I doubt it very much. its all about money. Nothing else.RamaY wrote:I wonder when Sindh and Baluchistan say enough is enough and go BD way.
Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Feb 21, 2013
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Feb 21, 2013
Do watch the video of his sister talking to media.Anindya wrote:From TOI live blog:
Live Blog: Pak activist Burney demanded Rs 25 crore for Sarabjit's release, sister says
Sarabjit's sister Dalbir Kaur said that if she had paid Rs 25 crore to Pak activist Ansar Burney, Sarabjit would have returned to India.
burney would not have taken the money probably, just passed it on to influential people to secure his release.
but I had a feeling sarabjit would be killed after the afzal guru and kasab hanging.
the in-mate killing, the hospital drama... everything appears staged... one thing it does prove is that they feel aggrived by the afzal guru hanging - which kind of confirms his (afzal's) guilt
Aha! Always wondered how this Burney guy was still not wajib-ul-cutlet after helping kufrs get their freedom from Pureland jails. Looks like it was a money making scheme!
Corrected it.chaanakya wrote:Since theirabhijitm wrote:>> robbed of over five crore rupees
since when pakis started using hindu numeral system?birthabortion.
The houri on the extreme left in yellow looks like a guy (SRK?).
Any way they dont have hijab? Are these kafir houris?
are hooris required to wear burkhas?
Abbe Blonde Houris Kiddar Gye? Boss ne Apne Tent mey Rakh lyee Kya!!
Plus the wings look too small to fly away to Heaven which is receding from Earth every second .
Modern Houri comes with Warp Engine tied to the Mush .
Plus the wings look too small to fly away to Heaven which is receding from Earth every second .
Modern Houri comes with Warp Engine tied to the Mush .
Is badmash leching at the pindliyon ka gooda of the houris ?Lalmohan wrote:are hooris required to wear burkhas?

We have seen terrorist attacks on MQM , PPP ,ANP rallies but no (if i am not wrong) attacks on PTI rallies.
The pakistani taliban are against any democratic elections so in principle they should not spare Im the Dim.
Does this mean the ISI attacking instead of the taliban doing this and shifting the blame on the greener poaks ?
The pakistani taliban are against any democratic elections so in principle they should not spare Im the Dim.
Does this mean the ISI attacking instead of the taliban doing this and shifting the blame on the greener poaks ?
Pakistan moved on Sarabjit only when Chisti returned to Pakistan. India should have asked sarabjit return India before Chisti return. Dont know if any other high profile but low key figures were exchanged in return for Chisti.
No longer availableRSoami wrote:http://www.nytimes.com/2013/05/03/world ... .html?_r=0
Clash on Afghanistan Pakistan border
http://news.yahoo.com/afghan-policeman- ... 37592.html
For some reason, when I saw that face of Zia I was reminded of this, watch closely,Anujan wrote:Old PML-N election poster. Houris taking Zia's coffin to heaven. So now you know whose protege Nawaz was.

Copyright of image info -- from http://liztellsfrank.com/
She says here that Sarabjit in a letter to her told her that they wanted him (sarabjit) to go to the terrorist camp. He says that once he get trained from the camp he will destroy the pakistanis.
Pakistan police arrests ex-Prez Pervez Musharraf over killing of Baloch leader
PTI : Islamabad, Thu May 02 2013, 21:41 hrs
Beleaguered former Pakistani President Pervez Musharraf faced fresh trouble today with police arresting him over the killing of Baloch leader Akbar Bugti in a 2006 army operation, the third time he has been taken into custody within a fortnight in three separate cases.
A team of Balochistan Police arrested the former military ruler and grilled him for nearly four hours at his farmhouse on the outskirts of Islamabad, which was declared a "sub-jail" by authorities.
The five-member police team confirmed to reporters outside the sprawling farmhouse that Musharraf had been arrested over the killing of Bugti.
Musharraf, 69, was the army chief when the operation against Bugti was ordered.
Earlier in the day, Judge Chaudhry Habib-ur-Rehman of an anti-terrorism court in Rawalpindi accepted a request from Balochistan Police to include Musharraf in the probe into Bugti's death.
