The simple question, is the supposedly jilted wife having any issues at being "deserted" by Modi. Or is that a media creation?

nawabs wrote:#fekku trending at the top for Modi at FICCI. 100 Crore doing their work. Most of the tweets are regarding the apparent hypocrisy of Modi regarding his wife.
Trending where saar? All I see is #ModiStormsFICCI and #UPeeA trending. Fekku is nowhere in the list. 100 crore eNrega fund has probably been eaten by Sanjay jhantu

nawabs wrote:#fekku trending at the top for Modi at FICCI. 100 Crore doing their work. Most of the tweets are regarding the apparent hypocrisy of Modi regarding his wife.
Kiran Kumar S ‏@KiranKS 9m CON sycophants are trending #Feku after #ModiStormsFICCI .. too bad. No one told them that FEKU = Feroze-family's Egg-headed Kangressi Ullu.

NM has avoided the faccha in the FICCI women entrepreneurs conference. The focus appears laser on the topic. Good only.

Somebody did point to the possibility of the faccha being only a diversion. The looters of last 10 years have gone underground leaving the faccha with his dienasty. These looters will surface again when the time is right for them. Meantime faccha will be made to take the brunt of the attack.

Dienasty is a system not just one guy.

Sanjay Jha or Sanjay Jhalra ?
( Jhalra is a Tamil slang for accomplice/sychophant)

Sushupti wrote:These fcuking Rai Bahadurs :rotfl: :evil:
KISSINGER CABLES
Rajiv Gandhi was ‘entrepreneur’ for Swedish jet, U.S. cable says

Revelation contained in Kissinger-era documents obtained by WikiLeaks

Much before he became Prime Minister, during his years as an Indian Airlines pilot, Rajiv Gandhi may have been a middleman for the Swedish company Saab-Scania, when it was trying to sell its Viggen fighter aircraft to India in the 1970s.

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/r ... 592091.ece
This is a false flag operation to show RG as a nice guy. Remember that the IAF chose the Jaguar at the end of the day.

Sushupti wrote:These fcuking Rai Bahadurs :rotfl: :evil:
This is a false flag operation to show RG as a nice guy. Remember that the IAF chose the Jaguar at the end of the day.
Because US banned the Sweded from sharing sensitive tech with India

Narendra Modi addressing FICCI Ladies Organization on April 08, 2013

Theo -ji was quite voluble in saying that NaMo did not have a model for women, or if he did Theo ji did not know.

Now that he has ALSO presented his Gujarat model in national media, would Theo ji comment on that?
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

NaMo just made Jassuben Pizza world famous, it's trending in Twitter now.

Me thinks very apt from NaMo, Italian Pizza Vs Jassuben Pizza :twisted:

the 'elite' who frequent khan market would have a fit at the very idea of non-italian pizza with desi cheese. heh heh.

I dont know if we should go :lol: or :evil:
Please see third point in Wikileaks:

Original Source : mediacrooks

https://www.wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/ ... 617_b.html
3. MRS. TARKESWARI SINHA' S " WALK OUT" AND LATER RETURN TO SESSION DREW PRESS NOTICE AS DID NIJALINGAPPA' S STATEMENT THAT CONGRESS( R) LIKE A BEEHIVE WITH MRS. GANDHI AS QUEEN BEE. WHEN SHE GOES THE SMALLER BEES WILL FLY AWAY AND HIVE COLLAPSE.
BhairavP

Post by BhairavP »

^Actually, at least in Bombay, the new upmarket pizza places (Serafina, diNapoli, Pizza Metro Pizza, Pizza Express, Ray's..) all source their mozzarella from local suppliers..:D
apoorv

Post by apoorv »

The #feku is trending at top and it will remain at top because "Internet Hindus" are now using same hashtag to attack Rahul Gandhi. :)

#FEKU has been hijacked.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Tajinder Pal S Bagga ‏@tajinderbagga

After Wikileaks expose , #Feku Rahul Gandhi apane haath pe likhavane wala hai - Mera Baap Chor Hai #RajivGandhi :D

