Hariji, please do not post certain ideas on any public forum. U know which one I mean.

Rudradev wrote: A little background. As of 2004, we're seeing the stabilization of a political phenomenon that has only rarely (if ever) existed before in Indian parliamentary democracy... and that too, for very brief and unstable stints in the past.
Rudradev Ji,

Will it be acceptable to dissipate this post of yours on the internet? Of course the credit will go to you and Bharat Rakshak, unless you would like it to be kept anonymous.

Hari Seldon wrote:
negi wrote:Fodriwal ? :eek: :mrgreen:
seed capital for the scam aadmi party came, allegedly at least in part, from the ford foundation.
Oh I see I thought it had konkani connection. :twisted:

Modi to hit Congress hard in its bastions of Kanpur, Jhansi, Bahraich

Meanwhile, caged parrot has been flying free all over Guj, it seems...
#CBI officials question suspended Gujarat IPS officer DG #Vanjara in Sabarmati jail in the wake of his explosive resignation letter.
From India today twitter a/c.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Sushupti wrote:Swamy gives back to Sardesai and gives lesson in how to counter Nehruvian theatrics.
Baaahhhh!!

There is something about this man. What a fearlessness, boldness and clarity of thoughts. Take a bow sir.

16:29 Live! CBI closes disproportionate assets case against Mulayam: The CBI has filed a closure report in the Rs 2.63 crore disproportionate assets case against SP supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav.

The CBI has submitted that it has failed to find any evidence that the SP chief held illegal assets despite investigating Mulayam and his son UP chief minister Akhileesh Yadav assets twice.

The CBI also said that Mulayam produced enough evidence to explain his assets.

The investigation was conducted at the apex court's instance.

Few points.
Is the SP rule corruption free.
On what basis SP is clueless - as per message in internal security thread- ie dilli billi stopped extending administration and political know-how and support to the state government on dealing well with jihadi attack on Hindus?
May be OT here.

RamaY wrote:I want to say something good about INC that is hardly recognized.

However much they wanted to rule India without disruption, Congress so far honored the 5-year term except for the emergency. They might manipulate million things, but went to elections religiously and even honored the public verdict every time.

Kudos Congress!
I was contemplating on this and intellect/vagdevi hit me with a flash :idea:

We all know how Congress hijacked Secularism from its original intention of separation of (Christian) church from the state, to separation of (non-existent) Hindu-church from state (while keeping Hindu temples in Govt control), to appeasement of Abrahamic minorities (not Hindu minority groups), to anti-Hindu society to now splitting Hindu identities into Dalits, Jats, Brahmins etc.,

Similarly congress is hijacking Democracy from under our noses. Earlier the political opponents were suppressed using party-unanimous selection (remember Gandhi and Subhash Bose?). The interesting thing is that this unanimous decision is required only in the case of non-dynastic leaders. The dynastic leaders are elected by majority opinion (JLN) or worse by splitting the party (IG) if needed.

This hijacking of democracy is now reached new heights. The performance of the Congress Govt and associated election results. In UPA1 the dynasty insulated itself from the Govt performance by putting a puppet PM, MMS. If election results are the reflection (acceptance or rejection) of Govt performance, then who should get the benefit of increased acceptance of UPA1 govt, MMS or SG? Interestingly MMS became weaker and SG became stronger in UPA2.

If some of the predictions were to come true and UPA3 will form the govt, the congress-dynasty (non-democratically elected) becomes even more powerful than ever, while the GoI becomes weaker than ever. Soon we will reach a situation where the congress-dynasty will remain in REAL power, irrespective of the power equation of UPAx, because the any PM of this group will be at the mercy of congress-dynasty, for all members of UPAx or nothing but congress A, B, C teams. If we accept this theory then even VPSingh, IK Gujral, Chandrashekar and PVNR govts are Congress-system govts.

No wonder it appears that Congress is respecting democracy and allowing the Govt transition, because behind this transition the congress-dynasty always remained in power.

Narendra Modi is trying to change this. Perhaps this is why India needs a presidential form of govt.

RamaY: you make an interesting point. The analogy I can think of is the one presented by Richard Dawkins in his Selfish Gene book. His point is that the human body is nothing more than a sophisticated vehicle for the gene to spread copies of itself. If we delude ourselves into thinking of ourselves as an "I" - with a body, intellect, consciousness & free will, it will seem a ridiculous suggestion that we are nothing more than a gene's way of propagation. But, he says, this is in fact the reality and the result of millions of years of evolution. The gene itself is hidden, we dont even acknowledge it but it still guides our most basic desires, actions and is the reason for our body's existence.

