The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Check this out: Pissawar Happy Hour timings:
http://www.islamicfinder.org/prayerDeta ... on=&athan=

Related advertisement in nearby dukhaan:

SALE! SALE! SALE! Exclusive Fridin Only Offer! Soosai Vest half-off. Addishunal 10% discount for party of 10 or more cutletted! (Terms and Conditions Apply)

Dont miss out on once-in-a-lifetime opportunity!

Hurry while Shias last!

Terms and Conditions
Limit one coupon per Madarassa
May not be combined with other offers
No returns or refunds
Offer expires on Saturdin
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Birthers, bhat kind of Gubo is dijj ?? :roll:

This ij called two in one GUPO.

The phust GUPO ij for cheeni dost, who ij 5 feet two inches.

The skand GUPO ij for Amirkhan who is 6 feet 2 inches.

While cheeni dost ij going chak-a-chak chak-a-chak, Amirkhan ij going jhak-a-jhak-jhak-a-jhak.

Two in one GUPO!

As Bakistan elecshuns approach, I yam ready with my post elecshuns analysis already -

Less than 10% voted for religious barties. Rest voted for secular, tolerant and progressive barties.

did anywun vote phor musharraff?

Parthullah,
Then hawcum bakistani beoples are dekhoeing to vote (400 percenti) far TTP abbroved barties hain ?

Then shud one soch that both good TTP and bad TTP are equally sekular when it comes to inflicting violence (physical and mental) aginst the less burer shades oph green hain ?

W/ Salam

LaLmullah, eye voted up Musharaph's Facekitab page many a timej - doej it count ?
Last edited by Lilo on 01 May 2013 12:43, edited 1 time in total.

lalmullah,

I suno Yindian media channels are naat allowed to vote in Bakistan.

maybe musharraff will pull a vote out of his musharraff...?

Only iph he saves his musharraf first.

cum to soch oph it, musharraff's onlee hope oph musharraff_rescue ij iph burkha_dutt invites him to dilli to appear on teebhee...
phinally he bhill uRao hij jhanda on lalqila...

Mush izz berry phamous G-loball Mush, hurd Laurra withBush vizzat Mush ebery night.
Socho Kabhi aisa ho tho kya ho
Gola-Mush Kot Lakpaht Mei band ho
orr Talibaan Aaa jaee!!
Gola Kahe Mush ko Khol Kei
.........., abh Allah hi Baxxayee.

joygoswami wrote:Birthers, bhat kind of Gubo is dijj ?? :roll:

Thij ij pakistan special madarssa taknik of double gubo. The madarssa muj practice double gubo taknic. Seniar muj uje thij with special baki pindi chana to djinn magic locomotive movement.

Thij ij pure baki invent of burld phemase secret puki djine take-no-lodgi ujing special puki fuel and muj taknik learn only in puki madrassa.
AoA.

Finally they found the Paki connection to Boston Bombers. They found a bottle of Vaseline in Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's room. :rotfl:

eye hiyar that kiyanahin called up musharraff in londonistan before he came to pakistan and sang him the following song: "o' mushy teri le lei gi, tu likh ke lei..."
now he is singing "badtameez mush, badtameez mush... mane na..."
(bhich eye also hiyar they used to sing together back in abbotabad cadet dins whilst sharing fox hole during mijjile deployment in andheri raat...)
Narad

Post by Narad »

Bhat iz going on his dimag, maulaners bliss to pass some light.

saip wrote:Finally they found the Paki connection to Boston Bombers. They found a bottle of Vaseline in Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's room. :rotfl:
Da gratest Jeehard izz dhat oph Sphincter Jeehard azz done bi Pakinistan. Jinnant hare , jannat dhere, Vazleen eberybhere yet naat a drop tuu ooze..

Not sure what is inside his dimag, but sure there is yellow matter on top of his dimag

mauler ij soching about bhich angle to take on musharraff...

Police dog ate Baki man's hamster during raid. Now how will he do Richard Gere-waala kaam, hain ji?? :((
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... -home.html
Officers from Greater Manchester police were raiding the home of a man who has since been prosecuted by the RSPCA.

Musa Khan, 46, had his home in Oldham searched by officers last May.

The hamster escaped when their police dog knocked its cage over, setting in free, according to Manchester Evening News.

The dog ate the hamster and despite being forced to cough it up, the animal had died.
However, police found a parakeet in the house that was missing a lot of feathers. :eek:
Khan was prosecuted by the RSPCA and pleaded guilty to failing to prevent suffering at Oldham magistrates' court.
Mr Khan was banned from keeping a bird for two years.
He was fined £110 and ordered to pay £400 costs and a £15 victim surcharge.
What was he doing with the bird, one wonders?? Using feathers to tickle himself? :rotfl:

making sure it doesnt fly away

was the bird flying on one wing? hain ji?

Musharraf on the run. In a hurry forgot to shave off his mustache and put on contact lenses!

A Berry Berry Slapable Phace.

