Congress has officially turned Paki, with this and Rahul's ISI speech the other day !! BR needs to acknowledge this dramatic development by starting a BENIS thread dedicated to the Dynasty and its doofus devotees
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

Hari Seldon wrote:After Baba Ramdev, in a a deep rooted conspiracy, EC may now add the budget expenses of one SK Fashions in Surat to the BJP's campaign expenses.... Here's why...

[img]--image-al-modi[/img]
the more they control the more people may revolt. During polling people may press the button and openly proclaim 'modi ki jai'.
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

NM literally threatened to dynasty, CBI and other agencies that they have less than only 200 days before he opens their account in public.

kapilrdave wrote:NM literally threatened to dynasty, CBI and other agencies that they have less than only 200 days before he opens their account in public.
The purging process must be initiated as soon as he comes to office. Executions and life sentences likely to follow. Some of these guys are too dangerous. He will also pass a NGO bill similar to Russia deeming those who receive funding from abroad as foreign agents. Amit Shah will probably take over the home ministry for a while.

The Rajasthanis went wild. It's amazing how far he has come along.

Udaipur is a complete Congress bastion. A city with a populaton of 5 lakhs. An estimated 3 Lakh people attended.

RajeshA wrote:Published on Oct 26, 2013
By Joseph John
Atal Bihari Vajpayee's niece may quit BJP: ToI
Kinda expected. It is NaMo's party now.

Pls delete ....
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 27 Oct 2013 08:09, edited 1 time in total.

Pranav wrote:
Neela wrote:Look I am not saying that the EVM cant be manipulated or anything. Maybe there is a valid point. And maybe even the BJP high command ( who ARE in the business of politics ) are not aware of what you know. But for sanity's sake can you take this to the EVM thread, or start of new thread and carry on there.

Bringing this EVM stuff on very page of this thread is really really annoying.
hmm ... perhaps you have a point. If people want to play musical chairs on the deck of the Titanic, they should be allowed to do so in peace.

If it is not EVM, it is LKA-Modi "fight". That imploded for you.
. Now you fall back to EVM.
You remind me of a charactet in Ice Age 2 - The meltdown.

What you really need is a Japa-Mala and the words "Rama-Rama" .

LKA - NaMo dream fight , for which Congis are waiting eternally, has finally fizzled out after LKA went to Gandhinagar for inauguration of Riverfront project on the Banks of Sabarmati.

Does Congress have any other campaigners other than Ragul Gandhi?

Heh...

>>@fakingnews: It's high time BJP starts taking commercial breaks in Modi rallies.

Karan Thaper is going hammer and tongs against Shila Dixit on CNN-IBN. WRT, Rahul and his speeches. Shila is such a sycophant.

"Congress workers are not reacting out of respect for the model code of conduct and laws of the country and are thus quiet. Otherwise, the use of such words can be stopped in two days. We don't want such a situation to arrive," Congress general secretary Janardan Dwivedi said, without naming Modi.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 756244.cms

So basically NM is well within the law to use such words and the goons are threatening to break the law as usual for Shehzada and the family.

KJoishy wrote:Does Congress have any other campaigners other than Ragul Gandhi?
cant, it will be like accepting RG is a failure

Everyone knows the Prince is naked, but can't but help comment on how fabulous his dress is.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

NAMO was unusually aggressive on RG and CONGERSS today in the Rajasthan rally. I liked the part where NAMO said that "a police officer from muzzafarpur met RG for a CONGI ticket and told him the story and which RG told the world.." Today NAMO continuously used the word "SHAHZADE" for RG. The crescendo that he builds with the crowd is un-paralleled and to some extent I have seen MAMATA doing a very similar approach in Bengal where she used to build up a crescendo. NAMO was brutal today......If I were RG I would have planned to pickup the gauntlet after 15 years, not now!

Remember one thing folks: If Congress goes out of business than the PA will lose a lot of money (ex. hawala, scams, etc). It's also in their interest to see Modi dead. I'm sure they have a few more Headley types doing recon at the rallies and have a few jihadis lying in wait in the country. Not only that, he is taking on the entire corrupt establishment. With all the resources at their disposal I have a feeling they'll hit him at the last minute. But they would need to take out his possible successors as well who will be just as ruthless as him.