By receding more into the background, the Dynasty is trying to become like the gene. The government is just the vehicle to ensure the propagation & sustenance of the Dynasty. The government exists for Dynasty's sake & acts in a manner that benefits the Dynasty.

from twitter, TIFWIW

>>Rahul Kanwal ‏@rahulkanwal 9m
Nitish was able to draw Pasmamda (OBC) Muslims into his fold. Now Modi is trying to do exactly the same. Explicit letters sent to leaders.

Frederic

Post by Frederic »

Dilbu wrote:Boss log, is there a place where I can find Modi's vision for India on various issues like unemployment and price rise? I want to shove it down the throat of a few left lib people. I have seen the Modi speeches but is there some documentation?
Dilbu, try this link:
http://www.narendramodi.in/index.php

Hari Seldon wrote:from twitter, TIFWIW

>>Rahul Kanwal ‏@rahulkanwal 9m
Nitish was able to draw Pasmamda (OBC) Muslims into his fold. Now Modi is trying to do exactly the same. Explicit letters sent to leaders.
BJP should have started playing Ashraf(Ghjawa-e-Hind type with non Indian blood)) Vs Ajlaf (Converted and with Indian blood) long time back.

Prem Kumar wrote:RamaY: you make an interesting point. The analogy I can think of is the one presented by Richard Dawkins in his Selfish Gene book. His point is that the human body is nothing more than a sophisticated vehicle for the gene to spread copies of itself. If we delude ourselves into thinking of ourselves as an "I" - with a body, intellect, consciousness & free will, it will seem a ridiculous suggestion that we are nothing more than a gene's way of propagation. But, he says, this is in fact the reality and the result of millions of years of evolution. The gene itself is hidden, we dont even acknowledge it but it still guides our most basic desires, actions and is the reason for our body's existence.

By receding more into the background, the Dynasty is trying to become like the gene. The government is just the vehicle to ensure the propagation & sustenance of the Dynasty. The government exists for Dynasty's sake & acts in a manner that benefits the Dynasty.
See if this makes more sense...

The true being = Atman = Bharat
Cells of Body = Individual beings = Bharatiyas
Materialistic & oscillating Mind = Manas = Congress-system or erstwhile colonial powers
False Identity = Ego = India (that is Bharat)
Pursuit of self-realization = Hindu Dharma = Democracy
Asuric ideologies = false ideologies like Abrahmism = Secularism

The congress-system is using false ideologies like secularism to keep Bharatiyas from knowing their true being/consciousness, that is Bharat. The mind gave them a new identity that is India/Ego like this body is me. In a normal situation the dharmic path like Democracy should enable the individual cells to realize their true identity that is Bharat. But the congres ssystem, using false ideologies like secularsim, undermining/subverting the few dharmic paths like democracy so the body cells start losing faith in that path and get into a self-hate mode. Hinduism unites the cells for they are part of that universal consciousness called Bharat, where as the false ideologies differentiate the cells into different religions/castes/identities.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

vishvak wrote:Few points.
Is the SP rule corruption free.
On what basis SP is clueless - as per message in internal security thread- ie dilli billi stopped extending administration and political know-how and support to the state government on dealing well with jihadi attack on Hindus?
May be OT here.
Clueless in the way of action. They don't know which side to take OR whether to act neutrally OR even to act or not.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
<slightly OT>

On an another point, in the NDTV debate about latest allegations on V K Singh and its timing, Ajai Shukla and gen whatshisname Mehta were making utterly rediculous points against VKS. Shukla even gone on to say that retd army chiefs must not join politics :evil: . Reminds us how deep the roots of dynasty are. The scenario is similar to Avatar movie where TFTA humans are few in numbers but have all the machinary to exploit and butcher the helpless (but believer) tribals of the land that is Indian public. The fact that NM is able to stand tall in front of them today, itself is a miracle. And to win the electioin against them will be something else.

