These guys approached maya once in 2008 and had a bad experience, after that no one likes dealing with her.Santosh wrote:Interestingly RJD and SP are not part of any combine whether 3rd or 4th. The writing is clear for these guys. Also as Atri Ji said it is the beginning of the end of Mandal palitics. Maya has not been approached which means she is leaning towards Cong as is Samuel jagan. Amma may very well be the king maker in 2014.
Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections
Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections
In rural politics, OBC+SCs is an impossible combination. Several folks tried it but with temporary success only.
In AP BJP leaders of Telangana opposing pact with CBN. Modi efforts of pact may be wasted.
It is basically the brahmins of up who are partly giving maya the 5% vote over the dalit vote she has. They need to drop her like a hot potato. With bjp in saddle, they dont need her to protect them from goondas.Muppalla wrote:^^^^
who says Modi actually wants a pact with CBN at this time?!
before people start hyperventilating about evil telangana leaders of BJP, please stop and think that perhaps even Modi is only keeping options open at the current time, and in actuality might not have any interest at all in prematurely ceding to CBN, AP on a platter.
there is actually a very strong sense in the T-BJP leaders that TDP should be made to sweat a little. many like Kishan Reddy have witnessed first hand, how TDP back-stabbed BJP and NDA post-2004. the T-BJP guys want a genuine chance of building the organization in Telangana. allying with TDP would be 'back to future' of 1998.
it's not happening, folks. i've been saying this; and I have no reason to change my opinion as of right now, based on what I'm hearing from a few people in the know; the BJP-TDP alliance might be a post-poll alliance if anything. unless something changes drastically, it is unlikely that there will be a BJP-TDP pre-poll alliance. there are some powerful behind-the-scenes forces who are of the opinion that TDP milked the NDA cow for all it was worth, and abandoned them at their hour of need. they will not blindly prop up CBN anytime soon. they expect major concessions, at least in Telangana. that is the baseline of their negotiation.
the way BJP sees it, they have nothing to loose in Telangana+AP. and TDP has everything to loose.
before people start hyperventilating about evil telangana leaders of BJP, please stop and think that perhaps even Modi is only keeping options open at the current time, and in actuality might not have any interest at all in prematurely ceding to CBN, AP on a platter.
there is actually a very strong sense in the T-BJP leaders that TDP should be made to sweat a little. many like Kishan Reddy have witnessed first hand, how TDP back-stabbed BJP and NDA post-2004. the T-BJP guys want a genuine chance of building the organization in Telangana. allying with TDP would be 'back to future' of 1998.
it's not happening, folks. i've been saying this; and I have no reason to change my opinion as of right now, based on what I'm hearing from a few people in the know; the BJP-TDP alliance might be a post-poll alliance if anything. unless something changes drastically, it is unlikely that there will be a BJP-TDP pre-poll alliance. there are some powerful behind-the-scenes forces who are of the opinion that TDP milked the NDA cow for all it was worth, and abandoned them at their hour of need. they will not blindly prop up CBN anytime soon. they expect major concessions, at least in Telangana. that is the baseline of their negotiation.
the way BJP sees it, they have nothing to loose in Telangana+AP. and TDP has everything to loose.
I had expressed similar views earlier regarding ties with other regional parties. The window of opportunity should be well utilised to build up the organisation at ground level. In any case TDP should concede Parliamentary seats to BJP and be content with equal or /majority partner in state election. That will have to be worked out based on ground realities and winability/standing of proposed candidates.
devesh ji,
I think NaMo is weighing short-term and long-term needs. NaMo is known to think far into the future and to put his chess pieces accordingly.
Long term, BJP has to be the primary alternative in Andhra Pradesh (Telangana, Seemandhra, Rayalseema). He has his popularity in India and would not be willing to concede much to CBN without getting sufficient in return.
If Jagan expands into AP, CBN would find it difficult to keep his flock together after being so long out of power. UPA would opt for Jagan anytime before they ask CBN. So his only chance is really NDA. Right now for LS2014 his proposition to the people is quite unclear.
I think NaMo is weighing short-term and long-term needs. NaMo is known to think far into the future and to put his chess pieces accordingly.