Shortly after the judge issued the order, the police team went to Musharraf's farmhouse to question him. Musharraf is facing charges over the death of Bugti.
A court in Balochistan had issued a warrant for his arrest in 2011.
Since his return to Pakistan in March after nearly four years in self-exile , Musharraf was first arrested on April 19 for detaining more than 60 judges during the 2007 emergency.
He was again arrested on April 25 over the assassination of former premier Benazir Bhutto in 2007.
Pakistan, Afghan forces in high-stakes clash along border
http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/05/ ... 7A20130502
Reuters) - An Afghan border policeman was killed and two Pakistani soldiers were wounded in an exchange of fire along the border late on Wednesday, officials from both countries said, a clash likely to unsettle already strained ties between the neighbors.A senior Afghan official said hundreds of additional Afghan troops were sent to a disputed border gate after the exchange of fire, which lasted for more than two hours.The stakes are high. The United States wants Pakistan to help Kabul lure the Taliban to the negotiating table ahead of the withdrawal of NATO combat troops by the end of 2014.
But it doesn't take much to strain relations which have been marred by distrust for decades.A Pakistani military source said the shooting was sparked by an attack on a Pakistani checkpost. The senior Afghan official said trouble started after Pakistani troops attempted to fortify the border gate.Two Afghan border policemen were wounded.Afghanistan has grown increasingly frustrated with Pakistan over efforts to pursue an Afghan peace process involving the Taliban, suggesting that Islamabad is intent on keep Afghanistan unstable.Afghan officials say Pakistan has a long history of supporting Afghanistan's Taliban and other insurgent factions. Pakistan has in turn accused Afghanistan of giving safe haven to militants on the Afghan side of the border.The latest tensions are focused on Pakistan's building of a military gate which Afghan officials say is inside Afghanistan.Afghan President Hamid Karzai has ordered his top officials to take immediate action to remove the gate and other "Pakistani military installations near the Durand Line".The Durand Line is the 1893 British-mandated border between the two countries. It is recognized by Pakistan, but not by Afghanistan.Afghanistan maintains that activity by either side along the Durand Line must be approved by both countries.
(
Patni, Its all joke. How many times Pakis will arrest Mushy? Arrest him one time and charge him with all the crimes at one time. So it looks like nautanki like stoning the "shaitan" while visiting Kaaba.
SBajwa, I would presume any letter written by him would be read by Paki jail authorities and censored.
Ramanaji i agree and well pakis are following the glorious tradition of 7th century khalifat! as far as i know there has always been penchant for filing away complains to as many crazy kazi as one can bribe in glorious medieval age tradition!! I am looking forward to more cases being filled in one-upmanship among all the jahil judges in pakiland.
I sincerely hope and pray atleast some of those 70,000 get izlamic death, which otherwise is not possible after elections.
Pak Army to Deploy 70,000 Troops for Polls Security
Pakistan Army will deploy 70,000 troops and 50 helicopters for aerial surveillance across the country to ensure security and maintain law and order during the landmark May 11 polls, marking the first democratic transition in the nation's history.
The troops are out in case they need to launch a coup!
50 Helis, just for surveillance? You have come a long way baby!kish wrote:I sincerely hope and pray atleast some of those 70,000 get izlamic death, which otherwise is not possible after elections.
Pakistan Army will deploy 70,000 troops and 50 helicopters for aerial surveillance across the country to ensure security and maintain law and order during the landmark May 11 polls, marking the first democratic transition in the nation's history.
I remember when they had major earthquake (2003?), they could not deploy even one heli for rescue and when India offered helis they refused and allowed thousands to die waiting for NATO helis from Afganistan (I think 8 helis). Where did they get all these and how did they pay for them?
Uncle brought rusi helis and gifted it to them.saip wrote:
50 Helis, just for surveillance? You have come a long way baby!
I remember when they had major earthquake (2003?), they could not deploy even one heli for rescue and when India offered helis they refused and allowed thousands to die waiting for NATO helis from Afganistan (I think 8 helis). Where did they get all these and how did they pay for them?
