Internal Security Watch
Re: Internal Security Watch
Some people who follow a more hardline approach towards these things have called for a "Hindu Breivik"
Don't think that is even legal to suggest such things openly.
Buying arms in peacetime is legal and doable. But people have to be weened off the gold buying frenzy and start "investing in arms".
Also, girls should be taught martial arts not marital arts. Learning Karate and wielding nunchakus is certainly more effective and useful than learning dancing, singing, facebooking etc. If nothing else, at least learn to run fast.
Always travel in groups, bear arms (knifes is certainly very doable even for poor and middle class folk.)
But say all this to girls and see what their reaction is. Most of the girls you suggest this to will not take it seriously and laugh it off. Esp. the enlightened, sickular, metro crowd.
Don't think that is even legal to suggest such things openly.
Buying arms in peacetime is legal and doable. But people have to be weened off the gold buying frenzy and start "investing in arms".
Also, girls should be taught martial arts not marital arts. Learning Karate and wielding nunchakus is certainly more effective and useful than learning dancing, singing, facebooking etc. If nothing else, at least learn to run fast.
Always travel in groups, bear arms (knifes is certainly very doable even for poor and middle class folk.)
But say all this to girls and see what their reaction is. Most of the girls you suggest this to will not take it seriously and laugh it off. Esp. the enlightened, sickular, metro crowd.
Series of Rapes Behind Muzaffarnagar Riots?
Is a series of rape incidents and support of politicians to the accused a reason behind communal riots happening in Muzaffarnagar? If you go through recent incidents happened in the town, such a question definitely arises. Before concluding that an eve-teasing or a youtube video caused the violence, we need to go back to these incidents happened in last one year.
Here is a list of such incidents reported.
Dec 21 2012: Muzaffarnagar panchayat offers rape victim Rs 1.5 lakh to keep quiet (Source)
Dec 24 2012: Minor girl gang-raped by three youths in Muzaffarnagar (Source)
Dec 29, 2012: Girl, school teacher sexually assaulted (Source)
Dec 30, 2012: Two women injured in acid attack in Muzaffarnagar (Source)
Feb 18, 2013: Woman gang-raped by four men, filmed in Muzaffarnagar (Source)
Apr 3, 2013 Acid attack on three teachers, student in Muzaffarnagar in UP (Source)
June 03, 2013: Minor girl raped Muzaffarnagar (Source)
July 8, 2013: Man shot dead for demanding arrest of gangrape accused (Source)
July 29 2013: Woman forcibly married and gang-raped as ‘honour’ punishment after her brother eloped with village girl (Source)
Aug 24, 2013: Class IX student raped by youth in Muzaffarnagar (Source)
Aug 23 2012: Schoolgirl gangraped by 5 youths in Muzaffarnagar (Source)
Aug 30, 2013: Muslim cleric arrested for abducting 11-year-old girl (Source)
August 27, 2013: In Kawal village, an eve-teasing incident led to clash, burning bikes and the murders of three youths
Aug 28, 2013: A mob returning from the cremation ground indulges in arson.
Aug 29, 2013: Stoning between both sides. Women devotees molested near a place of worship.
Aug 30, 2013: Huge mob assembles at a mosque in Shaheed Chowk after Friday prayers.
Aug 31, 2013: Nearly 40,000 people assemble at Nangla Mandoud Panchayat. Mob attacks a family going in a car on Khatima road, sets fire to their car.
Sept 1, 2013: Police files FIRs against leaders who had spoken at meetings in Shahid Chowk and Nangla Mandoud. Affected family in Malikpura threatens self-immolation.
Sept 2, 2013: Walls of places of atemple broken in Sanjhak and Titavi. BJP calls Muzaffarnagar bandh.
Sept 3, 2013: Case filed for circulating fake video of Kawal incident. Violence in Shamli town.
Sept 4, 2013: Sporadic violence in Muzaffarnagar.
Sept 5, 2013: Mahabandh call given across Muzaffarnagar district. The Khap panchayat then announced to organize a ‘Bahu Beti Samaan Bachaoi Mahapanchyat‘ on September 7, at Nagla Mandaur
Sept 7, 2013: The panchayat was organized by the Jat community at Nagla Mandaur, 20 km from Muzaffarnagar city, where over 1.2 lakh people participated. People going to panchayat attacked.
Firing in Muzaffarnagar town as stoning, arson go unabated. Army called in and town put under indefinite curfew. 21 killed, more than a score injured in violence.
Brihaspati: I enjoy reading your posts and the larger picture that you try to convey. But they also sometimes seem to convey a resignation to powers beyond our control. I dont mean to pick on you. I see this tendency in others, including myself. Your latest post triggered this analogy and am hence addressing it to you:
Indian Hindus are the pieces in a chess game. Except we are "conscious" pieces. Lets say we are black pawns - we are SDRE after all. We see the moves being made with us but cannot do anything as we are only the pieces, not the chess players.
The players are at the Grandmaster level. So, they can calculate many moves ahead, set traps, finesse etc. But the black pawns can only analyze what happened after it has happened. However, a few black pawns (BRF'ites) can guess the next moves. But they still cannot do anything to change it.