Long term, BJP has to be the primary alternative in Andhra Pradesh (Telangana, Seemandhra, Rayalseema). He has his popularity in India and would not be willing to concede much to CBN without getting sufficient in return.
If Jagan expands into AP, CBN would find it difficult to keep his flock together after being so long out of power. UPA would opt for Jagan anytime before they ask CBN. So his only chance is really NDA. Right now for LS2014 his proposition to the people is quite unclear.
Published on Oct 18, 2013
BSR Congress to merge with BJP: Star of Mysore
Perhaps asking a bit too much - 5 seats.Bangalore, Oct. 18 - The BSR Congress, founded by former Minister B. Sriramulu is all set to merge with the BJP soon.
B. Sriramulu is said to have agreed to merge his party with the BJP during his talks with the BJP and RSS leaders at the office of BJP General Secretary and MP Anantha Kumar late on Wednesday night.
The merger is likely to take place ahead of Deepavali festivals. With the merger, the BJP’s strength in the assembly would rise to 44, with the addition of 4 MLAs of the BSR Congress. With this, the BJP will get the main opposition party status in the assembly, replacing the JD(S), ahead of the winter session of the State legislature scheduled at Belagum next month.
During his meeting with BJP Sriramulu is said to have placed a set of demands that included giving tickets to his supporters for five MP seats in the forth coming Lok Sabha polls and the post of Deputy opposition leader in the assembly for himself.
But the BJP leader agreed to give the party ticket to his supporters in five LS seats including Bellary, Raichur and Koppal, while asking Sriramulu not to insist on Deputy Opposition Leader post as any replacement of the incumbent R. Ashok, may antagonise the dominant Vokkaliga community.
Upon getting convinced about the fruitful talks, Sriramulu, himself a Valmiki Nayaka strongman, agreed to merge his party with the BJP before Deepavali.
MP Ananth Kumar, former CM Jagadish Shettar and other senior BJP leaders were part of the meeting.
Meanwhile, the BJP, which has planned to launch state-wide agitation against the Congress Govt., has formed a Committee comprising of senior BJP leaders including former Dy. CM K.S. Eshwarappa, former Ministers Govinda Karjol and Narayanaswamy. The committee is scheduled to meet on Oct. 21, to chalk out and mobilise support against the Congress Govt’s decision to discontinue BJP govt’s schemes for the welfare of backward classes.
NAMO and BJP are adopting the right strategy and hijacking the secular agenda from CONGRESS by focusing one 1 thing called good governance. This good governance is basically means respecting the wish of the people and the rule of the land. This good governance will ensure just response to all issues that the nation and its people face - from external attacks, crimes against innocent citizens( attacks on dalits, riots, rapes, etc etc ), internal threats ( naxal ), attacks on majority in border areas from cross border terrorism, forcible conversions, appeasements of specific sections, speeding up growth and jobs, natural threats. The model should be TURKEY and not SAUDI ARABIA. The model should be AMERICA and not BRITAIN. The model should be RSS and not VHP. My salute to the brave Indian soldier who gave his life in defending the nation and chose not to take his Eid leave. The dream of good governance is what surging Modi in his popularity. Modi is just taking on different avatars of good governance in his speaches - guj model, congress-mukt bharat, toilet before temple, black money before sadhu's dream gold, growth, jobs, jai jawan ( rewari ), das Vs nath, show red eyes to china, get back heads of our soldiers from pakistan, meeting mother of Abdul Hamid. So he is clearly doing a Subhas Bose and not Swami Vivekanda.
Folks,
BJP has setup a website for people to post suggestions on the manifesto. Request you all to please post your ideas. The site can be found here
regards,
Saumitra
BJP has setup a website for people to post suggestions on the manifesto. Request you all to please post your ideas. The site can be found here
regards,
Saumitra
It is other way round -- the secular forces has been able to hijack NaMo and BJP, and "convinced" him to dump the Hinduvadies in the name of governance.subhamoy.das wrote:NAMO and BJP are adopting the right strategy and hijacking the secular agenda from CONGRESS by focusing one 1 thing called good governance.