Neela wrote:
Pranav wrote: hmm ... perhaps you have a point. If people want to play musical chairs on the deck of the Titanic, they should be allowed to do so in peace.

If it is not EVM, it is LKA-Modi "fight". That imploded for you.
. Now you fall back to EVM.
You remind me of a charactet in Ice Age 2 - The meltdown.

What you really need is a Japa-Mala and the words "Rama-Rama" .
Fine, your Loh Purush was always the biggest Namo fan and there was never any fight. Happy now? Difficult to make sense of your garbled outbursts.

harbans wrote:
"Congress workers are not reacting out of respect for the model code of conduct and laws of the country and are thus quiet. Otherwise, the use of such words can be stopped in two days. We don't want such a situation to arrive," Congress general secretary Janardan Dwivedi said, without naming Modi.

So basically NM is well within the law to use such words and the goons are threatening to break the law as usual for Shehzada and the family.
Man, heights of hypocrisy and what a bunch of thugs.. they simply cannot stand free speech of any sort, whilst pretending to be liberal, secular, progressive and all that BS..

Modi has been called a murderer (maut ka saudagar), fascist, communal by these guys. Thats ok.
Their pet Amaresh Mishra has used the worst kind of gutter language against BJP/RSS - MC/BC/bhad*a etc, threatened women etc - all that is ok.

Oh, but calling RG "shahzada" is not on. And Congress workers are irked. What rubbish

krishnan wrote:
KJoishy wrote:Does Congress have any other campaigners other than Ragul Gandhi?
cant, it will be like accepting RG is a failure
The reaction to asking PG for campaigning was a bunch of INC types got kicked out.

if they could, would ban facebook and twitter as well because its full of material making fun of the dynasty. if they ban it , will be roundly discredited from all corners, if they dont ban it will continue to churn with material making fun of the dynasty.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

harbans wrote:

Congress and respect for law! Most laughable. And look at the arrogance of this guy and for that matter most of the CONGI spoke persons. They feel that family owns Bharat! They are quite because they have nothing to throw at NAMO. The last they tried was "maut ke saudagar" and that back fired heavily. In past they have thrown a number of them at NAMO - "low purush", "nali ka Keera", "hitler", "ac politician" etc and they all back fired. The word "SHAHZADE" is a very apt METAPHORE for RG and being used to deliver a strong message to the public. Congress is at loss to find a suitable METAPHORE for NAMO. My advice to them is to use the word "NAMO AVATAR".....

Even the b@stards next door are beginning to love him. :lol:

Arjun wrote:
Congress has officially turned Paki, with this and Rahul's ISI speech the other day !! BR needs to acknowledge this dramatic development by starting a BENIS thread dedicated to the Dynasty and its doofus devotees
I seriously think a website should be created archiving all these worthies and their comments.

This Indians lack historical stuff is merely an excuse for the fake stuff that has been fed to us since childhood.

1. Anything that is "communal" or displays the reality of hindu genocide in india vs conquests - hidden
2. Anything that shows INC/left worthies in a bad light e.g. Patel being #1 in popularity stakes, reality of emergency, bad economic decisions, corruption etc - hidden
3. Anything that shows current kleptocracy- nexus of power between all sections - media/bureaucrats/etc - hidden

And Indian educated class are to be sheeple fed on steady diet of paid media.