Hyderabad: Pakistan is "a fake country", and one day will reunite with India along with Bangladesh, Press Council of India chairperson Justice (Retd) Markandey Katju said in Hyderabad on Sunday. He also said that whereas today an overwhelming majority of Hindus and Muslims were "communal", it was not so a century ago.
"A fake country was created in the name of Pakistan. It is an artificially created entity by the British to make Hindus and Muslims keep fighting with each other, to stop India from becoming a powerful industrialised nation," he said, answering questions after a symposium on 'Reporting Terror: How Sensitive is the media?'. "Pakistan is a fake country and one day India, Pakistan and Bangladesh will reunite. It may take 15-20 years. Those who have divided us will not easily allow us to reunite. They will still want us to keep fighting. But we will reunite in the next 15-20 years under a strong secular modern-minded government," he said.
"Eighty per cent of Hindus and eighty per cent amongst Muslims are communal. This is the bitter truth," he said, adding that "in 1857, there was zero per cent communalism in the country. Though, there were differences between Hindus and Muslims." Discrimination against minorities exists in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh, he added.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Lot of arguments are given in favor of BJP's passiveness/inaction with regard to anti Hindu actions. Some say it is equal to asking for Gold and some even say it is Hindu fanaticism! Those who accusing of hair splitting are actually hair splitting to justify BJP's weakness. If opposing all out muslim/xians appeasements is Hindu fanaticism and is considered Gold then we better demand for Gold everytime. Because without that there is no point of having BJP.

Example: Church now has visa power!

The esteemed members of this forum may or may not agree with my views. But the people of Bharatmata have already given their (interim) verdict on this. They always wanted a strong Hindu leader which BJP was not able to give them since the last decade. Now as soon as we have NM in picture, look at the popularity graph of him AND BJP. And no, NM is not popular only because of development. He has been popular even before he propagated his GJ achievements. The final verdict will come in 14 when we will be able to compare BJP's performance in 04, 09 with 14.

I have complains against BJP's inaction in other areas such as corruption, paki policy etc. But I guess I have long exceeded my quarterly quota of posting in just two days. Time for this nanha mujahid to go back and hide somewhere in stratigic depth. Thanks guys.

^^^ Asking BJP to do better or pointing to their weakness is not a problem.

Saying that it is justifiable reason to not vote BJP and vote INC and co instead is what the issue is.

Just so that we are clear.

@amishra77 1m

Interesting to note that Raghav Bahal will host #ThinkIndia and NOT @sardesairajdeep.

Sushupti wrote:#FEKU has been hijacked.
Would this be the first instance of a Hijack on the net.

I am not on teetar so I would not know.

If it is so then Kongis should have learnt that they cannot get a wind by shaking a tree or two.

BJP media wing working because everybody these days is pis_ed off.

Its been some time since every invective thrown at mango man (at least 80% of which were Hindus) became a target for hijack. Internet Hindu is what started it formally.

Amazing, a few hrs ago I could have sworn that, Modi will be beaten on the MSM with # FEKU. Now, looking at the MSM, one is heard pressed to find it.

Amazing. But this is the beginning of the battle. There must be no let up, no rest for self nor respite for the enemy. It must be destroyed without mercy.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Winning these battles on Internet & English DIE media is not enough.

Next step for NaMo supporters should be to start NaMo Bharat-Pratham yatra covering major areas both in North-South & take forward his idea to non-internet masses.

2014 is not far away, an early start from UP will set the tone.

2002 is a bogey that sickulars use to thrash Modi. We all know that.

What if 2002 had not happened. Would Modi have been as popular as he is now?

If 2002 had not happened, and I am of the belief that Modi would still have been very popular because his fame is due to his administrative achievements, what stick would the sickulars have used to beat him with? Ayodhya?

Yogi_G, for MSM being a member of RSS is reason enough to equate someone with Hitler. Modi being a pracharak, RSS affiliation is the stick they would have used. The funny thing is that MSM is trying to project NM as an enemy of RSS. Bigger is the intensity of FALSE ALLEGATIONS against NM, more power he will obtain.

Sanku ji,

I think there has been a certain social brainwashing of Hindus with a continous propaganda that Hindus and Hinduism are morally, culturally and militarily inferior. This has caused a reaction among Hindus that they try to show that it is NOT THE CASE, that Sanatan Dharma teaches man to have the highest of standards, and so they have gone to the other extreme, tried to show themselves as PERFECT, and developed an expectation of MORAL PERFECTION from their co-travelers. Since that is seldom realizable, we Hindus have become prone to quick disappointment, in fact become self-rejectionists.

I think this is one reason, why many have decided to move away from BJP.

