SaiK wrote: desh ka amrut is the end of day drink onlee for them.
Yes I quite like it.

i have to try it! i have read about it an article how the amrut industry struggled to get the single malt out. thanks for the photo.

Nothing comes free in this world, every action has equal and opposite reaction, Karma catches up with you....The secularism (anti-Hinduism) can only take you so far before it starts hurting the seculars (anti-Hindus).

http://www.lensonnews.com/lensonnews/1/ ... ghpat.html

Jat SP leader refuses to contest polls from riot-hit Baghpat

Muzaffarnagar, Sep 15 - Accusing the Samajwadi Party government of failing to control the situation in the recent communal clashes, a jat leader, who was fielded by the ruling party as its candidate from Baghpat has refused to contest the Lok Sabha polls under the party banner.

Sompal Shastri, nominated by the party as its Lok Sabha election candidate from Baghpat constituency, yesterday turned down the decision.

In a letter written to party president Mulayam Singh Yadav, Shastri said that he was not in a position to contest the Lok Sabha polls from Baghpat after the violence.

The incidents of communal violence in Muzaffarnagar, Shamli and Baghpat are unfortunate, he said.

Sompal has won the Lok Sabha poll from Baghpat on the BJP ticket in 1998,defeating Rashtriya Lok Dal's chief Ajit Singh.

But lost to Singh in 1999.

Meanwhile, another Jat leader of the party and former MLA Ratenpal Panwar yesterday resigned from SP, expressing displeasure over the handling of the violence by the state government.

In a letter written to the party, he has said that he resigned as the district administration failed to control communal violence in which several people were killed.

The Samajwadi Party has left the ideology of Choudhary Charan Singh, Panwar said today. PTI

Sushupti wrote:NaMo modifies crony politics. Can he cure BJP of crony socialism?

http://newindianexpress.com/opinion/NaM ... 784715.ece
did anyone notice, the article changed texts? sanku aiyar-netics!?

INC has a good number of charismatic state level leaders and grassroots network where they rule or are a strong #2. and these deliver the MPs. just laughing at their central leadership is not a plan.

Narendra Modi is polarizing figure.. he forced innocent young men to climb on the poles..

For more images, check here..

http://www.narendramodi.in/shri-modi%E2 ... up-rewari/

From narendramodi.in
I want to tell those who divide the nation in the name of secularism- to see real secularism see the army. We can learn the true essence of secularism from our armed forces: Narendra Modi
Delhi is not interested in Army welfare, they more bothered about the next tender: Narendra Modi :rotfl: :rotfl:
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

I feel thare is a strong similarity between NAMO and OBAMA

- Both are outsiders or untouchables in their political circle. NAMO being the son of tea vendor and back ward caste and OBAMA being a black

- Both are there to unpstage dynasty driven politics. OBAMA the Bush Dynasty and NAMO the Nehru Gandhi Dynasty

- Both are arrivign at the scene when the masses need hope and courage and the country is leaderless and hence both of them are campaining for a new dawn and yes we can mode

- Both are fantastic orators who touches the heart of the audience instantly. Both show a great degree of humility and proudness of being able to server their nation and its people

- Both are work o holic

- Even their names are similar. NAMO and BAAMO ( if i just reshuffle the aplhabets a bit )!

Obama is a failure Namo is not end of comparison.

Atri wrote:Narendra Modi is polarizing figure.. he forced innocent young men to climb on the poles..

For more images, check here..

http://www.narendramodi.in/shri-modi%E2 ... up-rewari/
Lai bhaari!!

These men gave the prime of their life for the service and protection of the rashtra, today they must have felt it was worth it. They defended the rashtra so that the real Loh Purush was allowed to thrive. Jai Hind! Onlee.

Subhamoy ji,
Comparision with Obama is a nice idea to raise Modi's overseas profile especially among Massaphile PIOs .
Within India Modi will always be compared to other past karm yogis of this ancient land.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

Sagar G wrote:Obama is a failure Namo is not end of comparison.
The comparision is for the period when they started their campaign. I remember the day when my US customer called off a scheduled call saying "I donto want to miss the OBAMA coronation for any thing". The kind of fire in the masses for OBAMA is something that is present for NAMO also!
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

Lilo wrote:Subhamoy ji,
Comparision with Obama is a nice idea to raise Modi's overseas profile especially among Massaphile PIOs .
Within India Modi will always be compared to other past karm yogis of this ancient land.
The comparision should be seen not as India or US but as two very very popular mass leaders trying to win the election figthing against dynastry rule. I find the similarity to be very very close! And i can predict the outcome also.

