I think, Kiran Bedi has started a good line. Any vote for AAP is a vote for Congress. She is not so much stressing on their understanding but simply more on the electoral calculus. She is pleading for stability.
One should ask every non-BJP supporter, what is their idea of government at the Center, and how such a government would come together.
Negative publicity, positive publicity and nuisance publicity
AK is getting positive publicity and nuisance publicity, but paid-media is NOT giving him negative publicity. The nuisance publicity like janta darbar creates an impression of "he is learning ; he is trying his best ; he is making mistakes" etc but it doesnt create image that he is dishonest or foreign agent. Nuisnace publicity increases reach of AK and decreases focus on NaMo. And one positive publicity like CAG report saying that electricity rates were 30% higher, can convert all nusiance publicity into positive publicity. The nuisance publicity doesnt reduce support and doesnt increase support. Only negative publicity reduces support. And MNC-owners' paid-media is NOT giving any negative publicity to AK. So AK's vote share will not decrease in middle class.
=========
The MNC-owners are paying the paid-mediamen to project that AAP is going 35% votes across India because if AAP-voters realize that AAP will get only 8% of polled votes, then these voters will go back to BJP. An illusion of winnability is necessary to create actual vote share above 1%. In absence of illusion of winnability, new-comers voter share doesnt cross 2%, unless he has base of social workers. AAP doesnt have any such base nationwide.
This is trend. The MNC-owners can change the trend in 1 week if NDA gives 75% of tickets to MNC-agents and Missionary agents. I know that many BJP supporters oppose caste based reservation, but I am sure that they wont mind 75% reservation in Loksabha tickets for covert MNC-agents and covert Missionary-agents. As long as they are covert and not overt. And growth can be used as alibi and pretext to dump all core issues including long term national security. Face-saving is more important than reality-saving.
One example is Kiran Bedi . She is NOT anti-national, but she is definitely anti-Hindutva, anti-Swadshi, pro-MNC and is secular if not p-sec. She will oppose RJB Devalaya, KJB Devalaya, KV Devalaya and may not also support Go-Raksha. And also will support MNC-expulsion. And she may support FDI in weapon manufacturing which jeopardises long term national security. Here is KB supporting use of Ariel soap made by MNC Hindustan Lever - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6AUbxU6clk . Manohar Panikker the Goa CM is another case. He is also also nati-Hindutva, anti-Swadeshi etc. All in all, BJP will be asked to get rid of all its core people and give tickets to KB . And worse, BJP may be even asked to give tickets to people like Sanyal, Abhishek etc etc . I think BJP will agree. And so MNC-owners will postpone AK for 2019. So BJP's electoral prospects seem to be safe.
=====
Now the Nationalist activists can throw any amount of tantrums on twitter and FB, but they dont have reach = media amongst commons. Most nationalists wasted 5 years of time in neta-bhakti, slogan shouting, rallying, mask-wearing, member making, morning walks at RSS shakha etc and paid no attention at creating reach. To create reach, one has to take matter which appeal to audience, not just shout slogans. The MNC-owners used entertainment, soft *****, sensation etc to create a reach. The nationalist activists could have taken solutions and reasoning to increase reach. But most nationalist activists chose neta-bhakti , slogan shouting etc . And soft ***** is better than slogans. So commons watch MNC-owned channels more than they hear Nationalists. So nationalists can make noise , but there are no listeners.
Solution I propose is that the nationalists should dump masks, slogans, rallying and all that assorted nonsense. And they should focus on publicizing information on REAL problems, real administrative solutions and means to bring those REAL administrative solutions. That can cut paid-media's magic.
===
Added later
1. AK's fake-anti-FDI stand will make him a hero a large section of Bharat Swabhiman Trust workers, BJP-workers, RSS-workers, small businessmen etc. AK's stand is fake because after jun-2014, he will be become pro-FDI. He himself is biggest FDI !! But given that BJP is pro-FDI, many anti-FDI activists and voters will be lured towards AK.
