If dark lords do it, they are incredibly stupid. That means they will have to recruit another batch of D4 which will be very hard under NM's watch. Their best bet is to fight whatever they have because if NM comes with a 200+ victory, there will be nothing stopping him. Removing Sushma is particularly a disaster for them because she could be used (at least to scream in media) as another power center in the government.kmkraoind wrote:Dark Lord wants to punish his servant. They asked only one task, back stab all efforts of BJP's in declaring NaMO as PM candidate and they have failed in it. Dark Lord all these years protected and nurtured D4 so that they can be useful in do-or-die crisis, and they have failed miserably in it. So Dark Lord is very angry on D4. If Sushma fails to create some ruckus, expect some sudden spurt of Bellary's Brothers legal issues.kapilrdave wrote:Ummm??!! If Anant Kumar = one of D4 = Cong B team... then why would congress want NN, a potentially winning candidate, to fight against him? I'm KanPhuJed aanleee.
JOTHISH NAIR @jothishnair1010: Salim Khan, father of Salman Khan joins BJP.
A little bit of Salim Khan:
- He is part of famous jodi, Salim-Javed (another one is Javed Akhtar).
- He married to a Hindu women.
- His only daughter married to a Hindu boy.
- They celebrate Vinayaka Chavithi with a great reverence.
It seems NaMo is drawing up good talent from across spectrum.
A little bit of Salim Khan:
- He is part of famous jodi, Salim-Javed (another one is Javed Akhtar).
- He married to a Hindu women.
- His only daughter married to a Hindu boy.
- They celebrate Vinayaka Chavithi with a great reverence.
It seems NaMo is drawing up good talent from across spectrum.
I am not so sure, but instead of spoiling the party, lets go with it. It does not hurt us, unless he becomes PA for Modi (as SK was for Advani).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zh9Knez580&noredirect=1
Namo's onam wishes in malayalam. Also mentions his upcoming visit to Mata amritanandama's ashram.
What do Delhites see in Shiela or INC for them to continue to elect INC? Why is BJP not able to capitalize?sagara wrote:BJP to win 3 of 4 states in upcoming polls, close call in Delhi: Survey
NEW DELHI: The BJP is set to retain power in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh and unseat the Congress in Rajasthan. But in Delhi the party is locked in a neck-and-neck race with the Congress, which could end up in a hung assembly, according to a Times Now-CVoter poll
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 724852.cms
nageshks wrote:The article claims that the best BJP chances are in Nizamabad, Mahabubnagar and Karimnagar. I would have thought that the BJP has a decent chance in Secunderabad, Malkajgiri, and Chevella. Or has something changed in these areas?
well, don't want to start a fight, but Secunderabad is a goner for BJP due to heavy migration of EJ's in the last 10+ years.
I could be wrong though. anybody here who lives in that vicinity, or has relatives there? they can probably confirm more confidently of the situation on ground.
No desire to win. Probably some deal with D4 hindering BJP prospects.SwamyG wrote:What do Delhites see in Shiela or INC for them to continue to elect INC? Why is BJP not able to capitalize?sagara wrote:BJP to win 3 of 4 states in upcoming polls, close call in Delhi: Survey
NEW DELHI: The BJP is set to retain power in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh and unseat the Congress in Rajasthan. But in Delhi the party is locked in a neck-and-neck race with the Congress, which could end up in a hung assembly, according to a Times Now-CVoter poll
Also fake voters and Boardeshis.BJP will contest Delhi polls without CM candidate, says Nitin Gadkari
http://www.indianexpress.com/news/bjp-w ... i/1171041/
Last edited by Sushupti on 19 Sep 2013 18:31, edited 1 time in total.
SwamyG wrote:What do Delhites see in Shiela or INC for them to continue to elect INC? Why is BJP not able to capitalize?sagara wrote:BJP to win 3 of 4 states in upcoming polls, close call in Delhi: Survey
first off, Delhi is a deluded city. too much secular koolaid all around. something to do with "coolness" in the peoples' minds. the middle/upper-middle section is especially conscious about appearing "modern". other metros are not that deep in the koolaid by a long shot.