Those who want to destroy Bharat, vote for those who show corruptive and anti-national tendency and of such there are many. Destruction is easy. Those who want to build Bharat, have decided they will vote only for those Bharatiyas who can build it perfectly, otherwise they'll punish the imperfect Bharatiyas.

Quite sad in fact!
In all the resistance, fights and struggle for freedom, Hindus' was the most effective, well informed, well organized by well behaved and highly educated leaders, no similar examples anywhere in the world. Not even in developed world!

Be it Sultanates (that includes mughals=turk sultanate), portugese, British or whosoever came to destroy bharart, the fights were real moonh tod jawab.

IIRC, Hindus' freedom struggle's example paved way for many countries to get freedom from clutches of rascals!

Sushupti wrote:#FEKU has been hijacked.
It has boomrang-ed like there is no other day! Heh heh! Lifafa con-tweeples!
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Sanku wrote:^^^ Asking BJP to do better or pointing to their weakness is not a problem.

Saying that it is justifiable reason to not vote BJP and vote INC and co instead is what the issue is.

Just so that we are clear.
Saar, you have to act on what you believe. You have to live up to the expectation/mendate. If you don't do that all you (BJP) can do is cry and whine sitting in a corner blaming foolish/idiot/fanatic/low IQ/goldsmith voters. But your situation will not change. Earlier in response to varunkumar I have explained how a weak leadership affects voters' and party workers' moral and subsequently fails the party in election. That is but natural even if it defies the logic.

Sorry for returning midway from my strategic depth.

http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/naren ... d_also_see

Enterpreneurial women segment covered...
I am happy that our sisters and mothers are so pro-active on social agendas.
So many women have connected with me on Twitter and Facebook and have given me suggestions.
Our culture gives the highest status to mothers.
The word 'ma' evokes reverence - that is our tradition.
Sometimes I think we have gone back further than the 18th century. At least in the 18th century, the girl child could see her mother's face.
But in the 21st century, the foetus is killed.
This exists in my state too.I had goosebumps when I saw the 2001 census... What could I have said or done? :mrgreen:
If we have to create a modern India, we have to take pride in our women and their power.
I know of families where women have decided not to marry so they can dedicate their lives to looking after their parents in their old age.
When given a chance, women have far out-performed men.
I have seen women take care of parents better than men. Should we not recognise that as a society?
Women say "I have been burnt" to get their husbands' attention.
That same woman  will concentrate on buying a saree from a sale - but will drop everything when her house is on fire - if her child is stuck inside, she will try and get the child out of a burning house - that same mother who was singed by a roti. That is the power of a woman.
Why is only the father's name used when a child is being admitted to school? The mother takes all the pain is giving birth to a child, raising the child.
We have said first register the mother's name, do the other processes after that.We have to tackle the gender issue in a scientific way.
Tell me if I am taking too long. My next engagement is only at 4 pm (his usual joke)
We decided to give the villages to women. No men put their name. Those women met me, said they want to run villages. They weren't that educated either. I asked them what did they want to do for the villages. "We have five years; we don't want anybody to remain poor in the village." This was their agenda. What an agenda! I was impressed.
We have to connect women with our development.
In the west, there is a perception that women in our country sit at home. They are home-makers. I don't agree.
Amul is such a huge brand. Who runs it?
The sad part is women are not part of the decision-making process. That has to change.
In Ahmedabad, there is a place called Jassu Behn's pizza. If she has a stall right next to pizza hut, people will go for Jassu Behn's pizza. Now media will go to Ahmedabad to see if Jassu Behn is like Kalavati. So I must tell, you she died in Pune five years ago.

In five-star hotels, the name of the brand is never mentioned in the menu expect when it comes to Lijjat Paapad. FICCI should study Lijjat Paapad.
A group of tribal women from Gujarat who started as a cooperative on a loan of Rs. 80. Today their business has gone to crores.
Indu behn - Khakra - there was a TV series inspired by that.
Sometimes, when you talk of new avenues, how professionalism is coming in, the examples I am giving you has nothing to do with the government. Narendra Modi or the Gujarat government has no role in the success of these women entrepreneurs, we are facilitators at best.
There are norms on CSR spending ; and each company takes benefit of that. If that is given to women, they will do an excellent job, because they have compassion.
In 19th century, a woman, Ganga Baa became a widow at 14. She started working. Mahatma Gandhi invited her to his Sabarmati Ashram. The Gandhi charkha we talk about was given to him by Ganga Baa.
We have so many examples about women like that.
Request FICCI to constitute an editorial board to showcase Indian women entrepreneurs. We needs to highlight these achievements.