2. Solution I propose is that Nationalists should demand REAL anti-FDI-measures such as WOIC (see http://rahulmehta.com/301.htm , search for WOIC ), remove FDI in media, make media 100% owned by Indian individuals only etc etc. Likewise, we should promote law sto improve efficiencies of Indian companies (see chap-20). AK can NOT oppose FDI in media and that will put him on backfoot. BJP will also suffer a loss on this issue, because it was Sushma Swaraj, ABV, Pramod, Arun Jetley and Arun Shourie etc who promoted FDI in media in 2002 !!! And so mud will fall on them, and mud MUST fall on them. All in all, if Nationalists take up REAL administrative solutions to reduce FDI i, then nationalists will win and AK will lose. But my fear is that except handful nationalists, most nationalists will confine to slogan shouting, mask wearing, rallying etc etc and so on FDI issue too , Nationalists will lose to AK.
AK is getting positive publicity and nuisance publicity, but paid-media is NOT giving him negative publicity. The nuisance publicity like janta darbar creates an impression of "he is learning ; he is trying his best ; he is making mistakes" etc but it doesnt create image that he is dishonest or foreign agent. Nuisnace publicity increases reach of AK and decreases focus on NaMo. And one positive publicity like CAG report saying that electricity rates were 30% higher, can convert all nusiance publicity into positive publicity. The nuisance publicity doesnt reduce support and doesnt increase support. Only negative publicity reduces support. And MNC-owners' paid-media is NOT giving any negative publicity to AK. So AK's vote share will not decrease in middle class.
=========
muraliravi, Right after the Delhi polls you or someone had looked at the votes polled and assuming no shift had speculated that BJP would get 6/7 MP seats. So what changed that they get none? Is it INC votes consolidated with AAP after they took over Delhi govt?
Across India, AK mayl get about 5 crore votes, not more but not much less either. And AAP will get zero LS seats. Not even one in Delhi. The voters they will cut will be middle voters only who are disgusted with pro-corruption stand of BJP leaders. All Muslims votes, dalit votes, slum votes that AK got will be back into Congress, BSP, SP front.No - the India Today article is strange, to say the least. They predict 57% of the vote for AAP, 22% of the vote for BJP and 15% for the Congress. In the Assembly elections, it was 29.85% for AAP, 34.11% for BJP, 25.86% for Congress and 6% for the BSP. Basically, now AAP seems to have taken a major bite from the BJP vote bank (34.11% to 22%) and Cong vote bank (25.86% to 15%). So, more BJP voters are jumping ship to the AAP. One wonders why. What is so attractive about Kejriwal leadership? Is it the power cuts?
The MNC-owners are paying the paid-mediamen to project that AAP is going 35% votes across India because if AAP-voters realize that AAP will get only 8% of polled votes, then these voters will go back to BJP. An illusion of winnability is necessary to create actual vote share above 1%. In absence of illusion of winnability, new-comers voter share doesnt cross 2%, unless he has base of social workers. AAP doesnt have any such base nationwide.
This is trend. The MNC-owners can change the trend in 1 week if NDA gives 75% of tickets to MNC-agents and Missionary agents. I know that many BJP supporters oppose caste based reservation, but I am sure that they wont mind 75% reservation in Loksabha tickets for covert MNC-agents and covert Missionary-agents. As long as they are covert and not overt. And growth can be used as alibi and pretext to dump all core issues including long term national security. Face-saving is more important than reality-saving.
One example is Kiran Bedi . She is NOT anti-national, but she is definitely anti-Hindutva, anti-Swadshi, pro-MNC and is secular if not p-sec. She will oppose RJB Devalaya, KJB Devalaya, KV Devalaya and may not also support Go-Raksha. And also will support MNC-expulsion. And she may support FDI in weapon manufacturing which jeopardises long term national security. Here is KB supporting use of Ariel soap made by MNC Hindustan Lever - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a6AUbxU6clk . Manohar Panikker the Goa CM is another case. He is also also nati-Hindutva, anti-Swadeshi etc. All in all, BJP will be asked to get rid of all its core people and give tickets to KB . And worse, BJP may be even asked to give tickets to people like Sanyal, Abhishek etc etc . I think BJP will agree. And so MNC-owners will postpone AK for 2019. So BJP's electoral prospects seem to be safe.
=====
Now the Nationalist activists can throw any amount of tantrums on twitter and FB, but they dont have reach = media amongst commons. Most nationalists wasted 5 years of time in neta-bhakti, slogan shouting, rallying, mask-wearing, member making, morning walks at RSS shakha etc and paid no attention at creating reach. To create reach, one has to take matter which appeal to audience, not just shout slogans. The MNC-owners used entertainment, soft *****, sensation etc to create a reach. The nationalist activists could have taken solutions and reasoning to increase reach. But most nationalist activists chose neta-bhakti , slogan shouting etc . And soft ***** is better than slogans. So commons watch MNC-owned channels more than they hear Nationalists. So nationalists can make noise , but there are no listeners.
Solution I propose is that the nationalists should dump masks, slogans, rallying and all that assorted nonsense. And they should focus on publicizing information on REAL problems, real administrative solutions and means to bring those REAL administrative solutions. That can cut paid-media's magic.
===
Added later
1. AK's fake-anti-FDI stand will make him a hero a large section of Bharat Swabhiman Trust workers, BJP-workers, RSS-workers, small businessmen etc. AK's stand is fake because after jun-2014, he will be become pro-FDI. He himself is biggest FDI !! But given that BJP is pro-FDI, many anti-FDI activists and voters will be lured towards AK.
2. Solution I propose is that Nationalists should demand REAL anti-FDI-measures such as WOIC (see http://rahulmehta.com/301.htm , search for WOIC ), remove FDI in media, make media 100% owned by Indian individuals only etc etc. Likewise, we should promote law sto improve efficiencies of Indian companies (see chap-20). AK can NOT oppose FDI in media and that will put him on backfoot. BJP will also suffer a loss on this issue, because it was Sushma Swaraj, ABV, Pramod, Arun Jetley and Arun Shourie etc who promoted FDI in media in 2002 !!! And so mud will fall on them, and mud MUST fall on them. All in all, if Nationalists take up REAL administrative solutions to reduce FDI i, then nationalists will win and AK will lose. But my fear is that except handful nationalists, most nationalists will confine to slogan shouting, mask wearing, rallying etc etc and so on FDI issue too , Nationalists will lose to AK.
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 14 Jan 2014 08:32, edited 2 times in total.
again, the core mantra aap is chanting is anti-corruption. so there is the punch for bjp. if bjp can ensure, by providing significant data to people viz compared with various parties, corruption status, then that itself will speak volumes for aam minds.
Rahul Mehta ji,
Paid media is going to the guillotine after 2014. Not one of these media moghuls would remain standing.
All NGOs which have received even one dollar from a foreigner or an openly compromised Indian are going to the guillotine.
The culling would be much deeper.
Paid media is going to the guillotine after 2014. Not one of these media moghuls would remain standing.
All NGOs which have received even one dollar from a foreigner or an openly compromised Indian are going to the guillotine.
The culling would be much deeper.
Not sure how many of u watched the 7Racecourse episode in ABP news. They were doing a life study of the prospective PMs of 2014 election. NAMO was the first episode. NAMO, when a boy, was supposed to have been taking regular deeps in a lake full of crocks , some thing other boys could not even image, and he even brought a baby crock home! This man oozes nationalism, grit, dedication and love for indic values. He is basically a sanyassi who refused to get bogged down in a domestic life and has dedicated his life for nation. His wife of child hood still lives in a village in Gujrat but the marriage was never consumated as each time his parents wanted to get his wife home , NAMO left home. If god be on our side, he will surely be get the powers to transform the lives of indics. A role model i would call. and by the way i am also a eye eye tee - an!
Sapa has lost the mandate due to their Ahirouti more than anything else, earlier it was "i be CM you be PM" but the current readingabhik wrote:I would speculate it has some this to do with the current state of relations of the congress with the SP. Given that SP manages to win a majority of the assembly seats, there seems to be a lot of 'understanding', with the SP putting up weak candidates for LS and so on. This understanding might have broken down as seen with the acrimony on the muzaffarnagar riot victims.
