Sushuptiji, "people like" refers to PLUs that Swapanji referred to long time back. He has been pretty right on cue about Modi, except for the fact that he used to say RSS is Modi's biggest opponent (probably it was purposeful misinformation by him or it was masterful deception by RSS or something else).

Arun Shourie for all his Hindutva related statements has never been maligned like NM or Amitbhai, simply because he belongs to PLU club.

you missed the grease.. not without depth of analysis, the word GUBO was termed. ;)
arminius

Post by arminius »

Sushupti wrote:what does this US stooge mean by "people like" ?

As expected declined to resign despite the humiliation. He, truly, is an anatomical outlier.

Can PM utter such words for opposition leader and 3 times elected CM of a state ?

vishvak wrote:Can PM utter such words for opposition leader and 3 times elected CM of a state ?
No cannot. If PM indeed has said such a thing that utter shame on him. Pathetic.

arminius wrote:

As expected declined to resign despite the humiliation. He, truly, is an anatomical outlier.
If PM has said such a thing - we have a very COMMUNAL PM. :evil:

Disha-ji

It is a crooked Technic: Speak something against modi to please dynasty. Our PM also uses it, simply.
NaMo is saving grace for our PM also

Re. confidence shown by MMS/Brukha/Misc. in their respective tweets.

Was that the agenda with Obama? Probably he was in US to gain some confidence. Who knows.

A man in the rally was hit by stones after he showed the black flag to Sonia Gandhi.

http://m.firstpost.com/photos/photos-so ... 43121.html

Yaar I am loving it. Sometime back it was no economics on politics thread. Now its no religion on politics thread. Soon enough it could be No Dynasty on politics thread.

Aayiye aap sub mere saath bhagwat bhajan kareiye:

Hope this passes the constitutional law of right to freedom of sentiments.
Last edited by Rahul M on 01 Oct 2013 21:59, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: user warned for thread derailment.

del.
Last edited by Rahul M on 01 Oct 2013 21:59, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: OT.

Yeh I agree Sushupti ji.

In any case I have decided to agree form now on.

Oh and I failed to add. May the most honest politician become the PM. Who feels the pain of this country. Who considers it his good fortune to serve us. Who is careful not to hurt the minority sentments of this great nation. And whom all can look up to on January 26, parade. If we do not get such a gent then by god let us all discuss only praise of the high minded ones in satsang at every chowk and school.

I hope this is agreeable for all. Lets all find this man and by god vote him into power, even if he does not want to be voted upon.

Not correct. They lost after they turned secular and Muslims betrayed then in the war at critical point.

Chanakya was himself devotee of Vishnu if I am not mistaken. His book on eetee shastr mentions decotion to Vishnu in first chapter and probably first stanza.

A man in the rally was hit by stones after he showed the black flag to Sonia Gandhi.
Kiran Kumar S ‏@KiranKS 6h
The man who was stoned at Sonia Gandhi's rally by CON goons, is BN Raju. Bhadravati Human Rights Commission President
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Wonder if another huge scam is brewing here?

Nandan Nilekani is part of every committee and group that is making Aadhaar mandatory
According to Mr Krishna, the Strategy Overview document of the UIDAI says that "enrolment will not be mandated" adding, "This will not, however, preclude governments or registrars from mandating enrolment". "It must be noted that Mr Nilekani headed several committees whose recommendations made Aadhaar mandatory," he said.

Here is the list of Committees and groups compiled by Mr Krishna, which decided to make Aadhaar mandatory and are linked with Mr Nilekani...

1) He is head of Technology Advisory Group on Unique Projects (TAGUP) that proposes "private company with public purpose" and with "profit making as the motive but not profit maximising".

2) He is head of Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI), which is functioning without legislative approval either at the centre or in the states and has signed contracts with companies that work with Intelligence agencies.

3) He is head of Committee on Electronic Toll Collection (ETC) technology for use on National Highways that proposes Radio Frequency Identification (RFID).

4) He is head of Inter-ministerial task force to streamline the subsidy distribution mechanism

5) He is head of Government of India's IT Task Force for Power Sector

6) He is member of National Knowledge Commission

7) He is member of Review Committee of the Jawaharlal Nehru National Urban Renewal Mission

8) He is member of National Advisory Group on e-Governance

9) He is member of Subcommittee of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) that dealt with issues related to insider trading

10) He is member of Reserve Bank of India's Advisory Group on corporate governance

11) He is member of Prime Minister's National Council on Skill Development

12) He is member of Prime Minister headed National Committee on Direct Cash Transfers

13) He is an invitee to the Cabinet Committee on UID related matters

14) He is an invitee to Group of Ministers (GoM) regarding Issue of Resident Identity Cards under NPR Scheme

15) He is a member of the board of governors of the Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations (ICRIER)

16) He is the president of NCAER

17) He is chairman, Empowered Group, IT Infrastructure for Goods and Services Tax (GST)

"The list is not exhaustive. Mr Nilekani has many more identities as a shareholder and as a former head of a corporation," says Mr Krishna.