I was wondering, are there any Congress/Rahul baba supporters in BRF?

subhamoy.das wrote:I feel thare is a strong similarity between NAMO and OBAMA

- Both are outsiders or untouchables in their political circle. NAMO being the son of tea vendor and back ward caste and OBAMA being a black

- Both are there to unpstage dynasty driven politics. OBAMA the Bush Dynasty and NAMO the Nehru Gandhi Dynasty

- Both are arrivign at the scene when the masses need hope and courage and the country is leaderless and hence both of them are campaining for a new dawn and yes we can mode

- Both are fantastic orators who touches the heart of the audience instantly. Both show a great degree of humility and proudness of being able to server their nation and its people

- Both are work o holic

- Even their names are similar. NAMO and BAAMO ( if i just reshuffle the aplhabets a bit )!
No..

Obama is not "black enough". Obama is not an outside, but very much an insider. Ivy league passout and all. If NaMo were Doon-school, Stephanian BA and JNU MA etc, then he would have been similar to Obama, of course then he would have been a rootless wonder like Jaitley (No offence to you, sir). Namo is "hindutvavadi" to core..

Obama was never hounded by the media, nor did he show his prowess to prove his capability. NaMo has proven his capability against the flow and backlash.

Oratory skill - well, I think Obama is better orator, but Vajpayee was even better. NaMo makes up by his to-the-point speaking with clarity and honesty. If Oratory is parameter, no one comes near our ABV, that man was a wordsmith.

I do not know about being workaholic nature of Ombaba but NaMo surely is. But I think all CMs and PMs have very busy schedule and they work for 15-16 hours a day. the day is booked from morning to night. What matters is efficiency. NaMo is very efficient. Measuring how much a person is workaholic is of no use because many people and politicians mistake activity for work. I would prefer a PM who works 10 hours a day for 5 days a week, rather than a PM who is administratively and politically active 20 hours a day but does not take any decisions and sleeps only for 4 hours like a true Gudakesha. I am sure our MMS too is very busy and workaholic PM.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

NAMO admin skills also showing up. 5L strong meeting and it went so well without a glitch!

subhamoy.das wrote:The comparision is for the period when they started their campaign. I remember the day when my US customer called off a scheduled call saying "I donto want to miss the OBAMA coronation for any thing". The kind of fire in the masses for OBAMA is something that is present for NAMO also!
So what ??? At the end Obama is a failure and his policies are anti-India, comparing Modi to him is equal to demeaning Modi. Obama was passing a lot of gas during his campaigning and remarkably still is :lol:

I don't understand this penchant of Indians to compare an Indian leader with a foreign one when there are examples at home to do so.

Have people here forgotten that Modi was/is denied Visa all under the watchful eyes of Ombaba ???

Singha wrote:INC has a good number of charismatic state level leaders and grassroots network where they rule or are a strong #2. and these deliver the MPs. just laughing at their central leadership is not a plan.
+108. modi better get to real presence of their network and start analyzing about coverage of his message propagation.
KJoishy wrote:I was wondering, are there any Congress/Rahul baba supporters in BRF?
their physical network is huge.. they don't need any online support.

btw, if you guys compare ombaba and namo, then namo should get nobel peace price as well. woah! think about the dust it will kick up!

What is so "sacred" about Nobel Piss Prize ???

just give one to namo, and you will hit the nerve where it hurts for the opponents of namo. it is much more sacred than the prize itself. it is an invaluable asset at this point of time anyway.. argument sake onlee.

Namo becoming PM is enough for the wrong persons to get hurt deeply in the right places, Nobel prizes are not given with any noble intentions it's more like goras patting themselves in there back and the world going ooh la la what a noble gora.

kittoo wrote:And for people who were thinking that Modi is also slowly becoming 'liberal' and 'secular', listen to his speech. He just invoked Sri Krishna and Geeta.:)
I love this. Finally someone who isn't apologetic for being Hindu.