Singha wrote:if they could, would ban facebook and twitter as well because its full of material making fun of the dynasty. if they ban it , will be roundly discredited from all corners, if they dont ban it will continue to churn with material making fun of the dynasty.
Yeah, unfortunately, facebook is still not a place to have a serious debate. If it evolves, it could seriously shake the foundations of the "matrix", our "betters"/"intellectuals"/"civil society" have erected over the past 60 odd years.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

RoyG wrote:Remember one thing folks: If Congress goes out of business than the PA will lose a lot of money (ex. hawala, scams, etc). It's also in their interest to see Modi dead. I'm sure they have a few more Headley types doing recon at the rallies and have a few jihadis lying in wait in the country. Not only that, he is taking on the entire corrupt establishment. With all the resources at their disposal I have a feeling they'll hit him at the last minute. But they would need to take out his possible successors as well who will be just as ruthless as him.
They would have assassinated NAMO long ago had he not been the head of a rich state of India. In addition he has protection of RSS and BJP and now the masses of this country. NAMO is no Anna or Baba Ramdev or even Mamta. He is better protected than the family, IMO and hence the scare RG is having these days!

good thing is the future voters (30 and younger) increasingly have abandoned the printed newspaper and tv and get all their news off the internet incl facebook. not just news but events and ads as well.

"civil society" nightly bash-namo talk shops on the MSM "news" channels probably attract the over 60 buddhijeebi crowd only who are already converted and hardcore devotees of the congi philosophy.

RoyG wrote:

Even the b@stards next door are beginning to love him. :lol:
These guys only appreciate raw strength. All the mumble-mumble make peace, not war stuff only elicits contempt from them. So they look at a decisive Modi, and despite all their hatred for him being on the "other side", they wish they had folks like him. Instead, they have corrupt 10%s and 40%s.

RoyG wrote:Remember one thing folks: If Congress goes out of business than the PA will lose a lot of money (ex. hawala, scams, etc). It's also in their interest to see Modi dead. I'm sure they have a few more Headley types doing recon at the rallies and have a few jihadis lying in wait in the country. Not only that, he is taking on the entire corrupt establishment. With all the resources at their disposal I have a feeling they'll hit him at the last minute. But they would need to take out his possible successors as well who will be just as ruthless as him.
BJP need to get list of PA pakistanism. Then go about solving the problem from its root and make all opposition to this move away to fourfathers of PA. PA and assorted jihadis, hawala operators, headley types and kasab types seem to have a right to interfere; along with fourfathers who assume even more rights to keep the pot boiling. Obviously all such players interfering have not followed any standards in diplomacy and basic civility to have behaved in any such way.

Singha wrote:good thing is the future voters (30 and younger) increasingly have abandoned the printed newspaper and tv and get all their news off the internet incl facebook. not just news but events and ads as well.

"civil society" nightly bash-namo talk shops on the MSM "news" channels probably attract the over 60 buddhijeebi crowd only who are already converted and hardcore devotees of the congi philosophy.
I just realized over the past couple of years how completely and totally ignorant the entire 30+ and below crowd is.. they simply dont have an iota of understanding of the reality of what happened.. stuff like this is completely unknown amongst 99.99% of this group

http://tarekfatah.com/the-muslim-conque ... ization-2/

and hence they simply don't get why "communal hindus" are so worried about whats going on.

The above should be compulsory reading for every Hindu teenager, to understand how badly our ancestors suffered, and why its important to "keep the powder dry, even whilst hoping for peace" as Will Durant mentions.

There is not any more confused society in the world than India's who seem to be completely unaware of the truth of what happened to them, and what they are still under risk from (with the exception of China which displays a similar attitude towards communists after what Mao et al did).

Basically, in Europe, to pretend that the genocide of jews did not go on, is called negationism and can get you in trouble.
In India, its the exact reverse, wherein the truth has to be hidden.

All this because "civil society", aka left leaning intellectuals, decided what the "truth" is.

What I mean is, that we will be truly free and able to think for ourselves, as a nation, when the bulk of the so called 30+ and below crowd, know all this information and can make proper decisions when it comes to national security
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Rahul Mehta wrote:
Rahul Mehta: I dont watch TV and videos and read only text. So I cant say about fire in the style. But since you guys that there is a lot of fire in style, I would agree. But do read text speeches wherever I get. IMO the CONTENTS are now ice cold. There is NO RJB and not even traces of KJB\KV. And there is NOTHING against Islamic Terrorism either. No action-reaction, no Mian Mussarf and no "hum paanch hamare pachees" . There is NOTHING about family planning in his speech. And I havent read any line about expelling Bangladeshis even in his Kolkata speeches or Delhi speeches. And nothing on imposing ban on cow slaughter across India. And nothing on removing art-370 and nothing on UCC. It looks like NaMo-bhagats are sold on fiery style and are not reading or listening to contents at all. But still they are all impressed. Sometimes, I find NaMo-bhagats similar to SRK's 16-year-old fangals who would giggle at whatever SRK says only because of style and those fangals would never bother to see if the dialog text made any sense. In Jhansi speech, did Uma Bharati say anything on RJB? Or she too now says Sb4D and "RJB in next life time"?