Narendra Modi attended a Q&A round. Here are the highlights of some of his answers (Watch):
(On his weakness) Nobody is perfect. Each of us has some deficiencies. I have every human fault, but my values have taught me to play to my strengths, so that my deficiencies are left behind and the strengths have become my driving force. I may have many weaknesses that I don't know of. My Facebook and Twitter are open to you. Like you can tell me if my apparel is not right, or if I eat too much or if I get angry sometime. (Read)
(On not talking about men) What should I say? They say enough for themselves. And this occasion is about women.
(On Gujarat's development) We have just filled the holes left by the Congress government in Gujarat. We have just brought it to a level-playing field. Imagine what the Congress had done. We still have a lot to achieve. Take Gujarat to new heights.

(On what kind of partnership will empower women of India): We first have to accept that it is a big power. Say in agriculture, we have to connect with science there will be huge change. We have a vaari project in Gujarat for the tribals. Aadivaasi have 1-2 acres of land for tribals, they used to earn Rs. 12,000. Men weren't that involved. We trained the women, they grew kaaju and are earning in lakhs. Sold in Bombay in packs.

(On reservation bill stuck in Parliament): I can do things only in Gujarat. I brought a bill that gave 50 per cent reservation to women in panchayats and civic bodies, but sadly it was not passed. It was stopped by the Gujarat Governor, who is incidentally a woman.
We have not  got the  fancy clothes we wear because we have money, but because some poor farmer in the month of June tended to this cotton farms. Some labourer worked in a mill, some tailor fitted it out for you.
If we are mindful of even this much and recognise the efforts of  others, this country will change. Thank you everyone.

(Gets a standing ovation)
For NDTV Updates,

Story first published: April 08, 2013 11:24 IST

Vipin_Upadhyay wrote:
Sanku wrote:This is the precise problem, half the Hindus wont vote for BJP because BJP is not Hindu enough and half wont because it takes up HIndu causes and not only development.
My objection is against brushing under carpet, the mistake of BJP going away from Hindutva & lecture us Hindus that oh look if you idol worshippers Hindus won't vote BJP then you are stoopid because alternative is worst i.e.CONparty, this is exactly what Congis & Sickulars do when they ask for Islamist vote bank.

Many Sangh & VHP leaders had pointed this out to BJP during throughout their "India Shining" days of NDA that they are going too far away from their root cause of Hindutva with no dialogue in sight for RJB, 370 etc.
I personally am in favor of not only Ram Mandir being rebuilt at Ram Janambhoomi but all temples destroyed during the Islamic invasions, Islamic rule as well as Portuguese rule in Goa should be rebuilt and in their full splendor.

The temple rebuilding however has to be understood as the coronation of Hindu reign over Bharat, rather than as a show of defiance to the Nehruvian-secular aka the Islamo-Christianist polity of India, or as a recognition of Hindu rights in Bharat.

I can understand the use of Ram Mandir to fire up the imagination of Ram Bhakts, of Hindus in India in order to achieve the vision of regaining full Bharatiya control over the Rashtra, but such use of Ram Mandir is at most an instrument.

If we were to be able to get our wish of building the Ram Mandir at Ayodhya at the Ram Janambhoomi, what exactly would we have achieved? We would have been able to plant a flag of Hindu Dharma in India. Does it however mean we would have won India?

Let's not confuse the symbolic for the real conquests! It brings nothing if we recapture Ram Janambhoomi, build a Ram Mandir there, and in a few decades afterwards again lose control over Bharat, again allowing the Islamics to take down the Mandir.

The Ram Mandir we should be building now is not on a geographical piece of real-estate but rather in our mind space.

Today how many people are there in India who either don't believe in Sri Rama's existence, or in his status worthy of our devotion and reverence, or in his message. Even as there hundreds of millions for whom Sri Rama is Bhagwan, there are equally hundreds of millions for whom Sri Rama does not mean anything.

That mind space is the real estate that we need to reconquer. It doesn't mean that there should not be even a single individual in India who does not believe in Sri Rama. It means that an overwhelming majority - 98%+ should owe its allegiance to Sri Rama.

Sri Rama returned to Ayodhya only after finishing off the Adharma, finishing off Ravana. Sri Rama returned triumphant. This time too Sri Rama should return to Ayodhya only after we are triumphant.