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new ... 730560.cms
real or fake?
Congress tally likely to come down in Andhra Pradesh; All 8 Union ministers may lose
real or fake?
Congress tally likely to come down in Andhra Pradesh; All 8 Union ministers may lose
that upside down flag picture going into my twiter
If true, is it beginning of Vajpayee eta under Modi's BJP? It worries me when pious join Dharmic camp, like Moulana Kalam Aazad, to fight battle for Islam.

Modi faces a daunting task ahead in UP with BJP's graph sliding fast
Another one of those sensational headlines that bear only incidental relation to content. Anyway...
In Uttar Pradesh, Modi may win BJP several new converts
Another one of those sensational headlines that bear only incidental relation to content. Anyway...
From niti central...Modi's aide and party's general secretary-in-charge of UP, Amit Shah is currently focusing on the organisation. He has held more than 50 booth-level meetings of the party workers across the state. Shah has finally concluded, sources said, that the party would be benefited if they harp more on the name of Modi than the BJP.
Shah has already given the slogan of "Modi lao, desh bachao" (Bring Modi to power to save the country) instead of "BJP lao, desh bachao", which was popularised during the Ram temple movement in early 1990s.
"Although the focus is on Hinduism and caste composition of the constituencies, Shah has decided to distribute Modi's time in the state according to the result of previous elections.
For example, there is no plan to focus on Ballia, Ghosi, Lalganj Moradabad and Akbarpur where the BJP has never got encouraging response. The planners have special focus on protecting those 10 seats which we had won in 2009," said another BJP leader who is coordinating with the Gujarat's former home minister to plan Modi's campaigns in the state.
In Uttar Pradesh, Modi may win BJP several new converts
What offerings did he make to Rajmata?
CBI to close disproportionate assets case against Mulayam in two days
http://www.indianexpress.com/news/cbi-t ... ocialMedia
I bet he will be declared Juvenile and maybe given a weekend off where he cannot watch TV!! Anyone taking my bet?
http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/convi ... eal-420981
New Delhi: The Congress's Rajya Sabha member Rasheed Masood is likely to be the first MP to be disqualified under a recent Supreme Court order, after his conviction in a medical admission scam when he was central minister of state for health over two decades ago.
Mr Masood had controversially said in July that Rs. 5 could buy a hearty meal in Delhi, a comment meant to counter opposition criticism of the Planning Commission's stand that anyone who has access to Rs. 28 a day is not poor.
http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/convi ... eal-420981
New Delhi: The Congress's Rajya Sabha member Rasheed Masood is likely to be the first MP to be disqualified under a recent Supreme Court order, after his conviction in a medical admission scam when he was central minister of state for health over two decades ago.
Mr Masood had controversially said in July that Rs. 5 could buy a hearty meal in Delhi, a comment meant to counter opposition criticism of the Planning Commission's stand that anyone who has access to Rs. 28 a day is not poor.
Imagine the split section includes Balakrishna or Jr NTR. It will remove the stigma of CBN being a backstabberrerkmkraoind wrote:BJP's poll strategy in Andhra Pradesh — to align with TDP or split it - TOI
Master stroke by BJP and CBN. If CBN continues to support SA, the T-TDP will be come orphan, now if BJP splits up TDP, talks away Telengana faction with it, it will be a greater foothold in Telengana. NaMo = Chaankaya+Chandragupta.

Last edited by RamaY on 19 Sep 2013 19:11, edited 1 time in total.
As kapil dave ji said sushupti ji. NaMo will be at the best ABV ++ and at the worst ABV redux. For him to be ABV ++, he needs to have a solid majority.Sushupti wrote:If true, is it beginning of Vajpayee eta under Modi's BJP? It worries me when pious join Dharmic camp, like Moulana Kalam Aazad, to fight battle for Islam.
Dharma is starting to take baby-steps - this is all we can say. Salim Khan is not like jadu akhtar. Theguy even supported Raj T in his early bhaiyya bashing days, if you remember and got much flak for the same. There is ganesh pooja at his home every year.