Further, according to Mr Krishna, the 'rift between Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) and Planning Commissions’, the UIDAI on UID and NPR was motivated and meant to take legislatures, citizens, states and media for a ride.
The MAFIA is up to huge scam on India. MMS is on it too.

PVS Sarma
@pvssarma

Ex-Tax Officer, Admirer of Narendra Modi, Member BJP National Executive Arts&Culture Cell, Member BJP Gujarat State Executive Committee.
https://twitter.com/pvssarma

^^ older version by Kureel ji again.

For anyone still in doubt if MMS really said it on Modi..
Full text of the PM's statement and interview
"Do you think that the emergence of Mr. Narendra Modi on the national scene is a threat to the secular polity of our country ?
Answer: "I sincerely hope that all secular forces would combine to face the onslaught of people like Mr. Narendra Modi. And I have every reason to believe that that will happen. You wait for some time before the people realise what they are up against."

trust me this aadhar is a major scam in making , if it is not mandatory why even have it???? a company o known started a sister concern to do this project and they send out invoice of 10-15 lakhs every month

prahaar wrote:Sushuptiji, "people like" refers to PLUs that Swapanji referred to long time back. He has been pretty right on cue about Modi, except for the fact that he used to say RSS is Modi's biggest opponent (probably it was purposeful misinformation by him or it was masterful deception by RSS or something else).

Arun Shourie for all his Hindutva related statements has never been maligned like NM or Amitbhai, simply because he belongs to PLU club.

Arun Shourie was not perceived to be a threat but the man is a nationalist to the core. Let us not denigrate without facts. I know him and of him. His family duties and some eye openers have made him withdraw

Sushupti wrote:Image

PVS Sarma
@pvssarma

Ex-Tax Officer, Admirer of Narendra Modi, Member BJP National Executive Arts&Culture Cell, Member BJP Gujarat State Executive Committee.
https://twitter.com/pvssarma

This is over-optimistic. Getting to 190-200 is going to be a huge challenge considering the gains needed in UP, BH. Over-confidence leads to defeat.

This is from ex-RAW chief. All on Fai's payroll (wasn't busted back then) were applauding Mush rat.
The Hamid Mir disclosure and subsequent commentary one saw on Twitter was a kind of a guerrilla psywar operation. The sort of comment that says it is off the record but is brought on record, discussed extensively with some amount of ill-concealed glee and then withdrawn. The message has been delivered, an embarrassment created. The tactic reminded one of the TV conference by subterfuge that Pervez Musharraf had organised at his breakfast meeting in 2001 in Agra where a number of our newspaper mighties were present. Some were caught on camera applauding Musharraf after he had delivered a scathing diatribe against India.

http://www.niticentral.com/2013/10/01/n ... 40412.html

I clearly remember that there was massive applause for Mush during that meeting after he gave his diatribe .HT even invited Muahraff after paying him for lectures on India's future. They also invited war criminal Henry Kissinger.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

Supratik wrote:
Sushupti wrote:
This is over-optimistic. Getting to 190-200 is going to be a huge challenge considering the gains needed in UP, BH. Over-confidence leads to defeat.
Exactly, caste factor has not changed much in UP, I don't see how BJP will come close to 50 in UP. BJP is reluctant to actively project NaMo OBC background in UP-Bihar for unknown reasons.

Dynasty, media dogs, IB will not allow any attempt by Amit Shah to polarize Hindu votes to nullify caste factor, in fact Shah is already being attacked from every corner despite having nothing to do with Mujaffarnagar Hindu massacre.

190 is the max I think BJP will reach & emerge as the single largest party, with hung parliament & eventually re-election, possibly a repetition of ABVs eventful 13 day government.

No, there will be no 13 day government this time. It's now or never. This will be a political mahabarat.

Lilo wrote:For anyone still in doubt if MMS really said it on Modi..
Full text of the PM's statement and interview
"Do you think that the emergence of Mr. Narendra Modi on the national scene is a threat to the secular polity of our country ?
Answer: "I sincerely hope that all secular forces would combine to face the onslaught of people like Mr. Narendra Modi. And I have every reason to believe that that will happen. You wait for some time before the people realise what they are up against."
Modi is after all an Indian citizen. Gujarat voting him in as four time CM and 3rd time straight almost 2/3rd election victory are last checked - Indians. Modi represents them and hence they are people like him.