We think that the youth vote is silver bullet for BJP. An eye opener surveys (or whatever passes for surveys in India). My comments, the youth pop belonging to secular religions would be 25%, so keep that in mind while analyzing -
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/slideshows ... -want.html
NM vs RG = 44% vs 34%
BJP vs Cong (best for yourth) = 41% vs 30%
Who will you vote, BJP vs Cong/allies = 35% vs 36%

Not a one sided affair by any means

if kangrez can capture bhooths,
then bajaps should capture those who don't vote normally - the anti-bhooths.

Folks - Calling Congress(I) as INC is factually wrong. For me INC died the day Congress was split and its ethos burnt to ashes in Emergency 1975.

What we have is Congress(I). Call it CongI for short. Calling it by right name is the first step.
Ashok Sarraff

Post by Ashok Sarraff »

I guess East India Congress is an appropriate name for the erstwhile Indian National Congress going by its actions and policies such as divide-and-rule, persecuting nationalists (E.g., Baba Ramdev), supporting EJism, widespread loot, allowing foreigners to dictate policy and allowing them unlimited access to the centers of power, appointing Viceroys and Governor Generals, continuing Macaulayization, subduing the indigenous culture and supplanting it with a foreign one, praising and worshiping the White, and treating Indians as a Whiteman's burden.
Last edited by Ashok Sarraff on 21 Sep 2013 00:02, edited 1 time in total.

INC has become Congress(I) the day MKG pushed JLN above SCB.

kangrez is correct name.

Am I the only one or does anyone is having this feeling that Con will use all means (including assassination or false detentions etc) to win this election?

Warning - Burkha Dutt debate.

http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/the-bu ... ate/291225

Is RG Vs NaMo a Poor Vs Middle-class?

If Congress depends on poor, what is incentive it has to make them middle-class?

If aam-admi = poor man, then how come AAP is getting support from Middle class?

Full scale offensive launched against VK singh
Army spook unit carried out covert ops in Pakistan

http://www.hindustantimes.com/India-new ... 25008.aspx

Prem Kumar wrote:RamaY:The true being = Atman = Bharat
Cells of Body = Individual beings = Bharatiyas
Materialistic & oscillating Mind = Manas = Congress-system or erstwhile colonial powers
False Identity = Ego = India (that is Bharat)
Pursuit of self-realization = Hindu Dharma = Democracy
Asuric ideologies = false ideologies like Abrahmism = Secularism
Someone just summed up the whole Equation on Tittar :-

If Pappu is Zero, MMS is a Decimal.

Seems media has gone directly anti national with tirade against former Army Chief.

vishvak wrote:Seems media has gone directly anti national with tirade against former Army Chief.
Repeat of CBI vs IB at the cost of India's interest to serve Italian. Even claasified file no and ops are described in HT article.
member_27444

Post by member_27444 »

I can not believe that this GOI has degenerated to TS Paki level govt
Shame on MMS

Somebody please remind me again, I saw it, but it didn't register at the time. What was VK Singh's crime? That he said something positive about Modi?

I can not believe that this GOI has degenerated to TS Paki level govt
It has to. It has internalized for itself that Paki's and we are the same. Thus we must behave exactly the same. Once one internalizes such function, to avoid CD (Cog Diss) one has to start behaving in a similar manner, even if the function is degenerating the body. The urge to confirm to the process one internalizes is far greater than odd ball, small time reasoning one can offer. It's like water off a ducks back. The entity needs tight slaps, right, left and center to set it straight.

Coming to that on twitter some HIndu groups are strongly advocating legal action against anyone talking against Hindu gods etc. Little do the stupid folks realize that they are playing into Islamist hands. Dharma does not need that kind of defense. The last thing they should be doing is to push in an Anti blasphemy law that will allow Islamist doctrine which stands to lose maximum if not allowed.
Saral

Post by Saral »

Dilbu wrote:Boss log, is there a place where I can find Modi's vision for India on various issues like unemployment and price rise? I want to shove it down the throat of a few left lib people. I have seen the Modi speeches but is there some documentation?
On good governance: http://www.niticentral.com/wp-content/u ... rnance.pdf

-- excerpt --
To make them responsible and accountable we should give them clear guidance. We generally see a tendency to give “bashan” [lecture]. There is world of difference between giving guidance and lecture. Guidance is giving clear options and informing people about the consequences of their choice so as to help them make considered decisions. But if you give general lecture about responsibility and accountability nothing happens. But to take responsibility one needs guts. If you provide options to people and based on the options provided if people make decisions then you can be held responsible if things do not turn up as you had promised. Hence many don’t want to provide clear guidance as it may result in their being held responsible in future. But unless you have guts to take responsibility you cannot achieve good governance.
-- excerpt --

For viv and katare ji, especially viv ji - who claims he has "answered" everything about "MKA" (should it be MAKA?)

