is not back" and "he has done his job in the past". But he has been a feckless leader and we have the dynasty ruling by proxy and as expected not doing a good job.
Democracy in India is not such a delicate flower. It survived Charan Singh and Indira and the Gowda dude and Hegde and his godman....
Saik,
In that case you will have to eliminate the mindset in India and much of world that kids follow their parents into the same dhandha. I personally find the attitude of the Ghandi family that a nation of 1 billion is an inheritance too distasteful to stomach. But I'm willing to test it with the electorate and deal with the outcome. Most of the electorate I talk to don't find it distasteful even if they are skeptical of the princelings ability. They definitely consider Sonia an Indian BTW and these attacks on a Bahu are taken in very senti terms.
You will get much better traction in discrediting the princeling and SG on competence and ability. All else is only a distraction and even counter productive. The internets of course is different, but how many votes does it get....
In the vernacular papers here Nitish Kumar is spoken of in glowing terms, BTW.....
Saik,
In that case you will have to eliminate the mindset in India and much of world that kids follow their parents into the same dhandha. I personally find the attitude of the Ghandi family that a nation of 1 billion is an inheritance too distasteful to stomach. But I'm willing to test it with the electorate and deal with the outcome. Most of the electorate I talk to don't find it distasteful even if they are skeptical of the princelings ability. They definitely consider Sonia an Indian BTW and these attacks on a Bahu are taken in very senti terms.
You will get much better traction in discrediting the princeling and SG on competence and ability. All else is only a distraction and even counter productive. The internets of course is different, but how many votes does it get....
In the vernacular papers here Nitish Kumar is spoken of in glowing terms, BTW.....
I don't know why you guys go so much to S of TN for EJs.. right in S of Bangaluru, or S of Tirupathi one can find vibrant EJs. What I am saying is this: If EJs are flourishing, it is not the fault of the followers.. but the fault of the system, where poor people have failed to receive answers to basic living.
Basically, any presence of any conversion of religion happens only when people are sick and tired of their living. This is caused by the living system (political and day to day life - roti kapada makhan). If I so poor, fighting for keeping my brains active, I would follow anything.. it is my meek self, and meek shall inherit the world strategies kicks in.
==
Theo, I personally don't care about Sonia being bahu shahu etc.. she just failed that is all!
Basically, any presence of any conversion of religion happens only when people are sick and tired of their living. This is caused by the living system (political and day to day life - roti kapada makhan). If I so poor, fighting for keeping my brains active, I would follow anything.. it is my meek self, and meek shall inherit the world strategies kicks in.
==
Theo, I personally don't care about Sonia being bahu shahu etc.. she just failed that is all!
OT but that is not the only reason e.g. there are more poor people in the North than South, yet except for some pockets EJs are not a big threat. I haven't read Rajiv Malhotra's book but maybe he has some answers. One can explain tribals in the NE converting because they were either animists or mildly Hindu. Casteism is as vicious in the North as in some parts of the South. May be it is the failure of the local community in TN and AP to reach out. Or something else which needs to be investigated.SaiK wrote:
One thing to note is that except Bengal the Sangh has been active north of South since pre-independence. May be in the South there was no opposing force leaving the field open.
You did not get my point. I was saying, people are feeling the heat of poverty and suffering. They need something (*) to tell them that they will do okay. It is not about any religion or caste or EJs. The thought is valid even for considering namo or no-namo.
Some personal opinions/observations are rubbed on to the population of S.TN, while others (such as personal disdain for die-nasty) are washed away by the self-defined public opinion.Theo_Fidel wrote:Democracy <snip> is spoken of in glowing terms, BTW.....

Supratik:
You bring very good points. So Modi is never a threat to the followers of any religion, but he will resist EJ activities. This is what most of Hindus would expect. Now how to convince the Christians of this? It is a legitimate question, no? Because the powers to be will blur the distinction, and emotional and gullible people will buy into the blur. How does an aam admi who is not a Hindu get convinced that Modi believes in religious freedom, but will not tolerate NGOs supported by foreign missionaries who are bent on conversion? It is a case of removing the thorn with as little pain as possible.