The crowds attending Modi in lakhs are people like Modi.

People like Modi and hence support him and are people like Modi. And they are Indians.

MMS is not representing India. MMS is representing Sonia who represents CongIs. And when MMS says "secular forces should join" to face onslaught of people like Modi, he basically means that the very ideas of people supporting Modi are naught.

That is it. At this stage, the unelected and selected PM has just derided a democratically elected CM and more importantly the voters who voted for him.

We have a communal PM. And supporters of CongIs are communal, by the very fact that the CongIs are supporting a communal PM.

No with 190+ it is possible to form NDA Govt but getting to 190+ is a huge challenge.

My take remains 372. BJP should aim high, work towards the high delivery. So even if it reaches 272, it should smirk and say not good enuff, have to work more harder. If you aim lower and you achieve it, your standards to lower down. Remember we are witnessing a TSUNAMO!!
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

We the “people like Modi” ……
We the “people like Modi” are those who value Merit over Lineage

- We the “people like Modi” are those who believe in Enterpise over Entitlements

- We the “people like Modi” are those who believe in Ownership over Dependence

- We the “people like Modi” are those who support over Empowerment over Appeasement

- We the “people like Modi” are those who stand for Aspirational Politics over Agitational Politics

- We the “people like Modi” are those who seek real Freedoms over phony “Rights”

- We the “people like Modi” are those who demand equal access to opportunities over equality of outcomes

- We the “people like Modi” are those who value real Leadership that faces the electorate over pretenders who shy away from a real contest

- We the “people like Modi” are those who believe the “buck stops with” the Leader rather “passing the buck around” between non-Leaders

- Finally, We the “people like Modi” are those who stand against the exercise of “Power” without “Responsibility”

Today I asked my driver who is from a nearby village, if anyone from the village went to the NM rally in Delhi. He told me 5 buses plus many individual vehicles went to see. I asked him what they said..he said they were impressed. I asked him were they paid to attend? He said no, they went on their free will. I asked him, will they vote for Modi..he said they will. This is/ was a Congress bastion village. And this is just 1 village.

I'm disgusted by the way MMS has used PMO handle to deliver such a stupid message calling on parties to unite against Modi. What a joke! He's just as corrupt as Sonia and her drones. He loves the loot and living comfortably while India goes down the sh*tter.

after all what does he lose? one of the reasons why SC should also ink an age limit for all boozers.

Vivek that is a fantastic summarization!! Regards to the person that wrote it in no time!!! :)
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

harbans wrote:My take remains 372. BJP should aim high, work towards the high delivery. So even if it reaches 272, it should smirk and say not good enuff, have to work more harder. If you aim lower and you achieve it, your standards to lower down. Remember we are witnessing a TSUNAMO!!
bhai saab, I am also one of the biggest fan of NaMo, but we have to be realistic.

Reaching 200 itself is difficult. First ensure that first. I am sure if NaMo gets one chance, I repeat just one chance of 5 years at helm, he will automatically Modify India to vote him for another 10 years & then we can raise our expectations of 350+ & 2/3rd majority to change all Mughal laws for article 370, Uniform civil code, Ram Janma Bhoomi, Kashi Vishwanath making urdu in devanagari script etc.

Till then let us discuss how to reach 200+ first & give NaMo the first chance to start Modify India for 5 years.

my take is this.. oldies needs respect from the billion young state-of-minds.. so they need to be rested beyond (at the very least) 72-80. From 72, every year the baboozer needs to submit a medically & pisskologically fit to continue aafice for one more year.

imagine so much pain from lkji, mmsji et al could have been prevented. don't we think we are missing out revolutions and not participating in history making?.
Last edited by SaiK on 01 Oct 2013 23:26, edited 2 times in total.
arindam

Post by arindam »

arminius wrote:

Thinking out loud but it really gives a creep when PM in his official capacity issues press statement with such a lowly prejudiced opinion on his political opponent. Isn't there any binding protocol or something which forbade such venom to be spout from a PM's chair, at least in this decade!

Or is it just a shameless naked show of strength? No holds barred match. Kind of like yes, mr.modi your wish granted, tomorrow CBI/IB and RAW would be at your doorstep sometime around 4AM.

Why is it that bdutt and pmo along with the whole cahoot of sycophants keep hinting towards some sorta divine occult retribution which would save their sorry arse out of no where? What's the source of confidence?

Or is it just plain and simple bluff?

I really don't know. I request the garus, if someone at least assimilate some thoughts even though lots have been spoken before but could be worthwhile after this official PMO threat.
Last edited by arindam on 01 Oct 2013 23:31, edited 1 time in total.

Yeah speak Maun Mohan Singh speak more :twisted: