It ij naat a gubo. Do joo naat dekho a two-stage Suarco raaket with two booshterj ready to fire?
Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Bhat ish this? A mercy petition to taliban?

maulaners,
ij that groper at work?

IEDtor janab,
it haj been more than 10 hours now since badmaash declared victory in elecshuns but he ij yet to declare 1000 year war against Yindia. i am getting susbiciuous of him.
And bhat ij Badmaash farmaoing aj he dekhos down?partha wrote:maulaners,
ij that groper at work?
(a) Oh my mummy
(b)Oh, my mumma
(c) Oh, papy, oh, oh
(d) ?
Bhere do you think the poolicewala ij keeping hij hands??Baikul wrote:And bhat ij Badmaash farmaoing aj he dekhos down?partha wrote:maulaners,
ij that groper at work?
(a) Oh my mummy
(b)Oh, my mumma
(c) Oh, papy, oh, oh
(d) ?

Thish ish called elecshun ejaculashion..!
the house of musharraff seems strangely silent... as does the house of kiyani...
at least ganja loin is in full voice
Kuffar en Poqqakhottaland

Bakistan will win the global competition for most fuel efficient car, hands down
How come no one is sponsoring the world phamous waater kit car that is the most fuel efficient in the world for this competition. This is a kanspiracy aganist Al Bakistan.

Massage to Pakistani Girls .
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vc57TQp0i64
Swearing in speech of Ganja Loins
BURUR.
All Prajes be to Allah!
I Naaraz Sharrif, the Loin of Punjab, aka Badmash, aka Ganja Loins do hereby solemnlyishwear (damn, that sounds like the Hindoo God), eat kasam that as a Sadiq and Ameen momin (per farticles 62 & 63) will accept the responsibility of Sherrif-of-the-Kabila of Al-Bakistan and hold up the constipation of this nashun and discharge my inner Pakistaniyat to the best of my abilities, inshallah.
In keeping with the tradishuns of this great martial nashun, I will GUBO to our 3.5friends masters and visit other nashuns with our world phamous bowl.
Mashallah, in a clear sign from Allah (SWAT), the beepul of Al-Bakistan have clearly spoken that they want more Badmashi and have given us an oberwhelming mandate. We will push for constipational amendments to respect the IEDology of Al-Bakistan:
1. Introduce true shariah to Al-Bakistan, keeping in mind the wishes of the moderate majority, inshallah.
2. Mashallah, declare anyone not following the Taliban style of Wahabbi, Salafi Islam as non muslims.
3. Make it mandatory for judges to not prosecute true muslims (LHC judges will facilitate training), inshallah. True muslims cannot commit crimes.
4. Mashallah, extend the blasphemy laws to prosecute anyone is even thinking of blasphemous thoughts.
5. Mashallah, lampost treatment for any past or future Army chiefs who order a coup from a plane.
6. Recognize madrassas as institutions of higher learning, inshallah.
Ameen.
BURUR.
All Prajes be to Allah!
I Naaraz Sharrif, the Loin of Punjab, aka Badmash, aka Ganja Loins do hereby solemnly
In keeping with the tradishuns of this great martial nashun, I will GUBO to our 3.5
Mashallah, in a clear sign from Allah (SWAT), the beepul of Al-Bakistan have clearly spoken that they want more Badmashi and have given us an oberwhelming mandate. We will push for constipational amendments to respect the IEDology of Al-Bakistan:
1. Introduce true shariah to Al-Bakistan, keeping in mind the wishes of the moderate majority, inshallah.
2. Mashallah, declare anyone not following the Taliban style of Wahabbi, Salafi Islam as non muslims.
3. Make it mandatory for judges to not prosecute true muslims (LHC judges will facilitate training), inshallah. True muslims cannot commit crimes.
4. Mashallah, extend the blasphemy laws to prosecute anyone is even thinking of blasphemous thoughts.
5. Mashallah, lampost treatment for any past or future Army chiefs who order a coup from a plane.
6. Recognize madrassas as institutions of higher learning, inshallah.
Ameen.
rcaseullah, bhat eej meaning oph man-date?
What is that name tag, is it PakstanB**tard or what. For Busturds new hair style, instead of 4-inch beard,they have to grow 4-inch frontal head hair.
Last edited by kmkraoind on 16 May 2013 18:13, edited 1 time in total.
Jhujar wrote:.27 Onward
Fram his ishtyle of denshing seems Oncle maasth pe recalling his Deyz with his peelobed Khuspoo
Molvi Murg Dance
Mashalla, ijj he the legendry Hamza ibn 'Abd al-Muttalib, chachajan of poobah and hole momins worldwide?Jhujar wrote:.27 Onward
Mast Buda
Lalmullah,Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah, bhat eej meaning oph man-date?
Mashallah, that ij the match up of a man-eating Loin with a date luving Arap!

w/ salam.
Did Naat Man D Ate shtarted bith MBQ? Baki Begums lined up tuu do da Holy Mn D Ate Jeehard.RCase wrote:Lalmohan wrote:rcaseullah, bhat eej meaning oph man-date
Lalmullah,Mashallah, that ij the match up of a man-eating Loin with a date luving Arap!w/ salam.
racasullah!
ju re boling baat oph pak fella tio arab fella hainji?!
caption time

mine ijj onlee thijj big

Brotherhood of piss
[quote="Sushupti"]Brotherhood of piss
Convert Enjoying Da blesshing s oph Holy Aarapian Phatther.
That was the rejult of GUBO. Can't tell you more, my lips are sealed.abhijitm wrote:caption time
mine ijj onlee thijj big
Spaat the RAA agint.

Is it the Lady in the Yindoo sari?
Speaking of the above pic, why is blue shirt playing with his mijjile and it appears that the gray shirt next to him is making a secret ninja gesture with his hands. Perhaps he is a RAW agent too, because he's performing a Rin Mudra, 400% indian onlee.
Is it the Lady in the Yindoo sari?
Speaking of the above pic, why is blue shirt playing with his mijjile and it appears that the gray shirt next to him is making a secret ninja gesture with his hands. Perhaps he is a RAW agent too, because he's performing a Rin Mudra, 400% indian onlee.
bhat ijj this haraam coke shoke, i thought onleee zam zam kala kola was only halaal. i tell jo, this ij hindoo joos conspiracy onlee
Pleaj to make mine a chhota peg. No soda pleaj.abhijitm wrote:![]()
Paki brebaring phor Gaazwa Hind akross Attari
BNP= Bhookha, Nanga, Pyasa Ghaazi

Arre pehchano Kaun Hai Orr Kubb serve hogga?
Mushy< Mushy < Mushy Yaa Kiyanahi?

So all this time you yindoos thought that the pics of Asses up in air was accidental.
It is a clever bakistani invention you fools.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjgkJaOQRYs
It is a clever bakistani invention you fools.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjgkJaOQRYs
Aarey ju phools. Know bundar theyt yindoos gayt the batter of uj.anupmisra wrote:abhijitm wrote:![]()
Bhat he ij ponting awt ij theyt hij bawlj bhere

Awr hee roe deed nawt bhin the bakistani kupp.