I too noticed that Ramanaji. But i ignored it as i saw use of "four letter" in some other articles of Niti central as well and thought they are trying to create new connotation in Indian contextramana wrote:Sushupti, That Pravin Patil is a moron. A four letter word has negative connotation and to use it in context of Narendra Modi's name is quite telling as to his mindset.

Sanku wrote:Oh no, Sushupti is up to his usual games of picking up one really black sheep among a group and then basically using that to vent against the full group.Hari Seldon wrote:^^+1. Amaresh moron is an attention wh0re. And we're giving it to him, unwittingly.
It is as if one picks up one corrupt service official and starts "this is a good example of these dandawallas"
Agenda is clear.
Raasta kaat gayi din kharab ho gaya.
Abhi to bahut kuch (your attempts at spreading discord) kharab hoga. Dekhte jaao.Sushupti wrote: Raasta kaat gayi din kharab ho gaya.
haad ho gayi yaar. One guy makes a fool of everybody here.
Anyhow. One or two days back there was a MSM report on how the NCP ministers were responsible for the drought in Maharashtra. Then there were today reports of how Asaram ji bapu wasted a lot of water in holi. Something brewing there in Maharashtra.
Sanku ji, am I missing something.
harbans, Hari Seldon, Sushupti are three different handles of three different people, right? Ramana ji hinted on this and you ignored that too.
Pls do not reply just delete/report the posts you think do not take this thread forward.
Anyhow. One or two days back there was a MSM report on how the NCP ministers were responsible for the drought in Maharashtra. Then there were today reports of how Asaram ji bapu wasted a lot of water in holi. Something brewing there in Maharashtra.
harbans, Hari Seldon, Sushupti are three different handles of three different people, right? Ramana ji hinted on this and you ignored that too.
Pls do not reply just delete/report the posts you think do not take this thread forward.
Pray god this thing works...
for once all chatur-varnas will come together to lead Bharat http://politicsparty.com/shownews.php?newsid=149
RamaY wrote:...http://politicsparty.com/shownews.php?newsid=149
One takeaway is how some of the Forum members who rampage thru the threads dropping IEDs are innocent like new born babies and quite unpredictable in their droppings.
That NG, RNS and NM dance together has been seen at times if one is willing to read between the lines. That smarter ones within BJP have almost fallen in line is also rather obvious. The OILY businessman can deliver on this first step is rather obvious too. Perhaps only he can do that in all of India.
My doubt remains only on one count. Why was NM called in, to Nagpur to be taught the Rajdharm when the Elections were on and NG was getting beaten up bad in the MSM. Surprisingly enough everything about NM has been very orderly after that moment.
Last edited by member_20317 on 18 Mar 2013 23:53, edited 1 time in total.
No Sanku is stating that Sushupti is knowingly giving examples in support of his earlier anti-brahmin tirade knowing well that Amaresh is just a nobody and symbolizes no community. It was in response to Hari and harbans taking notice of Sushupti's reference to Amaresh. I wrote earlier stating - see on last page - that Amaresh is not the lotta he (Sushupti) wants to use as an example. He should use Pankaj Mishra for the same reasonravi_g wrote:haad ho gayi yaar. One guy makes a fool of everybody here.

ramana wrote:RamaY wrote:...http://politicsparty.com/shownews.php?newsid=149
One takeaway is how some of the Forum members who rampage thru the threads dropping IEDs are innocent like new born babies and quite unpredictable in their droppings.

You are right. Amresh is ahead of Pankaj Mishra on the evolution path. Once Pankaj reaches in Amresh's stage he will behave the same way.viv wrote:Sushupti: not sure if Amaresh is Dhimmified or just a politico power drunk on what he can steal and grab. Pankaj Mishra is an example of dhimmified, anti-bharatiya lotta.
c'mon ... Amaresh is just a goonda using his political power. Am sure you will find many across India - usually sons of powerful people.
and I will oppose your attempt to sell "Windbagian" snake oil on this thread. Let us see who prevails. I see you are already playing victimhood card. "Kaath kee handi baar baar nahin chadati". Ek baar chad gayi 98-99 mein yahi bahut hai.Sanku wrote:Abhi to bahut kuch (your attempts at spreading discord) kharab hoga. Dekhte jaao.Sushupti wrote: Raasta kaat gayi din kharab ho gaya.