from INC database is Sapa best is 8 seats and worst is mulla yadav himself might lose his deposit, then Behenji was supposed to be king maker hence she had been absolved of all cases/investigations but (ain't this a beautiful word) her current readings are worse than
Sapa therefore a new weapon AAp unleashed then again AAp is going to eat up INC's vote share rather than BJP's, why not BJP's
most of the wise BRFites will promptly ask, the answer lies in the AAp+INC sarkar at dilli which Bhajapies have started to point out to the voters, and if voters were such a fool as these netas and quite a lot of BRF members thinks then with all trillion hours of negative publicity NaMo got he would not have won three in a row, SSC would not have won 3 in a Row, Raman Singh would not have won 3 in a Row Rajasthan would not have broken all olden pratha(norms) and voted in Vasundra Raje, Dilli would not have given Bhajapa win.(it is a win in spite of wat DDM tries to portray) rest assured NaMo is going to be the next PM with a clear majority for Bhajapa.
Do not underestimate AAP. It is built by the "breaking india type forces". No different from Mao/ Pol pot and the like. Even if they don't last they can do substantial damage by sowing seeds of discontent. It is very hard to take away freebies once given.
The hodge podge surrounding AAP is capable of inflicting a lot of damage and they will be supported by the west. Lefties have now morphed into "anti corruption". That is the new meme. Even AK may not have a complete idea of what is planned for him
^^^^ and AAp got a massive number of supporters gathering to listen to their dear leader coomaar biswas, do you know the numbers?
there were 400 people at the maximum, all the media houses telecast it live, contrast that to NaMo Goa rally the same evening, it was around
300+ thousand at least with one hundred and sixty eight thousand paying Rs5INR just to be there.
there were 400 people at the maximum, all the media houses telecast it live, contrast that to NaMo Goa rally the same evening, it was around
300+ thousand at least with one hundred and sixty eight thousand paying Rs5INR just to be there.
Would like to reiterate Subhamoy sir's point. NaMo is made of much sterner stuff than what his critics assume. Apart from swimming in croc infested waters, he also left his house at the age of 16 to wander in the himalayas for the next few years, only to return back as a much wiser and enlightened person. Which other leader in recent memory had such courage and gall? Its no mean feat to survive and learn the eternal truths as a wanderer. This is a man who wanted to work with the ramkrishna mission ashram in Belur, Kolkata as a fakir... But the story goes that he was told by the head of the mission that there was an alternate destiny that awaited him.. By his own admission he tried to gain admission twice into the mission but was politely refused both times. That is when he turned his attention towards the RSS & subsequently BJP.
THIS is why all the pAAPis are s*it scared of him. Unlike all other politicians in contemporary history (including the good ones like ABV, LKA, PVNR etc) the anti-national forces don't have any kryptonite against him. There's no real weakness or pressure point to exploit. This explains the sudden rise of pAAP - their background puppet masters are well aware of pappu's inability to attract any votes and so they've now decided to pull off Tahrir Square-esque tamasha via bimbo Kejriwal.
Mr. Vishwas apparently has a youtube video where he praises NaMo and compares him to Lord Krishna. Given the kind of CTs we see around here, here is one: maybe he is NaMo's mole in AAP 

vishwas in AAP, MMS in congis...looks like namo has broad spectrum C3I superiority over the battlespace now.
MMS being a shishya was a funny one! I guess that one got quashed when he dissed NaMo in his parting speech saying he will be disastrous. I wouldn't be so sure though, we got a knack of knitting theories around such contradictions.
romila aunty is alive and still kicking!!!
'Patently Trumped-Up Charges'

'Hardly had the ink dried on a magistrate’s judgment exonerating Modi in the Zakia Jafri case, when the Gujarat police filed a First Information Report against Teesta Setalvad and other Citizens for Justice and Peace activists'
ROMILA THAPAR
Meenakshi Lekhi said "Bina haath jhadu nahi chal saktha." Love this..
From twitter
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Having Undhiyu for lunch with Salman Khan. Undhiyu is a Gujarati delicacy and is a must-have during Uttarayan!
Narendra Modi @narendramodi
Having Undhiyu for lunch with Salman Khan. Undhiyu is a Gujarati delicacy and is a must-have during Uttarayan!
he was invited as a poet in some function was paid rupee five hundred thousand excluding lodging and travel, the chappie sang eons on NaMo in place of prose for the functionarchan wrote:Mr. Vishwas apparently has a youtube video where he praises NaMo and compares him to Lord Krishna. Given the kind of CTs we see around here, here is one: maybe he is NaMo's mole in AAP
that and the fact that he has not paid any income tax along with service tax poets are supposed to pay
service tax for the services rendered and some juicier tidbits will be released on a planned manner and
the last almighty smash in the end by you know who.
