It MIGHT be a warning to any individual officers, of all above mentioned agencies, who are doing chamcha-giri for the Dynasty, saar.Rahul M wrote:more of a generic challenge to the govt. R&AW has *nothing* to do with internal politics anyway.SaiK wrote:warning shot to IB, RAW to reorg themselves before he walk in to become PM, and the first report should not be the same as how they reporto madame and maun gov.
they need to think about reorg and fundamental changes.
I think that CBI has become so corrupt that the only thing that Modi should do is shut it down and start afresh with a new agency and w.r.t. IB and RAW a major purge of pet dogs of congress is required. They must be hounded so badly that it leaves a scar in the memory of IB/RAW and never ever in the future they will dare serve anybody else than Bharat mata.
Nautanki Investigative Agency also needs to be given the CBI treatment.
They are underestimating Rayalaseema feudalism and associated pride that comes in. Its not only YSR that enjoyed loot, but he shared it Delhi's sultanate. The hurt feeling of Jagan is palpable.Sushupti wrote:
Initially they thought to coopt with Cong and wait for appropriate time to take revenge. But once astute Jagan estimated TsuNaMo, probably he has developed second thoughts.
If anyone still wants to know why NaMo is so popular, he should have seen today.
The moment he arrived at Mumbai & was greeted by a huge crowd, he seized this opportunity & delivered an impromptu speech nailing Con system. Any other leader would have taken at least some preparation to articulate, for NaMo clarity of ideas & expressing them fearlessly comes natural.
+1. Expect NaMo to keep home ministry with himself.Sagar G wrote:I think that CBI has become so corrupt that the only thing that Modi should do is shut it down and start afresh with a new agency and w.r.t. IB and RAW a major purge of pet dogs of congress is required. They must be hounded so badly that it leaves a scar in the memory of IB/RAW and never ever in the future they will dare serve anybody else than Bharat mata.
I think this is the billionth time somebody is asking for a video link so Attention BRFites anybody who wants to watch Modi's speeches live or recorded simply needs to go to www.narendramodi.inprahaar wrote:Any live video link or any video link of the event?
His each and every speech is streamed live there, you can find the previous one's as well.
IM now controlled by Al Qaeda - http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/im- ... Qk.twitter
If this report is true, IM may be being controlled by the same forces that are controlling the Jihadist cannibals in Syria.
This is particularly important given Yasin Bhatkal's statement that Modi is the prime target.A highly placed source in an Indian intelligence agency said, "The duo made extensive use of codes in their conversations. Codes such as Ticket for arms and ammunition, Andar for India, Upar for Afghanistan, Chote for Riyaz and Bade for Ikbal were used." One such message sent by Yasin to Riyaz reads, "andar se upar bhej dete hain, ticket dilwa dijiyega." This means, over 35 to 40 youths picked up from parts like Darbhanga and Eastern UP are being sent to Afghanistan. Please train them.
Sources say that things have radically changed in the IM after it was adopted by Al Qaeda. "Now there is no dearth of funds for the organisation," hinted a highly placed IB official. As per the new arrangement, Tahsheen Akhtar, a native of Samastipur in Bihar and Mohammed Wakar, a Pakistani resident have been made the Indian chiefs of IM with the responsibility to carry out deadly attacks. These men were also responsible for the blasts in Varanasi, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
If this report is true, IM may be being controlled by the same forces that are controlling the Jihadist cannibals in Syria.
Petrol prices slashed by 3.05 rupaya..
namo namah..

Namo's stamina is amazing. he just finished one speech and started on another IAA Global Platinum Jubilee. Talking about how we get blown away by angrezi accents and gora looks cause of slave mentality.
I thought Ram Jethmalani was Lalu's lawyer.Sushupti wrote:
Appearing for Lalu Prasad, senior counsel Ram Jethmalani told the court that he was not seeking a trial from the beginning but their only apprehension was that the judgment had already been written and trial court judge seeking written submissions was a farce.
Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/politics/fodde ... ef_article
Pre 2004 days it was Kapil Sibal. He quit after becoming minster due to conflict of interest.muraliravi wrote:I thought Ram Jethmalani was Lalu's lawyer.Sushupti wrote:
Appearing for Lalu Prasad, senior counsel Ram Jethmalani told the court that he was not seeking a trial from the beginning but their only apprehension was that the judgment had already been written and trial court judge seeking written submissions was a farce.
Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/politics/fodde ... ef_article
***di in Vatican

See our colonial mindset. We say Tulsidas was our Shakespeare. Patel was our Bismarck. We can say Shakespeare was Tulsidas of world: Modi ji
Pope speaking about "world harmony" !!!!!Sushupti wrote:

