Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
^^^ Bhy aar these TV Wallahs influenjed by Angreji zuban and kulchar @5.00 and ujing the word fcuker as a puncutation after every few words hainji? Seems like too much of conspiracy has brain fcuked these inbreds.
I guess Punjabi must be a phoren zuban for these guys. Did the Mughals speak Erdoo? I waj conphused that they spoke farsi.
Wajnt TV and entertainment haraam? Shouldn't some bious maulaner pass a fartwa against wimmens letting nanha mujahids to watch TV instead of sending them to Madrassas to learn the holy pook and bum technalji?
I guess Punjabi must be a phoren zuban for these guys. Did the Mughals speak Erdoo? I waj conphused that they spoke farsi.
Wajnt TV and entertainment haraam? Shouldn't some bious maulaner pass a fartwa against wimmens letting nanha mujahids to watch TV instead of sending them to Madrassas to learn the holy pook and bum technalji?
No more space for another elephant
Recently, we had heard about the elephant Malsi that waj afraid of sharing the land with the Hindoo Elephant God and wanted its own jungle as a homeland called Jurassic Parkistan. In this jungle, they tried to introduce a tamer elephant Saheli. But the handlers of Malsi, the Ghazis that they were, spotted the blasphemy of Saheli and restored the purity, honor and dignity of Jurassic Parkistan!
This Ayesha has rightly made the case that Jurrasic Parkistan should not accomdate another elephant.
Recently, we had heard about the elephant Malsi that waj afraid of sharing the land with the Hindoo Elephant God and wanted its own jungle as a homeland called Jurassic Parkistan. In this jungle, they tried to introduce a tamer elephant Saheli. But the handlers of Malsi, the Ghazis that they were, spotted the blasphemy of Saheli and restored the purity, honor and dignity of Jurassic Parkistan!
This Ayesha has rightly made the case that Jurrasic Parkistan should not accomdate another elephant.
Recently, news broke that the Capital Development Authority (CDA) is to demand an elephant from Sri Lanka and that, too, for free. I couldn’t help but gawk at the headline and read it over to make sure that I hadn’t misread it.
Not even a year after the beautiful elephant Saheli died of neglect at this same zoo, the CDA has the audacity to ask Sri Lanka for another one? It is as incredulous and unapologetic as it sounds.
Saheli died in immense pain due to a wound to the leg after suffering for a month and a half. She was only 22 — a baby when you consider the fact that elephants live between 70 and 114 years of age. Her only fault was that she happened to be in a Pakistani zoo. Saheli wasn’t looked after; we all know it. In fact, news also broke that money for alcohol for the animal had been demanded since 1992. This sum ranged between Rs40,000 to Rs80,000 and it was later confirmed by veterinary doctors that elephants do not consume alcohol.![]()
Yes, you guessed it. The wine was going straight into the filthy mouths of those who were pretending to care for the creature. They were under the influence in more than just the literal sense while an innocent animal — a baby — staggered to its agonising death.
What is the fatwa vis-a-vis killing parrots of Kuffars? Did the mullah conference have to say anything about it?
This is green on green violence onlee. Parrots don't kill another parrot 

I hab a poonch phor maulaners here...Ijh the reshent attakhs on yeshua followers a canspiracee by RAW to inphluence POPE elecshions in BatiiCan City, hainjee?
Aphter all Bakees are piece-full onlee
Our mujahids wanted the warld and nazaras to know that the pope has not been selected by lighting phyrs gibing out black smoke onlee. Bhere there ij smoke, there haj to be phyr!
Deleted duplicate posting.
Caseuddin, it meanj dat phyr phor black smoke ijh produshed by pindichana and kufr paki onlee.....RCase wrote:Our mujahids wanted the warld and nazaras to know that the pope has not been selected by lighting phyrs gibing out black smoke onlee. Bhere there ij smoke, there haj to be phyr!