Last edited by Sushupti on 19 Mar 2013 00:48, edited 1 time in total.
Ramanji, i posted above thing with a rider "If true"ramana wrote:RamaY wrote:...http://politicsparty.com/shownews.php?newsid=149
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... start=2897
Politics party guy is just writing junk as far as this topic is concerned. Rajnath is not an ad-hoc/temporary appointment. He is there for the next two years. Nitin Gadkari returning as BJP president is not in the near future.RamaY wrote:Pray god this thing works...
Muppalla I hope you are doing what you said you will....good comment, this PP is not worth wasting even half a line
Did NM was called? I thought he just went there to tell the RSS folks that he is in the game. After that all the hangama started and NG ended up resigning.ravi_g wrote:That NG, RNS and NM dance together has been seen at times if one is willing to read between the lines. That smarter ones within BJP have almost fallen in line is also rather obvious. The OILY businessman can deliver on this first step is rather obvious too. Perhaps only he can do that in all of India.
They come in all shades. And don't underestimate Amresh Mishra's prowess as writter. Read here:viv wrote:c'mon ... Amaresh is just a goonda using his political power. Am sure you will find many across India - usually sons of powerful people.
The Minister's Wife
By Amaresh Misra
http://books.google.ca/books?id=BXduGmL ... ra&f=false
Last edited by Sushupti on 19 Mar 2013 02:58, edited 1 time in total.
1. Let us see if he heeds to your good advice.ravi_g wrote: .............

BTW AajTak has blocked NaMo speech on Youtube in the US.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-E6E-_Kh ... r_embedded
Congress woos Nitish, with eye on poll and Modi
This strategy has, however, not gone down well with some leaders who are convinced Nitish will never align with the Congress even if the projection of Narendra Modi as the BJP’s Prime Minister candidate forces him to snap ties with the NDA.
“This will backfire but it is true our top leadership is trying to woo him at present. We will end up nowhere as Lalu Prasad and Ram Vilas Paswan won’t appreciate these overtures. We can’t even project ourselves as a true opposition in this state of confusion,” a senior central leader said.
But sources reveal the majority view in the top echelons of the party, led by Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and Congress chief Sonia Gandhi herself, favours creating an axis with Nitish as the option of aligning with Lalu Prasad is fraught with greater risks and fewer rewards.
Apart from electoral considerations, the short-term objective of blocking Modi’s prime ministerial foray would be served best by instigating Nitish to break away from the NDA even if he stays unaligned like Naveen Patnaik.
Congress leaders were extremely happy with the Bihar chief minister’s political neutrality at yesterday’s rally. A cabinet minister jokingly said: “The media should notice he is not singing the BJP tune; he did not attack our Prime Minister or the Congress president like some other chief ministers do. We like his constructive approach and share his concerns about development of Bihar. Our government should definitely respond positively.”
http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130319/j ... UeR3xe7IR0
This strategy has, however, not gone down well with some leaders who are convinced Nitish will never align with the Congress even if the projection of Narendra Modi as the BJP’s Prime Minister candidate forces him to snap ties with the NDA.
“This will backfire but it is true our top leadership is trying to woo him at present. We will end up nowhere as Lalu Prasad and Ram Vilas Paswan won’t appreciate these overtures. We can’t even project ourselves as a true opposition in this state of confusion,” a senior central leader said.
But sources reveal the majority view in the top echelons of the party, led by Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and Congress chief Sonia Gandhi herself, favours creating an axis with Nitish as the option of aligning with Lalu Prasad is fraught with greater risks and fewer rewards.