Maulana Azad's statement on Muslim issues in India, April 15, 1946
on 15 April 1946, I issued a statement dealing with the demands of Muslims and other minorities. Now that the division of India is a fact and ten years have passed, I again look at the statement and find that everything I had then said has come to happen. As this statement contains my considered views on the solution of the Indian problem, I feel I should quote it in full. This is what I then said, and would still say:

I have considered from every possible point of view the scheme of Pakistan as formulated by the Muslim League. As an Indian I have examined its implications for the future of India as a whole. As a Muslim I have examined its likely effects upon the fortunes of Muslims of India.

Considering the scheme in all its aspects I have come to the conclusion that it is harmful not only for India as a whole but for Muslims in particular. And in fact it creates more problems than it solves.

I must confess that the very term Pakistan goes against my grain. It suggests that some portions of the world are pure while others are impure. Such a division of territories into pure and impure is un-Islamic and is more in keeping with orthodox Brahmanism which divides men and countries into holy and unholy - a division which is a repudiation of the very spirit of Islam. Islam recognises no such division and the prophet says, 'God has made the whole world a mosque for me.'
The maulan with very high integrity now conveniently drops all the references to division of the world into holy and unholy in the main revelatory text itself, and countless ahadith in Islam. But apart from that note his excellent characterization of "Brahmanism".
Further, it seems that the scheme of Pakistan is a symbol of defeatism and has been built up on the analogy of the Jewish demand for a national home. It is a confession that Indian Muslims cannot hold their own in India as a whole and would be content to withdraw to a corner specially reserved for them.

One can sympathise with the aspiration of the Jews for such a national home, as they are scattered all over the world and cannot in any region have any effective voice in the administration. The conditions of Indian Muslims is quite otherwise. Over 90 million in number, they are in quantity and quality a sufficiently important element in Indian life to Influence decisively all questions of administration and policy. Nature has further helped them by concentrating them in certain areas.

In such a context, the demand for Pakistan loses all force. As a Muslim, I for one am not prepared for a moment to give up my right to treat the whole of India as my domain and to share in the shaping of its political and economic life. To me it seems a sure sign of cowardice to give up what is my patrimony and content myself with a mere fragment of it.
Note that he retains his separate subidentity within "India" and is not thinking of a submergence of "Islamic" within India, but he is clearly and openly pointing to maintaining that distinction as an "islamic" and claims the "right to treat the whole" as his "domain" and "shaping" "its political and economic life" - again, crucially, not just as an "Indian" - but as a "Muslim".

As is well known, Mr Jinnah's Pakistan scheme is based on his two nation theory. His thesis is that India contains many nationalities based on religious differences. Of them the two major nations, the Hindus and Muslims, must as separate nations have separate states. When Dr Edward Thompson once pointed out to Mr Jinnah that Hindus and Muslims live side by side in thousands of Indian towns, villages and hamlets, Mr Jinnah replied that this in no way affected their separate nationality. Two nations according to Mr Jinnah confront one another in every hamlet, village and town, and he, therefore, desires that they should be separated into two states.

I am prepared to overlook all other aspects of the problem and judge it from the point of view of Muslim interests alone. I shall go still further and say that if it can be shown that the scheme of Pakistan can in any way benefit Muslims I would be prepared to accept it myself and also to work for its acceptance by others. But the truth is that even If I examine the scheme from the point of view of the communal interests of the Muslims themselves, I am forced to the conclusion that it can in no way benefit them or allay their legitimate fears.

Let us consider dispassionately the consequences which will follow if we give effect to the Pakistan scheme. India will be divided into two States, one with a majority of Muslims and the other of Hindus. In the Hindustan State there will remain three and a half crores of Muslims scattered in small minorities all over the land. With 17 per cent in U.P, 12 per cent in Bihar and 9 per cent in Madras, they will be weaker than they are today in the Hindu majority provinces. They have had their homelands in these regions for almost a thousand years and built up well known centres of Muslim culture and civilisation there.
Well, Maulana's supposed remarkable prescience did not hold up to reality of muslim demographics. But more interesting is what comes next of his mindset.
They will awaken overnight and discover that they have become alien and foreigners. Backward industrially, educationally and economically, they will be left to the mercies to what would become an unadulterated Hindu raj.

