The RSS has breached its undertaking to Sardar Patel — The Hindu
http://indiafacts.co.in/the-rss-has-bre ... the-hindu/
A very succinct rebuttal of this chindu article is here..Sushupti wrote:The RSS has breached its undertaking to Sardar Patel — The Hindu

http://arisebharat.com/2013/10/09/rejoi ... le-on-rss/
Say NaMo-2014 is same as NaMo-2002. Then nothing to worry.muraliravi wrote: [NaMo] spoke very recently in shahid siddique's interview (just 6-7 months ago). He openly said, pakistan and afghanistan used to be peaceful places to live because their demographic majority was dharmic and now because they have converted those places are hell. You cant get anymore explicit than that. My only concern is he is showing some signs of taqqiya in the last 2 months. I hope it is not serious.
But what actions would you suggest we voters should take if NaMo-2014 is ABV wrapped wearing NaMo-2002-mask?
Wait for Varun Gandhi to take over in 2019? And another 5 years of time-pass?
So my request to ALL Hinduvaadies is that "while you hope for best, pls start making plan-B"
Atri Ji, same appeared at indiafacts.co.in . I didn't post Hindus' article.Atri wrote:A very succinct rebuttal of this chindu article is here..Sushupti wrote:The RSS has breached its undertaking to Sardar Patel — The Hindu
http://arisebharat.com/2013/10/09/rejoi ... le-on-rss/

Tum mama priya bharat sama bhaai..

Last edited by Atri on 10 Oct 2013 20:32, edited 1 time in total.
My gut says that he is Namo-2002 wearing a ABV mask. But that aside, you are 100% correct. We need to make sure that he does not go astray, keep a hawk eye on every move he takes if he does become PM at all.Rahul Mehta wrote:Say NaMo-2014 is same as NaMo-2002. Then nothing to worry.muraliravi wrote: [NaMo] spoke very recently in shahid siddique's interview (just 6-7 months ago). He openly said, pakistan and afghanistan used to be peaceful places to live because their demographic majority was dharmic and now because they have converted those places are hell. You cant get anymore explicit than that. My only concern is he is showing some signs of taqqiya in the last 2 months. I hope it is not serious.
But what actions would you suggest we voters should take if NaMo-2014 is ABV wrapped wearing NaMo-2002-mask?
So my request to ALL Hinduvaadies is that "while you hope for best, pls start making plan-B"
As plan B, there needs to be a group within the government which starts to become the opposition and question every taqqiya move if there is any. And this group for name sake can question other stuff so that it looks like a real opposition. Politically too this is beneficial as they can rob the wind from the real opposition.
WHAT enslavement of many sectors and industries by the big MNCs?Garooda wrote:Very true. Even if the westernization of India has takenoff at a rampant pace, its the enslavement of many sectors and industries by the big MNCs thats a problem in addition to auctioning off the security of the nation.
industrial activity is stagnating in many sectors and crawling in morass in many sectors and there are only a few sectors where there is growth.
our issues are due to a combination of poor governance and the unsure climate of business it creates, no reforms of archaic labor laws, lack of infra and modern skilled labor with experience, lack of ability to even make equipments for modern industries, lack of drive by local political administrators etc etc etc...
What MNC enslavement are you talking about.
Compared to what we have, i would welcome some MNC enslavement...
You can get it from Modi's personal tailorramana wrote:Where does one get Modi kurta? And a Modi cap?
Bipin Chauhan: Narendra Modi's personal tailor and the man behind the 'Modi Kurta'
I don't need to preach to the choir.M Joshi wrote:
The fourth step could be UP.. but then we have always the case where pappu can get some helicopter ride climbing on some aam admi banana peel.
(Harish Khare is a senior journalist and a Jawaharlal Nehru Fellow.)On Modi
However, Mr. Modi may have won a battle against the BJP, but he has yet to convince the nation that he represents the change that it needs or wants. In the process, the BJP has made a grand miscalculation: that the Lok Sabha election would be held in November 2013. It was this miscalculation that propelled the party's strategy to bring Parliament to a grinding halt and to frogmarch the UPA leadership towards a dissolution of the Lok Sabha and early elections.
http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/co ... 218380.ece
But these people are very dangerous; they will be working every minute on how to destroy building a new India which has Governance, Growth, Individualism, Secularism and a equitable society. They will be trying to undermine Modi every second. Even if Modi comes, I am afraid that these vultures won't let him do anything. They declared a war on him now. What will they do after he becomes PM. I won't be surprised they will directly be working with Chinese Communist party and ISI on how dismantle the Govt.
Allahabad is well known as Pryagaraj by Majority of People even now. Those , who go on pilgrimage, would never say that they went to Allahabad, they would rather say they went to Prayagraj. There is a Rly Stn named Prayag and Prayag ghat near Sangam.harbans wrote:Naming anything in India with outside the geography boundary connotation should not be allowed, unless we want to honour someone who has contributed to Bharat. So anything named after Aurangzeb, Timur, Ahmed, Abdali, Mohammed, Hastings, John, William, Pedro etc must be renamed to original. Hope NM takes it up after he settles down. At least when we have anationalist party with 400 plus seats, this must be taken up without ado. Rally how many Ahmeds are there in Ahmedabad? How many Allah worshippers in Prayag?
Though I am not sure about Karnavati , if it is well remembered by people and used in daily bolchal.
And when do Dharmics get 400?? I am waiting.
From above linkPratyush wrote:Escape velocity? Rahul may also contest Medak in Telangana
History shows that whenever Congress was faced with a near rout in the north, South India kept it afloat. The Congress first family has been making forays in South India. Besides representing Medak, Indira Gandhi fought a by-election from Chikmagalur and Sonia Gandhi contested from Bellary, both in Karnataka and both won.
This guy is a chicken!
Medak would not fructify for Rahul Gandhi. It is Telangana politicians and Digvijaya Singh who has been feeding Rahul Gandhi with all sorts of dreams.chaanakya wrote:History shows that whenever Congress was faced with a near rout in the north, South India kept it afloat. The Congress first family has been making forays in South India. Besides representing Medak, Indira Gandhi fought a by-election from Chikmagalur and Sonia Gandhi contested from Bellary, both in Karnataka and both won.
I would be very surprised if the Telangana Bill passes Parliament.
After the Congress rout in Assembly elections in Nov-Dec 2013, many parties would be going at a distance from Congress and trying to recreate their own individuality separate from the anti-incumbency and corruption ridden Congress. They would hardly be supporting Telangana Bill then if they are not supporting it today - SP, TMC, NC, DMK!
Bringing up the Telangana Bill at 5 to 12 does not look serious!
vivek.rao, @EoD, everyone out there (babu world and their media service) is trying to create or sustain their name space. some will go beyond policies, norms, culture, values to keep it so.
the reason this is rampant is we have no policy based governance.
Welcome back RajeshA ji. You were sorely missed.
I just hope not. AP is crucial for Congi survival. Despite all caste combinations tauted by psephologists , North is Gone for Congis.
All credits to VP Singh.chaanakya wrote:Welcome back RajeshA ji. You were sorely missed.
How is that AP is not important for kangrez?
just look at the paki colors:

