if kangrez is the parasite that can grow on modi?Sanku wrote:Time for a NaMo poster as Rambo, if Congress is the virus, he is the cure.0
I was tentative on NaMo's ability to effect a change, when this dhaga started. I was convinced only on the point of finishing off the Dynasty. Today I feel much more confident on him. The economy is being run in such an amateurish fashion and NaMo has so much real life experience that things under his watch, can go wrong only if NaMo turns traitor (a remote remote probability given how life has choosen his enemies for him).
TIFWIW
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 3362272524After Oh My God comes Modi Movie! The shadow of Gujarat chief minister Narendra Modi has hovered on Bollywood in the past. Many film-makers like Nandita Das and Rahul Dholakia even ruffled feathers with their depiction of the tragic Gujarat riots of 2002.
As Modi marches towards a bigger role in national politics, Bollywood is betting on one of the most forceful politicians ever to hit the Indian political scene. There are talks about at least two films being made on Modi. One is being planned by noted actor Paresh Rawal.
Rawal, who played Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel in 'Sardar', a 1993 biopic on the Iron Man of India, will portray the character of Modi who likes to be known as 'Chhote Sardar'. The upcoming movie will also be produced by Rawal, who hails from Visnagar, the twin town of Vadnagar where Modi was born.
While there are other producers lining up to cash in on Modi's nationwide popularity ahead of the Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Rawal says it his will be a hardcore, big-budget commercial film. "It will be a bio-pic of Modi, the man who may become our prime minister," says Rawal, who idolizes the Gujarat CM. Rawal had even campaigned for Modi during the 2012 assembly elections.
"The details are being worked out. But, this project is high on my priority list," said Rawal, who last co-produced 'Oh My God!' a low-budget film which clocked Rs 100 crore at the box-office.
NAAH! I want him to win. I want him to be the defense minister.Hari Seldon wrote:BJP to field General VK Singh to challenge Sonia in Rae Bareli? (niticentral)
Former Army chief General VK Singh is said to be keen to challenge Congress chief Sonia Gandhi in Rae Bareli, the bastion of the Nehru-Gandhi family. Reports say Singh has conveyed to the BJP top brass about his plan and the party leaders are believed to be excited to see a high-voltage fight in 2014 general election.
Sonia '100 per cent' sure UPA will return for a third term
Talking informally to media people after the inauguration of National Media Centre in Delhi, Gandhi also expressed hope that the Food Security Bill will be passed soon.
Went looking for the statistics for the new anti modi site. Its ranked - Global rank 11,609,972 and alexa does not keep data for sites ranked below 1,00,000.
The narendramodi.in site is ranked - Global rank 14,007 and 90.9% of visitors are from within India and the site has particular popularity with educated people.
http://m.bhaskar.com/article/badi-khaba ... 3-NOR.html
Media will not publish this news. Just for record since it was discussed here - Thr forensic report of thr girl who alleged abuse against Asaram Bapu, the report is negative. So far no sign of any abuse.
Once D4 are co-opted/shafted out, BJP needs to up the ante and demand paper-based voting (back to pre-EVM days).
I see no reason why any non-INC (and especially every anti-INC) party out there will not join in chorus in support.
I totally, totally have my doubts about the freeness and fairness of a nontransparent, nonverifiable voting system. Only.
I see no reason why any non-INC (and especially every anti-INC) party out there will not join in chorus in support.
I totally, totally have my doubts about the freeness and fairness of a nontransparent, nonverifiable voting system. Only.
Janta has stopped believing and stopped watching news channels and these jokers have opened a website to peddle lies. Hilarious. The barrage of bharat-nirman ads on every national and regional channel is another irritating thing these guys have come up with.ravi_g wrote:Went looking for the statistics for the new anti modi site. Its ranked - Global rank 11,609,972 and alexa does not keep data for sites ranked below 1,00,000.
She is just reposing her faith in Loh Purush and his minions in BJP.Hari Seldon wrote:Sonia '100 per cent' sure UPA will return for a third term
Talking informally to media people after the inauguration of National Media Centre in Delhi, Gandhi also expressed hope that the Food Security Bill will be passed soon.
Looks like BJP vote went to Congress instead of JDS (RJD equivalent of KA)

http://ibnlive.in.com/blogs/rajdeepsard ... rahul.html
Attempts to explain with backhanded insults to Modi and praise for Amul Baba. Rationalisation at its worst. Of course we expect nothing else from paid media.