On the other hand, their position within the Pakistan State will be vulnerable and weak. Nowhere in Pakistan will their majority be comparable to the Hindu majority in the Hindustan States.

In fact, their majority will be so slight that it will be offset by the economical, educational and political lead enjoyed by non-Muslims in these areas. Even if this were not so and Pakistan were overwhelmingly Muslim in population, it still could hardly solve the problem of Muslims in Hindustan.
The Maulana is a "tolerant" of other "communities" - especially "Hindu" - isnt it - that is the propaganda of you guys? Again the Maulana raises the spectre of Muslims in Pakiland being overwhelmed by non-Muslims in Pakiland - when he as a student of Islamic history and tactics - knew of countless examples as to how Muslim majorities function over non-Muslim minorities. But his real fear slips out - he fears that the "weakened" Muslim majority in Pakiland "will" fail to "help Muslims in" Hindu majority India.
Two states confronting one another, offer no solution of the problem of one another's minorities, but only lead to retribution and reprisals by introducing a system of mutual hostages. The scheme of Pakistan therefore solves no problem for the Muslims. It cannot safeguard their rights where they are in a minority nor as citizens of Pakistan secure them a position in Indian or world affairs which they would enjoy as citizens of a major State like the Indian Union.

Here the Maulana is at his best: he thinks like a classical muslim scholar, and think naturally what a Muslim scholar is trained to think from the textual history - that a minority within the grasp of Muslim community should be used as "hostages", a model repeatedly cited in the Quran and the ahadith. Thinking of using minorities as hostages - is so natural for the Islamic scholar mind, that as a minority it thinks it is being used as a "hostage" even if the majority non-Muslim have no such ideas, and when it is a majority it treats the non-Muslim minority as a hostage. Maulana's nationalism is entirely concerned about the weakness that will result if Pakiland separated - for the Pakiland Muslim to "secure" a position of strength to intervene and shape the lives of muslims within partitioned "India".
It may be argued that if Pakistan is so much against the interests of the Muslims themselves, why should such a large section of Muslims be swept away by its lure? The answer is to be found in the attitude of certain communal extremists among the Hindus. When the Muslim League began to speak of Pakistan, they read into the scheme a sinister pan-Islamic conspiracy and began to oppose it out of fear that it foreshadowed a combination of Indian Muslim with trans-Indian Muslims States.

The opposition acted as an incentive to the adherents of the League. With simple though untenable logic they argued that if Hindus were so opposed to Pakistan, surely it must be of benefit to Muslims. An atmosphere of emotional frenzy was created which made reasonable appraisement impossible and swept away, especially the younger and more impressionable among the Muslims. I have, however, no doubt that when the present frenzy has died down and the question can be considered dispassionately, those who now support Pakistan will themselves repudiate it as harmful for Muslim Interests.
Again, in all this the Maulana finds no motivational reason to criticize from within the Islamic spectrum. He blames the Partition primarily on extreme "Hindu" "communalism".
The formula which I have succeeded in making the Congress accept secures whatever merit the Pakistan scheme contains while all its defects and drawbacks are avoided. The basis of Pakistan is the fear of interference by the Centre in Muslim majority areas as the Hindus will be in a majority in the Centre. The Congress meets this fear by granting full autonomy to the provincial units and vesting all residuary power in the provinces. It also has provided for two lists of Central subjects, one compulsory and one optional, so that if any provincial unit so wants, it can administer all subjects itself except a minimum delegated to the Centre. The Congress scheme therefore ensures that Muslim majority provinces are internally free to develop as they will, but can at the same time influence the Centre on all issues which affect India as a whole.