Too much ado about nothing this Modi brouhaha, IMO. When the time comes, and if BJP wins and selects him to be the PM, it will be a smooth transition.
The election outcome is neither decided by S.TN or by KL commies and liberal Congressis, it will be decided primarily in the North where the votes reside.

Last edited by Bade on 12 Jan 2013 01:54, edited 1 time in total.
SwamyGji: Believe me! This is is same line of argument by vested interests when some one wants to reform a system that prevents anti-nepotism laws or term limits. The damage to the democratic institutions and abuse of power is so great that by debarring the appointment of President's relatives to cabinet positions and preventing a candidate from running third time, America averted a disaster. I am not saying same rules will work in India. Our scumbag dynasties will leave no stone unturned to defeat every rule in the book with the help of MAFIA media and MAFIA civic society posing as Indian saviors and champions of justice.SwamyG wrote:VijayK: My point in the entire discussion is that no country can discount a potential candidate just because he comes from a 'dynasty' or has rich political exposure because of his or her family connections. If Rahul is a spoiled brat without the right mind set, ideology and intentions - then disqualify him for those reasons, not because of Nehru, IG or Sonia. If Rahul was like Modi, would there be still any opposition to him; and would there by a thread? Probably not.
Trust me! I always propose a Primary form of system that will eventually provide an opportunity to challengers which will eventually develop into a system that will not let any DIEnasty digging in let alone Gandoos. You have to provide a framework for genuine (and some times fake) leaders to take on establishment. This will not only eliminate CM/PM dynasties but they will also eliminate MP/MLA family dynasties. In my view, the proliferation of caste/community/regional parties/leaders is because there is no effective framework in our system that provides leaders to stake their claim and people to elect such leaders.The problem is Sonia or Rahul are not being rejected for what they are and what they are not; but because of familial connections. Why not touch the nose straight instead of forming vakra poses to touch it? You have the mangoe hanging low from the branch, why insist that the way to get the mango is to cut the tree?
In history of India, how do we pass the torch?
1. Back room deals like Janata Party.
2. Secret vote as decided by high command
3. Death of party leader and the party will meet to elect their spouse/descendant/
4. Arrest of a leader in corruption case where by he chooses his wife to take over until he comes out
5. Arrest of a leader such as Jagan where by he nominates his wife/sister to keep the seat warm until he can get bail.
We only had very few cases of democratic process where by some one assumed PMship...
1. Weepy Singh used Bofors scandal and painted himself as the fighter of people and people gave him a chance.
2. Vajpayee was recognized for his oratory and vision (and a lot Ayodhya emotion), people elected him.
Till now, there is no instance of a person recognized for his performance and record in Governance who has been elected as PM. This is the first time people all over India are thinking of Modi because of his record of Development and Governance.
But as we can see, there are several ways to derail any such mechanism. The CON MAFIA, PAID MEDIA, PAID CIVIC SOCIETY and even sections of BJP all are working together in tandem to stop it because once a leader with proven performance is elected by popular support, there will be more and more claims (and naturally rewards) of Performance based Leadership. This is very dangerous idea to Vested interests, PAID CIVIC SOCIETY, PAID MEDIA and DIEnasty MAFIA across the nation. The SCUMBAGS can't make their son/daughter/son-in-law/sister to be their heir to their FIEFDOM. There will be a demand to institutionalize such a framework "some sort of Primary system".
These VESTED INTERESTS will keep be coming up LIE after LIE, EXCUSE after EXCUSE why Modi is a dangerous idea and why dynasty is not that bad. Why should Rahul or Sonia be denied the right? Is it a fundamental right to become PM? India is different than US. Congress has no ideology and appeases and sorts out differences by delaying, appeasement and accommodation. Modi is kommunal... Modi scares Muslims and Christians... Modi is Hitler... Modi is Dictator... The arguments are repeated, resuscitated... We will keep hearing them again and again and again from Civic Society, PAID MEDIA, PRESSTITUTES, PAID CIVIC SOCIETY.
Last edited by vijayk on 12 Jan 2013 01:58, edited 1 time in total.
Exactly, BJP winning other states is what matters for Modi to even think about a minister-ship.