Black is losing. The BRF black pawns know this. The player playing black (Sonia, Congress, SP etc) sacrifice pawns (Hindus), minor-pieces (Ladakh) etc to try and get a draw or a stalemate (stay in power & continue to loot). But the player playing white (Western interests, the Great Game, RoP, RoL etc) smell blood and are going for the kill. BRF Black pawns know that the black player's cause is lost & he cant even force a draw. But they cant do anything about it. They cant change the player. They hate her for sacrificing them. They hate her for the loot. They hate her for not trying to win. Above all, they hate themselves for their helplessness. They are also in awe of the White player, some of whose moves leave them mesmerized
Questions: why this defeatism? Why this attribution of superpower capabilities to the enemy? Its one thing to know the enemy & his moves. Its another to be overawed & paralyzed by it
Indian Hindus are the pieces in a chess game. Except we are "conscious" pieces. Lets say we are black pawns - we are SDRE after all. We see the moves being made with us but cannot do anything as we are only the pieces, not the chess players.
The players are at the Grandmaster level. So, they can calculate many moves ahead, set traps, finesse etc. But the black pawns can only analyze what happened after it has happened. However, a few black pawns (BRF'ites) can guess the next moves. But they still cannot do anything to change it.
Black is losing. The BRF black pawns know this. The player playing black (Sonia, Congress, SP etc) sacrifice pawns (Hindus), minor-pieces (Ladakh) etc to try and get a draw or a stalemate (stay in power & continue to loot). But the player playing white (Western interests, the Great Game, RoP, RoL etc) smell blood and are going for the kill. BRF Black pawns know that the black player's cause is lost & he cant even force a draw. But they cant do anything about it. They cant change the player. They hate her for sacrificing them. They hate her for the loot. They hate her for not trying to win. Above all, they hate themselves for their helplessness. They are also in awe of the White player, some of whose moves leave them mesmerized
Questions: why this defeatism? Why this attribution of superpower capabilities to the enemy? Its one thing to know the enemy & his moves. Its another to be overawed & paralyzed by it
^^ The question has not been asked to me but I will still try to respond in macro terms.
The defeatism among Hindus is because of a defeated mindset. We Hindus are weak because we are mentally weak. Our education system does not promote the growth of courage and character to suit a certain agenda. It is becoming a cliche now but British(including Lord Macaulay) and Congress leadership were always more interested in a compliant and conformist Hindu population. An empowered and enabled Hindu was a threat to their power.
^^ Your email address is missing.

By the way just today I heard about a gang rape that had taken place on June 7, 2013 in Kamduni,near Barasat, West Bengal. The girl was raped, brutalized, mutiliated and eventually murdered. One of the accused is still absconding. It never made headlines in contrast with Nirbhaya case. Guess why.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2013_Kamdu ... urder_case
http://www.firstpost.com/india/kamduni- ... 99025.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2013_Kamdu ... urder_case
http://www.firstpost.com/india/kamduni- ... 99025.html
A city court today framed charges against eight accused in the gang rape and subsequent death of a college girl at Kamduni on June seven, which had led to a public outrage in West Bengal. Additional sessions judge at Bankshall Court, Sanchita Sarkar framed charges against the eight accused who were arrested following the heinous crime. One of the accused is still absconding.
Charges were framed under sections 376-A (causing injury during the course of rape that leads to death), which invites a punishment of life imprisonment not less than 20 years, 120-B (criminal conspiracy), 342 (wrongfully confining a person) and 109 (abetment) of IPC. All the accused – Saiful Ali, Ansar Ali, Amin Ali, Imanul Ali, Bhola Naskar, Aminur Islam, Gopal Naskar and Nur Ali – were produced before the court today when the charges were framed against them. Evidence in the case would commence from September 18, the judge directed. The 20-year-old girl was brutally raped while she was returning home at Kamduni village under Barasat police station area in North 24 Parganas district after sitting for an university examination. She died of her injuries later. Residents of Kamduni village, who had come to the court for the hearing, later blocked the busy Council House Street nearby and engaged in a scuffle with policemen expressing reservation over the investigation by the CID. They shouted slogans demanding that the probe be conducted afresh by CBI.
It seems that more a state is ahead on literacy rate and intellectualization parameters, the more it is ahead on Macaulization and dhimmification process unable to resist Islamist onslaught. For eg. West Bengal and Kerala. Both states are well on their way to becoming Hindu free zones.
Education is supposed to make us strong, courageous and resilient. Then why the Hindu denizens of such literate states have become so weak and helpless.Not to mention the hindu population growth rate would be lowest in these states. Now the same shitty education is being imposed on other states as well in order to extract same form of compliant, dhimmified and diminished population.
Say what you want to, but in Muzaffarnagar atleast the Hindu boys avenged the eveteasing of their sister by killing the jihadi in his own locality.So what if they lost their lives in the process. If Macaulayization proces was complete would they have been able to do so? Just asking.
Education is supposed to make us strong, courageous and resilient. Then why the Hindu denizens of such literate states have become so weak and helpless.Not to mention the hindu population growth rate would be lowest in these states. Now the same shitty education is being imposed on other states as well in order to extract same form of compliant, dhimmified and diminished population.
Say what you want to, but in Muzaffarnagar atleast the Hindu boys avenged the eveteasing of their sister by killing the jihadi in his own locality.So what if they lost their lives in the process. If Macaulayization proces was complete would they have been able to do so? Just asking.
Last edited by darshhan on 11 Sep 2013 01:45, edited 1 time in total.
Yet another case from Kolkata. This time bikers from a particular community chase kafir girls for more than 19 Kms.