Arre nahi yaar only you can see your own comments prior to modeation. Cunning fellows saala
Sorry bhai log
Tell me if anybody can see the Loser_Kongi comment in Ishrat Jahan write up. Saala Chow_k jaisa banaya hai. One looser write up and then we have to fight it out.
This was about the new kongi site that they launched to take on NaMo.
Sorry bhai log
Tell me if anybody can see the Loser_Kongi comment in Ishrat Jahan write up. Saala Chow_k jaisa banaya hai. One looser write up and then we have to fight it out.
Last edited by member_20317 on 24 Aug 2013 21:14, edited 3 times in total.
How much power Namo has withi BJP?
He is considered as Captain but he doesn't have the final say compared to that of ABV during his reign.
Loh Purush still wields almost equal power as Namo & there lies the problem. Any team with 2 Captains is bound to fail. It's good that this happened early in K'taka by-polls.
On a positive side, at least BJP supporters on Twitter are coming out in open & calling the bluff! Hope Tech savvy Namo hears them & gives final push to sideline the Cong-B team within BJP.
He is considered as Captain but he doesn't have the final say compared to that of ABV during his reign.
Loh Purush still wields almost equal power as Namo & there lies the problem. Any team with 2 Captains is bound to fail. It's good that this happened early in K'taka by-polls.
On a positive side, at least BJP supporters on Twitter are coming out in open & calling the bluff! Hope Tech savvy Namo hears them & gives final push to sideline the Cong-B team within BJP.
He has to earn the power. And he's in the process of doing so. Power earned is always the lasting power.
There is time and place to give the final push to whatever B-team that is within BJP.
you mean pheku.in?. It was bust even before it started. All the pics used were from Congress ruled states. Tejinder Bagga of BKS has been expsoing since yesterday.ravi_g wrote:Arre nahi yaar only you can see your own comments prior to modeation. Cunning fellows saala
Sorry bhai log
Last edited by Sushupti on 24 Aug 2013 23:39, edited 1 time in total.
A purge is necessary. I haven't heard anything good about Ananth Kumar for the last 15 yrs.
Watch out for Saswati Sarkar, she is getting Secularitis when it comes to Pakistanis.Sushupti wrote:
I know. i got blocked myself for asking some inconvinient questions.disha wrote:
Watch out for Saswati Sarkar, she is getting Secularitis when it comes to Pakistanis.
Was in Delhi state BJP state office today, was a ruin compared to the INC state office some 3 kms away. A NaMo support campaign meet was supposed to happen there today the turnout was abysmal and the organizers messed the arrangements up, makes me believe whether there is any substance in the words of these so called 'Internet Hindus'. We need to back our words with actions otherwise nationalist forces will be toast in 2014.
this d k suresh guy is pukka rowdy, goonda and re mafia. the kangrez is sure to come back to power.. people just love these kind of people. instead of chasing behind leaders, if we spend time and money to improve aam minds, the nation can get better.
modi can't even think about KA, forget the rest of the SI states. i don't see modi plans, except his talks from his home state.
na na.. i don't think modi understands people mindset... corrupted minds can never vote for modi. he can get votes from muslims, but he can never get his votes from kangrez minds. jee.. you are asking for trouble by breaking their illegal status.
modi can't even think about KA, forget the rest of the SI states. i don't see modi plans, except his talks from his home state.
na na.. i don't think modi understands people mindset... corrupted minds can never vote for modi. he can get votes from muslims, but he can never get his votes from kangrez minds. jee.. you are asking for trouble by breaking their illegal status.
sole life's objective is to become Karnataka CM.Supratik wrote:A purge is necessary. I haven't heard anything good about Ananth Kumar for the last 15 yrs.
Couldn't care less who he hurts in the bargain.
long on rhetoric, short on delivery and can cast his shadow on the darkest of nights.