vivek.rao: Are you for real? Again you ignore whatever you have to reply but focus on you obsession on what Modi should say now. The priorities for you are
1. Ayodhya
2. Cow slaughter
3. UCC or Population control

Is that the recipe for success in your opinion?

Modi's focus areas:

1. Development/Growth/Jobs
2. Governance (Scams/Institutions/Dynasty)
3. Water/Dams/Health
4. Non-appeasement (no favoring one religion or caste a.k.a vote bank politics)
My priorities since 1998 has been, to "involve people" by printing certain Gazette Notifications . Once these Gazette Notifications comes, the involvement of people will become real, and priorities of people will come at front. I do NOT know priorities of all 80 crore us common voters or even a small fraction of it. My personal priorities are to deposit mineral royalty money in each citizen's account directly, improve courts, improve police, improve manufacturing, improve Military, improve maths education, expel Bangladeshi, impose wealth tax, impose inheritance tax, remove VAT, remove service tax , bring hindus in BD\Pak into India, ban cow slaughter, Tridevalaya , merge JK with Uttaranchal\Himachal, make modifications in marriage codes that woman can decide marriage code she wants before or after marriage, and there is a looooong list. I have given the DRAFTS I want to see printed in the Gazette. This is my personal list. But this thread isnt about my priorities. It is about NaMo. So I will come back to NaMo.

I am not sure what NaMo's priorities are today or what were they in past. In 1989-2000, his priorities appeared to be Tridevalaya, UCC, art-370, banning cow slaughter, expel MNCs , restore name of Ahmedabad to Karnavati, and many things. But NaMo never ever gave drafts of the laws he wanted in 1990s. And even today, he doesnt give the DRAFTS of laws he would print when he would be PM . Unless I see the drafts, I cant tell what his priorities are. And I am not sure how you or anyone got convinced what his priorities would be in jun-2014. It looks that each one feels that "NaMo will print the laws I want", even though none has seen exact laws he will print in jun-2014.
Was he not destroying terrorism in his state while he was CM? Did he screw Hindus the way UPA is doing by fixing them in cases where Paki terrorists were involved?
I explained earlier that law-order in Gujarat had been better that other states from 1956-2003. And law-order improved a lot after 2003-today, but it was because what VHP did in mar-2002. Shanker Singh Vaghela encountered Latif in 1998(?), and that created a fear in large gangsters in Gujarat. And in mar-2002, VHP gave a 4000 volt shock to all small gangsters and tapories across gangs that havent recovered till today. The role of police in improving law-order since 2003-2013 has been minimal. The policemen are handicapped by judges. And lower judges in India have been all corrupt , and apex-judges work as per orders of foreigners. So policemen cant do substantial damage to professional gangs, till we citizens fix the lower courts and bring apex-judges under control of Indian citizens.
As a leader should he support a criminal because he is a Hindu or should he let the law take care of it?
Depends on how word "criminal" is defined. And the way "law" takes its own course is that handful of Saudi lobbies bribed Supreme judges to re-open all riot cases and encounter cases, and try them twice, thrice, four times till conviction comes !! The judge who gave acquittal gets kicked aside , and judge who gives conviction gets promotion. Thats how "law takes its own course". And I dont except any leader to change this.
Would you prefer UPA that helps such Islamic terrorists and their supporters?
I have publicly asked all NOT to vote for Congress. How many times should I be required re-say same thing?
What is your guesstimate that how much of each of these sections will

1. Vote based on focus on Ayodhya
2. Vote based on focus on Muslims
3. Vote based on Cow Slaughter
I cant tell. I am NOT into vote-counting. I was never into vote counting and I am still not. Also converting "voters support for a demand" into "votes for a candidate" needs paid-media , and I dont want to be constrained by what paid-media would do and wont do. eg IMO, "directly deposit mineral royalty in citizens account" demand can IMO bring highest support amongst voters. But this demand will bring zero votes as paid-media will never project candidates who takes this demand. Likewise IMO demand to "improve courts" seems to be second most popular cause, but again it will bring zero votes as paid-media would never project candidates to take this cause. So I never got into vote counting.