Biker gang chases girls for 19km on Bengal highway, molests them
I suspect this is just the tip of the iceberg.HOWRAH/KOLKATA: Two teenage girls and their DJ friend were chased for 19km on NH6 by six men on bikes, molested and battered with beer bottles, fists and kicks around 11pm on Thursday.
The girls, who are budding DJs themselves, are in trauma. "I shudder to think what the rowdies would have done to us if some passersby hadn't stopped to help. We could have been raped, murdered and God knows what else!" one of them said. The other girl has a broken nose after being punched by the assailants.
The lone accused to be arrested—23-year-old tailor Rahim Mollah—told police that he and his friends were "celebrating" his purchase of a new bike.
The victims are with a music performance group and were returning from a college fest in Chandrakona, West Midnapore. Half way home, they stopped at a restaurant in Kolaghat, 70km from Kolkata, for a quick dinner. The harassment started here. "Six young men at the table next to ours started hurling indecent words at us, particularly the girls. Without saying anything, we left the place," said DJ Sudip Ghosh, who headed the group. "They were leering at us all through and used filthy language," said one of the girls.
The group got back in their car and set off for Kolkata. The six men followed on three bikes. They tried to intercept the car, veered dangerously, and threatened the driver to stop. The DJs asked him to speed up, and the chase went on for 19km at speeds in excess of 100kmph. "In the car, the girls were panicking. We have had never such an experience," said Ghosh.
All the while, they kept dialing 100 but every time police personnel said they would forward the complaint to the "right police station". "We got more panicky after this," said Ghosh. "It was a hellish ride. All the while, they kept thumping on the car windows as the girls screamed in fear inside."
The bikes kept pace with the car, which finally had to stop at Bir Shivpur because of a truck that suddenly emerged from a service road. They started smashing the windows, dragged the driver out and beat him up. When Ghosh tried to help him, he was beaten up. The girls, screaming in terror, locked themselves in. Many motorists passed by but no one stopped to help. The girls finally got out to help the two men.
"The youth immediately surrounded us and tried to drag us to their bikes. When we resisted, they beat us," said a girl. Finally, workers of a factory and hotel and NHAI employees working on a bridge site responded to their calls for help. "I saw a girl collapse on the ground after being hit," said factory worker Kartik Das. Seeing themselves outnumbered, the bikers sped away, but in their hurry, they dropped a mobile phone.
Police used it to locate Mollah, a resident of Uluberia. Mollah admitted having a few drinks with friends but denied molesting anyone. He and his friends got into a scuffle with the group because their car wasn't letting them pass on the highway, he said.
Howrah ASP-rural Sukhendu Hira said: "We have zeroed in on the gang and the other five will be arrested soon. A case has been started under Sections 354 (molestation), 323 (voluntarily causing hurt) and 325 (grievous hurt)."
I have worked with Paki's and BDs abroad. And i know many beaten up for harassing local girls in foreign countries. I personally sacked from my firm a few exactly on these grounds. There is in Islam a special disdain for Kufr women. IN Sweden 85% rapes are commited by a 1.5% muslim minority population. Can we have some more statistical data of rape and molestation crimes in different nations wrt Muslims and other religions. UK is well known for Love Jihad, same with Kerala..and so many other places. Better objectively nail the statistical data whatever is available. This can save lives if objective data from different sources is collated and made aware.Meanwhile we have to remember in India there were no bra's or even many women went without blouses and tops before the advent of Islam. Infact in Orissa and WB some places you still see the same.
darshhan and prem.kumar ji,
I am responding to both of you in the same post because I guess the pointers you have for me are similar in essence. I have already posted something in the GDF on the strat scenarios thread. Out of burqa :
When talking of concrete response planning on the ground, I think always in terms of practical organizational issues. The caution I enjoin comes from a very long organizational exposure, from even before I formally came into org politics. You are mistaking my caution as defeatism.
If I was the caller for the mahapanchayat, I would be most careful in preventing any large scale armed defensive preparation undertaken by the marchers themselves. The best way to organize this would have been completely independent [of the marchers] pockets of "cleaners" on the route who would neutralize or keep the opponent at bay. But my point is this : the Jats primarily and the associated/affliated "strong" subidentities you mention all have a very strong mutual distrust because of the very way the early struggles during 20th century developed under hijacking of the Gandhi-Nehru axis. People laugh derisively about this - but the "Kisan sabha" politics that took shape under the Nehrus had a lot to do in sponsoring the fractures, in their turn generating counter-reactions and distrust and so on.
In the process of consolidating this fracture, each of the subidentities - had at various points been embraced by and counter-embraced regimes and state forces, as a means of survival or defending themselves against "other" subidentities who had been used by the same regimes or factions of regimes to repress or suppress them. Rape for example is a deliberate means of psychologically traumatizing a whole community rather than just the girl, and deliberately encouraged by the S&M type of theological/political leaders to cynically make the divide permanent.
Every connection with the state and its regime - generates the possibility for the state creating conditions to blackmail a few of your members, and thsi would mean any preparation by the Jats - would be leaked to the regime and state in power. Much mor eof their key organizing brains - especially the second or third level of organizers would be exposed and taken out systematically by the state - which at this stage represents the interests of the mullah-biz-mafia-politico interests.
I think it is crucial at this stage to protect the brains that would be needed for the future. They will change and mature and we need to see to it that they are not culled unnecessarily too early.