The situation in India is such that all attempts to establish a centralised and unitary government are bound to fail. Equally doomed to failure is the attempt to divide India into two States. After considering all aspects of the question, I have come to the conclusion that the only solution can be on the lines embodied in the Congress formula which allows room for development both to the provinces and to India as a whole. The Congress formula meets the fear of the Muslim majority areas to allay which the scheme of Pakistan was formed. On the other hand, it avoids the defects of the Pakistan scheme which would bring the Muslims where they are in a minority under a purely Hindu government.
The bolded parts should make things very very clear. Just to point out - he never considers any of the fears of Hindus as legitimate or needing engagement, and has nothing to say about Hindu or non-Muslim minorities under Muslim majorities. This was his "nationalism" that people are going gaga over here about.
I am one of those who considers the present chapter of communal bitterness and differences as a transient phase in Indian life. I firmly hold that they will disappear when India assumes the responsibility of her own destiny. I am reminded of a saying of Mr Gladstone that the best cure for a man's fear of the water was to throw him into it. Similarly India must assume responsibilities and administer her own affairs before fears and suspicions can be fully allayed.

When India attains her destiny, she will forget the chapter of communal suspicion and conflict and face the problems of modern life from a modern point of view. Differences will no doubt persist, but they will be economic, not communal. Opposition among political parties will continue, but it will be based, not on religion but on economic and political issues. Class and not community will be the basis of future alignments, and policies will be shaped accordingly.

If It be argued that this is only a faith which events may not justify would say that in any case the nine crores of Muslims constitute a factor which nobody can ignore and whatever the circumstances they are strong enough to safeguard their own destiny.
[India Wins Freedom, Orient Longman, 1997, pp. 150-152]

The last paragraphs - apart from being proven wrong so far in time point - sits in contrast to the actual argument of his article. What he was advocating - was the protection and continuation of Muslim exclusivism, and all the provisions that would allow a free mullahcracy to flourish and develop, and which therefore over time would go in the exact opposite direction to his pious and evasive attempt at being "non-communal" in the future.

Is NaMo's idea of India aligned to the agenda laid out in the Maulana's article?

I will anticipate the defender of Maulana's image : he was writing this without believing in what he was writing- for it was all a pretense/deception/rhetoric to convince and woo the "fanatical" muslim away from the idea of Pakistan. To be convincing enough he had to write all this stuff. He himself was a "nationalist" who did not think as he wrote.

Apart from this any other invention of lofty motivations would be of interest and most welcome.

^Doubt any will be forthcoming, Bji. This dhaga has seen its share (and then some) of sh00t-n-scooters who parach00te in and indignantly spray ad(ho)monishment around whenever the discussion highlights the psec superstructure of the state.

back to regular programming:
Modi upset with Sushma for raking up Sonia Gandhi's foreign origin issue

Understandable. Why paint a halo of innocent victimhood around sonyaben? Would be great for NM if she's seen as the next PM candidate (even better than rahul donning that mantle)...

darshhan wrote:
SwamyG wrote: By that logic, would we not be able to justify all means? And is BSY ==== Parvataka ? So what happened to Parvataka and Malayaketu? History like statistics can be used to prove anything.
SwamyG ji, Politics in India is not for faint hearted. You have to deal with devil on a daily basis.
I did not realize that. I thought Politics was a cake walk - just like it is in other parts of the World. Yes, India is really exceptional.

disha wrote:Folks - Calling Congress(I) as INC is factually wrong. For me INC died the day Congress was split and its ethos burnt to ashes in Emergency 1975.

What we have is Congress(I). Call it CongI for short. Calling it by right name is the first step.
If one goes based on facts, then it is "The Indian National Congress" or "Indian National Congress" - INC for short.

http://eci.nic.in/eci_main/mis-Politica ... nOfINC.pdf EIC recognizes Congress as Indian National Congress.

anyone!?!?

brihaspati wrote:I will anticipate the defender of Maulana's image : he was writing this without believing in what he was writing- for it was all a pretense/deception/rhetoric to convince and woo the "fanatical" muslim away from the idea of Pakistan. To be convincing enough he had to write all this stuff. He himself was a "nationalist" who did not think as he wrote.
Apart from this any other invention of lofty motivations would be of interest and most welcome.
Maulana is nationalistic to those who still believe in Nehru"s stupidity.

fanne wrote:Am I the only one or does anyone is having this feeling that Con will use all means (including assassination or false detentions etc) to win this election?
Why not use EVMs, most people are quite satisfied with them. Much simpler.

SaiK wrote:
anyone!?!?
Compendium of Good Governance: Exploring Innovative Approaches, Recent best practices in Gujarat

http://www.narendramodi.in/compendium-o ... n-gujarat/

Images Of Transformation

http://www.narendramodi.in/images-of-tr ... vin-sheth/