Polls are haraam since they are not in the Holy Book.ramana wrote:The troops are out in case they need to launch a coup!
Why is an Islamic nation doing haraam kaafirana things?
Or is this some sort of taqqiyya to fool the dirty kufr?
I'd also take the claim with a bucket of salt. PA is probably trying to show itself as a democratic 'facilitator' to the International community and use it to gouge USG for aid. Otherwise it makes no sense. Even if they have 50 helis (and btw, what about their UAVs for such ops?), their interest is served when the polls are messy, bloody and not transparent. If there is plenty of violence and muscle used in the elections, they can use it as an excuse to dismiss the Parliament (which is most likely to be hung, as per polls).rajsunder wrote:Uncle brought rusi helis and gifted it to them.saip wrote:
50 Helis, just for surveillance? You have come a long way baby!
I do not know if it was discussed here. A couple of days back, Kayani has spoken indirectly about the treatment of Musharraf. He said that the situation then was such that the army had to step in and act and it did. Therefore, its actions had to be seen in that context and not subject to legalities now. I have paraphrased of course.
Listen to General GD Bakhsi starting at 46:30. He states what is well known to BRFites i.e. UPA's Paksitan policy is sourced from US department of state to serve US' interest in Afghanistan.
http://www.istream.com/news/watch/36247 ... jits-death
Last edited by Sushupti on 03 May 2013 05:30, edited 1 time in total.
He states what is well to BRFites i.e. UPA's PRC policy is sourced from US department of state to serve US' interest in Asia Pacific.
Jhujar wrote:Pakistan, Afghan forces in high-stakes clash along border

on twitter, Khost residents celebrate Afghan Forces victory on Pakistanis in Goshta border clash with dances in the streets
The last refuge of a scoundrel is religion.SSridhar wrote:I do not know if it was discussed here. A couple of days back, Kayani has spoken indirectly about the treatment of Musharraf. He said that the situation then was such that the army had to step in and act and it did. Therefore, its actions had to be seen in that context and not subject to legalities now. I have paraphrased of course.
The last refuge of a Pakistani Army Chief is a military coup.
From one general to the other, kiyani sympathizes with musharraf at least at that level. This he does with the knowledge that what Musharraf did, he might - just might be forced to do, to prolong his career.
So he is to be expected to lip synch that line.
In reality, I think that Musharraf's troubles are as a result of a wink-n-nod between Kiyani and Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, with Kiyani holding the final reigns in that game. Musharraf will be hauled over a slow burning coal fire - the message is directed at multiple quarters:
1. The US: Don't think that you can send in a stooge and upsurp the power of the Caliph of Pakistan - the Army Chief
2. Any potential challengers within Pakistan:

3. Musharraf himself: Take that you mohajir - this is from the Punjabi establishment for tolerating your bakwaas for 10 long years and saying "yes sir", "excellent sir", "You're brilliant sir" at every given occasion.
The stakes for India are pretty high here, if the terrorists are going to openly take sides in this election. The deck is being stacked against the PPP-MQM coalition, and their chances of pulling of a repeat are dim. But if they do manage to pull of a victory in the teeth of opposition from the judiciary and the terrorists (yes, the two are bedfellows here!) then we will have a ruling dispensation in Pak that will be openly at odds with the terror establishment. That will make for interesting internal dynamics in Pakistan. But I am afraid the chances of seeing that are very, very low.
Regardless, I do have a favorite in this election now. I never thought I would even have the chance to say that ever!
All of Kiyani's assumptions are right.
That is until he gets mango crated.
He is also playing with fire, challenging massa. There are enough loonies around in Pakistan.
Hazrat Jahil Hamid (Piss Be Upon Him) has shown the light - encouraging mid level officers to 72 Kiyani.
If kiyani becomes too audacious, there might be a colonel's coup, he might get mango crated.
That is until he gets mango crated.
He is also playing with fire, challenging massa. There are enough loonies around in Pakistan.
Hazrat Jahil Hamid (Piss Be Upon Him) has shown the light - encouraging mid level officers to 72 Kiyani.
If kiyani becomes too audacious, there might be a colonel's coup, he might get mango crated.