It is politically important to show the mullah as the aggressor - not for the media or the regime. They will never see anything wrong in the mullah until a future state and regime investigates and makes public record the source sof funding and other affiliations of the Islamophiles. But this aggression from the other side must be shown for the internal consolidation - to overcome the fractures that have been carefully nurtured by Gandhian politics. [The overt Gandhian stance of enforced seeming unity across communities - regardless of actual memories and realities of exploitation/repression/atrocities being sorted out and dealt with - sort of sweeping the dust and mites under the carpet showing a brilliant unified carpet on top. This actually twists and intensifies the divides instead of getting rid of them.]
Unity can onlee be achieved by a combination of showing external common enemies best exemplified by atrocities from the "other" side, and engaging the differences openly and sort the root causes of differences out.
Solution :
(1) unmentionable
(2) engage the subidentities in a common forum, that identifies common interests, and set up a minimum political programme on that basis.
(3) use and engage political parties that are prepared to accept and work toward sthis minimal programme
(4) use the breathing space obtained to expand organizationally
(5) consolidate territories within non-Hindus. Keep physical contiguity between these territories. Land ownership will be crucial for this - planned and executed properly. Persuasion is not onlee monetary.
(6) Try and disconnect the corridor towards Nepal/Terai. Or make it so that they have to give chauth/sardesmukhi on the traffic - until the time comes for total snip. Especially, stop the girl's trafficking - maybe arrange for marriages of those extracted into the wife-starved northern sectors. Crucial to build up relations and connections to the settlements across the terai and if possible send young people out to settle there and take a grip. Make the drugs component difficult. Take hold of the other remaining item of traffic. Suppliers in Nepal are there for the money. Expansion of the north and east of UP means control of flow of arms to both red and green.
The "west" takes over "resource" zones to both prevent others from getting them and reserving the resource for themselves.
Do I need to say more?
I am responding to both of you in the same post because I guess the pointers you have for me are similar in essence. I have already posted something in the GDF on the strat scenarios thread. Out of burqa :
When talking of concrete response planning on the ground, I think always in terms of practical organizational issues. The caution I enjoin comes from a very long organizational exposure, from even before I formally came into org politics. You are mistaking my caution as defeatism.
If I was the caller for the mahapanchayat, I would be most careful in preventing any large scale armed defensive preparation undertaken by the marchers themselves. The best way to organize this would have been completely independent [of the marchers] pockets of "cleaners" on the route who would neutralize or keep the opponent at bay. But my point is this : the Jats primarily and the associated/affliated "strong" subidentities you mention all have a very strong mutual distrust because of the very way the early struggles during 20th century developed under hijacking of the Gandhi-Nehru axis. People laugh derisively about this - but the "Kisan sabha" politics that took shape under the Nehrus had a lot to do in sponsoring the fractures, in their turn generating counter-reactions and distrust and so on.
In the process of consolidating this fracture, each of the subidentities - had at various points been embraced by and counter-embraced regimes and state forces, as a means of survival or defending themselves against "other" subidentities who had been used by the same regimes or factions of regimes to repress or suppress them. Rape for example is a deliberate means of psychologically traumatizing a whole community rather than just the girl, and deliberately encouraged by the S&M type of theological/political leaders to cynically make the divide permanent.
Every connection with the state and its regime - generates the possibility for the state creating conditions to blackmail a few of your members, and thsi would mean any preparation by the Jats - would be leaked to the regime and state in power. Much mor eof their key organizing brains - especially the second or third level of organizers would be exposed and taken out systematically by the state - which at this stage represents the interests of the mullah-biz-mafia-politico interests.
I think it is crucial at this stage to protect the brains that would be needed for the future. They will change and mature and we need to see to it that they are not culled unnecessarily too early.
It is politically important to show the mullah as the aggressor - not for the media or the regime. They will never see anything wrong in the mullah until a future state and regime investigates and makes public record the source sof funding and other affiliations of the Islamophiles. But this aggression from the other side must be shown for the internal consolidation - to overcome the fractures that have been carefully nurtured by Gandhian politics. [The overt Gandhian stance of enforced seeming unity across communities - regardless of actual memories and realities of exploitation/repression/atrocities being sorted out and dealt with - sort of sweeping the dust and mites under the carpet showing a brilliant unified carpet on top. This actually twists and intensifies the divides instead of getting rid of them.]
Unity can onlee be achieved by a combination of showing external common enemies best exemplified by atrocities from the "other" side, and engaging the differences openly and sort the root causes of differences out.
Solution :
(1) unmentionable
(2) engage the subidentities in a common forum, that identifies common interests, and set up a minimum political programme on that basis.
(3) use and engage political parties that are prepared to accept and work toward sthis minimal programme
(4) use the breathing space obtained to expand organizationally
(5) consolidate territories within non-Hindus. Keep physical contiguity between these territories. Land ownership will be crucial for this - planned and executed properly. Persuasion is not onlee monetary.
(6) Try and disconnect the corridor towards Nepal/Terai. Or make it so that they have to give chauth/sardesmukhi on the traffic - until the time comes for total snip. Especially, stop the girl's trafficking - maybe arrange for marriages of those extracted into the wife-starved northern sectors. Crucial to build up relations and connections to the settlements across the terai and if possible send young people out to settle there and take a grip. Make the drugs component difficult. Take hold of the other remaining item of traffic. Suppliers in Nepal are there for the money. Expansion of the north and east of UP means control of flow of arms to both red and green.
The "west" takes over "resource" zones to both prevent others from getting them and reserving the resource for themselves.
Do I need to say more?
Darshan, you misunderstood Brihispati. He was not against fighting against state and its instruments through use of Arms. He said, "You cannot fight a well organized modern state with full resources behind its coercive machinery which has decided to support Islamics in every possible way to gain territory and political power - in a face to face fight with arms." The operative phrase here is "face to face".darshhan wrote:I never said or implied that Hindus should start fighting against state and its instruments through the use of Arms. That is indeed madness. Infact coming to think of it even if someone distributes arms to Hindus, they wouldn't be very effective since the mindset and warrior spirit is simply not there. The dhimmification process of Hindus is almost complete. Atleast Syrian rebels have shown stamina by fighting Assad for more than one year. I do not think Hindus can replicate it. So I think there is a disconnect between What I am saying and what you are infering.brihaspati wrote:You cannot fight a well organized modern state with full resources behind its coercive machinery which has decided to support Islamics in every possible way to gain territory and political power - in a face to face fight with arms. That is madness and strategically suicidal. Atrocity-> consolidation -> political cohesions -> provocation -> atrocity -> greater consolidation -> greater political cohesions -> provocation -> create the justifications that neutralizes and paralyzes world opinion otherwise supporting Islamists to ensure no outside interventiona nd support to the state in its pro-Islamic moves -> take on the source of power of Islamists that then has hijacked the state into doing its bidding and eliminate completely. If needed stones dug from the base of the foundation - figuratively - as a Sufi did in Kashmir for Hindu temples literally.
Why cannot you guys look lovingly at the Syrian freedom fighters and learn from them? look at how these innocent children started off!
Having said that every Hindu has think for himself on how he is going to save his own and his family's life. What and how he chooses to defend himself with is his decision.
By the way what do you suggest? Any solutions.
The conclusion is obvious. Think Shivaji - our hero. Think Naxals- our enemies. Think Brihispati's own example - the Syrian rebel sub humans - simply subhumans, think Kashmiri militants - subhumans, although they have an advantage of being close to a hostile border. Hindus, at least at the moment, have tremendous advantages and strategic depth, even in present day India. The problem is not that Hindus CANNOT fight a well organized battle against the state- actually I contend that they can even fight a face to face battle with the state. The problem is lack of consolidation and corruption - two sides of the same coin. Solve one of those two riddles and you have solved the problem. Neither of those riddles can be solved within the current Indian system of governance, this system breeds non-consolidation and corruption - they have to be solved from outside of this system. And I believe it is solvable, as long as people give up their blind adherence to the current system which enslaves them. In fact, Hindus have no choice but to solve this riddle, no matter what the means, if they have to survive. And they have to do it in pretty short order. Time and opportunities are running out and Hindus in India may go the way of Hindus in Indonesia or the native Americans or the Zorastrians. It is an existential issue now. And it is urgent. IT IS ALL ABOUT SURVIVAL. Else- it is "the death of a civilization".
Here is something very important. You asked for a solution. Here is the begining of a practical solution. You have to first have a small beach head within the Indian mainland which will be a combination safe sanctuary plus a base of operations for the freedom fighters. Then you go from there, liberating one territory after another.
err - no! I am not hinting at guerrilla warfare a la Naxals or urban terror a la Jihadis.
I mentioned Syrian rebels as a political lesson in painting the other party as the aggressor. It has to be purely political for its foundations. I mention space and time for the longer term to be kept in mind. Its territorial control over the flows - but that control can be done from within staying formally legal. Providing no formal excuse to the state to counter or move against you. This is by land possession, and biz networks, and penetration of the actual infrastructure that "supplies" the greens and the reds.
In that process, you might be forced gradually to become a state within the state - something that the mullahs have managed to become already. But that is a fallout of the process, not the intention.

I mentioned Syrian rebels as a political lesson in painting the other party as the aggressor. It has to be purely political for its foundations. I mention space and time for the longer term to be kept in mind. Its territorial control over the flows - but that control can be done from within staying formally legal. Providing no formal excuse to the state to counter or move against you. This is by land possession, and biz networks, and penetration of the actual infrastructure that "supplies" the greens and the reds.
In that process, you might be forced gradually to become a state within the state - something that the mullahs have managed to become already. But that is a fallout of the process, not the intention.
Fine. You want to do it the "Indian" way - surreptitiously, while I have a more straight forward approach. But, as long as your way produces results, I am all for staying, what did you call it - "formally legal" ? I did not think anyone living in India could even be "formally legal", ranging from the top most guy to the bottom guy. Everyone has to and is breaking the law with gusto. But yes, the Hindus are forced to meet a higher bar, but only if they want to be nationalistic. Fine, I am OK with being "formally legal", as so far, I am one of the few in India who are for the most part, "formally legal". But show me the results. Otherwise, if someone like me were to break the law, at least it will be done "honestly" and for a cause higher than myself.brihaspati wrote:err - no! I am not hinting at guerrilla warfare a la Naxals or urban terror a la Jihadis.![]()
Was'nt it Gandhi who last tried to walk the tightrope and be "formally legal"? If you rely on underhanded means, like he did, you will inevitably get a system in India like the present day's, where underhanded is not just the norm, but a religion.
In some ways the West is even dhimmified than India! Hard to believe that the descendants of Vikings put up with this.harbans wrote:IN Sweden 85% rapes are commited by a 1.5% muslim minority population.
The Hindu brothers who died protecting their sister did it because of their "rural background". In a metro, suppose there's a girl (cosmo, sickular, loves singing, dancing, blogging about her feelings, career oriented, we all know the type.)
What do you think she would do in a such a situation?
Either give in to the Muslim guy chasing her i.e. agree to have an affair and be used by him. Possibly convert.
OR change her route, try to avoid him. Being an only child(after all parents are sickular progressives) doesn't have access to muscle.
Harressed parents go to police. Here if PI is sympathetic and ROPers are not very influential in the area, he might warn the guy off. OR
More likely do nothing, since being in a metro, the sickulars are in power at various levels.
As has been mentioned, the more "educated" a Hindu gets the more weaker he becomes (BRFites exempted ofcourse!).
MuzaffarNagar, U.P riots: a reaction to SECULAR rape
The MuzaffarNagar riots are not some mischief mongering by "right wing" Hindoos. This is apparently a natural reaction to a grave provocation by ROP Jihad Romeos. See below for a shockingly long list of atrocities waged by the ROP "youth" under the benign watch of Maulana Singh Yadav. It is actually surprising that the reaction took such a long time to come and was quite restrained - in proportion to these atrocities.
1) Dec 21, 2012: Muzaffarnagar panchayat offers rape victim 1.5 L to keep quiet. Alleged Rapist? Tasavvur.
http://t.co/JkvbeXf8WL
2)Dec 24, 2012: Minor girl gang-raped by 3 youths in Muzaffarnagar. Alleged Rapists?Javed, Pervaiz & Mannan
http://t.co/WqcINFojgj
3) Dec 29, 2012: Girl was raped in Muzaffarnagar. Alleged Rapits? Shauqueen and Rahil.
http://t.co/72FHqIRhN6
4) 17 Feb 18, 2013: Gang-rape by 4, filmed in Muzaffarnagar. Alleged Rapists? Naushad, Pravaiz, Hasan & Nazar.
http://t.co/7E2R080QxU
5) Jul 8, 2013: Man shot for demanding arrest of gangrapists. Alleged Murderers? Bhura, Afzal, Mehtab, Yusuf, Farid, Hashim & Islam
http://t.co/vHwpwAr08z
6) Aug 23, 2013: A schoolgirl gangraped by 5 youths in Muzaffarnagar. Alleged main Rapist? Salman.
http://t.co/9rqtdaBflG
7) Aug 24, 2013: A Class IX student raped by youth in Muzaffarnagar. Alleged Rapist? Dilshad.
http://t.co/SqZDEEj8NW
Aug 30, 2013: Muslim cleric arrested for abducting 11 year old girl. Alleged Abductor? Imam Abdul Rahim.
http://t.co/d8vRLdxFZj
9) Feb 2013 : Woman gangraped by four men and FILMED. Rapists ? Naushad, Pravaiz, Hasan and Nazar
http://tinyurl.com/p9mfhfh
For a complete list of crimes, check the following crisp work of reporting: http://indiawires.com/25917/news/nation ... gar-riots/
deleted by moderator
Firstpost online poll debate : Should Akhilesh resign for Muzzafarnagar riots?
87 % Agree (12172)
13% Disagree (1845)
87 % Agree (12172)
13% Disagree (1845)
- BR Mainsite Crew
http://centreright.in/2013/09/muzaffarn ... jArysamH1xAt the entrance to Munjhera is a mosque on the roadside which everyone has to pass through to enter the village.
I have seen this type of strategic church building all over andhra. Many of the small villages will have a church exactly at the edge of the village on the main road, the edge nearest to the big city. Half decent villages will have churches at the start and end of the village manning the entrances. The temples on the other hand were all over the village, in the middle, wherever.
Nobody likes a situation where a group messes around with their girls. This is a no-go area in India, and lowest of low to highest of high do not tolerate this behaviour.
Last edited by habal on 11 Sep 2013 15:43, edited 1 time in total.
Buses entering/leaving Jaipur via Delhi highway have to go through a muslim populated area (obviously also containing a mosque).Virupaksha wrote:http://centreright.in/2013/09/muzaffarn ... jArysamH1xAt the entrance to Munjhera is a mosque on the roadside which everyone has to pass through to enter the village.
I have seen this type of strategic church building all over andhra. Many of the small villages will have a church exactly at the edge of the village on the main road, the edge nearest to the big city. Half decent villages will have churches at the start and end of the village manning the entrances. The temples on the other hand were all over the village, in the middle, wherever.
Does anyone still think that "change" is possible from "within" ?
CROSS POSTED FROM ANOTHER THREAD
Another example of massive Corruption that afflicts the Hindu Society and its so called "Government", which is nothing but the Hindu Enslavement System of Governance. Indian government has lost a further 640 Sq Kms to the Chinese and is now still lying through its teeth about it to the Indian people and the press is playing along, with the exception of a small number of columnists like Mahalingam and Challaney.
An article in today's Times of India.