-- Edited out sensitive part --Pranav wrote:IM now controlled by Al Qaeda - http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/im- ... Qk.twitter
This is particularly important given Yasin Bhatkal's statement that Modi is the prime target.A highly placed source in an Indian intelligence agency said, "The duo made extensive use of codes in their conversations. Codes such as Ticket for arms and ammunition, Andar for India, Upar for Afghanistan, Chote for Riyaz and Bade for Ikbal were used." One such message sent by Yasin to Riyaz reads, "andar se upar bhej dete hain, ticket dilwa dijiyega." This means, over 35 to 40 youths picked up from parts like Darbhanga and Eastern UP are being sent to Afghanistan. Please train them.
Sources say that things have radically changed in the IM after it was adopted by Al Qaeda. "Now there is no dearth of funds for the organisation," hinted a highly placed IB official. As per the new arrangement, Tahsheen Akhtar, a native of Samastipur in Bihar and Mohammed Wakar, a Pakistani resident have been made the Indian chiefs of IM with the responsibility to carry out deadly attacks. These men were also responsible for the blasts in Varanasi, Hyderabad and Mumbai.
Contrary to our view IB, NIA and ATSs have fair idea of the handlers and their top layer within India. Identifying them is not a very big problem. Problem is about arresting them. I’m talking about top layer who are NEVER involved in such things directly. But they are very sensitive people to arrest.
Last edited by kapilrdave on 30 Sep 2013 21:53, edited 2 times in total.
Due to 1200 years of slavery our mindset is- give a fair person who speaks English we become meek: Narendra Modi
Modi speaking the words of Rajiv Malhotra..
very pleased to see and hear..

I think he should have few structural strategies changed to dynamic speech events.. for aam speak, it is fine.. sometimes, aams get graduated fast, and become elites in indic sense.. it is all empowering the brains nah!? we are just awakening the hidden brains, the so called aams... in their lies bharat future.. may be million modies and much more modies in the crowd.
sometimes, the development mantra needs to be laced in correctly, and the dynamic aspects of politics against kangrez needs to be orchestrated.. but care must be also given to what i have got in my hand, and show it to the world.. not necessarily what i have done for gujarat, but what i will do for the nation.. this is where i think modi is lacking now.
thoda banana speak chaye!
sometimes, the development mantra needs to be laced in correctly, and the dynamic aspects of politics against kangrez needs to be orchestrated.. but care must be also given to what i have got in my hand, and show it to the world.. not necessarily what i have done for gujarat, but what i will do for the nation.. this is where i think modi is lacking now.
thoda banana speak chaye!
Vs the Dynasty: Contrasting Ideas of IndiaSaiK wrote:^wouldn't the pic belong to congi/kangrez game plan thread?
SaiK garu,
BJP's national vision and manifesto will be revealed only after the election code comes into effect. No point in talking about it so early for the termites can copy some of the ideas and claim to have done what is being promised in a IFF case.
if that is the case yamar, then care must be taken to ensure the mantra and tantra maintains the aam modification yantra till election code. that is a huge task.
Last edited by SaiK on 30 Sep 2013 20:20, edited 1 time in total.
Good, so yadav's and bc's who used to vote for rjd, move en masse to BJP.Sushupti wrote:
Inspiring speech!! Lots of interesting nuggets, many of which we already knew, but the way he packaged it was something special. Especially the parts about vegetarianism and organic farming, and how these things that we started thousands of years ago, if packaged in the right way, can be used even today to help our growth, both in terms of economy and soft power.
i think we need a yojana for organic farming.. the crucial aspect to survive in the future. the gmo products will mutate humans, to a zone on point of no return. the advanced countries are now thinking on this line too.
yup Yadava vote is in play in Vihara, BJP head is Yadava and Yadava of east Vihara always supported and voted BJP, even at the height of Laloo power. Now BJP should go and add that vote. Then no amount of secular combination will beat it. Who knows that will rub into eastern UP (which is nothing but extension of Vihara (except for Varanasi)). And who knows from eatern UP it spreads to rest of UP (except for Etawa and surronding area). Then even Maya with shahzada will not get the seat of Rama's brother (Lucknow which where Laxmana and his sons had established kingdom).
RamaY wrote: Happening as predicted. Hyderabad is the Mohini for Congress-Bhasmasura.
So far
1/ CBN of TDP suggested he is open for a pre-poll alliance with BJP
2/ KCR of TRS suggested he would go with BJP if INC betrays Telangana and now
3/ YSJ of YSRCP is calling BJP secular
Andhra Pradesh will be the burial ground of Congress. Proud to be a Telugu
Where is my friend Devesh garu. Not to pick on him but I was talking about it an year ago. The moment of AP's truth is coming. NaMo should grab the opportunity and have 10 lac rally in Rajamundry