IMO, RJB has deep support into Hindus and so is KJB\KV. But IMO at the same time , Hindus are now afraid of raising these issues. IMO, Hindus fear that if these three devalaya issues are touched, then there will be large scale riots. And govt wont be able to stop these riots. And so Hindus are scared of raising this issue. And to rationalize the fears, many Hindus cite non-issues to evade RJB/KJB/KV issues. Even raising Tridevalaya issues now causing takleef. And lately, when the Hindus saw that there own leader is also no longer willing to push these issues, they have been further discouraged and want to forget them. Its like 1947 partition refugees who gradually started forgetting the family members who were alive but left behind, as they saw no Indian leader making any attempt to get them back. Again, all this is IMO. I can only tell about me, not others.

I am posting only one post per day in this thread. And 10s of posts here are on all topics from Hinduism to History to jokes to everything. And AFAIS, the posts are very much wrt naMo, may-2014 election, issues that BJP/NaMo has taken or ditched etc. Why is one post per day causing so much takleef, even if off-topic? Anyway, I promise all not to make more than one post per day in this thread. So this was my "good morning" post and pls wait for next post tomorrow.
I don't want to attribute any motive or criticism for you.

After going thru your web site, you have thought about every issue and suggested so many solutions. That means a lot for me. If every one (including me) in India spends 5% of time you spent on one issue facing our society and become experts in it, our society would be a great place. So I have all the respect for you in the world. I don't agree with all your solutions 100% but that is fine.

I have problem with your priorities and what Modi should address or say right now. I also think you have simplistic view that it is all some foreign agencies or MNCs but in my view, it is more complicated than that. India is controlled by vested interests or Socialistic MAFIA that is mostly self grown. They have taken over the place of British, took over every institution and use the enormous power to bend every thing to their whim. They will say any lie, will ally with any entity foreign or domestic including Islamic terrorists.

Most Hindus don't even bother. They are busy with their lives, don't care or too busy watching movies/playing cards or whatever the heck they are doing. They will vote based on their caste or some vested interest or vote because their forefathers voted or BJP is too communal.

Let me make a confession.

As a former member of Hindu Dhimmi society totally brought up with naxal,Hindu hating COMMIE sickular education system, majority of India is only realizing slowly how traitorous and dangerous this Govt has become. But that percentage is very little. Sickular attitudes don't die so easy. It took me a lot of reading and on the internet, social media etc and that too for a long time. But not every one have that patience and don't understand the nexus of dangerous collusion of a lot of vested interests.

Heck! Mumbai voted for CON party after 26/11. What do you think is the cause? If Modi preaches Hindutva/Ayodhya, would they all switch for him. IMO, NO WAY.

This is unique opportunity for BJP because Indians are sick of MisGovernance,Economy. BJP kept screwing up by aligning with MAFIA for too long and lost 2004/2009. Modi has proved in Gujarat and has track record. We trust him he will do the right thing. His first priority is to change the way people think. We all have the responsibility to spread the message of real secularism and keep exposing the nexus of media,bureaucracy, NGOs,judges, Pakis and every other scary entity.

Modi is not the messiah. But he is one person who changed the thinking of people and won over so many sections. I wish him Good luck. We will keep an eye on him all the time. Unlike you and me, he has to democratically win an election and fix several institutions that have turned this country into a banana republic.
Last edited by vivek.rao on 26 Oct 2013 20:32, edited 1 time in total.

and this de-matrixification process could never happen through govt controlled print (newspapers, school text books) and tv media or their private 'allies'

atleast on the internet, alternative points of view can quickly become popular and attract those who took the red pill. its a more level playing field. fbook/twitter type "platforms" act as multicast pipes to quickly reach millions of people...which is why cheeni govt is so scared of such things and has banned fbook except a tiny expat enclave in shanghai.