I believe congress is practicing this strategy, with whomever it wants friendship, it wants to also blackmail and keep them in check (through CBI etc). NCP is with Congress, it leaders have cases, so it is Jagan, Mayawati and Mulayam and Laloo (and I am not assuming that CBI can even go and pi$$ without Cong I permission).
Now it wants to cosy up to Nitish, Nitish has a CBI case...
I have read enough Indian history to say that this is not Indian cultural meme. Is this perhaps and Itlian style of friendship? Anyone knowledgeable enough want to comment?
Whole political ops under new Congress are much more sophisticated for Italian, especially for those Italians who tended restaurants. Government institutions got perverted and native institutions are not able to handle sophistication. Some brute-force is needed.fanne wrote:I believe congress is practicing this strategy, with whomever it wants friendship, it wants to also blackmail and keep them in check (through CBI etc). NCP is with Congress, it leaders have cases, so it is Jagan, Mayawati and Mulayam and Laloo (and I am not assuming that CBI can even go and pi$$ without Cong I permission).
This is not sophisticated ops, it is outright immoral (ghatia), I wont be surprised, if this is some trick mafia plays back in Rajmata Mayka. Her Mayka politics I heard is worst in Europe and much more perverted then ours.
Cho and Shoure speeches were equally good (or maybe better).
Rahul Mehta wrote:It is other way round -- the secular forces has been able to hijack NaMo and BJP, and "convinced" him to dump the Hinduvadies in the name of governance.subhamoy.das wrote:NAMO and BJP are adopting the right strategy and hijacking the secular agenda from CONGRESS by focusing one 1 thing called good governance.
Not sure where you live but let me tell you how 90% of Hindus average readers of CHindu,TOIlet,IE I talk to (including my own relatives) friends have been sickularized to an extent ( I belonged to the same class until 2007 till I started researching more and more) who intuitively blamed Hindus when Pakis blow up a bomb in the heart of a market, they blame Yindoo right wing.
SM, Blogs, Sites like this opened up my eyes.
Even my own relatives look at me weirdly when I say 10% of what you say.
Modi has a steep hill to climb. Lot of people are trusting him because they think he can deliver. He has to deliver, keep their focus, build institutions and also use media to de-sickularize people. I don't know what else I can say. People and their level of lack of understanding scares me.
Laws are not going to change this country. Institutions and People guarding are going to change the country.
Every institution has been infiltrated, compromised, destroyed. SONIA can buy people with a Rajya Sabha seat, Padma Sri, Padma Bhushan or CWG contract to media members like Shekar Gupta. If nothing works, they give CBI/ED treatment and harass patriots like Gen VK Singh or Khemka or Ramdev.
The people of India have to see real secularism, see real face of nationalism and real strength of India and what they can accomplish.
As soon as VKS attended Haryana rally, things that are supposed to be classified came out. Now this. We will see more of such things. The surveys put UPA at 160 about two months ago and now the entire UPA at 117 and INC at 102. As UP and Bihar decided to rally around a leader to change India we will see a lot such things.ramana wrote:Also explains suddent coalgate charges against Naveen Patnaik.
Yes. A big chunk, I wont say 90% though, of Hindus are now p-sec. And thats mainly because Hindivaadies chose wrong leaders namely BJP-apex and RSS-apex. These leaders wasted away time and money, or took money home, but and never started a parallel media in all languages. Now too many Hindus are under influence of ToI-type news. The RSS-apex guys can do nothing more than morning walks in shakha and waste away activists' millions of hours.someone NAMO and BJP are adopting the right strategy and hijacking the secular agenda from CONGRESS by focusing one 1 thing called good governance.
Rahul Mehta : It is other way round -- the secular forces has been able to hijack NaMo and BJP, and "convinced" him to dump the Hinduvadies in the name of governance.
vivek.rao: Not sure where you live but let me tell you how 90% of Hindus average readers of CHindu,TOIlet,IE I talk to (including my own relatives) friends have been sickularized to an extent ( I belonged to the same class until 2007 till I started researching more and more) who intuitively blamed Hindus when Pakis blow up a bomb in the heart of a market, they blame Yindoo right wing. SM, Blogs, Sites like this opened up my eyes.