If this was not so serious, it would be comical, but look at this other article below in today's Times of India. Even the proponent of "Jugad", Jag Surya has finally realized where "Jugad" can lead to ---- absurdity, stupidity, hubris
Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha
CROSS POSTED FROM ANOTHER THREAD
Another example of massive Corruption that afflicts the Hindu Society and its so called "Government", which is nothing but the Hindu Enslavement System of Governance. Indian government has lost a further 640 Sq Kms to the Chinese and is now still lying through its teeth about it to the Indian people and the press is playing along, with the exception of a small number of columnists like Mahalingam and Challaney.
An article in today's Times of India.
http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.co ... he-did-notChinese intrusion: What the defence minister said and what he did not V Mahalingam
10 September 2013, 04:28 PM IST
It is not without reason that the Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP), which patrols the border with China had reportedly told the government in April that 640 sq km in Raki Nala in north-east Ladakh had been inaccessible to our troops because of a large incursion by the Chinese army.
If this was not so serious, it would be comical, but look at this other article below in today's Times of India. Even the proponent of "Jugad", Jag Surya has finally realized where "Jugad" can lead to ---- absurdity, stupidity, hubris
http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.co ... own-india1Upside-down IndiaJug Suraiya
10 September 2013, 10:03 PM IST
Thus, a Madhya Pradesh government statement recently reassured the local populace that, despite all those alarmist reports in the media, the rupee had not lost any value relative to the US dollar. In fact, said the official statement, the rupee's value, vis-a-vis itself, was exactly the same. All that had happened was that the value of the US dollar had gone up in relation to itself. This had nothing whatsoever to do with the value of the rupee, which remained the same. So don't worry, be happy.
^ That was not the MP government, it was the MP Pradesh Congress.
Adeela Naureen motorham ji,rsangram wrote:
Two things
1) Wrong thread
2) We don't need a Paki who researches esoteric and exotic stuff like "Musharaffization" to lecture us.
Dont have enough patience to troll as sophisticated ly as joo...
Put pesh-e-kidmat pelow few paki paindu level ones fram paast ..
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 6#p1330656
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 1#p1330661
Edited once far link fixing onlee.
Last edited by Lilo on 11 Sep 2013 19:09, edited 1 time in total.
Lilo Ji what is the link?
Police suspect use of AK 47 rifles in Muzaffarnagar riots
Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh police has recovered 41 cartridges of AK 47 assault rifles from Kirthal village in Baghpat. The police is suspecting that the assault rifles were used during Muzaffarnagar riots which could mean that the riots had been well organised. "During the search in the affected areas, 41 AK 47 cartridges, 17 9mm cartridges, 1 cartridge of a country made pistol, 1 gun and other weapons were recovered after the police reached on the spot following reports of tension between two communities," UP police, ADG, Arun Kumar said.
^^ Must be the Jains and Buddhists who used these Ak-47s!
sum wrote:^^ Must be the Jains and Buddhists who used these Ak-47s!
Yeah, those militant Jains and extremist Buddhists.
So far, it was only the extremist Hindus who were creating trouble for our great SECULAR REPUBLIC, now we have to contend with the radical Jains and Buddhists too!
What next ? Nationalistic Sikhs ? Heavens forbid !
Er...rsangram wrote:sum wrote:^^ Must be the Jains and Buddhists who used these Ak-47s!
Yeah, those militant Jains and extremist Buddhists.
So far, it was only the extremist Hindus who were creating trouble for our great SECULAR REPUBLIC, now we have to contend with the radical Jains and Buddhists too!
What next ? Nationalistic Sikhs ? Heavens forbid !
Adeela Naureen ji,
What "our" republic ?
Or do you mean some hypothetical republic of Sickular South Asia - which includes Pakiland too ?

The Mahapanchayat was about Beti Behen Bachao. Chetak Ji has in Rajeev Srinivasan's blog correctly pointed out the root cause of resentment building up. This CD/ SM business is sheer nonsense. ANd the MSM is patting itself again falsely on it's own back. Fools!
http://rajeev2004.blogspot.in/
Admins, who is this LILO guy ? More importantly, WHAT is this LILO guy ? If he is the resident comedian, let me respond with a laugh.Lilo wrote:
Er...
Adeela Naureen ji,
What "our" republic ?
Or do you mean some hypothetical republic of Sickular South Asia - which includes Pakiland too ?

I just think it is in very bad taste, that this guy indulges in cheap comedy, on a thread which discusses such serious issues. It is particularly in bad taste, when the issue is rape of Hindu women and murder of Hindus on a large scale in their own home area.
He seems to fancy himself as one of those cheesy sidekicks who talks like a two year old and does juvenile slapsticks in the 1970s Hindi movies. Someone(admins) need to shake him out of this persona.
------ Deleted and xposted in forum feed back thread ------
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 5#p1509865
Last edited by Lilo on 12 Sep 2013 12:50, edited 2 times in total.
^^^ Excellent work Liloji.
So do we come to know of her Musharraf analization expertise?
FTPU/FTPB greetings to Paoqeroperjoker!
F=(Chaar Aaksharr) The Poak Up
FTPU/FTPB greetings to Paoqeroperjoker!
F=(Chaar Aaksharr) The Poak Up
Not needed..............
Last edited by member_26255 on 12 Sep 2013 19:34, edited 1 time in total.
^^^^^^^^^^
All those posts that this guy LILO attributes to me are mine. I have no idea what the other article is. Those words are mine alone and if there is any lifting, it is done by others. The admins should talk to me on my email. I will be happy to identify myself.
And then, this clown LILO should be made to eat his words.