Apart from electoral considerations, the short-term objective of blocking Modi’s prime ministerial foray would be served best by instigating Nitish to break away from the NDA even if he stays unaligned like Naveen Patnaik.
Congress leaders were extremely happy with the Bihar chief minister’s political neutrality at yesterday’s rally. A cabinet minister jokingly said: “The media should notice he is not singing the BJP tune; he did not attack our Prime Minister or the Congress president like some other chief ministers do. We like his constructive approach and share his concerns about development of Bihar. Our government should definitely respond positively.”
http://www.telegraphindia.com/1130319/j ... UeR3xe7IR0
Pravin Patil = Albatrossinflight @albatrossinfo on Twitter.Sushupti wrote:I too noticed that Ramanaji. But i ignored it as i saw use of "four letter" in some other articles of Niti central as well and thought they are trying to create new connotation in Indian contextramana wrote:Sushupti, That Pravin Patil is a moron. A four letter word has negative connotation and to use it in context of Narendra Modi's name is quite telling as to his mindset..
He is a mad fan of Modi and in the process of his over enthusiasm he used "four letter word" description for Modi. He probably did not realize that has negative connotation.

He wrote several articles and he exaggerates on the following lines : On the day of Gujarat results "India's history is being changed today ". Something similar kind of over enthusiastic sentences he writes. All these folks will go to depression when realism starts hitting home in a westminister style junk democracy that India has with a host of sabotagable holes that the system can be penetrated with.
^^ Is this is about NaMo ...?
Did some one imagine a swear word for this combination too ?
Can someone give pointers about the gupt meaning to NaMo being talked about ?
Iam frankly at a loss here folks
You are right Mupalla Ji. He is too much obsessed with Modi and imagines the reality. Some times he reminds me of secular journos who used to write fake travelogues showing Ms as victims to vilify Hindus.
Read this articleLilo wrote:^^ Is this is about NaMo ...?
http://www.niticentral.com/2013/03/18/w ... 56555.html
and go through his Twitter TL
https://twitter.com/albatrossinfo
which tv/language is that? These types of poll have no meaning. Just before UP election, Uma Bharti was leading TOI poll with 80% number and polled votes were > 50,000. We know what happenned there. It is probably not even repersentative of internet owning people. Maybe some people go out of their way to cast multiple votes, or whatever ...but no correlation with reality.
it is a mock SMS polls taken by Kannada TV after Modi's speech.fanne wrote:which tv/language is that? These types of poll have no meaning. Just before UP election, Uma Bharti was leading TOI poll with 80% number and polled votes were > 50,000. We know what happenned there. It is probably not even repersentative of internet owning people. Maybe some people go out of their way to cast multiple votes, or whatever ...but no correlation with reality.
Bjp will still lose karnataka. The only takeaway from that or other karnataka polls is that they may vote bjp in lok sabha, provided modi is the mascot. So bjp may still get 11-12 lok sabha seats, but will get only about 65-75 in state assembly.Muppalla wrote:it is a mock SMS polls taken by Kannada TV after Modi's speech.fanne wrote:which tv/language is that? These types of poll have no meaning. Just before UP election, Uma Bharti was leading TOI poll with 80% number and polled votes were > 50,000. We know what happenned there. It is probably not even repersentative of internet owning people. Maybe some people go out of their way to cast multiple votes, or whatever ...but no correlation with reality.
Sushupti-ji, Sanku's charge seems true..you do selectively point out the 'degenerates' or 'dhimmis'Sushupti wrote:1. Let us see if he heeds to your good advice.ravi_g wrote: .............
2.![]()

^^^ Yes!! that may be true but there are historical reasons for that. But that doesn't make me ant-Brahmin. Call me anti-Brahmin when i say something against traditional Brahmins i.e. the one hated by Mulla-Missionary and all sorts of their intellectual progenies. I have openly said that i am in opposition to anti-dharmic anglicized people where ever they come from. I have also said that majorities of these are Bs. Just have a look at the list of leaders of communists party of India from 1920s. Will you call me anti-Brahmin for opposing them? If i oppose MSA, ami i anti-Brahmin?. or would you call me anti-Brahmin for opposing Dynasty and its protector Windbag?.