Breaking News: Mushy launches new single from hideaway in cantt. zone haus arrest

In a bid to break those house arrest blues and raise some campaign funds (or tribal levies as the case may be), NSN has learned that former General Pervez 'Rastaman' Musharraff (revealing a heretofore hidden side and affinity to the carribbean) has launched a new musical career with a cover version of a former hit single. The music is set to a Bob Marley classic, and is believed to pay homage to Musharraf's political opponents Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharief, the Loin of Punjab as well as Generalissimo Kiyani

NSN has secured the lyrics in a global exclusive!
I am in ma’ house and then I hide like a mouse
I have to run like a fugitive to save the life I live
I'm gonna be Imron like the Loin in Cantt Zione (repeat)
Imron Loin Zion
I'm on the run but I ain't got no gun

See chaudhary want to be the star

So they fighting tribal war

And they saying Imron like the Loin in Zion

Imron like the Loin in Zion,

Imron Loin Zion

I'm in ma house, (hiding and kiyani watching)

I take a glock, (running like a fugitive)

I had to run like a fugitive just to save the mush I have

I'm gonna be Imron like a Loin in Cantt. Zione (repeat)

Iron Lion Zion, Iron Lion Zion, Iron Lion Zion
Iron like a Lion in Zion, Iron like a Lion in Zion
Iron like a Lion in Zion

Palestinian Paki ,Purer Arapian Breed: watch after 420
e
RCase

Post by RCase »

Jhujarmian,

Bhat KLPD. How come no bum blast or ishtaj zalzala? :(( I guess these Paki Araps after habing 420 forgot to show off their Bakistainat.

Lalmohan wrote:Breaking News: Mushy launches new single from hideaway in cantt. zone haus arrest

In a bid to break those house arrest blues and raise some campaign funds (or tribal levies as the case may be), NSN has learned that former General Pervez 'Rastaman' Musharraff (revealing a heretofore hidden side and affinity to the carribbean) has launched a new musical career with a cover version of a former hit single. The music is set to a Bob Marley classic, and is believed to pay homage to Musharraf's political opponents Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharief, the Loin of Punjab as well as Generalissimo Kiyani
I had to look up the original song. Brilliant work with the lyrics sir.

In case you guys want to imagine Mush singing this song, here's the original:

Breaking News - Musharraff launches follow up single!

Hot on the heels of his exciting release (musical onlee), General Roots Rockers Musharraff has launched a follow up single! Once again (roof) lever-aging another Bob Marley classic, this new song is expected to blow everyone sky high! NSN is proud to once again bring you the latest garma garam sounds and def beats from the Dubmaster himself...
I shot the sharief
But I didn't shoot no zardari, oh no! Oh!
I shot the sharief
But I didn't shoot no Benazir bibi, ooh, ooh, oo-ooh.)
Yeah! All around in my home town,
They're tryin' to track me down;
They say they want to bring me in guilty
For the killing of a zardari,
For the life of a zardari.
But I say:

Oh, now, now. Oh!
(I shot the sharief.) - the sharief.
(But I swear it was in national interest)
Oh, no! (Ooh, ooh, oo-oh) Yeah!
I say: I shot the sharief - Oh, Lord! -
(And they say it is a capital offence.)
Yeah! (Ooh, ooh, oo-oh) Yeah!

Sharief ganja loin always hated me,
For what, I don't know:
Every time I do a kargil,
He said ski downhill before it snow -
He said go to unkil before yindoos growl.
And so:

Read it in the news:
(I shot the sharief.) Oh, Lord (pbuh)!
(But I swear it was in national interest.)
Where was the zardari? (Oo-oo-oh)
I say: I shot the sharief,
But I swear it was for honour and dignitee. (Oo-oh) Yeah!

Op Enduring Freedom came my way one day
And I started out of town, yeah!
All of a sudden I saw sharief ganja loin
Aiming to shoot me down,
So I shot - I shot - I shot him down and I say:
For the sun roof lever, I will pay.

(I shot the sharief,)
But I say (But I didn't shoot no Benazir bibi),
I didn't shoot no zardari (oh, no-oh), oh no!
(I shot the sharief.) I did!
But I didn't shoot no Benazir bibi. Oh! (Oo-oo-ooh)

Kommando reflexes had got the better of me
And what is to be must be:
Every day the lota a-go a well,
One day the musharraff a-go drop out,
One day the musharraff a-go drop out.
I say:

I - I - I - I shot the sharief.
Lord (pbuh), I didn't shot the zardari. Yeah!
I - I (shot the sharief) -
But I didn't shoot no zardari, yeah! No, yeah!

Mihaylo

Post by Mihaylo »

joygoswami wrote:Birthers, bhat kind of Gubo is dijj ?? :roll:

The Double Decker
Chandrasekhar

Post by Chandrasekhar »

Proof that Pakis speak better Angrezi than Indians.

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dikgX42pL6E[/youtube]

rsingh wrote:Image
Lampost Din Koming Kloser> Mushy Will Die en Jail.

Chandrasekhar wrote:Proof that Pakis speak better Angrezi than Indians.
Inbreeding effect izz berry bizible

Narad

Post by Narad »

mashallh mulla muhabbat

Pakistani angreji ij better than Bhaartee angreji becauje they are personal trannies of Amrikhan ajints. Trannying ij important phor fauji and phor angreji.

kish

Post by kish »

Deer maulanars,

Oour peeloved anjemchoudary haj a ralli in lund'onistan. doej it mean bee haph to kill boody kurf shias all over the world?

Narad

Post by Narad »

Ij that our mijjile testing range in Krachi hain-ji? :-?