Already NSG's most protected VIP, Modi to get more security
A day after the BJP announced that Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi was its prime ministerial candidate in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the National Security Guard — the force responsible for his protection — was back to the drawing board, making new plans to step up security for its "most protected" VIP.

The measures will improve on what the NSG did after Modi was named the BJP's poll campaign panel chief in June. The NSG, with the home ministry's approval, had doubled the number of personnel in Modi's inner security cordon to 36 from 18. The Gujarat Police is responsible for his outer cordon.

The move meant a total of 108 NSG personnel are dedicated to Modi's close range security at present, including those who sanitize vehicles used by Modi to travel outside Gujarat.

This number, which takes into account personnel deployed in shifts, may further increase under the fresh proposal following Friday's announcement, sources said.

Modi has been on the hit list of all major Islamist terror groups active in India and his rising profile has been a cause of concern to security agencies, especially since his travels outside Gujarat have increased. They are particularly worried about the fallout in case his security is compromised and this, sources said, has been discussed at the highest levels of government.

In fact, this concern has been there since Modi took over as head of the BJP's campaign committee and the NSG recently wrote to the home ministry, citing four violations by their valued protectee during his trips to Delhi, Himachal Pradesh and Karnataka.

"We report each and every violation to the Home Ministry. There have been four specific violations in the past three months when he did not inform us in advance about his travel and went ahead without the adequate number of security personnel. We just cannot take any risk as he is also the most threatened person," said an officer.

The security upgrade in June took Modi to the top of the NSG's list of protectees, sources said. None of the 16 Z-plus protectees, including BJP veteran L K Advani, BSP's Mayawati, Tamil Nadu CM Jayalalithaa, Chhattisgarh CM Raman Singh and UP CM Akhilesh Yadav, has this kind of protection.

NSG sources said even if a person is entitled to Z-plus security, the number of personnel accompanying a VIP varies according to the threat perception.

"It was not always like this, these are developments that took place in the last three months. His visits outside Gujarat have increased and since we are the custodians of his security, we cannot afford to lower guard," said the officer.

"When he travels in Delhi we are able to provide him additional men even at a very short notice but in other states we have to make elaborate arrangements. Sometimes his programmes are organised at the last minute and we have to rush people along with him. To overcome this problem we keep increasing the number of detachments with him."

Another officer said that since it was an election year, Modi's security plan was being redesigned as his visits outside Gujarat would increase. "We need more personnel. We were unable to cope with his movements with the limited number of men," he added.
They better keep him protected till SPG takes over.

US government had sound bytes about VISA for NaMo. But US has no explicit policy of denying VISA to likes of Haji Bilal - former con race MLC of godhra train carnage where Hindu pilgrims were burnt alive. US has silent Haji Bilal regime on VISA for/against Haji Bilal.

We don't have such a policy.
vineetmehta

Post by vineetmehta »

te="kittoo"]^Headlines today says more than 5 Lac people present. :)[/quote]

i went there personally with my family. saw more than 5 km of parking starting from entering Rewari till the very end. police man saw our family inside car and allowed us to proceed in car only otherwise , we had to walk 2km. we were 500m away from the main ground and deicided not to proceed further. it was so much crowded that we got afraid

have not seen so many peoole in my life all in white clothes and it was very hot. asked few people they were BJP Karyakartas. asked dhaba wala on NH8 he said its only 1 wave that Modi will win

vineetmehta wrote:
kittoo wrote:^Headlines today says more than 5 Lac people present. :)
i went there personally with my family. saw more than 5 km of parking starting from entering Rewari till the very end. police man saw our family inside car and allowed us to proceed in car only otherwise , we had to walk 2km. we were 500m away from the main ground and deicided not to proceed further. it was so much crowded that we got afraid

have not seen so many peoole in my life all in white clothes and it was very hot. asked few people they were BJP Karyakartas. asked dhaba wala on NH8 he said its only 1 wave that Modi will win
tera moo mea ghee shakkar

OT:
M Joshi wrote:Government’s latest ad campaigns: Is it right to blame lalas for corrupt practices?

Despite the Father of the Nation hailing from a Bania background, the ideologues of our great sovereign, secular, socialist republic have for almost seven decades imposed upon us a Brahminical philosophy of disdain for trade and the trading fraternity. Every NCERT textbook rails against corrupt "middlemen"; Indian movies depict shopkeepers as oily, sly, cunning and exploitative.
In berating the govt on berating the lalas the article berates the Brahmins. This is normal for BRF - Baniaficiation, Brahiminical etc. are terms used here too. It is not surprising as it is in much wider use. The Govt using it in an ad is despicable but it is from the same public that reads and understands a limited view of our history. A Vidyanaranyapura or Chanakya is not used as a symbol; a Lajpat Rai or Seth Lachmandas (iirc, for 1857 funding) or Bhama Shah are not used as symbols.
But then, one cant but argue that, at day-to-day level businessmen cheat and there is a lot of cheating at entry to all temples or pujas. Unfortunately we are unable to distinguish these situations from generalising to people born in certain Jatis or Castes.
ashashi

Post by ashashi »

KJoishy wrote:I was wondering, are there any Congress/Rahul baba supporters in BRF?
Yes, I want to see Rahul Gandhi in the driver's seat

of a cab. :rotfl:

The Indian Govt fooked up with Rajiv Gandhi's security, I hope they take Namo's security very seriously.

has US notified akilesh about his visas if any?.. at least announced that his papers will automatically will be rejected? or in the avoid list?

perhaps pappuji and sonia ji needs to be listed as well for what has happened under their leadership.

US will throw tantrums at anyone other than those who form a mob and attack Hindus.

yaar chor na US ke visa ko, why give importance to a small matter and take the level of discussion there? Sonia and Italian citizen has visa to US, so does Raul baba.

China does not allow minors (<18) to go to a mosque. Any Chinese leader not permitted Visa to the US? Saudi's don;t allow andy other relious worship in their Kingdom. Their leaders and Imams fly in and out of DC without problems. Remember NM did not get Visa for 'Curtailing religious freedoms'.

the thing is if ma beta combo loses, there is a high chance of fraud allegations.. and might seek asylum in massa.

block them ahead.

Meaning another Italian VISA regime too. US has all these regimes to do all kind of black humour jokes on others.
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

SaiK wrote:the thing is if ma beta combo loses, there is a high chance of fraud allegations.. and might seek asylum in massa.

block them ahead.
You can be rest assured that they have very well laid out exit strategies in place. I would go as far to state that they would also get covert outside state support for this - Italy, UK, US or one of the scandinavian countries.
rajithn

Post by rajithn »

harbans wrote:China does not allow minors (<18) to go to a mosque. Any Chinese leader not permitted Visa to the US? Saudi's don;t allow andy other relious worship in their Kingdom. Their leaders and Imams fly in and out of DC without problems. Remember NM did not get Visa for 'Curtailing religious freedoms'.
As discussed numerous times before, the denial or withdrawal of the US VISA has nothing to do with 2002. Its about the anti-conversion bill that NaMo rolled out in 2003 or 05. And the khans got away with this because we have a spineless government which did not mind that their nemesis was the target - who cares if its the dignity of the country and aelected representative of a state of India.

If we are to go by the word of some journalist then there are back door parlays from very high levels within the US Government requesting NaMo to apply. He has declined. :) And thats what i love about the man!

they are clever.. and already established the clan of ishtyle management.. mms co was well stringed and similarly they have strings attached at all illegal benami places., and including kith & kin Co. making huge profits and in swizz banks.

i am sure our aam will have no brains to see all these, and their evidences are itself under cover. i am also waiting for the day, when we have a big russkie scam unearthed soon or later. it is hidden due to strategic interests.

point is, we have enough corruption setup to make safe passage both in and out for n number of years to come.. so start attacking those strings, networks etc.

He should create secular-only VISA regime - not pseudo sec types. That could make some talented people welcomed well instead of all kind of pseudo-seculars trooping in.

Question: are all congi candidates anti-India by default? Are there no pro-India congi candidates anywhere in the 543 constituencies?

If there are any deviant (pro-India) congies, BJP should try and lure them over to her side. This is one way of expanding the number of seats contested. The success rate has to be very high, when you contest 340 seats only, and want to convert that into an election victory - with or without allies.