Rahul behaved like a 'joker' in Kerala: CPM leader
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 785184.cms

Communist Party of India-Marxist state leader Pinarayi Vijayan said: "His candidature as the Congress's PM candidate is more or less finalised and yesterday (Monday) travelling on a police jeep on his state visit he behaved like a joker."
"He behaved like a person of unsound mind and the action should be taken against him for travelling on top of a police jeep," he said.

Rahul Gandhi's car runs out of fuel, minister gets trampled upon, but state home minister says all's well
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/rahu ... 36062.html
All in the name of shehzada
Speaking to India Today, Kodikunnil Suresh, while convalescing at his office in Kottarakkara, said that he fell down and was trampled upon after he was pushed to the ground by some Congress workers who were eager to "shake hands with and kiss" Rahul Gandhi. He said that as he lay on the road, more than 30 people trampled over him crushing him badly.
"The people who were eager to shake hands with Rahul didn't notice me lying on the road. Many others also fell on me. At last, someone recognized me and shifted me to KIMS hospital in Thiruvanthapuram in a police escort vehicle where I was given first aid. My toe nails, which were broken, had to be removed and I was examined for internal injuries," says Suresh. "I have been advised to visit the hospital after two days. I am now resting at my Kottarakkara office," he added.

All in the name of shehzada
Oh so he get chumma from the party workers. Where, may I ask?
They were kissing him too! Usually the politician kisses the baby, opposite land?Speaking to India Today, Kodikunnil Suresh, while convalescing at his office in Kottarakkara, said that he fell down and was trampled upon after he was pushed to the ground by some Congress workers who were eager to "shake hands with and kiss" Rahul Gandhi. He said that as he lay on the road, more than 30 people trampled over him crushing him badly.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 1164416922
Pix of NaMo and Salman Khan. They also fkew kites in Gujarat today.
I am not a BJP\NaMo supporter. I never voted for BJP\NaMo. And I never asked anyone to vote for BJP\NaMo. And in coming loksabha-2014 elections, I myself will contest to publicize Right to Recall law-drafts. So I DO NOT need to comment in favor or against. After all , it is NaMo's choice.
But NaMo supporters , particularly those who also support Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya , wish to end Go-hatya, wish to abolish art-370 etc should take a note, and they must also make a comment.
Heres the first episodesubhamoy.das wrote:Not sure how many of u watched the 7Racecourse episode in ABP news. They were doing a life study of the prospective PMs of 2014 election. NAMO was the first episode. NAMO, when a boy, was supposed to have been taking regular deeps in a lake full of crocks , some thing other boys could not even image, and he even brought a baby crock home! This man oozes nationalism, grit, dedication and love for indic values. He is basically a sanyassi who refused to get bogged down in a domestic life and has dedicated his life for nation. His wife of child hood still lives in a village in Gujrat but the marriage was never consumated as each time his parents wanted to get his wife home , NAMO left home. If god be on our side, he will surely be get the powers to transform the lives of indics. A role model i would call. and by the way i am also a eye eye tee - an!
RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
These are the battles for the future for sure but not for now.
I wish that you win your election because we do need a voice like yours in the political spectrum.
made my contribution today at this site. I will email it to my friends.. Hope they will also contribute.
http://www.bjp.org/make-a-donation
VikasRaina wrote:RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
+ 1 to it. The above will happen when it will happen. The first priority is to capture Delhi, and hold it for at least 30 years. Under a nationalist and secular & not Sikular dispensation.
^ Bilkul Sahi.
Delhi is still not in our Pocket nor the Adharmic forces defeated and thrown into Arab Sagar and we now have threat of modern day A(ap)dali looming on the horizon.
Like Marhathas in 1757, we cant pick battles so far away from the center that will only deplete our strength while providing no gain in return. We shall get all that was and is ours but 2014 is not the year.
Lets wait for few more years when we have waited for centuries to see saffron flag once again flying with pride and dignity on the hilltop known as Raisina hill.