Kurious Kase Oph Smoking PoaQ?martinbaker wrote:Caseuddin, it meanj dat phyr phor black smoke ijh produshed by pindichana and kufr paki onlee.....RCase wrote:Our mujahids wanted the warld and nazaras to know that the pope has not been selected by lighting phyrs gibing out black smoke onlee. Bhere there ij smoke, there haj to be phyr!
Nature's very own Organic LPG=Lahori Paki Gas.
But Parrots are greenest of green onlee, because they have green feathers onlee, so must be hardcore islamist of all birds...killing of parrot in TSP is blasphemy because Allah like green, parrot is greenest of green, parrot killed, blasphemy onlee...This is green on green violence onlee. Parrots don't kill another parrot
waj the parrot flying with one wing onlee?
Recently, there waj a poster with an ayesha and goree nazara kufr with the title:
"# My Jihad is to build bridges through friendship", What is yours? (myjihad.org)
This is very conphusing for all the nanha mujahids of Bakistan and is an attempt to cause them to stray from their holy duties. I brobose the following iedvertisemint:
"# My Jeehard is to bum bridges through IEDs and vests", What is yours? (mine-ji-is-hard-organ)
"# My Jihad is to build bridges through friendship", What is yours? (myjihad.org)
This is very conphusing for all the nanha mujahids of Bakistan and is an attempt to cause them to stray from their holy duties. I brobose the following iedvertisemint:
"# My Jeehard is to bum bridges through IEDs and vests", What is yours? (mine-ji-is-hard-organ)
Da ankhor jays dat nanhas are phorgetting da mujlim heroj. Ij he repherring to ghori and gajani, hain ji? Da shame onej who looted the sindh and punjab? Wah re wah...Anurag wrote:Influence of Hindi language and culture in Pakistan through TV. Oh no TSP! lol
![]()
Dhey are talking aj if persian/arabic culture ij dheir baap ka maal...

http://herald.dawn.com/2012/04/03/the-s ... class.html

when we went to war with India, almost half a century ago, we were told (mostly through media) that Indians were shorter and thinner and therefore were unfit for fighting. This proved wrong when our army was met with six feet tall Indians in the battlefields.

How to be like a kamil in honor of the phourphatherland

So does Ayesha, a citijen of the toe nation have a nice kamil toe?Pakistani model and actor Ayesha Omar, who is currently starring in drama serial Zindagi Gulzar Hai, was spotted at the Hum TV Awards in a gorgeous camel coloured outfit. Here are a few tips on how to get her look.

AbhiJ wrote:http://herald.dawn.com/2012/04/03/the-s ... class.htmlwhen we went to war with India, almost half a century ago, we were told (mostly through media) that Indians were shorter and thinner and therefore were unfit for fighting. This proved wrong when our army was met with six feet tall Indians in the battlefields.
They most probably received Captain Ghuman's personal attention in Faridkot. One good man told me Paki used to pee in the Salwar at the very first sight of his gentle appearance.

Spat the RAA agint/s
@ Venugubbudin
Nanha soch. Barrots maybe all green, butt, their be some barrots who are hidden RAA agints. In bicture above you can see that two of them are RAA agints who are doing sharm-sharm theengs to the motorhama.
rcasuddin - du ju habh tasveer of said cameltoe? enquiring mullahs want to knoe (the toe)RCase wrote:How to be like a kamil in honor of the phourphatherland
So does Ayesha, a citijen of the toe nation have a nice kamil toe?Pakistani model and actor Ayesha Omar, who is currently starring in drama serial Zindagi Gulzar Hai, was spotted at the Hum TV Awards in a gorgeous camel coloured outfit. Here are a few tips on how to get her look.
Pooche Joe Koi ki Camel Toe Kaisee Hotti HaiRCase wrote:So does Ayesha, a citijen of the toe nation have a nice kamil toe?
PakiChingerr pesh karddoon, ke Toe nation aisse hotti Hai 11
Thoze hu dant Kknou Kaamel Toe Nation TheeOree!! Watch For 30 seconds
NSfw
http://img811.imageshack.us/img811/866/cameltoe.gif
Last edited by Prem on 15 Mar 2013 23:08, edited 1 time in total.
Poaqannuu Harami Ki Kahani Kamel Ki Jubani

I am suar that the estaff at the zoo hab debeloped debiant behabeor. They are asking phar elephantz phrom kaffir Sri Lanka.It should be kamels they should ask from abar arapian phor pharderz. The phtojus posted hiyar are so insfiring.
^^ Joo mean like the old bicchar of Kammandu "going commando" on the chinese bilather ?