Delhi as she is, cannot accept a non-dilli billi leader. This new ABV++ regime should start the process of reinventing ROI. First thing to do (and I think public is ready for this step) is making India truly federal by giving more power to the states. This along with compulsary voting and if possible the reform in electoral proces with introduction of primaries in every LS or state elections for every constituency should do the trick.
Arrey Bhai, Afroze is having a single room, Air conditioned with Cable TV to boot for Rape and Murder, so Mullah Yadav for disproportionate assets will then be have to be put up in a suite in Burj Dubai for corrections..I bet he will be declared Juvenile and maybe given a weekend off where he cannot watch TV!!
Last edited by harbans on 19 Sep 2013 19:09, edited 1 time in total.
I agree. But you never know what happens in a wave. Jayasudha, the sitting MP, confused many people with her INC/YSRCP game.devesh wrote: well, don't want to start a fight, but Secunderabad is a goner for BJP due to heavy migration of EJ's in the last 10+ years.
I could be wrong though. anybody here who lives in that vicinity, or has relatives there? they can probably confirm more confidently of the situation on ground.
Maulanas, relax. NaMo is not ABV. We should stop limiting NaMo to ABV's mould. ABV was a known leftist and never crossed boundaries with the Delhi power brokers, NaMo has been doing this even when he wasn't a CM.
Muzaffarnagar riots: BJP MLAs to surrender, corner Akhilesh - Firstpost
It seems BJP is moving in right direction. SP and sickuaal will be in doldrums, they think that they can manipulate BJP and VHP antics to their advantage, but this time they are facing altogether different beast.
However, the BJP is changing its strategy since it does not want to send a message that its MLAs were either on the run or defying rule of law. Party sources said Sangeet Som, the youngest BJP MLA who has been charged with uploading a controversial video on Facebook to ignite communal riots, will surrender to the police in the next two days. Kunwar Bhartendu Singh and Suresh Rana, who have been charged of making provocative speeches at Mahapanchayat, could also surrender. Bharti confirmed to Firstpost that she has asked them to “volunteer their arrest”.
గోల్కొండకు పోయి ఏమి తెచ్చుకున్నవంటే, గుద్దలోకి మేకు కొట్టిచ్చికున్న అన్నట్లు (do not ask meaning or translation of it. Mods, if you feel its offensive you can delete it.)Firstly that there is no substantive evidence against any of these MLAs to sustain the cases that have been registered against them. Sharing a video on Facebook and clicking on the mouse to register a ‘like’ is not a crime that could merit slapping sections of the National Security Act against him.
It seems BJP is moving in right direction. SP and sickuaal will be in doldrums, they think that they can manipulate BJP and VHP antics to their advantage, but this time they are facing altogether different beast.
Last edited by kmkraoind on 19 Sep 2013 19:30, edited 3 times in total.
Baba Ramdev says Cong will split under Rahul’s leadership
Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/politics/baba- ... ef_article
Tathastu!Lucknow: Making a political prediction, yoga guru Ramdev today said that after Lok Sabha polls Congress party will split. “I am making a political prediction today that Congress will split after Lok Sabha polls,” he told reporters here. Baba Ramdev. AFP He said the Congress would be restricted to 100 seats in the elections, while NDA would get over 300 seats. “After this setback, Rahul Gandhi will not be able to manage the party and it will split. While able Congress leaders will form a new party, others will join existing political parties…Congress is on death bed,” he said. He said people have lost faith in political parties and are supporting Narendra Modi and not the BJP. On Muzaffarnagar violence, Ramdev said the incidents were unfortunate and demanded strict action against the guilty. Asked about BJP MLAs’ alleged involvement in violence, Ramdev said irrespective of the party, they should be arrested and punishment should be given to them. “Chief Minister Akhilesh is a youth and I wish he would perform his duties,” he said.
Last edited by RamaY on 19 Sep 2013 19:30, edited 1 time in total.
devesh wrote:SwamyG wrote:
What do Delhites see in Shiela or INC for them to continue to elect INC? Why is BJP not able to capitalize?
first off, Delhi is a deluded city. too much secular koolaid all around. something to do with "coolness" in the peoples' minds. the middle/upper-middle section is especially conscious about appearing "modern". other metros are not that deep in the koolaid by a long shot.