actually, (sorry to be devil's advocate).. splitting up into many states is a leg up for long term indutva. problem is we have to deal with this nuisance of budgets, allocations, and stupid economic policies.
All the indian cities should have "GARH" or "PUR" or "SAR" or "Prasth" in their names. i.e.
GARH for Fort.
PUR for City (Rampur, Lakshmanpur, and so forth)
Sar for a lake or a river around it.
Prasth for "presence of some Godly quality"
GARH for Fort.
PUR for City (Rampur, Lakshmanpur, and so forth)
Sar for a lake or a river around it.
Prasth for "presence of some Godly quality"
Last edited by SBajwa on 10 Oct 2013 23:57, edited 1 time in total.
1. can we start a psephology thread which discusses the 2014 elections? or would the mods have it in the "run up to 2014" thread"
Apni Job ka Waqat Hai, Narayan ko kyo Disturb karte Ho!Amol.D wrote:tht is tongue in cheek i hope,,, if not then come on da too much only!!subhamoy.das wrote:Could NAMO be the tenth and final AVATAR of NARAYAN? Going by the crowds swell in his meetings.. who know?
I don't care which roop narayan or mahadev appears, but I want this total cleansing of indic setup.
Nice one. Except that the skulls she is wearing should be the ones of 1984 Sikhs, Rajbala, Assamese refugees, Pandits etcSushupti wrote:Sonia witch image
Unfortunately, this seems to be the case. The SC order is ambiguous - it talks about implementing the paper trail in a "phased manner for 2014 LS". The EC can implement it in 1 district & claim they complied with the SC order. Swamy is claiming victory but he hasnt gone far enough (though one must give him credit for trying). His latest suggestion on Twitter was to have 64 patriotic people to file their nomination papers in any constituency where the paper trail is not implementedPranav wrote:
By the way, I read the recent judgment. It seems 2014 will mostly be an EVM election; paper trail on very limited scale only.
So all the Rona-Dhona about BJP vote share by all the Maulanas on this thread may well be rather futile.
EVM-eva-Jayate.