Mean-e-while,

Eye besonally soch that like all honorople bakistani mard, a burkha ober a soiled salwar whould hape peen more abbropriate instad of the plouse and the cheap 2 bit makeup ....
NSN news reborts of a susbicious aurat/mard caught loitering near a PIA ailclaft in Al-Dubai airbort.
Hijj/her intentions are naat cliyar yet.
Deeyar Maulanerj,
Een the abov piktur eye maid awbservshun. Eberytyme he raijes hij hands he goas kommandoo (hij benis attenshuns). Eye belief bekauj he haj poot hij hands up sow manee tymijes and gaan Kommandoo he haj gawt so maney medalj. Iph ju tarn heem a round you kann cee the doo. Lyke bhen he had at Kargil. Lawt oph doo-doo that lotta kud nawt doo.
Yourj awbsarvashunally
Een the abov piktur eye maid awbservshun. Eberytyme he raijes hij hands he goas kommandoo (hij benis attenshuns). Eye belief bekauj he haj poot hij hands up sow manee tymijes and gaan Kommandoo he haj gawt so maney medalj. Iph ju tarn heem a round you kann cee the doo. Lyke bhen he had at Kargil. Lawt oph doo-doo that lotta kud nawt doo.
Yourj awbsarvashunally
Jindagee guljaar hai. Wow. Life ij like a fool. Fool me onje, ishame on joo, fool me twije ishame on joo all.RCase wrote:Pakistani model and actor Ayesha Omar, who is currently starring in drama serial Zindagi Gulzar Hai...
Ijlaam khatray main...

Pindigenously developed single seater, Twin Engine Pindi chana powered multi role combat aircraft.
Click
Click
Where ij the burld come to?AbhiJ wrote:http://herald.dawn.com/2012/04/03/the-s ... class.html
when we went to war with India, almost half a century ago, we were told (mostly through media) that Indians were shorter and thinner and therefore were unfit for fighting. This proved wrong when our army was met with six feet tall Indians in the battlefields.
![]()
![]()
Eben border security force can be tall?
YAAAAAAAAA ARRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAH!! thij ij konjpirassi! Abbar konspirassi djinns are konbused!
Mr Bhutto: Sun, bhadwemartinbaker wrote:CAPSHION TYME![]()
Loin of Punjab: Kya, g@@ndu?
Mr Bhutto: Yesterdin pindi chana khaya tha kya? Is serious mauke per, Pancho, doosri taraf phyrr kar
Ek:martinbaker wrote:CAPSHION TYME![]()
"Aadha tera, aadha mera"
D'oh:
"Hiyar keelub for men?" " Haan ji, Hiyar keelub for paki men"
Teen:
"Joo and I are like peej in a pad. Handjum and looking"
Chaar:
"...and then bilawal asked "papa, main kab prime minijter banoonga?"
AAZ: Abe Lawhori G@@ndu, zyada sher muth bun! Agar tu true TFTA Baki hai to mijjile cover kar! Don't you see the motormamas at 8 o'clock? Missphyr ho sakta hai.martinbaker wrote:CAPSHION TYME![]()
http://dawn.com/2013/03/18/language-bar ... president/
IIUI sounds very much like SDRE 'Ayyaiyo'. I soch IIUI ij a RAA conspiracy to create differences between uj and arabs.
Language barrier major issue for IIUI president
Biraders and wimmens,ISLAMABAD, March 17: Reports from officials at the International Islamic University Islamabad (IIUI) suggest that the presidency of Dr Ahmed Yousif Al-Draiweesh, who can speak neither Urdu nor English, has been marked by language problems, cultural differences, and irregularities that have increased mistrust and suspicion between the university management and faculty.
IIUI sounds very much like SDRE 'Ayyaiyo'. I soch IIUI ij a RAA conspiracy to create differences between uj and arabs.