Apparently an unidentified bag has been found in the ground where NaMo is to have a rally tomorrow in Patna. I guess that finally they had to do it to try and reduce the crowds. When all else fails, terror threats work.

harbans wrote:"Congress workers are not reacting out of respect for the model code of conduct and laws of the country and are thus quiet. Otherwise, the use of such words can be stopped in two days. We don't want such a situation to arrive," Congress general secretary Janardan Dwivedi said, without naming Modi.

Man, heights of hypocrisy and what a bunch of thugs.. they simply cannot stand free speech of any sort, whilst pretending to be liberal, secular, progressive and all that BS..

Modi has been called a murderer (maut ka saudagar), fascist, communal by these guys. Thats ok.
Their pet Amaresh Mishra has used the worst kind of gutter language against BJP/RSS - MC/BC/bhad*a etc, threatened women etc - all that is ok.

Oh, but calling RG "shahzada" is not on. And Congress workers are irked. What rubbish
Last edited by Sushupti on 26 Oct 2013 20:30, edited 1 time in total.

Maybe there needs to be an all out street fight where congi goons are vastly outnumbered and whipped senseless by modivadis. Few thugs with absolute power can be expected to go away without being comprehensively hammered in a dirty fight.

Singha wrote:good thing is the future voters (30 and younger) increasingly have abandoned the printed newspaper and tv and get all their news off the internet incl facebook. not just news but events and ads as well.

Singha avare,
What you say applies to the internet enabled crowd.
In our vast hinterlands for the avg working class/farming 10th drop out or ITI pass out etc getting married and setting up families etc - TV by far is the main independent influence. Currently their extended network of relatives,friends,colleagues etc is somewhat compensating the paid media bias against modi - but more needs be done by NaMo to bring TV media back from depths its plumbing and to make it perform its original job. I even suggest to buy blackmail it to the extent possible(especially vernacular channels) using his friends in business class in the runup to elections. The required purge can happen after he comes into power. I am seeing satellite dishes (tata sky , sun tv , airtel etc) on thatched huts even in far flung villages. Internet has still ways to go in comparison. TV media will rule for at least another decade .
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Meenakshi Lekhi: Height of hypocrisy calling names Maut ka Saudagar,Hitler&take exception2 #Shehzada Height of sycophancy do they want us2call him Badshah?
This is good idea. In his next speech NM should say that since they didn't like the lowly word Shehzada, let me call him Badshah-e-saltanat... jille-ilahi... pak-parvardigar.. janab Rahululla Gandi. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Victor wrote:Maybe there needs to be an all out street fight where congi goons are vastly outnumbered and whipped senseless by modivadis. Few thugs with absolute power can be expected to go away without being comprehensively hammered in a dirty fight.
When VP Singh came to Varanasi after turning rebel against Rajiv Gandhi in 89, One of my very close friend was given the responsibility of organizing motorcycle part of his procession. Procession started from circuit house (North part of the city) to BHU (south part). Total length of the procession must be around 1.5 to 2 KM. Motorcycle cavalcade was around more than half Km. As usual Congis (as per instruction of Lokpati Tripathi) tried to show black flags and then disrupt the procession by indulging in"marpeet". My friend had anticipated this and deliberately put 50-60 hardcore thakur gundas of eatern UP (none of them were less than 6 feet and strongly built) in front of the motorocycle cavalcade. Thrashing delivered was so sound that Congis had to drop all their plans of disruption in rest of the UP meetings of VP Singh. Ofcourse, it was before he implemented Mandal.
Last edited by Sushupti on 26 Oct 2013 20:43, edited 1 time in total.
Virendra

Post by Virendra »

So I hear Bhupendra Chaube got a nice drubbing by Amit Shah in an interview? :D
http://www.niticentral.com/2013/10/26/t ... 50689.html