Last edited by Sushupti on 19 Mar 2013 08:09, edited 1 time in total.
<ot alert>I am amazed that fanne ji could not recognize Kannada language
If one is familiar with Telugu script you can almost read Kannada
Like if you know devnagari you can almost read Gujarati
If you know Bengali script you can almost Oriya
If you know Tamil script you can almost read Malayalam
</ot alert>
If one is familiar with Telugu script you can almost read Kannada
Like if you know devnagari you can almost read Gujarati
If you know Bengali script you can almost Oriya
If you know Tamil script you can almost read Malayalam
</ot alert>
https://twitter.com/rahulkanwal/status/ ... 0468797440
Don't know how to embed tweets as some are merrily doing.... but good tweet tis one...
Simple Sir jee.Hari Seldon wrote:https://twitter.com/rahulkanwal/status/ ... 0468797440
1) Use Windows Snipping tool to snipe the relevant portion of tweet and do Ctrl+C
2) Go to http://imgur.com/ in your browser and click "Web" option not "computer" and then do Ctrl+V . Click "start upload". Use "Direct link" value to post here on BRF.
Muppalla wrote:Did NM was called? I thought he just went there to tell the RSS folks that he is in the game. After that all the hangama started and NG ended up resigning.ravi_g wrote: My doubt remains only on one count. Why was NM called in, to Nagpur to be taught the Rajdharm when the Elections were on and NG was getting beaten up bad in the MSM. Surprisingly enough everything about NM has been very orderly after that moment.
The reports at the time did mention him being 'called in'. But on second thought, yes, that could be a pliant MSM picking up on some such obscure reference by a lowly placed 'source' and using that to belittle NM. Anyhow for NM it was definitely better that he focused on the battle on hand. Just hope he keeps doing that. A prize fighter cannot be wasted on gali tamasha. That NM would have highlighted his rightful claim is beyond doubt. Nothing to deny him his clout. Most likely that is what held RSS into the unique position it is in now.
There was another report too that suggested NM and NG acting irreconcilable. Facts went on to falsify that too. Within a few days we had Jaitley voicing support for NG. And on the day of the NG throwing in the towel, it turned out that LKA was the happiest guy around. The 'OILY' businessman being mentioned can be expected to be close to almost all, directly or tangentially, concerned parties. So yes, I do not expect this to go on for long. Things should resolve themselves.
I have a feeling that NM will be announced as the PM candidate after the Karnataka elections.
Post Elections, AJ/SS may become the compromise PM candidate if BJP does not get enough.
Nitish is going to sit on the fence till late in the game. Will try to extract as much as he can till he can.
Post Elections, AJ/SS may become the compromise PM candidate if BJP does not get enough.
Nitish is going to sit on the fence till late in the game. Will try to extract as much as he can till he can.
Also a general question:
Why do many dalits have a pathological hate for the RSS as seen on twitter.
thanks viv-ji; I have said nothing to Hari, and Harbans is not on this thread.viv wrote: Secondly I dont see Sanku as saying aything to Hari or harbans. Will opt out of this discussion beyond this note.
I am and will keep pointing to divisive posts meant to explicitly spread discord, bash communities, indulge in castist diatribes.
One type of people who that is Amaresh Mishra, which are direct. There are others who are ostensibly fan of Modi but basically spend less time promoting pro Modi views, but spend time in castist bilge.
Ramana ji once said, all that is white is not milk. This is not even white.
No those are not Dalits, that is a specific set of those Dalits which have been coopted under the Dravid/Arya type of social engineering. We have been oppressed and English shall set us free.VikramS wrote:Also a general question:
They are well funded, vocal, and on twitter.
Just like Amaresh Mishra does not stand for UC behavior in UP (despite attempts to insinuate the same) -- these do not stand for dalits. RPI for example as great relations with Sangh.