+1, the thing to note is Khujli win the same amount of % votes congress will win. With 60 years of brainwashing, people are not willing to let go of the congress system, Khujli is congress without visible corruption, so the congress pasand folks are hopping on.
The real reason for BJP not winning is that people dont want BJP brand of politics and not other CTs being floated.
Last edited by Sanku on 19 Sep 2013 19:30, edited 1 time in total.
http://www.arthakranti.orgkmkraoind wrote:BJP looks at a tax-free regime - Deccan Chronicle
A think-tank, Arthakranti, had a series of meetings with the top BJP leadership, including L.K. Advani and Narendra Modi, to discuss the proposal. Even RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat has been briefed about the proposal. Instead of direct and indirect taxes,the think-tank has proposed to impose a tax of “say two per cent” on every banking transaction.
She is MLA not mp . Converted but her entire family remained Hindu. Not sure about EJ but lot of Andhra people who used to vote to bjp may not now after seeing bmp leaders sitting with KC R. Ap should be captured through cbn and tdp in immediate terms.RamaY wrote:I agree. But you never know what happens in a wave. Jayasudha, the sitting MP, confused many people with her INC/YSRCP game.devesh wrote: well, don't want to start a fight, but Secunderabad is a goner for BJP due to heavy migration of EJ's in the last 10+ years.
hmm "BJP brand of politics" ...what is that, oh you mean Communal etc? Are you sure you are not Sudheera Kulkarni himself?
No sir, people want loot politics to end. We need to wait for BJP to organize it self better. In Delhi there is still hope as khejri gang is slowing and has no ground level workers. All BJP need to do with some reasonable people as candidates.
Who said this?
http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... isdom-heinGanpati is the Lord of wisdom. Aur humein wisdom se bahut mohabbat hein. Bewakoofi se bahut koft hein. Pagal to theek ho sakta hain kyunki pagal khana hota hai, par bewakoofkhaana nahi hai, toh bewakoof theek nahi ho sakte hain."
http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertain ... 15883.aspxthe writer feels, “I’ve never come across a bigger screenplay than the Mahabharata and a better story than the Ramayana.” Khan says that the two epics have had a huge influence in his writing as well. “In Sholay (1975) we had the same-sided coin and the billa (badge) Amitabh (Bachchan) has in Deewar (1975) — I learnt the art of doing that from the Mahabharata
Salim Khan does not seem to be as bious as you would fear. He seems to have enough respect for Hindu sentiments and epics.Sushupti wrote:If true, is it beginning of Vajpayee eta under Modi's BJP? It worries me when pious join Dharmic camp, like Moulana Kalam Aazad, to fight battle for Islam.
I don't want to get banned. Just read battle of Khanwa between Rana Sanga and Babar.SwamyG wrote:Who said this?http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... isdom-heinGanpati is the Lord of wisdom. Aur humein wisdom se bahut mohabbat hein. Bewakoofi se bahut koft hein. Pagal to theek ho sakta hain kyunki pagal khana hota hai, par bewakoofkhaana nahi hai, toh bewakoof theek nahi ho sakte hain."
http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertain ... 15883.aspxthe writer feels, “I’ve never come across a bigger screenplay than the Mahabharata and a better story than the Ramayana.” Khan says that the two epics have had a huge influence in his writing as well. “In Sholay (1975) we had the same-sided coin and the billa (badge) Amitabh (Bachchan) has in Deewar (1975) — I learnt the art of doing that from the Mahabharata
I have been quoting arthakranti for 4-5 years now on BRF and elsewhere.. So many times.. I have met this person, Shri. Anil Bokil, on number of occasions. he is the brain behind influencing first Rajiv Dixit and then Baba Ramdev about removal of higher denomination currency notes.jagga wrote:http://www.arthakranti.org
A think-tank, Arthakranti, had a series of meetings with the top BJP leadership, including L.K. Advani and Narendra Modi, to discuss the proposal. Even RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat has been briefed about the proposal. Instead of direct and indirect taxes,the think-tank has proposed to impose a tax of “say two per cent” on every banking transaction.