Delhi is still not in our Pocket nor the Adharmic forces defeated and thrown into Arab Sagar and we now have threat of modern day A(ap)dali looming on the horizon.
Like Marhathas in 1757, we cant pick battles so far away from the center that will only deplete our strength while providing no gain in return. We shall get all that was and is ours but 2014 is not the year.
Lets wait for few more years when we have waited for centuries to see saffron flag once again flying with pride and dignity on the hilltop known as Raisina hill.
The best is enemy of good.
Our dhimmified education made most of Hindus zombies. First reform education, and let Hindus know their cultural roots, once they know the injustices, then bring temple issues to fore. If not, Hindu zombies and Abrahamic may brand us extremists and they will suppress the aspriations of Dharmics. Most of the current generation are not educated in Christian schools (rather in neutral Hindu schools/coaching centers), but still they do not know our ethos or religious heritage. If we can prepare next generation in RSS mold schools, then everything will fall in line.VikasRaina wrote:RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
RM,Rahul Mehta wrote:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 1164416922
Pix of NaMo and Salman Khan. They also fkew kites in Gujarat today.
I am not a BJP\NaMo supporter. I never voted for BJP\NaMo. And I never asked anyone to vote for BJP\NaMo. And in coming loksabha-2014 elections, I myself will contest to publicize Right to Recall law-drafts. So I DO NOT need to comment in favor or against. After all , it is NaMo's choice.
But NaMo supporters , particularly those who also support Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya , wish to end Go-hatya, wish to abolish art-370 etc should take a note, and they must also make a comment.
Are you suggesting NM not even meet, not even talk to, or do business with any Muslim? it is you who come across as someone having a sinister agenda.
I saw their comments, both NM's and Salman Khan's. SK didn't openly endorse NM for PMship. He said, may the best man become PM, and only God knows who he is. People should vote for the best candidate in their constituency. In my (SK's) constituency it happens to be Priya Dutt (a congressi, and he said that while standing next to NM, and NM didn't react, kept smiling). NM just said he was promoting tourism in Gujarat using this kite festial.
Next time come up with something better.
I also like how you use "anti RM elements" on this forum. As if, you are so big, so important, that there will be some anti-you elements on this forum.

One MM Joshi did that in 2003 which was steadfastly undone by an Arjun SIngh in 2004.kmkraoind wrote:Our dhimmified education made most of Hindus zombies. First reform education, and let Hindus know their cultural roots, once they know the injustices, then bring temple issues to fore. If not, Hindu zombies and Abrahamic may brand us extremists and they will suppress the aspriations of Dharmics. Most of the current generation are not educated in Christian schools (rather in neutral Hindu schools/coaching centers), but still they do not know our ethos or religious heritage. If we can prepare next generation in RSS mold schools, then everything will fall in line.VikasRaina wrote:RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
Arjun SIngh Last innings
When it comes to making news, Human Resources Development Minister Arjun Singh seems to be following in the footsteps of his predecessor Murli Manohar Joshi of the Bharatiya Janata Party.
Joshi tried to remove all so-called Marxist sympathizers from educational and research institutions, and Arjun Singh is trying to reverse that.
Textbooks are being rewritten once again, conferences and seminars are being organised and planned with special emphasis on minorities. Arjun Singh is out to paint everything Red.
Even Shivraj Singh Chouhan tried teaching Bhagavad Gita or something in MP and there was a hue and cry.Aditya_V wrote:VikasRaina wrote:RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
I wish that you win your election because we do need a voice like yours in the political spectrum.One MM Joshi did that in 2003 which was steadfastly undone by an Arjun SIngh in 2004.kmkraoind wrote:
Our dhimmified education made most of Hindus zombies. First reform education, and let Hindus know their cultural roots, once they know the injustices, then bring temple issues to fore. If not, Hindu zombies and Abrahamic may brand us extremists and they will suppress the aspriations of Dharmics. Most of the current generation are not educated in Christian schools (rather in neutral Hindu schools/coaching centers), but still they do not know our ethos or religious heritage. If we can prepare next generation in RSS mold schools, then everything will fall in line.
The problem is that the Marxists, Macaualayists, Left-Liberals really occupy all the intellectual space in India and they are able to fit India's political and cultural reality into categories as specified by them, and then the argument is lost after the first two steps.
In the Bharatiya Thread, the effort was to take existing marxist, macaulayist and left-liberal categories and destroy them from within, through Purva-Paksha and then one develops and establishes new political-philosophical categories and a new Bharatiya narrative under which it is possible to teach Bharatiya Sanskriti after having won the intellectual argument.
One needs a new ideological framework first.
I agree! we need to climb one step at a time and not try to jump to the last step! So Rahul you concentrate on your end to get to the parliament and to educate people and please do support (overtly) the best Dharmic Candidate! The best Candidate that can save Dharma! The best Candidate that is currently working towards saving the Bharat's ethos!VikasRaina wrote:
RM ji, How important are Ram Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Krishna Janam Bhoomi Devalaya, Kashi Vishvanath Devalaya in the current political environment ?
RajeshA wrote:Even Shivraj Singh Chouhan tried teaching Bhagavad Gita or something in MP and there was a hue and cry.Aditya_V wrote: One MM Joshi did that in 2003 which was steadfastly undone by an Arjun SIngh in 2004.
The problem is that the Marxists, Macaualayists, Left-Liberals really occupy all the intellectual space in India and they are able to fit India's political and cultural reality into categories as specified by them, and then the argument is lost after the first two steps.
In the Bharatiya Thread, the effort was to take existing marxist, macaulayist and left-liberal categories and destroy them from within, through Purva-Paksha and then one develops and establishes new political-philosophical categories and a new Bharatiya narrative under which it is possible to teach Bharatiya Sanskriti after having won the intellectual argument.
One needs a new ideological framework first.
RajeshA saar,
the first thing is to replace the pseudo 'eminent' intellectuals with dharmic and rooted intellectuals. For that, the media space needs to be given to the dharmic intellectuals who must present a counter to all the rantings and ravings or deceptions of the commies, EJs or jihadhis.
Once that important mind space initiative is achieved. Then the next phase can start and then the people will also support such an initiative. On the other hand, if people are not told why a certain step is important, then they won't support it which allows the 'seculars' to play their mind games.
So, the first step is to use the dhaarmik intellectuals to make the case and give it enough publicity. For that, one needs media support. So, media has to be controlled.
Then, there is a need to cleanse the education system from all the commies who have been embedded into the system at various levels like a virus. Some of the educational centers are unsalvageable.
Then, there is a need to rectify the misguiding syllabi specially history. The one who controls history, controls the national narrative and therefore the self-image of a civilization.
I think the decision to teach Bhagavadh Geetha in schools is a wrong one. It would be much better to teach Raamayana and Mahabhaaratha in schools. When I studied in CBSE, we used to have a separate books(in different classes) on Raamayana, Mahabhaaratha and Buddha. That really helps. It also fascinates and entertains the kids apart from keeping them rooted. I think that was the time when NDA was in power. I don't whats the situation of CBSE now.
But, CBSE can do much better in promoting Sanskruth. Right now, they are doing a sloppy job(and seems to have worsened in the 'secular' regime).
Ultimately, if sanskruth can be taught in schools in such a way that children can speak, read and talk in it, then thats it. Everything would be set right automatically.
For that, one needs to setup some kind of Sanskruth training university where the teachers can be trained for the job of teaching sanskruth. And this university needs to churn out the teachers who can then be employed all over the country(and perhaps even be exported to around the world).
The same thing needs to be done with regard to cleansing the system from the embedded commies. First thing is to start some fresh university that will train the historians. Using this as the starting point, create fresh historians without the commie baggage. Then use these historians to replace the commie self-styled intellectuals.
NaMo actually came up with one such idea. He said that Bhaarath should have universities where they can train and churn out teachers who can then be employed in Bhaarath and around the world. He said this would make Bhaarath a 'Jagadhguru' i.e. a world-teacher(or a knowledge-leader). The one who is a knowledge-leader shapes the ideas and therefore controls the people. Thats the true power. One who controls the narrative, ideas and discourse has the true power. This is the ultimate level of soft-power. No hard power will ever be able to match it.