Modi has to be extra careful. UP probably has more jihadi modules than even Kashmir these daysHari Seldon wrote:
So pranabda refused to play ball with nikumma's game. Modi's Patna rally 'hunkar' promises to be a mega show. Arrangements and the cadre enthu for the same are high, seemingly.
I dont understand why pranav and a lot of others are so worried about evm. If BJP has info (which i am sure it has, and if they dont, but even if they have a hunch) that evm's are tamperable, then heck put the 64 candidates like swamy is suggesting instead of crying day in and day out. It should he quite easy for a party like BJP to put 64*400(seats where they fancy chances)= 25600 candidates.Prem Kumar wrote:Unfortunately, this seems to be the case. The SC order is ambiguous - it talks about implementing the paper trail in a "phased manner for 2014 LS". The EC can implement it in 1 district & claim they complied with the SC order. Swamy is claiming victory but he hasnt gone far enough (though one must give him credit for trying). His latest suggestion on Twitter was to have 64 patriotic people to file their nomination papers in any constituency where the paper trail is not implementedPranav wrote:
By the way, I read the recent judgment. It seems 2014 will mostly be an EVM election; paper trail on very limited scale only.
So all the Rona-Dhona about BJP vote share by all the Maulanas on this thread may well be rather futile.
EVM-eva-Jayate.
My guess is it costs rs 1 lakh for a cand to register for election as an independent. so that 25600 * 1 lakh = 256 crores.
Are you telling me that BJP cannot afford 256 crores to ensure a ballot box.
Harish Khare was the media adviser to MMS. Very "neutral". He writes for The Hindu - enough said.M Joshi wrote:(Harish Khare is a senior journalist and a Jawaharlal Nehru Fellow.)
Anyone who calls himself a "Jawaharlal Nehru Fellow" is a crook by definition
^you mean the institution, the fellow who wrote, the fellow whom the institution is named after, or all of them?
What sacriliege...!
Seems Modi's speeches have made fans across the border in Pak as well... shiet!
http://m.amarujala.com/page.php?c=harya ... modi-s-fan
Modi is definitely communal.Hari Seldon wrote:What sacriliege...!
It takes lot of courage to let go of wealth/power, especially when that comes thru servitude.subhamoy.das wrote:RG is claiming today that MMS is his political guru. This is far from truth. This is the second time he has rubbed salt in MMS in recent times. Either RG is plain dumb or publicly humiliating MMS to quit. The whole world knows the MMS is a AM and has entered parliament via a Assamese rajys sabha seat. He probably will not even get 10 votes if he stands in an election. Calling him a political guru is simply insulting him. Wonder why MMS has to keep taking it ..I mean why can he not simply quit!
Fom teetar...
>> BJP (Uttar Pradesh) @BJPLucknowBJP 14h
Official Website for @narendramodi Rally in #Kanpur http://www.MODIfyUP.in FB : https://www.facebook.com/NAMOinUP Twitter : @MODIfyUP @amitshahBJP
>> BJP (Uttar Pradesh) @BJPLucknowBJP 14h
Official Website for @narendramodi Rally in #Kanpur http://www.MODIfyUP.in FB : https://www.facebook.com/NAMOinUP Twitter : @MODIfyUP @amitshahBJP
Impressed with Modi, Param Vir Chakra recipient Abdul Hamid's widow meets him
BJP's Prime Ministerial candidate and Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday met Rasoolan Bibi, the widow of Param Vir Chakra recipient Abdul Hamid.
Modi presented a shawl to Rasoolan Bibi, who blessed him to (be able to) serve the nation and do good for the people of the country, an official press release here said.
Bibi, a resident of Ghazipur of Uttar Pradesh, and her two children had come here to meet Modi, it said.
Bibi said she had heard Modi's speech at Rewari on the television, after which wanted to meet him.
Abdul Hamid (1933-65), a soldier in the 4th Battalion, The Grenadiers of the Indian Army, died in the Khem Karan sector during the Indo-Pakistani War of 1965. He was posthumously awarded India's highest military decoration, the Param Vir Chakra.
Modi is communal and PVC Abdul Hamid's widow has damaged the sikular cause by meeting him.
For this her pension ought to be stopped. Till she apologies for her meeting Modi.
Modi is communal and PVC Abdul Hamid's widow has damaged the sikular cause by meeting him.
For this her pension ought to be stopped. Till she apologies for her meeting Modi.
It would be a dangerous mistake to ignore Modi: Omar Abdullah
They brought Amartya Sen and every moron they can think of to set off fire within BJP.
Now they are shit scared. They have only 2 options: Completely leverage CBI and judiciary to send Modi to jail or even assassinate him using IM assets.
This is why CON MAFIA, PAID MEDIA pulled every weapon in their arsenal to STOP MODI coronation. They used every resource available: Advani's ambition, SS ambition, tried to create differences between Modi and Chouhan etc. They threatened NiKU or enticed him to blackmail BJP into not doing it by breaking up after Modi was declared as Campaign chairman for Assembly elections.Speaking exclusively to Hindustan Times, the chief minister said, “I think it would be foolish for us (UPA constituents) to ignore the Modi factor. In fact, it would be a dangerous mistake.”
Elaborating on the ‘Modi factor’, Abdullah said, “Six months ago if you had asked me I would have said the Modi factor would have no effect at all, but today it would be foolish on my part to do that. Modi has galvanised the cadre and there is an expectation even in Jammu that they (the BJP) would return to power under Modi. A galvanised cadre can be a make or break factor in an election.”
They brought Amartya Sen and every moron they can think of to set off fire within BJP.
Now they are shit scared. They have only 2 options: Completely leverage CBI and judiciary to send Modi to jail or even assassinate him using IM assets.
Abdullah admitted that the UPA constituents, including his National Conference, had failed to offer an alternative discourse. “It is my failing,’’ he said. “It is not helping us to allow him such a long rope -- so as to allow him to hang us. As a constituent of the UPA, it is binding on me to devise an alternate discourse but our strategy is to keep our powder dry. I hope we don’t find that we kept it dry for too long.’’
Kujliwal runs away when asked what is his thoughts on Pakistan and what does have to say about Shinde's directive to CM about minority prisoners.