YIP garu welcome back. Long time...
Hmmm,krisna wrote:
on twitter, Khost residents celebrate Afghan Forces victory on Pakistanis in Goshta border clash with dances in the streets
The Talibs are not too unmindful of the wishes of the mango pashtun.
If there are celebrations at the Pashtun Afghan Army defeating the Shia and Punjabi Pakistani army (Or frontier force to be exact), the Talibs will swiftly tap onto that theme.
Insallah! Piss and eternal tranquility will come to Pakistan
On Sarabjit's Murder by Pakistan's establishment:
I knew that the Pakistani establishment will have to do an ==.
The pakistani establishment are sending a message to their own jihadis, that if you meet your 72 at the hands of law enforcement in India or elsewhere, we will do a tit for tat and avenge you - the not-so-brilliant abdul jihadi understands this, and it is manna for him.
Second message for the Paki sympathizers and sleeper cells within India - Pakistan will act and kill kafirs if believers are killed.
Every Pakistani embassy staff caught spying and expelled in New Delhi, results in the ISI attacking and physically beating up one or two Indian embassy staff in Islamabad. Same line of thought in operation.
It is shameful, India's establishment FULLY understands this. And yet they take the easy option out of the situation and not do any thing. Our Diplomats and external affairs ministers don't forcefully take up the matter with the Pakis. Sarabjit was innocent, but the Pakis would have wanted one of their precious son or daughter-of-the-nation types released in return.
The first moment that Sarabjit's case became high profile, and DDM caught hold of it, this was waiting to happen. Every action of Pakistan - the courts, the establishment was then aimed at making him a test case. Everyone in Pakistan was trying to earn their Sawab.
Really, I had the same thoughts too.Supratik wrote:When Kasab and Guru were hanged I said to myself Sarabjit will not survive. But you got to do what you got to do. We need to extract a heavier price from the Pakis for this. Hope RAW and GOI are on the job.
I knew that the Pakistani establishment will have to do an ==.
The pakistani establishment are sending a message to their own jihadis, that if you meet your 72 at the hands of law enforcement in India or elsewhere, we will do a tit for tat and avenge you - the not-so-brilliant abdul jihadi understands this, and it is manna for him.
Second message for the Paki sympathizers and sleeper cells within India - Pakistan will act and kill kafirs if believers are killed.
Every Pakistani embassy staff caught spying and expelled in New Delhi, results in the ISI attacking and physically beating up one or two Indian embassy staff in Islamabad. Same line of thought in operation.
It is shameful, India's establishment FULLY understands this. And yet they take the easy option out of the situation and not do any thing. Our Diplomats and external affairs ministers don't forcefully take up the matter with the Pakis. Sarabjit was innocent, but the Pakis would have wanted one of their precious son or daughter-of-the-nation types released in return.
The first moment that Sarabjit's case became high profile, and DDM caught hold of it, this was waiting to happen. Every action of Pakistan - the courts, the establishment was then aimed at making him a test case. Everyone in Pakistan was trying to earn their Sawab.
No. It's not that they don't do anything. They fall over each other to mend relations with Pakistan. Build peace initiatives and pretend that al iz wel. This is government policy and I have seen the same pretending on behalf of GoI by two loyal servants of GoI - both very senior bureaucrats, no less than Pillai (former home secretary) and Shivshankar Menon - both of whom I questioned directly about these issues at lectures that I attended.Gagan wrote: It is shameful, India's establishment FULLY understands this. And yet they take the easy option out of the situation and not do any thing.
Benazir not killed by Taliban, claims Imran
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2013/20130503/world.htm#2In a startling claim, Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf chief Imran Khan has said that former Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto was not killed by the Taliban.
Speaking in an interview with British newspaper The Daily Telegraph, the PTI chief said that Bhutto had been “clearly killed by people who were worried that she was going to come to power”.
He did not say whether his claim was based on any concrete evidence that he was privy to. The Benazir Bhutto murder case is currently under way in an anti-terrorism court in Rawalpindi.
Khan’s claim contradicts the investigations done by a UN commission as well as Britain’s Scotland Yard.