Even my own relatives look at me weirdly when I say 10% of what you say. Modi has a steep hill to climb. Lot of people are trusting him because they think he can deliver. He has to deliver, keep their focus, build institutions and also use media to de-sickularize people. I don't know what else I can say. People and their level of lack of understanding scares me.
Laws are not going to change this country. Institutions and People guarding are going to change the country.
Every institution has been infiltrated, compromised, destroyed. SONIA can buy people with a Rajya Sabha seat, Padma Sri, Padma Bhushan or CWG contract to media members like Shekar Gupta. If nothing works, they give CBI/ED treatment and harass patriots like Gen VK Singh or Khemka or Ramdev.
The people of India have to see real secularism, see real face of nationalism and real strength of India and what they can accomplish.
And NaMo is making it worse by Sb4D statement, attending YMCA meet, publicly criticizing Asaram Bapu, NOT demanding expulsion of Raghuram Ghazani etc. Well anyway, Hinduvadies have now realized that they have been following a wrong leader.
Anyway string pullers are not longer Sonia. IT is US-elitemen and Missionaries who are calling shots. And They are calling shots in BJP as well.
New laws, depending on what new laws are, are necessary and sufficient to improve India.
RMji
On Nov 26 Pakis invaded Mumbai and attacked indiscriminately, killed people in Train stations,Jewish places and Taj.
The scums of UPA were writing books 26/11 RSS conspiracy. Govt. was hiding all Indian Muslim involvement 26/11 but what did Mumbai people do?
Lit some candles and went and voted for SONIA.
The media and Thackreys made sure to scare/threaten fellow Indians so that Indians more scared of other Indians voted Sonia whose party is collaborating with Islamic terrorists to kill us.
That's all I can say. You are smart guy. You can understand. We need to get rid of the mafia that has taken over India.That task is not so easy.
On Nov 26 Pakis invaded Mumbai and attacked indiscriminately, killed people in Train stations,Jewish places and Taj.
The scums of UPA were writing books 26/11 RSS conspiracy. Govt. was hiding all Indian Muslim involvement 26/11 but what did Mumbai people do?
Lit some candles and went and voted for SONIA.
The media and Thackreys made sure to scare/threaten fellow Indians so that Indians more scared of other Indians voted Sonia whose party is collaborating with Islamic terrorists to kill us.
That's all I can say. You are smart guy. You can understand. We need to get rid of the mafia that has taken over India.That task is not so easy.
India digs for treasure on tip from Hindu holy man
I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.
Could be a well thought out plan.
Archaeologists began digging for treasure beneath a 19th century fort in northern India on Friday, after a popular Hindu holy man said a former king appeared to him in a dream and told him of a nearly $50 billion cache.
The treasure hunt began after Hindu swami Shobhan Sarkar relayed his dream to an Indian government minister who was visiting the swami's ashram last month.
The swami said the spirit of King Rao Ram Baksh Singh, who was hanged in 1858 after rising up against British colonial forces, told him to take care of the 1,000-ton treasure hidden under the late king's fort in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh.
I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.

not to mention not sending an SMS to his MP to make him the PM...And NaMo is making it worse by Sb4D statement, attending YMCA meet, publicly criticizing Asaram Bapu, NOT demanding expulsion of Raghuram Ghazani etc. Well anyway, Hinduvadies have now realized that they have been following a wrong leader.

BR-fites should ask modi why ,he has not sent an sms to his mp demanding that he should be made the pm...

India, whether we like it or not, is a democracy and liberal by constitution. We cannot take it back to the conservative caste based society which kills freedom and takes it in exact opposite direction from being a democracy. We cannot take it to 1000s of years old Vedic society where there was true freedom and there was no caste ( last name ). Only thing we can do realistically is to make it a true true democracy where every one is discriminated based on only one thing - the rule of the land. This is real secularism, real nationalism. The masses of the country wants this. NAMO is promising the same and if he comes to power will usher in changes that will be strengthen the democracy and its institution and will automatically have a domino effect on the quality of life of the masses - from poor to middle class to rich. That is why the caste boundaries are getting broken down the wave of democracy and good governance and true secularism being promised and practised by NAMO.
correct, saar, it is a well planned "peepli live" reality show to shame otta this world rich yindoos to let off their stashed Goldvivek.rao wrote:I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.
watch all the media hulla gulla each and every channel have herds saffron clad eggsperts perting "Dharam desh ki kalyan ke liyey hota hai, Sona ko samaj or desh ki bhalayi me ishtemal karo"
these people conviently forgets to add as per the law all Gold will be stored in a safe place and used for research and public display, if it is in brick form then it can be stored in RBI vault onree.
no one can use to uplift desh or samaj.
now for ground realities:
where from did 1000 ton of Gold came from?
1000 ton===100,000 kgs right? Thuis the question where from did British got that much Gold?
if Raja Janab had looted from British then them British would have already dug up every square inch of India during the 90 years they ruled India after 1857
each and every family members maids servants villagers and their parakeets would have been arrested and tortured and later on killed for the location of the Gold.
in those adys a maximum a cart could carry(one need carts to carry tons of gold, no?) was 100 kgs then where from the rajah janab arranged for the 1000 carts and ox or horses and the people
even if he arrangrd for the logistiks then how in the name of Holy Gold did he managed to keep it quite from the british.?
all is hogwash.
Also the unit of weight tonne and round number of 1000!
Olden days the unit was tolas and maunds for large number.
If they really find 1000 tons of gold, make sure Padamabha Swamy temple treasure is still intact.niran wrote:correct, saar, it is a well planned "peepli live" reality show to shame otta this world rich yindoos to let off their stashed Goldvivek.rao wrote:I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.
watch all the media hulla gulla each and every channel have herds saffron clad eggsperts perting "Dharam desh ki kalyan ke liyey hota hai, Sona ko samaj or desh ki bhalayi me ishtemal karo"
these people conviently forgets to add as per the law all Gold will be stored in a safe place and used for research and public display, if it is in brick form then it can be stored in RBI vault onree.
1000 ton===100,000 kgs right? Thuis the question where from did British got that much Gold?
if Raja Janab had looted from British then them British would have already dug up every square inch of India during the 90 years they ruled India after 1857
each and every family members maids servants villagers and their parakeets would have been arrested and tortured and later on killed for the location of the Gold.
in those adys a maximum a cart could carry(one need carts to carry tons of gold, no?) was 100 kgs then where from the rajah janab arranged for the 1000 carts and ox or horses and the people
even if he arrangrd for the logistiks then how in the name of Holy Gold did he managed to keep it quite from the british.?
all is hogwash.
Like Food Security Bill which will provide food to every indian. Now I know that I don't have to work for food. Bill is necessary and sufficient to give me food security.Rahul Mehta wrote:
New laws, depending on what new laws are, are necessary and sufficient to improve India.
Treasure hunt: ASI to begin excavation in UP fort for 1000 tonnes of gold after sadhu's dreamniran wrote:correct, saar, it is a well planned "peepli live" reality show to shame otta this world rich yindoos to let off their stashed Goldvivek.rao wrote:I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.
all is hogwash.
Officials said the survey of the fort of the late ruler of Unnao, Raja Rao Ram Bux Singh, at Dondia Khera village will begin at 11 a.m. after 'puja' is performed by Hindu seers. Unnao is 50 km from the state capital Lucknow.
ASI officials have been camping at the site for the last three days and completed marking the area of the potential treasure trove late Thursday amid tight security.
Thousands turned up at the site as the news of the dream occurring to venerated seer Shobhan Sarkar spread and the district administration has now banned the entry of people into the fort premises.
Shobhan Sarkar, a famous saint in the region, wrote to the prime minister a few weeks back, saying the king had come in his dreams and asked him to get the treasure dug up and hand it over to the government of India to tide over the economic crisis.
His devotee, Congress leader Bhakt Charan Das had also visited the saint and then urged the ASI to take up the issue.
Modern Day Indiana Jones remember he puts a staff to find the location on the map in an underground chamber at archaeological place where excavation was going on.
Preliminary findings, officials say, suggested presence of "some metal underneath the earth", following which ASI teams decided to proceed with the excavation.
Experts, however, are not too sure about the possibility of gold buried underneath.
While many do not rule out the discovery of some gold, they say it is not possible for 1,000 tonnes of gold being buried under the fort as Raja Rao Ram Bux Singh was a ruler who presided over a zamindari stretching not more than 25-30 km.
"He was not a big king and hence it looks unlikely that such a huge gold reserve would be found there," said D.P. Tiwari, former head of the History and Archaeology department at the Lucknow university.
For the villagers, however, Shobhan Sarkar's words are sacrosanct.
Mahendra Pratap Singh, a descendant of the late Unnao ruler, says people firmly believe that if the seer has said it, the gold has to be there.
People have also demanded that in case gold was found, 20 percent of it be spent on development of the area.
Raja Rao Ram Bux Singh fought the British along with Rani Laxmi Bai of Jhansi during the 1857 mutiny and was overthrown in the process. He went into hiding only to be captured in Varanasi after which he was sent to the gallows.
The only plan is to keep the people of the region and watching the media distracted with this so that they don't visit #NaMoInKanpur Rally or watch it on TV or Online! That is all there is to it. It is just like Congress's eNREGA sponsoring a rival hash-tag on Twitter.vivek.rao wrote:India digs for treasure on tip from Hindu holy man
Archaeologists began digging for treasure beneath a 19th century fort in northern India on Friday, after a popular Hindu holy man said a former king appeared to him in a dream and told him of a nearly $50 billion cache.
The treasure hunt began after Hindu swami Shobhan Sarkar relayed his dream to an Indian government minister who was visiting the swami's ashram last month.
The swami said the spirit of King Rao Ram Baksh Singh, who was hanged in 1858 after rising up against British colonial forces, told him to take care of the 1,000-ton treasure hidden under the late king's fort in the northern state of Uttar Pradesh.
did such a king even lived ??? ok found some link which says the king was a great martyrs
Saar,niran wrote:correct, saar, it is a well planned "peepli live" reality show to shame otta this world rich yindoos to let off their stashed Gold
all is hogwash.
if there is a temple(s) nearby then the gold may be related to that temple and stored in the fort to save it from the raiders. So, the gold may not belong to that ruler but to the temple(s).
Here is a plausible scenario: an attack is anticipated by the ruler. He issues an order that all the gold from the local temples be hoarded in the fort until the attack is over. Then, the attack happens and the local ruler is captured/killed and the local populace is dispersed in the chaos of aftermath.
Ramana gaaru,ramana wrote:Also the unit of weight tonne and round number of 1000!
'1000' may be just an approximation, not an exact figure.
Even otherwise, there should be a strict alert about temple gold given the desperation of the sarkaar. Make sure that all the temple gold is in place and that there are no secret deals between temple boards and sarkaar.Sushupti wrote: If they really find 1000 tons of gold, make sure Padamabha Swamy temple treasure is still intact.
I wouldn't put anything past these people. They are capable of doing any evil. I say people should also retrieve all the gold from the banks and keep it where they can monitor it themselves until this sarkaar is gone. I really don't trust these people.
Interesting! But, we must also remember that kongis position themselves in both for and against roles on all issues. So I think there needs to be more clarity on what exactly is the relationship between kongis and this saadhu?chaanakya wrote: His devotee, Congress leader Bhakt Charan Das had also visited the saint and then urged the ASI to take up the issue.
But, I think some gold will be found. It seems to me that ASI is not revealing it already.
IF there is gold, I really hope that it is properly accounted for in the first place. It is very easy to do chori-chakari in such diggings.
For example, you find 1000 T gold. You report that only 200 T gold was found. Then you report that even that 200 T is not pure gold but mixed with bronze or silver and such. So, you say that the actual gold is just 50 T. Then, even that 50 T will vanish after the public attention is diverted.
There is ample chance for such schemes. So, I hope there is full monitoring on such diggings so that the gold does not vanish. Not just gold but even antiques are very valuable. And this in particular is very important because damaad deals with the antiques and Antonio's sister has antique shop...
Maybe people should monitor whether damaad is suddenly making some trips abroad...
TV9 Reports that BJP, Shiv Sena and MNS would fight together. BJP would be giving MNS 4 seats from its quota.