GDF hardly makes internet... and you have a point.. i think this wave was only seismic... it shook a few buildings, and kangrez structure survives. it is not going to be an easy wave to destroy such asuric structures.Chandragupta wrote:there is any substance in the words of these so called 'Internet Hindus'. We need to back our words with actions otherwise nationalist forces will be toast in 2014.
remember, evil forces are much more powerful and potent than good can see any window of oppty. especially when evil is hiding under a veil of clean face portrayal.
we will know if namo and his team are going in the right direction after the 4 assembly elections in oct/nov. Even if they win 3 states and lose delhi, that is a set back. To prove that Namo can remove congress from center, he has to remove sheila dixit.Chandragupta wrote:Was in Delhi state BJP state office today, was a ruin compared to the INC state office some 3 kms away. A NaMo support campaign meet was supposed to happen there today the turnout was abysmal and the organizers messed the arrangements up, makes me believe whether there is any substance in the words of these so called 'Internet Hindus'. We need to back our words with actions otherwise nationalist forces will be toast in 2014.
can modi engage aam admi party chief effectively?
Bangladeshi voters are big factor in Delhi .Removing them require few sper fast charter trains to Sundarban.muraliravi wrote:Chandragupta wrote:we will know if namo and his team are going in the right direction after the 4 assembly elections in oct/nov. Even if they win 3 states and lose delhi, that is a set back. To prove that Namo can remove congress from center, he has to remove sheila dixit.
well let's see: Karnataka gone after JDS alliance; AP toast after T-decision and other internal factors which will be very scared of supporting Modi even if the youth like him very much; TN and KE god only knows;Chattisgarh INC seems to have intensified its focus and greater EJ penetration; Maha as usual sets a great standard for rest of nation by voting for opportunists and traitors.
so south of Vindhyas, whatever advances BJP has made have been neutralized through trojan horse moves by their own party members, or by concerted effort of INC over 10 years of enjoying power of state apparatus.
in North, UP is written off for BJP. so Punjab, Haryana, Bihar, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, and Madhya Pradesh. that's what the BJP will be reduced to.
my assessment is BJP might not do much better than 150 at best. even that is slightly optimistic. they might simply recoup the losses of 2009 and settle down at the 2004 figure ~ 130.
so south of Vindhyas, whatever advances BJP has made have been neutralized through trojan horse moves by their own party members, or by concerted effort of INC over 10 years of enjoying power of state apparatus.
in North, UP is written off for BJP. so Punjab, Haryana, Bihar, Jharkhand, Rajasthan, and Madhya Pradesh. that's what the BJP will be reduced to.
my assessment is BJP might not do much better than 150 at best. even that is slightly optimistic. they might simply recoup the losses of 2009 and settle down at the 2004 figure ~ 130.
modi should consider 3 rallies in TN to kick start.. and consider these people in his invites.
1. Amma, Cho, Rajini, KH, agri scientist swaminathan, and get AR Rahman to do a vande matram show.
2. Chennai, Coimbatore, and trichi/madurai.
3. lay out his plans for roads, highways, infrastructure and enable advanced expressway and high speed rail connectivity.
well if he covers more places like S-TN and coastal, then big bets! get his high flying team in confidence first.
only an agenda with a concrete plan will make a name.
1. Amma, Cho, Rajini, KH, agri scientist swaminathan, and get AR Rahman to do a vande matram show.
2. Chennai, Coimbatore, and trichi/madurai.
3. lay out his plans for roads, highways, infrastructure and enable advanced expressway and high speed rail connectivity.
well if he covers more places like S-TN and coastal, then big bets! get his high flying team in confidence first.
only an agenda with a concrete plan will make a name.
Last edited by SaiK on 25 Aug 2013 05:51, edited 1 time in total.
disha when on twitter better to keep a less abrasive tone. eg #presstitude
Most people dont have BR gyaan..
Becoming increasingly clear that unless NM cleans up internal sabotage first, no chance in 2014. Seems like the LKA campers are waiting to sabotage the state polls so that they can hang the result around NM's neck and weaken him.
Wonder what NM waits for. Longer he waits worse things get.
Disband the parlimentary board which is filled with LKA campers. What's Anant Kr doing in the parl board exactly, ask I?
Hmmph. I know, just a ramble and all that. But still, frustiya gaye hain...
Disband the parlimentary board which is filled with LKA campers. What's Anant Kr doing in the parl board exactly, ask I?
Just returned from vacation in RD area of NC.went into Dunkin Donuts shop lo and behold the coffee counter was being manned by desi folks. So I buy coffee for every one in the family waiting in the van.