We are not fighting for our rights! That is for the weak! We are not fighting for equality! That is for the weak! The fight of Bharatiyas is to reestablish Bharatiyata over Bharatvarsha crushing all Adharmic ideologies prowling today like termites over our land.

Once we Bharatiyas succeed in this mission, only then should Sri Rama return to Ayodhya! Till then we should be the Vanara Sena who will accompany Sri Rama, who will be in our hearts, over the breadth of this land and this Vanara Sena has to crush Adharma with Sri Rama's blessings where ever one sees it.

Why should Sri Rama return to Ayodhya when we as people are not fit to have such a King. We have to first show our worth, our worthiness.

So what we first need is Bharatiyata, Bharatiyata's domination over Bharatvarsha!

But there is a long road ahead.

So it is in fact our duty to support any group which advocates that mission and works for it. If somebody else comes around who speeds up the mission, then we can shift support to this other group. We can allow there to be a healthy competition among the Bharatiyas.

But one cannot afford to shift support to some non-Adharmic group just to punish a Bharatiya Nationalist for not being perfect. The Bharatiya Nationalist group may simply be doing quiet spadework to bring about Bharatiya domination. And let's not make the coronation of Sri Rama at Ayodhya precede winning the war! Sri Rama should reign over a Rama Rajya, something that is not there as yet, something we need to first create in India. Before reaching the optimum Bhakti, we should try going through Jñāna and Karma.

Congress is trashing Wikileaks, Assange and BJP for questioning Rajiv. I have a question to ConGrass, if they are sure of Rajiv did not do any wrongdoing, will they publish the passport details of Rajiv of that said period, and if he is in Sweden, will they explain why he is in Sweden.

Best con artists can be found in ConEgress.

can somebody please explain to us non-twitterati's what is the deal with feku and its #?

Shri Narendra Modi addressing Network 18 Think India Dialogue on April 08, 2013

Gus wrote:can somebody please explain to us non-twitterati's what is the deal with feku and its #?
When Rahul aka Pappu (dumb) start giving his speech at CII, Tweeple started mocking him with #PappuCII, and it gave a big burnol moments to establishment. They thought they can use their 100 crore fund to defame NaMo. TwitterNREGA crowd choose NaMo's speech at FICCI and started mocking him and started #Feku. Tweeple got that and they started to use #Feku to mock Rahul and Congress, defeating the purpose of Congress chamchas.

Bottom line, 100-crore media cell of Congress is no match for Indians who were pissed of scams and misgovernance.
Last edited by kmkraoind on 08 Apr 2013 19:47, edited 1 time in total.

‏@mediacrooks 3m
Whats @ndtv come to? People are fighting over the sabotaging of #Feku on Twitter...Who would have thought SM will dictate their agenda? LOL!

^ it is so because, 90% of uNDTV audience are on social media. And NDTV cannot stop them commenting about the termite-family bottom-licking behavior of NDTV.

This speech was indeed a game changer. Congress will get more dangerous as they will have nothing to lose if this keeps up.

So the #feku campaign backfired? Delicious irony, and just reinforces my view that Modi so far has been like the Narayanastra released by Ashwatthama. The more you oppose the Narayanastra, the more strength it will gain. Resistance is not an option. The only way to survive the wave is to surrender to it. But is that something the die nasty can afford to do? Hmm.

kapilrdave wrote:
Saar, you have to act on what you believe. You have to live up to the expectation/mendate. If you don't do that all you (BJPHINDUS) can do is cry and whine sitting in a corner blaming foolish/idiot/fanatic/low IQ/goldsmith BJP?RSS/VHP/Advani voters leaders. But your situation will not change.

I just corrected your statement.

This is a two way street, those who think that not supporting BJP because its not good enough is a reasonable thing, should not complain when Aurangzeb imposes Zaziya, takes over their women and so on.

They should sit and sit ram dhun and wait for Shri Ram in person to come.
anchal

Post by anchal »

And Modi clearly identifies the CON chamchas. For example, he did mock NDTV that the channel primarily runs on Save Tiger campaign or whether lions were communal enough to not be saved

He also took a jibe on Rajdeep saying where Sagarika is and then adding she will tweet her views

Overall, not the all conforming, foregiving demeanor of ABV. Terrifying times for Modi bashing industry ahead. Juggernaut rolls on, the nation awaits!