Source

Source
Wasnt the same thing done by IG on Maharani Scindia, somewhere i read that there were truckloads of treasures and antiques that were carried to Delhi never to be found again
If true that takes care of Maha. But AP and UP still remain areas of concern.
If true, then this alliance will win 35-38 seats out of 48.. IF TRUE...
ASI Chief ,Sayyid Jammal Hasan, on India TV, is claiming that there is no possibility of finding Gold there. ASI Chief is defending the move to dig saying it is not related to dreams and they are not treasure hunter. One can find antiques or artifacts or gold coins or jewellery in many places in India accidentally or by planned excavation. It happens so many times. But not on dreams.
I feel ASI might be on routine excavation and this is a Operation Sideshow to distract attention of public from NaMo rally. and Congis and SP goons are hand in gloves.
Naresh Agrwaal of Goon Party commented that whole country is looking forward with interest to see the ASI diigging for gold there. He says if gold is found then poverty in UP will be eliminated. He also commented with a crooked smile that who has time to see NaMo whan this intersting action is going on nearby.
JohneeG, if Gold is not found ASI would have spirited away. if it is found , most of them would have been stolen by the time it is reported to public yet public would be ecstatic that dreams have come true. They would rationalise that since ASI did not follow advice of sage properly hence rest vanished. And hopefully they would vote for congis or goons. It is not difficult to put some gold there to be found later. that is small price to pay to stay in power. After all they have spirited away so much gold and black money from scams abroad that to arragne for small amount of gold is not difficult.
I feel ASI might be on routine excavation and this is a Operation Sideshow to distract attention of public from NaMo rally. and Congis and SP goons are hand in gloves.
Naresh Agrwaal of Goon Party commented that whole country is looking forward with interest to see the ASI diigging for gold there. He says if gold is found then poverty in UP will be eliminated. He also commented with a crooked smile that who has time to see NaMo whan this intersting action is going on nearby.
JohneeG, if Gold is not found ASI would have spirited away. if it is found , most of them would have been stolen by the time it is reported to public yet public would be ecstatic that dreams have come true. They would rationalise that since ASI did not follow advice of sage properly hence rest vanished. And hopefully they would vote for congis or goons. It is not difficult to put some gold there to be found later. that is small price to pay to stay in power. After all they have spirited away so much gold and black money from scams abroad that to arragne for small amount of gold is not difficult.
niran wrote:correct, saar, it is a well planned "peepli live" reality show to shame otta this world rich yindoos to let off their stashed Goldvivek.rao wrote:I am wondering if this is another attempt by CONGis to involve in Hindu bashing and shaming Hindus about their swamis (including Baba Ramdev) in 2014.
all is hogwash.
Cingrates niran
your headlines make national headline on ToiLet
'Peepli Live' in Unnao: ASI begins hunt for 1,000-tonne 'buried treasure'
Shailvee Sharda, TNN | Oct 19, 2013, 01.03 AM IST
DAUNDIYA KHEDA (UNNAO): The hunt for a 1,000-tonne gold treasure had shades of the Hollywood western, Mackenna's Gold. But the media circus that the occasion spawned was pure Peepli Live
Exactly my thoughts..Sushupti wrote:If they really find 1000 tons of gold, make sure Padamabha Swamy temple treasure is still intact.
Same figures were quoted in a Mumbai Mirror article earlier this week. Also, Uddhav did not take potshots at the MNS at the Dussehra rally this year.. all were reserved for Manohar Joshi onleeAtri wrote:If true, then this alliance will win 35-38 seats out of 48.. IF TRUE...

I have another theory.RajeshA wrote:The only plan is to keep the people of the region and watching the media distracted with this so that they don't visit #NaMoInKanpur Rally or watch it on TV or Online! That is all there is to it. It is just like Congress's eNREGA sponsoring a rival hash-tag on Twitter.vivek.rao wrote:India digs for treasure on tip from Hindu holy man
Ever since they found treasure in Kerala temple, the MAFIA is busy researching every temple for Gold including sending metal detectors to search where ever they heard stories. May be they already know there is Gold there