Conversation starts with the gent behind the counter
Asks
You from India
I reply
Do you follow indian news
I reply
Hope Namo does well and changes the system
I ask you from Gujarat
He says enthusiastically yes
Then I start
He is all excited
We talk for long
We agree Namo should get a chance at least he is proven record and he is bhumi Petra having been
born in under privileged
He offers in typical Indian hospitality free donuts for the crowd waiting for coffee in the car
I profusely thank for his offer but refuse
The expat is all for change for sure
Conversation starts with the gent behind the counter
Asks
You from India
I reply
Do you follow indian news
I reply
Hope Namo does well and changes the system
I ask you from Gujarat
He says enthusiastically yes
Then I start
He is all excited
We talk for long
We agree Namo should get a chance at least he is proven record and he is bhumi Petra having been
born in under privileged
He offers in typical Indian hospitality free donuts for the crowd waiting for coffee in the car
I profusely thank for his offer but refuse
The expat is all for change for sure
Hari Seldon wrote:Becoming increasingly clear that unless NM cleans up internal sabotage first, no chance in 2014. Seems like the LKA campers are waiting to sabotage the state polls so that they can hang the result around NM's neck and weaken him.
Hari Garu, devesh's assessment may be right if namo does not do the required changes. I am tired of waiting and reading what a great master strategist he is. Boss result nahi dik raha hai. Of course i did not expect much in KA. Every new govt has a honeymoon period in which they win all by elections. But what about bringing yeddy back, what is stopping that. Unless what my other half brain is correct, which says, if congress is not revealing its strategy in bihar etc.., why shd namo reveal his cards.
I dont know whats going on. But they need to win all 4 state elections by huge margins to create a wave.
amy, most (>99%) desi entrepreneurs in massa are gujjus and patels [groceries, shops, motels, restaurants, etc.]. so, no surprise there.
btw, what is RD area?
Last edited by SaiK on 25 Aug 2013 06:35, edited 1 time in total.
Unfortunately expats don't vote.Amyrao wrote:The expat is all for change for sure
expats were denied votes against their wishes.. they are also denied to do farming bijnej.
i believe NRIs who are born in desh certificate, and held indian passport once, should be allowed to vote and own farm lands. they are born citizens who went out of desh for betterment. i agree born elsewhere, and still a POI/OCI can be denied of these privileges.
desh lawmen has sense from rear.../sorry, this is the truth... it is all reactive.
i believe NRIs who are born in desh certificate, and held indian passport once, should be allowed to vote and own farm lands. they are born citizens who went out of desh for betterment. i agree born elsewhere, and still a POI/OCI can be denied of these privileges.
desh lawmen has sense from rear.../sorry, this is the truth... it is all reactive.
Last edited by SaiK on 25 Aug 2013 06:39, edited 1 time in total.
I think LKA and coterie have checkmated NaMo. I don't think BJP/NDA can win now in 2014. Too much time has been lost due to shenanigans of LKA & Co.
I think NaMo for now should stick to Gujarat and continue to develop it. Let at least one state in India develop to developed world standards. No point in him moving to Delhi or getting involved in central politics until LKA either goes for 'vanavaas' or goes to meet his maker.
LKA is losing respect din by din.
NaMo is an upstart. He is threatening to undo the established forces derailing the nation.
He is up against everything that is being threatened.
people have differing opinions on him. some want NaMo to win and dethrone congis at any cost.
some want NaMo to dethrone the congis but playing with his hands tied ( be upright moral ethical etc etc ) if he deviates he is no good compared to congis.
In the process his supporters become impatient and try to become pessimistic saying
1) he is doing nothing to remove saboteurs in the party
2) not playing according to individual suporters' whims and fancies
3) he is no good, just like others will fail.
whatever the end results are - does not matter whether he wins or loses PM ship including his own life( stakes are very high)
he has created a opening for future NaMos to destroy the anti-nationals derailing our nation.
He is up against everything that is being threatened.
people have differing opinions on him. some want NaMo to win and dethrone congis at any cost.
some want NaMo to dethrone the congis but playing with his hands tied ( be upright moral ethical etc etc ) if he deviates he is no good compared to congis.
In the process his supporters become impatient and try to become pessimistic saying
1) he is doing nothing to remove saboteurs in the party
2) not playing according to individual suporters' whims and fancies
3) he is no good, just like others will fail.
whatever the end results are - does not matter whether he wins or loses PM ship including his own life( stakes are very high)
he has created a opening for future NaMos to destroy the anti-nationals derailing our nation.