A technical but important correction -- the 65 candidate loophole was first published on BRF in july-2009 and later published via newspaper-advt by a BRFite.muraliravi wrote: I dont understand why pranav and a lot of others are so worried about evm. If BJP has info (which i am sure it has, and if they dont, but even if they have a hunch) that evm's are tamperable, then heck put the 64 candidates like swamy is suggesting instead of crying day in and day out. It should he quite easy for a party like BJP to put 64*400(seats where they fancy chances)= 25600 candidates.
My guess is it costs rs 1 lakh for a cand to register for election as an independent. so that 25600 * 1 lakh = 256 crores.
Are you telling me that BJP cannot afford 256 crores to ensure a ballot box.

Now costs of putting 70 candidates per seat
LS election deposit = Rs 25000
Form filing costs (petrol , affidavit etc ) = Rs 5000
Incentive to candidate for getting zero votes = Rs 10000
Total cost = Rs 40000 per candidate , or say Rs 50000
Cost of putting 70 candidates in one seat = Rs 35 lakh
So cost of putting 70 candidates in all across nation 543 LS seats = 543 * 35 = Rs 190 crore ONLY
For whole election, Rs 190 crore is small amount.
Money is not issue in fight against EVMs.
It is question of (lack of ) political will only.
Reality is that BJP leaders are were in no mood to fight against EVMs.
Either they know that CIA has NOT rigged EVMs, or CIA convinced BJP leaders not to oppose EVMs.
Which is why BJP leaders never ever told about 65-candidate-loophole to BJP activists
But as anti-EVM activists across BRF

Essentially, you are suggesting that we 80 crore voters should all vote for candidates picked by NaMo in may-2014.chaanakya wrote: And when do Dharmics get 400?? I am waiting.
Say we 80 crore voters elect 400 candidates picked by NaMo in may-2014.
Now if all goes good, then all glories to NaMo and all.
But if in jun-2014, NaMo becomes ABV2 or if 300 out of 400 MPs sell out to MNC-owners or Missionaries , then in july-2014, what action-list do YOU suggest to us 80 voters?
IOW, what plan-B do you suggest?
===
Pls see if you can start a thread n "what should be plan-B?" topic. I am scared of starting that thread.muraliravi :
[NaMo] ... openly said, pakistan and afghanistan used to be peaceful places to live because their demographic majority was dharmic and now because they have converted those places are hell. ... My only concern is he is showing some signs of taqqiya in the last 2 months. I hope it is not serious.
Rahul Mehta :
Say NaMo-2014 is same as NaMo-2002. Then nothing to worry.
muraliravi :
My gut says that he is Namo-2002 wearing a ABV mask. But that aside, you are 100% correct. We need to make sure that he does not go astray, keep a hawk eye on every move he takes if he does become PM at all.
As plan B, there needs to be a group within the government which starts to become the opposition and question every taqqiya move if there is any. And this group for name sake can question other stuff so that it looks like a real opposition. Politically too this is beneficial as they can rob the wind from the real opposition.
The above proposed plan-B is very weak, as a group in govt can be easily finished by Supreme judges. IMO, we need install habit in 80 crore voters to start sending order to MPs via SMS, to ensure that NaMo doesnt become ABV2 in jun-2013 or that 300 NDA MPs dont sell out or cow down. I can discuss details of plan-B in the new thread you start.