Fantastic proposal.. I have propagated this as much as I can. Even mailed Namo and many other BJP walas on numerous occasions for some years now.. My support onlee..
If NaMo brings and implements Arthakranti, Mahadev ki saugandh, dev, desh and dharma will be eternally thanking him.. He will be striking at the very root of Nehruvianism.
Saar, what are you referring to?Sushupti wrote: I don't want to get banned. Just read battle of Khanwa between Rana Sanga and Babar.
Discussing loyalty of any personalty from any community towards nation is against the forum rules.Chandragupta wrote:Saar, what are you referring to?Sushupti wrote: I don't want to get banned. Just read battle of Khanwa between Rana Sanga and Babar.
I second Chandragupta. NaMo is not ABV. He would have shown his minority appeasing self (if he had one) in all these years as Gujarat CM. He is just 63, and mentally agile unlike Advaniji who is showing signs of aging.
Muslims joining NaMo should keep in mind that they are joining him for the betterment of INDIA, not for Muslims only.
Atri, could you elaborate a bit on your thoughts? I have been a diligent follower of your postings.Atri wrote: http://www.arthakranti.org
I have been quoting arthakranti for 4-5 years now on BRF and elsewhere.. So many times.. I have met this person, Shri. Anil Bokil, on number of occasions. he is the brain behind influencing first Rajiv Dixit and then Baba Ramdev about removal of higher denomination currency notes.
Fantastic proposal.. I have propagated this as much as I can. Even mailed Namo and many other BJP walas on numerous occasions for some years now.. My support onlee..
If NaMo brings and implements Arthakranti, Mahadev ki saugandh, dev, desh and dharma will be eternally thanking him.. He will be striking at the very root of Nehruvianism.
How many Muslims have the guts to say this?
This is no Taqqiyya. He and his son Salman have Ganapathi pooja every year in their house.
Ganpati is the lord of wisdom: Salim Khan
This is no Taqqiyya. He and his son Salman have Ganapathi pooja every year in their house.
Ganpati is the lord of wisdom: Salim Khan
"Ganpati is the lord of wisdom and humein wisdom se bahut mohabbat hai," says Salim Khan
Salim Khan: "We started keeping Ganpati from 2003 because it was Arpita's wish to do so. My wife, Salma is a Maharashtrian and she always kept Ganpati at her parents' home. When the Ganpati you have kept in your home with love and respect goes, you feel sad. This festival has a lot of significance for me and the family. Ganpati is the Lord of wisdom. Aur humein wisdom se bahut mohabbat hein. Bewakoofi se bahut koft hein. Pagal to theek ho sakta hain kyunki pagal khana hota hai, par bewakoofkhaana nahi hai, toh bewakoof theek nahi ho sakte hain."
I am Sonia Gandhi.fanne wrote:hmm "BJP brand of politics" ...what is that, oh you mean Communal etc? Are you sure you are not Sudheera Kulkarni himself?
Seriously, is this now the kind of discussion we want to have amongst ourselves? Impute motives?
I thought there was already alignment on what BJP meant vs congress to people? If not that discussion can be had without such posts.
Frederic wrote:Atri, could you elaborate a bit on your thoughts? I have been a diligent follower of your postings.Atri wrote: http://www.arthakranti.org
I have been quoting arthakranti for 4-5 years now on BRF and elsewhere.. So many times.. I have met this person, Shri. Anil Bokil, on number of occasions. he is the brain behind influencing first Rajiv Dixit and then Baba Ramdev about removal of higher denomination currency notes.
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 94#p632894
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 4#p1102884
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 3#p1164293
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 3#p1103333
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 4#p1164324
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 5#p1103555
Modern Sapta-Sindhu: Structuring the Development of India along 7 Major River Basins
Modern Sapta-Sindhu: Restructuring the Indian civilizational state - Part 2

Last edited by Atri on 19 Sep 2013 21:22, edited 3 times in total.
Well post a bit more info as well !!!!!Sushupti wrote:Today took place a gruesome cat fight between Madhu Kiswar and Barkha Dutt on twitter.