All those posts that this guy LILO attributes to me are mine. I have no idea what the other article is. Those words are mine alone and if there is any lifting, it is done by others. The admins should talk to me on my email. I will be happy to identify myself.
And then, this clown LILO should be made to eat his words.
del.
Last edited by svenkat on 12 Sep 2013 20:59, edited 1 time in total.
Adeela Naureen, eh? 
INDIA, RAPE AND TRASH BIN BABIES - By Adeela Naureen and Umar Waqar
(addressed to Mr Adeela, not to 'Sangram':)
Oh motorham, tell me truly, have thou never heard of rapes or 'trash-bin babies' in Al-bakisthan? How many articles have thou written about the mijery of mujlim(sunni or shia or...) wimmen in bakisthan?
If thou loveth bakisthan sho much, bhy don't thou liveth in bakisthan and yinjoy the daily wonderfool eggzperienses, hain ji? You brefer Zimbabwe to bakisthan! That espeaks volumes about the state of bakisthan.
Most probably, you cometh phrom the landlord phamily that exploits the boor aam-abduls of your desh. Thou liveth in the luxury while the resht of aam-abduls of bakisthan are slaving. Then, you(or your four-fathers) escaped to vilayat(even Zimbabwe) inshtead of shtaying in the Al-bakisthan. Bhat happened, didn't Al-bakisthan was formed for the mujlims? Then, bhy phor you ran away to Zimbabwe?
The boor shias are being genocided in Al-bakisthan, bhat are you doing about it, hain ji? Are you yinjoying it? The sheer debravity of creatures like thyshelf mezmerizes me. Lahore-via-kuwait...
It seems Mr Adeela lurks BR, because she has written about it in her farticle. So, hopefully her contact with the yindoos will be for her good. It will bear fruits in the her next lives and berhaps, shome day(in shome unknown phuture), she will really be born as yindoo(and even a rockitmard...).
Till then, I hope that for her own shafety she will not venture out of the 'protective' hijab lest the Thaliban(ijlamic estudents) inflict stribes on her. BTW, is there an online version of hijab? I mean the whole burpose of hijab is defeated if motorhams Mr. Adeela are prowling the net to have liaisons with the yindoos, no?
-----
Lilo saar,
you must be awarded the nation-e-bakisthan, err, nishan-e-bakisthan.
EDIT:
Rahul M saar,
Is this post okay now?
BTW, not seeing you much these days, saar?

INDIA, RAPE AND TRASH BIN BABIES - By Adeela Naureen and Umar Waqar
(addressed to Mr Adeela, not to 'Sangram':)
Oh motorham, tell me truly, have thou never heard of rapes or 'trash-bin babies' in Al-bakisthan? How many articles have thou written about the mijery of mujlim(sunni or shia or...) wimmen in bakisthan?
If thou loveth bakisthan sho much, bhy don't thou liveth in bakisthan and yinjoy the daily wonderfool eggzperienses, hain ji? You brefer Zimbabwe to bakisthan! That espeaks volumes about the state of bakisthan.

Most probably, you cometh phrom the landlord phamily that exploits the boor aam-abduls of your desh. Thou liveth in the luxury while the resht of aam-abduls of bakisthan are slaving. Then, you(or your four-fathers) escaped to vilayat(even Zimbabwe) inshtead of shtaying in the Al-bakisthan. Bhat happened, didn't Al-bakisthan was formed for the mujlims? Then, bhy phor you ran away to Zimbabwe?
The boor shias are being genocided in Al-bakisthan, bhat are you doing about it, hain ji? Are you yinjoying it? The sheer debravity of creatures like thyshelf mezmerizes me. Lahore-via-kuwait...
It seems Mr Adeela lurks BR, because she has written about it in her farticle. So, hopefully her contact with the yindoos will be for her good. It will bear fruits in the her next lives and berhaps, shome day(in shome unknown phuture), she will really be born as yindoo(and even a rockitmard...).
Till then, I hope that for her own shafety she will not venture out of the 'protective' hijab lest the Thaliban(ijlamic estudents) inflict stribes on her. BTW, is there an online version of hijab? I mean the whole burpose of hijab is defeated if motorhams Mr. Adeela are prowling the net to have liaisons with the yindoos, no?
-----
Lilo saar,
you must be awarded the nation-e-bakisthan, err, nishan-e-bakisthan.
EDIT:
Rahul M saar,
Is this post okay now?
BTW, not seeing you much these days, saar?

Last edited by johneeG on 12 Sep 2013 10:31, edited 1 time in total.
------ Deleted and xposted in forum feed back thread ------
Last edited by Lilo on 12 Sep 2013 12:50, edited 2 times in total.
Mush Toughness test is Fool proof to find out if Mr Adeela Naureen in Picture is Paki? 15 years ago BRF came up with this test. If Mush dont hurt after 72 Chiitars and Jhatkke then the person indeed is genuine Paki. No other Species on planet have such natural TFTaness and immunity to pain.
Aaye Aapko Ko Mai BRF ki Lambi Saair Kaara Doon
LalMullah Cave Complex Ka Secret Aaj Dikha Doon.
Aaye Aapko Ko Mai BRF ki Lambi Saair Kaara Doon
LalMullah Cave Complex Ka Secret Aaj Dikha Doon.
Last edited by Prem on 12 Sep 2013 10:13, edited 1 time in total.