One of the critical mistakes of RSS or other Hindhuthva organizations has been that they have not patronized or nursed intellectuals who can present their side of the view. People like Sitaram Goel have actually berated this negligence by such groups. One exception is Veer Savarkar who used to write extensively and present his side of the views. Hindhu orgs should have patronized more intellectuals who could then present their side of the view. That means, one savarkar is not enough. You need many. Even if there is only one Savarkar, he needs many smaller level intellectuals to support him and leave him for heavy lifting.
In contrast, the major achievement of the commies in the dhesh has been that they have patronized intellectuals and artists. This really allowed the commies to make inroads to a great extent. Eventually, they were defeated by the useless ideology and inherent corruption. But the tactic itself is very effective.
So, one should not neglect intellectuals and artists. They are very useful in spreading the message effectively. Media and educational system are key in forming the views of the people. Once people agree with the message, then the changes can be made without much resistance.
There is one thing that the 'dharmik' intellectuals can do:
They can go and take appointment from some celebrity who is say supporting some anti-Hindhu or anti-national activity. Then, try to educate him politely why that move is not a good one.
This should be the first move. For example, the Hindhu Raksha Vedhika (or whoever) should have first taken the appointment of Fordriwal and given him a list of reasons why his party should expel someone like Bhushan who supports all kinds of interests that are anti-dhesh. This is an important first step.
After this step, if the vigilante justice comes(i.e. some people lose their cool and do some hooliganism), people will be more willing to accommodate.
Similarly, if Bajrang Dhal is against celebrating valentine's day, they should first come up with a list or reasons why its a bad thing. Then they should try to send this message across to people in a polite fashion. For example, they should print pamphlets and distribute them in colleges from a month before valentine's day. Similarly, search for some celebrity who will espouse your view. And engage some celebrity who supports the valentine's day. Say, go to Deepika Padukone and request her not to celebrate valentine's day. Now, I know she may laugh at this suggestion. But, this is an important step in building credibility. Then, Bajrang Dhal can give her reasons why she should not be celebrating valentine's day. Similarly, they should request the media not to publicize the valentine's day. They should give them good reasons. To be able to present their views properly, they would need some good artists and intellectuals in their kitty. At this stage, it is important to be polite, civil, sauve and articulate.
Once they have done all this exercise and then they resort to hooliganism or vigilante justice, then the reaction from people will be more understanding. People will know where they are coming from. Otherwise, they will be seen with contempt brawn without brain.
With the advent of social media, the avenues are so much more.
Lt Gen Sampath Kumar @LtGen_SampathK 1h
@DrShobha @MangalSenacha US fears Modi because he will not allow US to run India by proxy & neutralize institutions.Would use covert means.
India Today @IndiaToday 28m
NAMO tea stall at Howrah station to attract people to Modi's rally
johneeG garu,
Agree with all you say. I think that if NaMo can bring together a coalition and change the national official language from Hindi + English to Samskritam through a Constitutional Amendment as long as he has the political capital, say in the first 2 years of his government, than basically one would have fundamentally put India on the road back (and forward) to Bharat.
There is lots of confusion in Maculay enabled (i.e. English educated) Indian on the following, how do you deal with a good guy in a bad party (or the adharmic side), i.e. Mam Mohan singh (he is not good but still), Nilketni or even Kejriwal...That question got answered in Mahabharata, All good people who were on the adharma side were killed. Bhisma (himself a devta, ashtam vasu), very righteous, Drona, very learned, Vikarna (a Kaurva, third brother who oppeses all bad things of Kaurva when even Bhisma keeps silent)....
So Kejriwal, Nilketni, all of them are on the adharmic side and worthy of not voted in this 2014 Mahabharata.
Pappu looks harried sitting atop the vehicle. Also there seems almost no security cover for Pappu apart from a single police vehicle and a plainclothesman behind him in the first pic. The second picture just shows three kerala police dept (KLPD) guys who look rather scared themselves. A circus indeed. Nothing more to expected in a state headed up by incompetent buffoons like Oommen Chandy (which can be translated to "asskisser" if you pronounce it slightly differently in malayabhasha). Maybe Pappu got a private kiss later after all those public kissers.sooraj wrote:Rahul Gandhi's car runs out of fuel, minister gets trampled upon, but state home minister says all's well