Reception at Mumbai Airport to NaMo is simply amazing. We may be witnessing a Silently thunderous revolution in making.
Rahul M wrote:more of a generic challenge to the govt. R&AW has *nothing* to do with internal politics anyway.SaiK wrote:warning shot to IB, RAW to reorg themselves before he walk in to become PM, and the first report should not be the same as how they reporto madame and maun gov.
they need to think about reorg and fundamental changes.
Err, RAW in 1975-1977 was used to harrass Opposition figures(across all party lines:Jana Snagh< Socialists, Communists, Cong syndicate personnel) and their relatives abroad in UK and US. That was one reason why Morarji Desai wanted to disband and recreate RAW. RN Kao promised him that it wont happen ever again.
Looks like INC is back to old tricks.
Anyway has there any further news on the Baba Ramdev Passport exit control markings from New Delhi Airport? Thats the Delhi Police which is under Shinde.
Yep and I think so far so good. Rightnow it is just definition of Bharatiya consciousness. The mantra is being created (India First, M2G2 etc.,). Tantra need not come to public space at all for they must remain hidden for all their gory details.SaiK wrote:if that is the case yamar, then care must be taken to ensure the mantra and tantra maintains the aam modification yantra till election code. that is a huge task.
NM's current focus, IMHO, is to bring the discussion into open. With the danger of self-pattification, I venture to present the following...
>> What is Bharat - We raised this question in (deleted) Civilizational thread, carried the discussion in Future strategic scenarios and now in Bharatiya Thread
>> How is it different from (sic) secular definition of Idea of India - We again raised this question in Nukkad, continued in Off-Topic and now in Secular Thread
>> How Bharat has all the resources required (compared to India is booor nonsense) - We raised this question in Economy thread and continued in Alternative-Budget-Scenarios thread
>> How Governance, rule of law and Hindu Assertiveness will facilitate the minority sections in a suitable place - We raised this in Civilizational thread and Indian Interests thread and in Bharatiya thread.
And I am proud to say I am vindicated in all my assertions on these topics. That the majority of Bharatiyas are smart enough to see the truth and will rally behind the political dispensation that stands by that Bharatiya Identity, Vision and Leadership. I also stated that as and when Bharat asserts its Hindu identity, various small players of South-Asia will come back to Bharatiya-mothership; which I am confident of happening in due time.
This shocked me. He did not go there for a rally. He just went for a closed door meeting and people have just lined up. When Krishn ji was born the folks of the kingdom behaved like this to see a glimpse of eradication of rakshash kams (or said so in our folklore)chaanakya wrote:Reception at Mumbai Airport to NaMo is simply amazing. We may be witnessing a Silently thunderous revolution in making.
Guys, western UP situation is alarming. It may be that SSG is in play here. Some lone wols (or wolf packs) are randomly shooting and killing people at the margins (returning late of alone in fields). They are spreading terror, and SP/Cong compliant Police (which is mostly led by secular officers or by dhimmis) is not ready to lodhe FIR. Keep a look out, please feed geniune news to SM and spread the awareness.
sum wrote:When Mani Shankar Aiyar, Manish "Goebbels" Tiwari and BDutt praise NaMo as a true and great leader, i would have seen it all!Atri wrote:Jagan is praising NaMo.. aur kya kya sunaoge bhagwaan..
https://twitter.com/firstpostin/status/ ... 0489309184
On a recent visit to Georgia in Southern US, the urinals still had Hanoi Jane* targets.
It has a black and white picture of Jane Fonda wiwth a red target circles round it in the lavatory.
Jane Fondsa was notoriuso for visiting Hanoi during the hiegith of Veitnam war and comforting them. She got the titel hanoi Jane for her efforts.
Burkha Dutt should get the title (rawal)Pindi Butt. For her role in Kargil.
Court order on Zakia’s protest petition set for 28 Oct
http://www.firstpost.com/india/court-or ... 43185.html
When any vatican stooge incl. pope speaks about love - kids get heebie-jeebies.Sagar G wrote:Pope speaking about "world harmony" !!!!!Sushupti wrote:![]()
+1ramana wrote:
On a recent visit to Georgia in Southern US, the urinals still had Hanoi Jane* targets.
It has a black and white picture of Jane Fonda wiwth a red target circles round it in the lavatory.
Jane Fondsa was notoriuso for visiting Hanoi during the hiegith of Veitnam war and comforting them. She got the titel hanoi Jane for her efforts.
Burkha Dutt should get the title (rawal)Pindi Butt. For her role in Kargil.
And if Georgia can do it, so can we. Imagine people lining up with a line of toilets with barkhas' face on it. It is a form of benign protest!!
Yesterday on TV9, Shakti Singh Gohil - The CongI from Gujarat was castigating NaMo for higher natural gas prices in Gujarat. In my interaction with lay auto-drivers on my last visit there, they were upset w/ higher gas prices and they *knew* it has to do with some higher tax charged by Delhi and some "quota" by delhi - and were wondering what the CongI MPs were doing about it!!!Sushupti wrote:
So the average lay Indian can add 2+2 and realize that their own CongI reps are toeing the high command line and going against the interest of the Gujaratis they purport to represent. Some do disbelieve, some react with anger and others realize that they need to change the equation.
This was before 2012.
IMHO, Rabri is indeed smarter than SoniaG.Sushupti wrote:![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()